Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 58

Prashant Singj
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
May 10, 2023

Ekart delivery

Address: Aligarh

Today delivery boy came to my place after many calls to him in an arrogant and rude behavior. When I asked him to deliver my item and take replacement then he refuse to give order and take replacement. Replacement was in proper condition according to ekart return policy. When I asked him to call him to manager of Aligarh ekart hub he also refuse it. Please contact me on mobile no.[protected] and deliver my order or refund my money otherwise...
Lishobh
May 10, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Ekart did not deliver product from flipkart and marked delivery completed.
30th april
FMPP[protected]
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sonar anik
    May 10, 2023

Address: Dhule Maharashtra

My Shipment Number is FMPP[protected] and is to be deliver on 10 May, Got a Number of Delivery agent from flipkart but he is not answering my phone calls yet

Salman Chougule
      May 10, 2023

Address: 400074

I have got this message before I got order Ekart Update: Super Stylish Zipper Cargo ... with tracking ID SPYC[protected] from Shipway, will be delivered today before 9pm (call [protected], PIN 130). Please do action on this message I already paid for 699 rupees

vishal9770
        May 10, 2023

For SRTP[protected] pickup has been done by a local partner and it's not updated on the website also I can't track exactly where my parcel is.

mkumarpiprali
          from SIKAR, Rajasthan
          May 10, 2023

Tracking ID:
          FMPP[protected]
          I am not rejecting the delivery, the delivery boy does it by himself coz he is the person who decide that what i need to and not to

mkumarpiprali
            from SIKAR, Rajasthan
            May 10, 2023

Address: SRIMADHOPUR

Tracking ID FMPP[protected],
            Ordered laptop on exchange offer on 04th May 2023, Yesterday on 09/05/2023 a guy from Ekart called me that his delivery boy can't visit my place and verify the old one laptop that I need to exchange because he don't familiar how to crosscheck the device, so I need to visit their office with my laptop to exchange that. As per his request I visited there. so, he does his process like my laptop is i3 4th GEN, He mentioned in his form that it is 3rd GEN, IT'S LIKE BRAND NEW SOME USE MARKS MINOR. hardware parts all are in well and good, but he mentioned that screen come outside, and hinges are broken etc. So, I need to pay the remining money and accept the wrong consent. To be transparent I try to take video of his process but he refuse and abusing that previously he messed up to checking exchange laptop and company covered 30k from him. so if i need this i need to accept the wrong consent or cancel the order, or pay full amount and cancel the exchange option . now i receiving updates that CUSTOMER rejected the delivery attempt, but i still need that order in a transparent way. the company staff rejecting the order on my behalf, and i am waiting for the valid delivery attmpt at my address. overall it's my last order from flipkart so . go ### yourself. I don't have extra mind to waste in this stupidity .

K. Roja Ramani
              May 10, 2023

Delivery agent asked for otp for receiving Shipment number: FMPP[protected] and later he took it along with him, didn't handing it over to us. So, this package was never delivered but the issue is package is shown as received and delivered

Arunkumar2404
                from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                May 10, 2023

Tracking ID:
                OIPC[protected]
                Merchant: ShipStreak
                Booked on 05.09.2023
                Delivery will be on today.

I have ordered a product from a fraudulent website. Unfortunately, the frauds deleted their website. I m not able to contact the sellers. Now the message came as the product is out for delivery. I m not ready to receive the order. Please return that order to the booking address or cancel the order immediately.

Govind Bhai_081
                  May 10, 2023

The delivery of my product was on 6th May but every time the delivery is out of delivery it gets rescheduled every time and still 10 may I didn't received product

Arunkumar2404
                    from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 10, 2023

ID: OIPC[protected]
                    Merchant: ShipStreak
                    I have ordered a product form fraudulent website. The website is not have working now. I am not able to contact the sellers. Now the message came as the product is out for delivery from Ekart. Please cancel the order immediately.

Irfan U. Shaikh
                      May 9, 2023

i need urgent delivery because here is my marriage.
                      please 🙏 send fast delivery and need my package urgent.
                      Tracking ID:
                      MYNP[protected]
                      Merchant: myntra.com

Received by: Dr Irfan Usmanbhai Shaikh

Expected on: Saturday 06 May 2023,

11:59 PM

gopliz
                        May 9, 2023

Address: RPS NAGAR KALIKET NAGAR DANAPUR PATNA BIHAR 801503

I am Udham Singh I was placed return product from flipkart which is Luminous LB600PRP ups 600va. Today I got an Sms regarding out for pickup on 02:32hrs but courier boy does not contact me. Again I got sms on 08:06hrs regarding pickup rejected due to item mismatch. Please take necessary action those involved in this thank you

Nandani narwani
                          from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                          May 9, 2023

I filed a return request of the product on 23/4/2023 and the very next day pickup boy picked up the product ie on 24/4/2023 and after asking some questions related to the product he told me he has updated the pickup and took the product with him and after some time i got a text that the pickup is canceled due to product mismatch and I haven’t got my refund also
                          He took the product with him and also approved the pickup but i got a different text that the product pickup is canceled

Somawk Banerjee
                            May 9, 2023

Address: 24, congress exhibition road, kolkata 700017

I had ordered a phone from flipkart which was supposed to reach me by Sunday (7th May). Unfortunately it did not and the delivery agent said he couldnt deliver it as the technician required for exchange orders is not present. However, he said it would be delivered the following day.

The next day (8th may)i spoke to the newly assigned agent and he said i wont be able to deliver it in the first half. I requested him numerous times as i needed to go to office. But it did not happen. I tried calling him more than 20 times but he did not take my calls. His phone was often busy and said waiting, so i know he was available and answering other calls.

Today (9th may), its the same story and no one is answering my calls. Flipkart customer care is useless and literally does nothing apart from extending the resolution date. Ekart customer care contact points do not exist, However, i did come across a number which labeled itself as an ekart hub but is probably running the zoho customer assist app scam. ([protected]).

My questions are:

Where is my product?
                            When will I get it or will I ever get it?
                            Why can't i get it if its out for delivery everyday?
                            Why isn't anyone taking my calls?

I can't even my order as flipkart says its not possible since its out for delivery.

from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 9, 2023

Address: Patahana alaiya sujanganj Jaunpur

I am a plus member of Flipkart I ordered product on daily basis, recently I have ordered a red chief shoes which was the used product that I have received in addition I was damaged.many times I have raised return request but they (Executive of Flipkart) not picking up my product it’s been a 1 and half months
                              address of Ekart : Maharajganj jaunpur 222145

GargJ
                                May 8, 2023

Dear Ekart,

I received my order from one of your delivery boy named pardeep ([protected]) but parcel received by one of my family member who didn't know about this online shopping. Package I received not as per my order package. It might be possible that shuffling of parcel or removing so some quantity done by your delivery boy because payment transfer to your delivery boy mobile no i had sceenshot of that also or by the vendor. You are requested to take the needfull action on the urgent basis, if it not done by your delivery boy than you are requested to provide detail of vendor with their address.

Ekart tracking id=NMBC[protected]

DnyaneshMantri
                                  May 8, 2023

I am raising this complaint to report an issue we have faced with Ekart Logistics. We have received two orders which were not ordered by us. When we confirm that parcel was not ordered by us, they send a cancellation code to Mobile which they ask to share. We are not sharing any code received on Mobile as we think this can be part of a fraud. These orders are being sent against my Wife name Kiti Dnyanesh Mantri. Below are two tracking IDs
                                  OIPC[protected]

Saby P mathew
                                    May 8, 2023

Address: Puliprapadinjarethil House puthusserry p o

Delivery boy is not answering my call and he is not taking my return and replacement it's paid and I need my order please do needful now I m out of station please deliver the given address.i tried to contact his personal no.he is not picking the call.i send so many messages he seen and he not replied.my friend call him he told he can't deliver and take return.plze do the needful.

Saby P mathew
                                      May 8, 2023

Address: Puliprapadinjarethil House puthusserry p o

I order one Home theater the delivery guy told me he will not deliver to home so I went office and collect the item .when I opened 2 speaker was damaged so I gave replacement now the item came he is not delivering to my home address now m in UAE so my friend call the delivery boy but now also he is not coming & taking the return and delivery I already paid 4000 . I need the Delivery today .how this delivery boy can say like that he cannot take return & he can't delivery.