Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 69

RAJAPANDIAN R
Mar 27, 2023

Address: Adhikesavan 58 Andarkuppam, Cheyyur, Near to veerapathiran kovil Chengalpattu District Tamil Nadu - 603401 Phone number: 9360216535, 7639257148

Respect sir/madam
I have orders a product through Filpkart that consignment no is FMPP[protected] delivery person didn't deliver the product but update as delivered, why they do like I want my products and i want proper reason for that
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sukhanya
    Mar 27, 2023

Item shows delivered but not received. Delivery person called and said he would hand over it to watchman but have not delivered. Now I’m trying to call him past 6hrs but can’t reach him.

girish rohra29
      Mar 27, 2023

AWB - TDSP[protected], TICKET NO- 161018. I have booked a courier from ENVIA.COM of Ekart logistics on 21st March'23 from Mumbai to Jodhpur. Expected delivery date was 25th March'23. On 27th March'23, it is mentioned as shipment undelivered due to shipment damaged. It has impacted my GOODWILL and i have suffered a loss of 3212₹. Hence need my refund of 3000₹ parcel value and 212₹ for courier charges. Need your support on this one.

Roshan Bhamare
        Mar 26, 2023

My merchant send the parcel with tracking ID SRTP[protected].

On date 25th March 2023 I received the message that your courier is delivered.

But still i didn't get my courier.
        I got the message on 25th mentioning courier boy number but when i call multiple times he didn't receive my call.

Please take necessary action on this as earliest.and deliver my product. Else I will complaint about this on consumer Forum.

Tracking id :SRTP[protected]

Let's talk
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Mar 26, 2023

I have recently shifted from khalini to malyana. And from last 1.5 months I am having problems regarding delivery of orders from various shopping apps which is delivered through ekart logistics. The behaviour of delivery executive is very bad and arrogant never ready to deliver at door step and ask to come to road or bus stop according to their wish but never deliver at door step. When every shopping apps provide door step delivery then why they have so much problem in giving delivery at door step also it means they are dishonest with their work as they are paid for delivery of product but they are not ready to their work . Also i have tried so many times to reach out to ekart but no serious action against complaints of consumer this give the confidence to delivery boys to do these kind of actions again. Ekart should take consumer complaint seriously and strict action on time so that it will improve ekart's customer service .

girish rohra29
            Mar 26, 2023

I have booked a shipment (mangoes) on 16th March from Mumbai to Ahmedabad. Expected delivery was on 20th March. It got delayed by 5 days and reached on 25th March. Because of which my product got damaged and faced a loss of 3176rs. AWB no - TDSP[protected], Ticket NO. 159370 RAISED IT VIA eNVIA.COM.
            I am unable to update the opening parcel video here (not sure why). I have it and can send it on email.
            Mobile no: [protected]. email id - rohra.[protected]@gmail.com. I need my refund of the amount 3176rs.

Zawwar
              Mar 25, 2023

Wrong shoes size 6 recived
              Accual size shoes red tap 8
              Order no #6850904

laxman1487
                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                Mar 25, 2023

Address: Tarondar, Nagar, bharatpur, 321205

Sir, मेरा product EKART से आया था । डिलीवर boy ने 22 March को call भी किया था लेकिन prodoct को देकर नही गया । और status में product delivered show हो रहा है । 3-4 days हो गए है लेकिन अभी तक delivery boy मुझे मेरा product नही देकर गया है उस product का payment मैने online ही कर दिया था । उसने मेरा product रख लिया है । delivery boy को कॉल भी नही लग रहा है । कृपया आप उस delivery boy की शिकायत करे ताकि वह मुझे मेरा product जल्द ही लौटा सके ।
                My product tracking ID - PTMP[protected]

My mobile number - [protected]

Please sir आप इस tracking I'd से उस delivery boy की details निकाल कर उसकी शिकायत दर्ज किजिए।

Sachin Prasad
                  Mar 25, 2023

17th of March 3:28pm ko delivery boy product leke aaya tha but me present nhi tha me college me lecture attend kar rha tha but mene bola ki college ke guard ko dedijiye toh usne bola ki thik hai dedeta hu but delivery boy ne guard ko open box deliver karke nhi Diya or jab me product liya or open kiye toh damage nikla product usme se ab ekart ka customer care number hai nhi aap investigation kar sakte ho or puch bhi sakte ho uss delivery boy se ki ussne diya tha ki nhi Diya tha open box delivery karke aapko pta chal jaayega Flipkart se mene baat Kiya tha but unhone bola ki ekart se contact Karo fir me kar sakta hu

Mar 25, 2023

Address: #5/2,Ram Bagh Colony,Karnal

I had a trouser for mine through facebook but it is short in size and want to return back but the contact number which i had received via message is not pick tried so many times and online link also not working in my mobile phone and laptop I want to return back that

shailesh@217937
                      Mar 25, 2023

Address: Jugrajpur, Sachendi

My Flipkart order I'd OD[protected], I have given return request but nobody came to pick up my return. Ekart executive rejected my return request without contacting me and cancelled my return request by E-kart ID -FMPR[protected] and last one was FMPR[protected] 2nd time making false report by e-kart service executive without making any communication and cancelling my return request by self.

Mahira mahiraraffi
                        Mar 24, 2023

Address: Tiruvannamalai

I ordered 1 prepaid parcel in Flipkart.. my regular delivery agent (ekart agent) was on leave today.. so the other agent called me and asking for OTP and asked about address details i told noone was in my home so please deliver to my husband's work place which is nearer to my delivery address.. so he refused .. i told keep that parcel in your office and when the regular one comes he may deliver tomorrow... But he called me after some time asked my husband's mobile number and also OTP for delivery.. i told the OTP.. still now my parcel is not received.. but the message received for delivery successful and also in Flipkart the status of delivery shows delivered.. that new delivery agent didn't pick our call

Sarita dugar
                          Mar 24, 2023

It came from a website deals2day and condisted of damaged apperal

shailesh@217937
                            Mar 23, 2023

Address: VPO - JUGRAJPUR

I have booked item from Flipkart service by order ID- OD[protected] . This item was recieved on 21 Mar 23, But whenever I operate, the item was found defective. As per return policy, I launch a return request to flip kart service, the E-kart Courier Executive given massage to me on 23 Mar 23 for pick up the item till 0900 PM with tracking I'd FMPR[protected], but nobody has came and no call has been made by the courier executive, at 1030 PM on 23 Mar 23 massage by E-kart service intimated me that Pick up rejected ( Product mis-match). This false report given by E-kart service executive. Return request is now showing cancelled.

Ashutosh Deep
                              from Gaya, Bihar
                              Mar 23, 2023

Address: Ashutosh Deep Near Hamunam mandir Shastri Nagar road no 9, Gaya Bihar - 823001 Phone number: 9693742059

I am Ashutosh deep I am so frustrated on this regarding I am waiting for my refund almost 20 days item is already picked up to my address and status is not updated and not received my refund I am already complained more time but resolution has not given to me. I want my money otherwise I’ll take action. Today also received the call from pickup I am already tell you item is picked up with your delivery boy.

I have ordered iPhone 7 back cove but I have received different colour received black colour and defective also . I have returned the item but delivery boy has not pickup my item 2 times I complained the customer service with Flipkart but there is no resolution has been provided right now I am waiting long time I want my money back please take care of this

Order id: OD[protected]

Arun_Kumar_Naik
                                from Rourkela, Odisha
                                Mar 23, 2023

Product ID :- FMPC[protected]

After paying through UPI method to Ekart during COD & receiving a wrong product,

Order is cancelled in the spot & Delivery Boy also cancelled the order,

But the REFUND(₹12, 960) which is said to be received within 15 mins, is not yet received till now(6-7 Hours) from Ekart.

Kodi Mamatha
                                  Mar 23, 2023

I Received a saree on march 19 2023 which i didn't order however it was addressed to me i need to return of this product moreover it is cash on delivery i attached proofs of i received order ad payment i did my Ref No :UPI[protected]
                                  Tracking details:- Ekart/SSLC[protected]

Mar 23, 2023

Address: Mohammadpur Majri Karala plot no 4B

My order was exchanged with others order. My orderd product was exchanged with someone's order.So, deliver my corect and original orderd product.

Kodi Mamatha
                                      Mar 23, 2023

I received a saree on 19 march which I didn't order. However, it was addressed to me. I need a return of this product. Moreover, it was a Cash on Delivery product.

Navnu
                                        Mar 23, 2023

I ordered Boat Rockerz 255 Pro Navy Blue (Order ID: 4497737) from the website on March 19, 2023 (Sunday). The expected delivery date was March 21, 2023. However, there was a delay and I got a message in the morning today (March 22, 2023) saying it is out for delivery. I got a call from a delivery agent from E-kart at 2:17 pm today asking for the OTP. I gave him the OTP. It was supposed to be delivered to the security guard. However, I went to collect the order from the gate and realized that the package has not been delivered at the gate. It still was showing out for delivery on the tracking link. I called the delivery agent and he said he delivered it in the afternoon. As soon as I cut the call, I get a message showing the package has been delivered. Now, the delivery agent is not answering the call and the package is still missing. Please sort this issue out as soon as possible.