Election Commission of India [ECI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 20, 2025
Complaints 1419

File a complaint to Election Commission of India [ECI]

Having problems with Election Commission of India [ECI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Election Commission of India [ECI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Election Commission of India [ECI] reviews & complaints page 65

Ravi Soni
from Anand, Gujarat
Apr 8, 2009

Sir/Madam
i had a voter id card previously, in which my sex was stated incorrectly. i given this voter id card with form no. 8 for the correction but i haven't received the new voter id card.
now again i have given 25 rs. to get the duplicate voter id card, but there are no correction in this card, moreover there are more mistakes in it.
1. my sex is still incorrect.
2. name of my father is misspelled.
3. address is too incomplete.
tell me what to do ?
i cant have this incorrect id proof for next five year (hope so).

please help
On my voter id Card, there is wrong date of birth.
incorrect informations in voter ID card

there are more mistakes in it. Right information is
( Incorrect )

1. my name is misspelled. like sayeed khan (MOHD SAEED KHAN)
2. my age is incorrect.[protected]
3. address is too incorrect 613-SHIV NAGAR (643-SHIV NAGAR
4. my father name is also incorrect. M RAFIQ KHAN ( MOHD SHAFIQ KHAN)
tell me what to do ?
My daughters photograph on the Voters ID card is wrongly fixed. . The EC ID Card No. Is : YUO0086660., Fathers Name is Kshankar Rao Insted of J Shanker Rao, DOB is XX/XX/1987 insted of 21/07/1988. How do I get corrected
Sir/Madam
i had a voter id card previously, in which my father names was stated incorrectly. i given this voter id card no is UUG1547504 now i want correct my father name in this voter id card...

My father Name is: A. Antony Michael George

how to i get my correct voter id card...

please help
Name : Dhirendra Singh Bhandari
Father's Name : Jodh Singh Bhandari
Add. E-554-B
Pratap Vihar
Ghaziabad (U.P) 201001

Incorrect information in Voter ID Card

1. My name is incorrect
My name is : Dhirendra Singh Bhandari

2. My Father name is incorrect
My Father Name is : Jodh Singh Bhandari

3. My Date of Birth is incorrect
My date of birth is 01.05.1970
I also very unhappy that i recevied my & my wife's voter Identity Card
with wrong entries in my voter Identity Card then i have filled 2times Form no.8 for rectification but still i not recevied ID card & in new voter list same wrong informations published .It is shamfull to election commision of india for these types negligency . Can ECI insuured that these type(wrong) voter id card not will use for anti national activities or criminal activities as the important document applicable everywhere.
1.My father's name is wrong-
2. My address is wrong
And in my wife card.
1. selfname
2.husbend name
3.address
Received 2 Voter IDs today, Dt 25th May 2009 Myself and my daughter's. Both with wrong information.

Myself:
Date of Birth : Wrong
Father's name . wrong

Daughter's ID :

Date of Birth : Wrong
my wife name is shakshi singh but voter id card "rakshi" & wrong date of brith plz sir chake and correct it.
Name : Abhishek rai
Father's Name : Narendra deo rai
Add. 76/1/20 c.y. chintamani road
George town Allahabad
(U.P) 211002

1. My name is incorrect
My name is : Abhishek rai

My Father Name is : Narendra deo rai

My date of birth is 20.09.1985
4. My addresss is wrong.
My address is 76/1/20 c .y. chintamani road george town
Allahabad. U.P. 211002
My name and my date of birth written incorrect simply they stick my photograph on my brother card
and my brother card not issued

i have Voter Id Card, no. DTD1875129 issued on 18/09/2007,
There is mistake in My Name & address is misspelled.

There is two langauge used but both are incorrect.

my name is as : Appasaheb Babasaheb Nagargoje.

Please take a correct action.
MY VOTER CARD NUMBER IS- XNH0153015
Name : DEV VRAT VISHWAS
Father's Name : DILIP VISHWAS
ADD-154, MUDHIGALI, NAYA GANV
TOWN/VILL-JAMALPUR'
ANCHAL-JAMALAPUR
DIST-MUNGER
811201(BIHAR)

1. My name is incorrect
My name is :DEVBRAT BISWAS

My Father Name is :DILIP KUMAR BISWAS

My date of birth is[protected]
4. My addresss is wrong.
My address is
ADD-154, MUDHIGALI, NAYAGAON'
TOWN/VILL- JAMALPUR,
ANCHAL- JAMALPUR'
DIST- MUNGER
811214 (BIHAR)

THANK YOU
12 Comments

Neha Shah
    Apr 8, 2009

I don't have voter id card, I had already applied for the same before a year, still m not having it.

Plz let me know what to do.

Detail :-Shah Neha AnilKumar
    M - 62/727, Mangal Murti Appartment;
    Opp; NaranPura tele Exch;
    Naran Pura
    Ahmedabad - 380013
    Birth date :[protected]
    I have appliied for voter id card and completed all the formalites and submitted to election commison,
    My name is SANJAY KUMAR, Address: 698, inder puri, j.j.coloney, New Delhi-110012, (M):[protected],

Pl.take it urgent and forward the same at earliest on my above mentioned addresss as the elections are nearby and i have to vote in.

Thanks & Best Regards
    SANJAY KUMAR
    my name sivagopi bot voter in list sheogopi please tel me the how to change me name.
    address
    I don't have voter id card, I had already applied for the same before a year, still m not having it.

I have appliied for voter id card and completed all the formalites and submitted to election commison,
    Date on 24Jan-2009.And ward no-26 okhla area no.is 54 and My name is Salma parveen W/O mohammad Naushad Ali, Address: 69/A Street No-37 Zakir Nagar Okhla New, Delhi-110025, (M):[protected],
    Pl.take it urgent and forward the same at earliest on my above mentioned addresss as the elections are nearby and i have to vote in.

Thanks & Best Regards
    Salma Parveen.
    I had fill up the form for correction of my Election ID card. Till today I have not recived the same. I stay at Bhandup W. Can you lit me know where should I enquire to get me new card. Secondly can I use my old card for voteing.
    Sir, I am suresh aged 34 and I have not received votor id for the past 32 years. please arrage to get the same for this election 2009. Thanks in advance. Suresh

About one and half year ago, I submitted the form for enlisting of my wife's name in the voter list and also submitted the form for new Voter I Card and the xerox copy of other related documents. After one month from submitted the said forms, it was enquiry and approved but until now we have not get my wifes Voter I Card or enlisted the name in the voter list. What is the cause?

I am a resident of D/703, Bharadwaj, Rushivan, Kajupada Hill, Borivali (E), Mumbai - 400 066. I do not have a voters ID. I want to know the procedure to obtain one.

i have not receive my voter id card. you tell me where place received voter id card.

my add. MY OLD HOUSE NO.5/537, DAKSHIN PURI AMBEDKAR NAGAR NEW DELHI-110062

MY SHIFFTED ADDRESS-

JEEWAN CHANDRA SINGH BISHT
    HOUSE NO. 3/314, DAKSHIN PURI
    AMBEDKAR NAGAR NEW DELHI110062
    MOB.NO. [protected]

I don't have voter id card, I had applied for this year, still i am not having it. Vote will start on 7 of May. I want to give vote.

Rohit Srivastava
    S/O Mr. Rama Shanker Srivastava
    C-239, Pulpehladpur,
    New Delhi-110044
    Mobile-[protected]
    i want to apply for new election card pls tell me what prosses.
    i want to apply for voteing card plz can u help i stay in mumbai maharashtra vileparle east
    I WANT MAKE NEW VOTOR ID
    I am residing at Raviwar Peth, Pune-2 from last 2Years but i don't have Voter ID Cards so plz give me guidline for how to get new Voter ID Cards.

Tarkesh Mandhare
    I need to have a new voter id. Can u help me in that. My parents n my bro 've it. I was out of Delhi for the past 4 years so I Cud'nt make it. Can u assist me in that
    Please I want vote election identity card for my family in hyderabad malkajgiri area
    sir i want my new election card i am 18 complete my birth day 14 02 1991 plz do something
    sir, i have no my voter id card. you tell me where place I applied to my new voter id card.
    I am living in mumbai, my postal is

260centeral railway colony N.M. joshi rd, Byculla Mumbai pin 400027
    Maharastra
    My permanent addres is 124 Mholla Lariya sarai bhatt behind pili kothi Jaiganj Aligarh 202001
    Uttar pardesh
    I & My wife have apply for new Election card 1 & half month's back still we have not recieved any kind of confirmation what i can do in this situation just let me know
    Please Give me idea for new voting card, Give me website name.
    respected sir / madam,

I don't have my voter id card & also my brother, sister, mothers voter ID, We had applied for this year, still we not get it. Vote will start on in may. I want to give vote.

our NAME - vishal kishor mane
    kiran kishor mane
    dhanashree kishor mane
    deepali kishor mane
    my address : A2, matruchaya, kamalji jagannth sonkoli chawl, shimpoli village, shimpoli road, borivali - West, mumbai - 400092.

we r waiting for your cooperation

vishal
    respected sir / madam,

I don't have my voter id card & my husband also. We want to apply for it. what is the last date to apply for voter id card. what are the documents required for this. we want to vote for October election

New Election Card

details are above

Name - santosh kumar bari

Father name - shri anant ram

Mother name - mayavanti devi

date of birth - 19/09/1984

address - 538ka/1485, shivlok, triveni nagar 3rd, sitapur road lucknow - 20
    My name is azhar i live at B-10/18 zakir nagar i had submitted my all documents but till I dont have it i applied for voyer id four times i cuold not recieved it so what's the metter, could you plz hep me for this metter
    My name and my wife name is alrady in voter list at thanjavur. now we are in chennai.
    how can we apply for the voter id card
    Sir, I am 73 yrs old resident of Thane, Shreerang Society, voting last 30 yrs.center was always Shrirang Vidyalaya.My name is in the list no.111, page no.is 4 & my sr.no is 39.
    I have filled up the form & submitted with photograph in Shrirang Vidyalaya centre in the begining of the year with three of my family members. They received their id cards but I didn't.It will be difficult for me to come personally. Pl. do the needful.
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    kumudini ballal
    I am not geeting my voter id card i had already apply in year 2007

My madem she dont have Election voting card
    So how i will gat it the card pl give me prosses

sir i had given my name in voters list but i cant find my name in that i tried many times but un sucessful.so please help me out in this prob...i had given my all info...but still there is a neglegince from ur side...
    30 Comments

RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN
      Apr 7, 2009

RESPECTED SIR,
      I have not received voter ID card till now . I have submitted full fill form at Criest School GUNA MP-473001 (Uttari Bhag) I listed on Anukramak - 1171 Bhag krimank - 44 Sambandhi ka Nam Rajendr kumar Jain Age- 32 ling- Purush Pata- Hanumanta Vyayamshala, Matdan kendra- Criest School Guna uttaribhag, and my wife listed as 1172 but VOTER ID CARD TILL NOW

THANKING YOU.
      RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN
      MITTHU KI BADI, NEAR HANUMANTA
      PATHAR MOHALLA GUNA MP
      MOBILE : +[protected]
      DEAR SIR/MAM

I HAVE NOT RECIVE MAY VOTER ID PLEASE HELP US

VIKESH KUMAR DAS
      i did not get my voter id card
      I have also not receive my voter id card. any people help me?
      RESPECTED SIR,
      I have not received voter ID card till now . I checked the status in ceoandhra.nic, and it is issued but till now i didn't received.

my voter ID number is FYY1337088
      Place : Hyderabad

Pavankumar.N
      i did not receive my voter id
      I HAVE NOT RECD VOTER ID CARD
      RESPECTED SIR,
      I have not received voter ID card till now . I have submitted full fill form at Criest School GUNA MP-473001 (Uttari Bhag) I listed on Anukramak - 1171 Bhag krimank - 44 Sambandhi ka Nam Rajendr kumar Jain Age- 32 ling- Purush Pata- Hanumanta Vyayamshala, Matdan kendra- Criest School Guna uttaribhag, and my wife listed as 1172 but VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL NOW

THANKING YOU.
      RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN
      PATHAR MOHALLA GUNA MP
      MOBILE : +[protected],[protected]
      Email [protected]@yahoo.com
      I HAVE NOT RECD VOTER ID CARD
      RESPECTED SIR,
      I have not received voter ID card till now . I have submitted full fill form at Criest School GUNA MP-473001 (Uttari Bhag) I listed on Anukramak - 1171 Bhag krimank - 44 Sambandhi ka Nam Rajendr kumar Jain Age- 32 ling- Purush Pata- Hanumanta Vyayamshala, Matdan kendra- Criest School Guna uttaribhag, and my wife listed as 1172 but VOTER ID CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL NOW

Re submitted Dated 26/04/2009

THANKING YOU.
      RAJENDRA KUMAR JAIN
      PATHAR MOHALLA GUNA MP
      MOBILE : +[protected],[protected]
      Email [protected]@yahoo.com
      my name is ravi kumar s/of sh mangu pal address dairy no 33 sarita vihar & madan pur khadar new delhi -110076 we are not receipt votor id card

Ravi Kumar
      Cont No [protected]
      dear sir my name is mahesh tirthani i am leave in madhyapradesh katni city in murwara in acharya kriplani ward no 42 i was submit a form for my voter id for 3 time's but i am not found to my voter id card
      please help me sir

my mo. no. is [protected]
      my father's name is gurumukhdas tirthani
      my address is a.d.m. line madhav nagar katni
      Hi sir my name yadhukalyani i submited a for 2times but no reply, i have gone all the place were u people told but convensaction, plz do me N give me the positive ans, , , , , , , ,
      Mob No [protected]
      passpot application
      11 Comments

Sachin Gupta
        Apr 7, 2009

Identity Card No: CNR3564952

Electoral Registration Office : 380- Meerut Cantt.

Name as entered in the Identity Card : Sanigupta

My Correct Name is : Sachin Gupta
        [protected]--
        So many times I have submiited in Form 8 with documentry evidence that my correct name

is Sachin Gupta and may please be ammended in Voter List and my Identity Card as well but

all in vein. Hope you may help in the matter.

( Sachin Gupta)
        HI TEAM,

I'M SHIHABUDEEN P V BUT IN ELECTION ID SHEYABUDIN, A APPROACHED MANY TIMES FOR NAME CHANGE I HAVE SUBMITTED IN FORM 8 WITH THAT DOCUMENTARY EVIDENCE...
        HOPE U MAY HELP IN LATER

my surname is misspelled in EPIC card.

printed : VINIT DESHWAL ( CORRECT SURNAME: DESWAL)

please guide me what should i do in this regard

VINIT DESWAL

EPIC NO: NEJ1868447
        FOR ELECTION COMMISSION ONLY
        (To: CEC, Sh. N. Gopalaswamiji.

I have been pained by your decision to declare voter list till 20th January’09, while accepting voter forms till 3rd April’09, extending the existing deadline of 15th March further. If that was your purpose, what was the need of advising public through media to deposit forms of both old & new voters till the latest date (3rd April’09)? With such a decision of you, what will be the status of new voters registered on a later date, as per your commission’s advertise & what message you want to send to common public about a free and fair election, through this? Is it not looking a farce & favouring a particular party, who has crafted your office machinery to best suit its interest, just to make open an older list, while making a hi-fi advertisement / propaganda to woo new voters & extending deadline after deadline & date after date? I am a voter of more than 10 years old, continuously staying in Delhi at a particular place & I have all documents with me. Despite this, I have still to get a voter I-Card from your dept., making effort each time for it. If you want, I will be with proof immediately before you.

Secondly, my suggestion to you is: why you are not giving emphasis to negative voting method IN THE NAME OF MODEL CODE OF CONDUCT, to choose a good leader of their choice or reject all thieves / corrupts / culprits, if they don’t want them.

Please read the below paragraph, which I had written few times back to opposition leader Mr. L. K. Advani, about the corrupt practices being practiced in election & the procedure to check those. ↓

Note: Please read it rightly; there may be grammar mistake in it, as I had copied it directly from web folder I had sent to Mr. Advani.

To: webmaster.[protected]@bjp.org <webmaster.[protected]@bjp.org>
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Subject: TACTICS TOO & NOT SPEECHES ONLY, WINS THE ELECTIONS.

Note: Read carefully, if you have interest to win the present parliamentary & assembly elections at centre & in different states too !!!

Respected Sh. Advaniji,
        I fail to understand, a leader like you how can be failed in ideas or short of ideas! In my response to certain articles in Rediff, I have raised several questions on several times over voter list manipulation by present Delhi Govt. in Delhi, which I think might have been applied in other congress ruled states too, before it. Merely giving pleasing & promising slogans are not enough. You may think that public are inspired by your speeches & hence good votes is coming or will certainly come into your kit very quickly. But, it may be a dream too. Because, Delhi govt. has made such systems that BLOs (Booth Level Officers) are not going to enquire thoroughly about the whereabout of voters & sitting in office, taking some paltry sum or just asking to house owners only, preparing their voter list. This fact can be verified, if you ask any election officer of Trans-Yamuna, about making voter ID procedures. Not only that you will also astonish, when you hear from them their procedures they are following to declare someone as legitimate voter?? If such is the situation in our country, then what is the status of a rented man at here for jobs, coming from a different state & staying here several years continuously contributing selflessly for the city, doing little for himself / itself (not having his own house even after several years of effort)? Is not it looking strange to you! But, it is a reality in trans-yamuna area!. I am staying in a house at D-223, Street No.-8, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92 presently, since more than past 10 years & have stayed in my previous house in this area (at D-52, Street No.-3, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92) more than 3 & 1/2 years. Applying every time for a voter card, I have not got that one so far!! I am trying for it sincerely since past 2000 of which I have documentary proof/evidence too to prove my point, which has been issued by our local Laxmi Nagar Electoral Officer too. But of no use! Somebody told them, I am not staying here (to them) & they (the election officials) didn't verify the veracity of my staying at here from my neighbours. When I asked the election officials, they told (me) that "we asked your house owner & nobody told about you & your family (where I am staying now more than past 10 years) staying there anymore & hence we closed the chapter there. When I asked them what about Form 4, which should be given to my neighbour only in the absence of me, during your enquiry, to meet you taking that with me, as your coming to our house is not pre-informed one to us, the BLO of my street Mrs. Sudha Dimiri (Mobile - [protected]) said, I have no idea about Form 4, I am listening it from you for the 1st time. When I contacted SDM - Rakesh Khanna & in his instruction to one BLO Mr. Mathur, they told me just opposite of Mrs. Dimiri & also told me that Mrs. Dimiri lied you! This is a 1st instance. On 2nd instance when I saw her distributing photo I-Card in my street before present assembly election in Delhi, on December 6th, not looking my photo I-Card or name in her voter list (being applied for that on Nov. 11th & just before election, of which I have copy of that with me too), when I asked her that when I have 10 out of 18 documents prescribed by Election Commission with me for proving my identity & residing, which I have submitted with my application, how my name didn't appear in the list? Her only reply to my every question was: you may not be in house; your house owner due to any reason might have not supported your name; you might not have rent agreement of house with you (let leave other documents) etc." After that I found a name of a stranger one appearing in my house address, whose name I have not listened from any source so far during past 10 years. When I brought this to her notice, she told me "the person has done a clever job, which you didn't despite being a resident so far". This was her remark to me over this that irked me. When I asked her whether it was outsider's cleverness or her lackasidal / carelessness or complicity with these people to provide a voter card with some paltry money without which it wouldn’t have been possible too, she replied me that she was not BLO at that time & when I asked her name, she very reluctantly said her name to me. When I enquired about Mrs. Dimiri from Mr. Mathur, he told me how could a stranger distribute the voter I-Card in your area, other than the BLO assigned for the street?

Let me say who is the guilty for I to not have a Voter I-Card so far? Election officials in Laxmi Nagar, misguided me telling I to fight with my owner to have a rent agreement with me just to be driven out of my house I have resided so far peacefully for the sake of a voter I-Card, just to pass their buck on me & for the leaders those who have contributed little to people's cause in general & to me, I think.
        Let me say who is the guilty for I to not have a Voter I-Card so far? IT IS THE RESPONSIBLE OFFICER I THINK, in my view. When Bangladeshi Migrants in trans-yamuna area have two two cards with them, just coming 2 months back to city giving some paltry money to dishonest officers, what is the reason behind I to not have a card so far, despite being a genuine & original citizen of India? The made servant of this house (a Bangladeshi) is a voter, where as I & my family is not.

It is my fervent request that “no pressure should put on my landlord or any landlord at anywhere as an irresponsible measure to counter the problem, which will make miserable the life of many / millions, for your petty, instant & political benefits. Rather a drive should be made to issue clear cut instructions to BLOs of the street & Electoral Registration Officers of area to work judiciously over this matter”, to avoid a chance of by-mistake, which will not be acceptable to you, let they employ any mean to achieve that end, it is their prerogative to do & you mind results only, putting such a pressure on them besides continuing your effort on the matter through party cadres, will yield the desired result to your party. Did you understand it? If you read the entire topic, thoroughly, everything will be clear to you.

When hapless leaders like Vijay Jolly of your party, touching Shiela Dixit’s feet to woo her voter base before recent past assembly elections in Delhi, instead of reading her tactics & manipulations done, besides maintaining a good relation like this, which she openly told to AAJTAK CHANNEL after winning (that she was not sure of her winning & they did it for her by their biased campaign against her govt. was nothing but a hoax & much thought over plan of her) which your party was not understanding & I was feeling grief looking such lack luster leaders & the thoughts in their brains, thinking …..when they will awake, when I had published my articles in REDIFF in response to some questions asked in detail 2 – 3 times much before the election, which they have no time to read & awake to this fact. Had they realized to this fact written by me before recent assembly elections in Delhi, perhaps the scene would have been different!! Alas! Let leave that, which is worthless to discuss now.

The present Delhi Government has made this arrangements much before (after their 1st victory over ONION Issue) to make sure their win a must every time (which I have written in recent past, before & after 26/11. in response to many rediff articles. If you will not read those properly, it is whose mistake? And they have made every arrangement to block all your good moves & campaigns & you fools not concentrating on the delicate issues like this, going ga...ga…over different constructive issues only, begging continuously vote to voters, while unusing the wealth potential you have with you in reserve, leaving out of your hand a most important issue for your sure shot winning. Is it not more practical & important than begging vote over constructive issues & do you not feel it more important to bridge this gap first!!! Did you understand it? I am not a person to be buyed by few rupees / some sorts paltry money, a liquor bottle or a favour of a rickshaw or an auto rickshaw ride to go up to voter booth to caste my vote, the practice normally employed by many political parties to woo the voters so far. My country's situation & development keeps certain sorts of importance to me, like other good citizens. I too want a good party come to rule at centre, like other intelligent good citizens, who will provide security, prosperity, justice & development to us, than a host o[censored]mbrella & ideal-less opportunistic headless chicken parties just to grab the power by making an alliance by hook or crook & to take the country to 20 years back just with their coming, within (coming) 5 years period of time, just taking after the hot seat, which we are experiencing now & have no interest to see any experiment of that sort any more, which would shatter the dreams of billions!!!

BUT WHAT COULD BE DONE, IF I AM PREVENTED AT MY DOOR STEP, NOT PROVIDING ME A VOTER I-CARD, SO THAT I COULD GO THERE & CAST / EXERCISE MY valuable VOTE at there, IN THE ELECTION BOOTH?

ADVANIJI, Dear Sir, understand the reality I am talking!!!

In recent past assembly election in Delhi, held on December, I have seen many people returning back not casting their vote, just because their name is not in the list & this could be around situation of 10% people of Delhi. Rest 10% peoples like me have not been let to be entered in the list so far, since past many years with some good motive, by this govt. (adopting landlord asking method only, leaving other options unentertained).

And you are after vote cut by BSP only, for your parties fall? When you will get time to awake to this reality & ponder over this silly but great mistake of your party, done so far? There is so many Great Leaders in your party like Mr. Modi, Jaitley, Venkia Naidu & Mr, Rajnath Singh etc., but how it didn't come to mind of anybody so far, I astonish thinking about it?

I have already made many SMS to this BLO of my street so far, warning her of serious & punitive actions on her, if I am left as an unattached voter this time knownfully by her. But, she has not responded to any of my messages sent to her so far, caring little for it. It is because; they are working as conduits for this government in co-ordination with other officials, who as a team making ensure the victory of their party government in power. You have to understand their design first, SIR!!!

IF YOU DON'T MULL OVER MY PROPOSAL (WHICH I DESCRIBED BELOW), I SAY, YOU MAY (YOUR PARTY TOO) SUFFER, DESPITE YOUR BEST EFFORT. AND AFTER THE ELECTION, I WOULD MEET YOU WITH THIS COPY TO ASK YOU, WHAT YOU DID OVER THIS.

MY RECOMMENDATIONS WERE:

1) Your party cadres should be in good / sufficient quantity (both literate, intelligent & gentle) at each election booth, to thwart the opposition cadre’s moves to drive away legitimate voters from casting their ballots (may be yours), those whose names has not been entered in the list so far due official neglect/apathy/dereliction of duty of officer’s /or in complicity with any particular party not to favour them so.

2) The voters (all) should be intimated through TV by AJJTAK NEWS CHANNEL everyday between 7 p.m. - 11p.m. that "they should carry at least 2 residential & 2 identity proofs with them in original as well as a photocopy of each set, besides a neighbour’s voter I- Card's photocopy & a recent photograph of self to cast their vote in their respective election booths & to be registered as a legitimate voter at the same time in govt. election register."

3) Ask the unregistered voter following questions, which should be kept secret to your party cadres only that he/she (the prospective voter) tell the name of his landlord & his Mrs., their eligible sons, daughters those who cast vote & their name. Look the name in the list to verify its authenticity (he may be a false voter of your opposite party cadre). A veteran person from each street should be with the election officer to check the veracity / authenticity of new voter asking different questions: like son/ daughter of a voter of the house he/she belongs & their offsprings etc.
        Where a residential proof requires a ration card / rent agreement to be shown for the same, it can be done by a police verification report certified by owner with owner/landlord i-card attached to that. Besides, if cadres of all parties of the street were present at the venue, besides document to prove that the person is a genuine one, it would also mark a plus point towards solution of the matter, easily. Hence parties should ensure that each street has a person present near the election officer to identify their street man, in case of a doubt persist, besides document or on the lack of a proper document. But the decision always should be a universal one. And in case of a doubt or lack of proof, the same must be recorded with due care (through video camera etc.).

4) Always give due care to the photograph of person unregistered as a voter so far, which shouldn't mismatch the document he / she shows. Give a proper training to party cadres over this with the caution that they should be humble & gentle in approach to voters, they should be very patient & without properly looking all documents they shouldn't take improper decisions quickly / hastily & drive away legitimate costly voters of their own! If any doubt persists at any where/stage, they may discuss & ask for more alternative proofs to voter, to submit or show that to them so that he /she may be allowed to cast his/her ballot.

5) The non-registered voters should be cautioned much earlier, to take as much proofs as possible with them, to make the process of registration simpler, easier & casting their votes easily & quickly. If possible parties should hire photocopy & scanning machines for the day for their benefit, to that place.

6) The decision of electoral officer will prevail over all & binding about casting of a ballot by a person, who has not been registered as a voter so far. A strong presence of intelligent cadres should be with electoral officer of each election booth always to thwart opposition cadres’ any bid to maneuver entry of false voters, over forged documents in the name / garb of new voters. In case the cadres are of the view that election officer taking a partial decision, they should keep video camera ready to record such documents, besides their strong protest, recording conversation of people making decisions & the person or the applicant voter too, to verify it in a later stage whose voter he/she was, whether genuine or forged & to declare election void basing upon (forgery over) that, besides taking action over the biased electoral officer over the matter. Any decision that is not universal should be recorded & should be avoided at any cost to happen such a scenario, which is costly for them too (for political parties) in every sense, besides govt. & public at large!

7) If the unregistered voter is a joint block of people, of whom one document proves the relation with other, then only one single set of document of each (both identity & residential would be sufficient to show & should be produced), but stress should be given over to see more & more documents so that ambiguity over the voter is avoided.

8) Photo I-Card of legitimate voters too should be given due importance, in case of photo mismatch. And in case any voter's photo has been changed in voter ID, then the legitimate voter should be instructed in advance to carry that photo I-Card with him, which matches his/her present shape, besides the voter I-Card & also the other documents basing upon which his voter ID card had been issued.

IN VIEW OF I AM GETTING NEWS FROM SECRET SOURCES THAT A LOT OF FAKE IDENTITY CARDS HAS BEEN ISSUED BY THIS GOVT. AT SEVERAL STATES, INCLUDING DELHI TO MANY, WHERE IT REINS, hence your party should put pressure on Election Commission of India, to issue a circular for voters, which should be mandatory, to bring all documents they have submitted in election office in original, besides their original voter ID / slip, which makes them eligible for a voter & a voter ID is issued over which to them. It should be mandatory for all, whether voters have been issued voter ID or not, to bring that / those with them to voting booth to cast vote. And a core team of all parties should be formed at each election booth to verify these documents of voters & they should be separated from unchecked voters. Till cast of the votes, an eagle eye should be on this line for mixing of any unchecked voter with this line.

In case of doubt over a voter, a common question like: his owners name, their sons & daughters & neighbor’s name & their son & daughters etc. should be asked & if required the voter should be asked to produce with him/them, those voters personally with their valid documents or let them contact through phone giving their nos., the checking team to know the news from them about the prospective voter & his authenticity, after verifying first the voter identity nos. of the seconder & then they should consider about the prospective voter.

This system should be followed in all over India immediately. In Hindi belts, either few channels or all TV News channels should be selected for conveying all these messages to voters before election, besides putting big pamphlets / sign boards & in Non-Hindi belts, local TV News media should be preferred for this, besides nationals, as the intelligent politicians at there even rarely see India based news channels for their news & rather prefer to switch on to local channels.
        9) (A) Announce continuously through these medias (as very less people get time to see print media reports often) 5 days before elections, about this. Continue this practice till the end of present elections & in subsequent elections too, after this parliament election is over also, till the end of enrolling all legitimate voters in the voter list is achieved.

(B) And 2nd thing is, put also pressure on electoral registration officers of respective governments through Election Commissions of India with this warning that if any legitimate voter is left due to their mis-handling of the matter, then strict disciplinary action will be taken against them as per prevailing rule & hence instead of seeking landlord certification for voter verification, they should rather go on a reality checking / finding of the matter & if required seek alternative method to go & get to the bottom of the truth to correct the status & the responsibility of doing this, lies solely with them only.

(C) Take the new additional voter’s list prepared by JAAGORE.COM initiated by TATA TEA as a voluntary measure for the interest & benefit of the nation for easy finding of new voter & go on adding it to the original list, side by side & after thorough checking of new voters at election booths.

(D) Put think tanks of the party on brain-storming sessions to think & find new but good ways to win elections & side by side bridging loopholes in that process, so far.

10) Make ensure also through cadres to make a door-2-door campaign of this before elections, to have a good impact over voters & have a massive turnout at booths to cast votes & to choose their preferred leaders. It is also a chance to meet the voter in this garb & is not less important to making a 20-30 election rallies or meetings in the area. Meeting / rally attracts them, those whose decisions are always shaky & depends upon last factor who mobilizes them through suitable speeches. But, good & intelligent people judge the party by its actions done & it is a pre-determined one, LIKE THAT OF ME, which is never biased & influenced by petty instant & personal benefits, rather they (PEOPLE LIKE ME) seek & believes in long-term universal benefit offered by the political party to the masses.

I will be happy, if I see you implement this. I have been a victim of election so far, due to people handling it with due care, as I think, either they have lack of sincerity towards it (the election process), sincerity towards nation at large & good ideas or have a low - skill set with a little bit of interest too! !

I will be happy, if I got a communication from you over the matter stating that “we are working over it very soon”, as it is in the interest of public & for a party like yours, which wants transparency & clean governance in our country.

For your kind information, I am an engineer by profession & a technical writer too.

With thanx & regard,
        D. P. Mishra.

My Address Details: to get further important information:
        Er. Devi Prasad Mishra
        D-223, Street No.-8,
        Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092.
        Tele Ph.:[protected]
        Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com

I am Chakradharreddy duddikunta but in election voter list Chandrasekharreddy duddikunta, i was approached so many times for the name change and also i have submitted form8 but still no effect, i am not getting voter id card also.
        below i am giving the all information of myself (voter id card)

Polling Station No : 150
        Sl. No.in Roll : 660
        House No. : 3-87
        Father Name : Ramireddy
        Sex : M
        Identity Card No : RCR0222794

Electoral Registration Office : Pendlimarri(mandal), Kadapa(dt), A.P

Name as entered in the Identity Card : CHANDRASEKHAR REDDY DUDDIKUNTA

My Correct Name is : CHAKRADHAR REDDY DUDDIKUNTA

please do the needefull

thanks & regards
        Chakradharreddy.duddikunta

I am V Vasudeva Rao S/o V Venkatramaiah, but in election voter list Vasudewarav S/o Venkatrao, i was approached so many times for the name change and also i have submitted form8 but still no effect, i am not getting voter id card also.
        below i am giving the all information of myself (voter id card)

Polling Station No : 178
        Sl. No.in Roll : 69
        House No. :[protected]
        Father Name : V Venkatramaiah
        Sex : M
        Identity Card No : AYM0160879

Electoral Registration Office : Tirupati, Chittoor Dist, A.P

Name as entered in the Identity Card : Vasudewarav
        Father Name as entered in the Identity Card : Venkatrao

My Correct Name is : V Vasudeva Rao
        My Father Name is : V Venkatramaiah

please do the needefull

V Vasudeva Rao
        My identity card no is RHC1168988. PLEASE CORRECT THE FOLLOWING NAME BOBI BISWAS AGAINST BOBY BISWAS
        I'am Preeta Sinha, but in voter id card my name mention as Prita Singh(in english) & Priti Singh(in hindi).
        Psl guide me what am i suppose to do?

rgds
        Preeta Sinha
        Dear Guy,

This is to inform you my name, Date of Birth & address is also wrong showing in my election id card.

Correct Details
        Name : Subhash Kumar Sinha
        Date of Birth :[protected]
        Address : 668/335/180-C, Rajrooppur, Allahabad (UP)-211011

As per ID-Card (UCC0139444)
        Name : Subhash
        Date of Birth : xx/xx/1976
        Address : 1177/180-C, Jairam pur, Rajrrooppur, Allahabad
        sir my ID_CARD NO=CRY2180941,

In that id card have may name is Peddachowdaiah pasupuleti

but i want my name is change chowdaiah pasupuleti

all my certificate's are have been chowdaiah pasupuleti.

how i will get my new id with the change my name, i am already complaint in gov site but they are verified before election but no change.
        9 Comments

Siddhi
          from Sikar, Rajasthan
          Apr 6, 2009

Armed Forces personnel are entitled to be registered at their place of posting on submitting form 6. Innumerable difficulties are however posed by the civilian authorities at Jodhpur in this regard. Army personnel are made to run from pillar to post since sometimes the ADM - II who has been given the responsibility is not present in his office and at other times, the civilian staff are simply too lethargic and dis-interested in carrying out voter registration since it increases their work-load in having to subsequently issue voters' identity cards etc. Requests made to the DM for organising a camp for services voters in the cantonment area have not yet been entertained despite the offer having been made that the staff from the DM's office would be augmented by clerical staff from the military and administrative arrangements would be made by the military authorities for such a camp.

Services personnel are already in a spin for time as their routine beginning with morning PT and ending with 'lights out' leaves them with little time to waste hanging about govt offices. In such circumstances it would be natural for an average soldier to feel that he is better off NOT registering himself as a voter.

Army Service — How to apply voter ID card

Sir, I the above named individual permanently located at 399/1(d), 3, Plot No 6, Shiv Samarth colony, Shahupuri, Satara since last three years. I have approached Talathi of concerned area for opening of my voter ID card, but he says that this a six monthly programme, thus could not attend me.
          Sir, being service person I do not present on the stipulated period in which the applications submitted.

Can I apply through net for my voter id

with regards,
          Sir, I the above named individual permanently located at Moulaali Railway Quarters H.no.C-5, Block No

10, Secbad, Since last 20 Years, so many times i have registered in voters list but till now i dont have

voter ID card.

Can I apply through net for my voter id

with regards,
          I m a resident of Guwahati Assam having all tha necessary documents for the Proof of Identification, But still now i m not registered to cast a vote as an indian citizen. As my father is retired from Indian Army, who served the nation since[protected], But still today we are not registered. Why is it so? Is there any way in internet to register as voter?

Personal — Voter Registration

Dear Sir, I have been living in New Panvel for 25 years yet my name has not been listed in the voter list inspite of submitting form 6 & similar procedures number of times.

Kindly help me out exercise my right

thanks & regards
          Parag
          Sir, I am a serving personal of Indian Armed force and want to be service voter. But the process of registration as online voter is not clear . Hence, request the process of online registration as service voter is ought to be easy on priority .Thanks

PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
            Apr 6, 2009

The voter card issued to me & my wife has typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :XPD0320044

ELECTORS NAME :PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
            FATHERS NAME: MADAN PRASAD SINHA
            SEX: MALE
            DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1972
            ADDRESS : A-20/306, SHALIMAR GARDENS-2
            SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
            TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
            DISTT-GHAZIABAD (U.P)-201001

&

CARD NO :XPD0320051

ELECTORS NAME :SHALINI SINHA
            HUSBANDS NAME: PANKAJ KUMAR SINHA
            SEX: FEMALE
            DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1975
            ADDRESS : A-20/306, SHALIMAR GARDENS-2
            SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
            TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
            my date of birth is roang first d of birth 7 march 1974 and my real date of birth is 7 marth 1981

The voter card issued to me typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :xpd 0075002

ELECTORS NAME : TISHENDAR KUMAR TYAGI
            FATHERS NAME: OM PRAKESH TYAGI
            DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1982
            ADDRESS : G - 10, PANCHSEEL ENCLAVE
            SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD
            TEHSIL-GHAZIABAD
            Dear sir, my i card no is UTX0252783. my name spelling vaseem ahamad in i card is wrong. my name spelling is Waseem ahmed.Sir I want correction in my name spel.

Thankyou
            Waseem Ahmed.
            Election ID Cad No. SVF2324754
            Elector's Name : S.Ramesh OK
            Father's Name : T.Sudhakarana to be printed as : T.Sudhakaran
            Sec : M Ok
            Date of Birth : 07/08/1972 It should be 31/07/1971
            Address : 433, Varanasi- it should be : No.25, 2nd Cross, Green Woods Layout,
            Varanasi, Varanasi Village, Jinkethimanahalli,
            Bangalore T.C.Palya Post, Bangalore - 560 036.
            Bangalore Urban - 560 049.

Please make the above changes and send the new voter card to my new address.
            Ramesh.S
            Election ID Card No. SVF2324747

Elector's Name : Shrija Ramesh to be changed to : Shreeja Ramesh
            Husband's Name : Ramesh OK
            Sex : F Ok
            DOB : 29/05/1978 OK
            Address : 83, Varanasi, to be changes to : No.25, 2nd Cross,
            Varanasi, Bangalore Rahul Nivas, Green Woods Layout,
            Bangalore Urban-560049 Varanasi Village, Jinkethimanahalli,
            T.C.Palya Post, Bangalore - 560 036

I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address.
            Myself and my wife Chandrakantha, my son N.N.Yogish and my daughter-in-law Hema Yogish had made the necessary applications for issue of identity cards in the R.T.Nagar Office and had received the acknowledgement forms also for having made the applications. Unfortunately we have misplaced the acknowledgements and are unable to approach the authorities for getting our identity cards. Can you kindly advise us in the matter preferably by mailing to us the Reg.no.and othher details of our applications ?

R.N.Narasimha Murthy 90, Chandrika, 4th Main Road, Sachidanandanagar,
            (NGEF Layout) Sanjayanagar, Bangalore 560094
            Chandrakantha
            N.N.Yogish
            Hema Yogish

Electoral Registration Officer,
            55- Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.
            U.P.

SUBJECT: WRONG ENTRIES IN THE VOTER ID CARD - XPD0390070

The Voter ID Card issued to my brother has typographical error / wrong entries. The spelling mistake occurred in Elector's Name, Father's Name.The correct entries shall be as below:

Elector's Name : Jomon . J
            Father's Name : Joy Kutty
            Sex : Male
            Date of Birth : 03.03.1982
            Address : G-1/836, Shalimar Garden Ext.-I, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

I would request you to kindly make these changes in the existing ID Card at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully
            Jyothi.T.
            I am SRINIVASAN R AMBATTUR CHENNAI
            VOTER ID JCH3590569

MISTAKE: Elector Name: Krishnasamy
            in tamil printed: nivasan

what is this very shame ...
            concern department please do something

srinivasan r
            SUBJECT: WRONG ENTRIES IN THE VOTER ID CARD - AGW0183202
            The Voter ID Card issued to me with typographical error / wrong entries. The mistake occurred in Father's Name, it is printed as Husband's Name.The correct entries shall be as below:
            Elector's Name : B Lavanya
            Father's Name : B ShivaReddy
            My residence is in Indirapuram Ghaziabad & my father is living with me for the past 10 years I want to register their name in Voter list Ps. advice me what are the formalities & where to submit these formalities.

Thanks & regrds
            Manoj Kumar
            Dear sir, my i card no is GKM6407274 my name spelling Rajkumar in i card is wrong. my name spelling is Raju and my date of birth in i card is wrong, my date of birth is 01/07/1987, Sir this complents second time. Sir I want correction in my name spel and date of birth .

I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address

Thanks & regard
            Raju
            The voter card issued to me & my wife has typographical errors/wrong entries. The correct entries shall be as below :

CARD NO :INB1020106

ELECTORS NAME :RAGHVENDRA PATHAK
            FATHERS NAME: DR LUXMIKANT PATHAK
            DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1991
            ADDRESS : B2/135 A-2 BHADAINI, PO-SHIVALA
            TEHSIL-VARANASI
            DISTT-VARANASI (U.P)-221001
            CARD NO :INB1020106

ELECTORS NAME :RAGHVENDRA PATHAK
            FATHERS NAME: DR LUXMIKANT PATHAK
            DATE OF BIRTH : XX/XX/1991
            ADDRESS : B2/135 A-2 BHADAINI, PO-SHIVALA
            TEHSIL-VARANASI
            DISTT-VARANASI (U.P)-221001
            I would request you to kindly make these changes and send the new card to my address

Election commissions of india — mistakes in name for 2nd time

Its the 2nd time i got my Election commission of India( Identity card) or Voter's ID card with no. AOK0167577 or UK: 10624676 in which there is mistake in my Name and Age. The making of Id's is one's Recognistion of Member of India.
            thanku
            Mistake in my Voter ID Card

My Name : Shah Aryar Khan
            Father Name : Abdul Kareem
            Adress : 105/90, Dairy Wali Gali, Pasaunda, Sahibabad, Distt. Ghaziabad. Pin- 201005.
            DOB: 15/05/1982
            Sex : Male
            Voter ID Card No. XPD3696598

My Name: Himanshu Sinha,
            Vidhan Sabha: 55, Sahibabad,
            Electoral No:198
            Letter No. UP/81/400/0487091
            Resident of 6/17, Sec-2, Rajender Nagar Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, UP 201005
            DOB 30 Sept 1977

Mistake in father's Name and photograph
            Father's Name: Late Shri. B.N Sinha
            Photograph is as ID card issued on 27/03/2007.

Not yet received Voter ID

Dear Sir/ Madam, I was applied voter ID card in online on Nov 10 2014. Till now not yet update voter id card status..
            17 Comments

S.ANAND
              Apr 6, 2009

my name is anand i am living in erode i have applied for voter id card for 3 times. till i am not get the voter id card i have the acknowledgement . what i will do . please help me
              I want Voter id Card
              i want voter id card
              I have no voter ID Card i am Living at DLF-3 Gurgaon, Haryana, Pin code : 122002.
              I want voter id card so please tell me where I can apply for voter ID Card
              I WANT NEW VOTER ID CARD
              Please issue voter id card

Iam Parveen residing in chennai and i have applied for voter id card twice but there is no response .Please help me in this ..I need voter id card..

I want to issue Voter ID.

Avnish Tyagi
              my name is rehan and im frm malakpet hyderabad i applied for voter id 4 months back ...i dnt get my voter id till nw wat shld i do i hav applied for 3 time and i even wen to MCH office but there is no reponse from anyone plzzzzzzzz tell me some one i need it i dnt hav any proof to aply for passport voter id is compulsary to me plzzzzzzz some one help to solve my prob plzz...

My name revathi.Age 23.I have no ration card because i am love marrage so no record in my marrage .So i have no ration card What to do Please give me a detail.
              My Place Bhavani Erode.

Thanking you!
              My name is Priya vasu, i hv submitted the form on feb 2011, my name is there in the voters list, but still i dint received my VOTER ID CARD
              9 Comments

Santhosh Reddy
                Apr 6, 2009

I have submitted my voter id form with necessary documents in Election Administrative Office in Mahadevapura (Bangalore) on 25th march’09 and received an acknowledgement from them. I checked with them for status after 12 days, now they informed me I was suppose to submit my document in k.r.puram. So it has been rejected. It would be my immense pleasure, if something may be done in this regard.
                Due to their negligence I will not be able to vote this time.

Note : The Electronic Voter ID card form acknowledgement is still with me.
                Negligence of Photo-Voter ID card address changed

I have submitted currectioned of change of address and name currection for voter id form with necessary documents in Election Administrative Office in Dyanpushpa (Sector-6, CBD-BELAPUR) to Bharti Vidyapith (Sector-2, CBD-BELAPUR) so negligence of Election Administarative Office, I checked voter list with them for status same listed in old address.

Due to their negligence I will vote our old address this time again.

Hi Sir,
                I am Tanveer Chaudhary Voter Id Card No SGX0967323 i have received my voter id card. but in my card my name, my Father's name And Date of birth are incorrect There is a spelling mistakes are there.so please correct my card
                my name is:Tanveer Chaudhary
                Father's name is: Mahendra Pal Singh
                And my date of birth is:10 feb 1988

mamta
                  Apr 4, 2009

this is a great shame for indian democrecy that a sp (radio), kamal kishore sharma who was removed from the post of sp radio indore and was transfered to jabalpur jut before the vidhansabha eletion 2008 held in madhyapradeh. he was enjoyong his posts since last 5 years and actively perticipating in the political activities has returned agin into the same office despite the clear instructions of election commission of india. he has joined his duty at indore again on march 3, 2009 despite thechunav achar samhita was in function. he is giving advantages to bjp at indore by his enflunce and ilegal deeds. he has got some govt employees who openly works for the bjp the name of the employees are head constable radio prakash shuryavanshi, posted in indore since 1992(2) hc(r)ramkumar mishra posted in indore since 1998(3)insptr.(radio) narendr kumar shakya posted at indore since 2000(4) const radio avadhesh dubey posted since 1990. all are heavy corrupt and working for the policts in the skin of police uniform.all the above mentioned including kk sharma, sp radio indore may please be removed frm indore office immediatly to save the democrecy.
                  regards.
                  mamta

Election party — Corruption

In Maharashtra all parties given money to the peopel.
                  They pay 500 RS per vote.
                  This is ridiculous and frustrating.
                  Pls stop this things.
                  Nahi to voting hi band Kare do.
                  DEAR,
                  SIR MY IDENTY CARD GUM HOGAYA PLEAS DUBLICATE IDENTY CARD ISSUE
                  NAME NARENDRA
                  FATHER'S NAME DEVISINGH

ADDRESS
                  40-41/2 DEV NAGARE PAWAN PURI PALDA INDORE-452001
                  DEAR,
                  SIR MY IDENTY CARD GUM HOGAYA PLEAS DUBLICATE IDENTY CARD ISSUE
                  NAME ASHA
                  HUSBAND'S NAME NARENDRA

ADDRESS
                  40-41/2 DEV NAGARE PAWAN PURI PALDA INDORE-452001
                  After 63 years of independence of India, we are not yet independent. Gram Pnchayat Elections
                  are going to be held soon in my constituency but the villagers can not vote for the candidate whom
                  they want to become village headman because some powerful villagers do not let them to do so.
                  Some mighty villagers entered the voting cells and force the villagers to vote for their candidate
                  infront of them. The policemen sleep on the coat under the tree near polling booth and the gov
                  employees, who are appointed for election at the polling booth get corrupted by taking money
                  from some mighty villagers. Nobody can go against them as they have all the hold over policemen
                  and polling booth employees. Moreover the mighty villagers vote several times instead of those
                  voters who are not present in village.They have enlisted many such names in the electoral roll
                  who are not living in our village or panchayat. Will you help us?

Vikash Kumar
                  Village- Nagla Ghanshyam, Post- Pahasu, Distt- Bulandshahar, Tehsil- Shikarpur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Name of Panchayat - Pahasu Dehat
                  Name of polling Booth - Primary School Nagla Ladpura
                  My Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile No. - [protected], [protected]
                  I am Dr. G.K.Anand, I know K.K.Sharma from last 42 years. He has never been envolved in an political activity through out his life. nor he is a member of any political party,
                  he was tranfered from Indore only because he does not have any political connections.
                  The person who is writing against him is afamily close relative of his who because of personal reasons is trying to defame K.K.Sharma.
                  respected sir /mam
                  i had submited the for form for correction of date of birth in my voter id.now its been a year now and didnt get the corrected new card yet. so please tell me how can i know about my card. and from where i can collect the card.

Name : Medha JAin
                  address: scheme 62-63, navya regency, padmavati colony, indore

G D Sreedhar
                    Apr 4, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have applied for my ID card on 13th august, 2008 with my old ID card, whose number isMCL1633619, and have notyet recievedit .I hope that i recieve it before the elections in 2009.

My name is Sreerama .Siva. My voter id card not delivered. And nobody no response ple send my voter card.

My add
                    S% .S. Mohan rao
                    Apparaopet, azzaampudi (Post)
                    Gannavaram (md) Krishna (dt)
                    Respected Sir/Madam,

My self Rajesh Kumar S/O late Chheda lal R/o vill- Kumharwa, Post - Gauri, Lalauli, Dist- Fatehpur, UttarPradesh. My Voter ID card number isUP/63/285/0762127, But I have not yet received it .according to voter list ther is no my photo in my ID card and i have applied correction form in last year but no any response. so request to you please correct my ID card and I hope that i receive it before the elections .

thanking you,

Rajesh Kumar
                    mob. [protected]
                    email - [protected]@gmail.com

skmahajan
                      Apr 4, 2009

i have applied for voter I card on[protected] and i have not received it till date. I am residing at 1/92, old rajinder nagar, new delhi-110060. I have submitted my application form in MCD school, new rajinder nagar, new delhi. My assembly constituency no. is 39(Rajinder Nagar)

chief election commission delhi — Lost right to vote in Capital territory of India

I living in delhi for the last four years in same address. but till i haven't got right to vote.during the last couple of years Government run many drives to make voter card and name inclusion in voter list program.
                      but unfortunately no is visited my place.

In the middle of February I applied on line for inclusion of name in Bijwasn AC But still not got any result.
                      when i check on line status "Verification Completed ERO result awaited" appear on the screen.

what should i do i dont know.

My address is

E-34, Near Mata chouk, Harijan Basti, Mahipalpur New Delhi.-37
                      I have applied for my voter i card on[protected] & not recieved till date[protected]. I am residing at block no 19 house no 27 old rajinder nagar newdelhi 110060. i have subbitted my application at salwan school rajinder nagar. part no 41 serial no 161.
                      Kindly look into this matter.

Pankaj Mendiratta
                      S/O Mr. O.P Mendiratta
                      BLOCK NO 19 HOUSE NO 27 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
                      NEW DELHI 110060
                      # [protected]
                      I have applied for change in my voter i card on[protected] & not recieved till date[protected]. I am residing at block no 20 house no 54 old rajinder nagar newdelhi 110060. i have submitted my application at salwan school rajinder nagar. part no 41 serial no 183 alongwith my other family members. But strangely all other voter cards received i.e. Kamlesh kalra(wife)(change of address), Deepti Kalra (new), Anika Kalra(new) except my voter card.

Davinder Pal Kalra
                      S/O Late Mr. Som Nath Kalra
                      BLOCK NO 20 HOUSE NO 54 OLD RAJINDER NAGAR
                      NEW DELHI 110060
                      # [protected]
                      Sir, I have not received my election card till date. My name is GUNJAN JOSHI D/O SH.TARA CHANDER JOSHI R/O 1076/B, Gali No.15, Block- D, Khajoori Khas, Delhi-110094.

Please arrange to send my election card as earliest so that I will be able to cast my vote.
                      I HAVE APPLIED FOR ELECTION ID CARD IN 2006 BUT TILL NOT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ID CARD. I AM RESIDING AT 6/32-A, JANGPURA-B, MAIN MATHURA ROAD, NEW DELHI-14. Kindly please look into the matter urgently and do the needfull.

I have applied for new voter id card on jan, 2009 & not recieved. I am residing at A 79/16 baba colony, burari, delhi 1100847.
                      i am apply voter i card in 31.01.2009 till date i am not received voter i card
                      my name : swapan roy
                      father's name :harish roy
                      address : RZC22 west sagar pur new delhi-110046

waiting for your reply

I am working as Asst. Manager in Union Bank of India, SSI Bhadohi Branch, Dt. Sant Ravidas Nagar, U.P. Mobile No. [protected]

My complaint to Chief Election Commissioner is :-
                      "Non receipt of any Diam allowance from you to attend the election duties"

So many bank employees at Bhadohi, Aurai & Gyanpur Vidhan Sabha are nominated as "Micro Observer" to attend the duty for 2 days, before commencing the duties, training programme was condected by your State Election Commission incharge, they have assured in the training programme to giving consideration of Rs. 1000/- for all "Micro Observers" those who are attend the Election duty.

These 2 days we are suffered too much to attend the duties allotted in different rural places where there is no whater facility, accommodation facility, and so many of our preatious bankers sufferred too much health problems. and so many of them are fell in to sick.

But from your end there is no such consideration i.e. diam was received by us.

Out of above mentioned these three vidhan sabha areas they have received rs. 1000/- as diam consideration. But we are not received till date .

Even our bank management also refused to pay such diam, because of your assurance.

Please provide us the consideration at the earliest, we are waiting peacefully for your earliest reply within 5 days.

Thank you sir,
                      I have applied for voter id card in the month of jan 2009 .by full filing all eleigibility. please provide us election id card . my and my wife Shaista parveen.
                      my address is
                      Md ehte sham akhtar
                      flat no 4
                      H.no E 213 / 9
                      E - Block
                      Shaeen Bagh
                      Abulfazal Part 2nd
                      okhla
                      New Delhi 110025
                      I myself is sanjay tripathi R/O S-91 pandav nagar opp mother dairy delhi 110092, My name is there in the voting list but I have not received my voter I card . This is my humble request to your efficient institution to deliver it at the above quoted address.
                      i could not found my name in voting list. My name is Mahavir S/o Sh.Pyare Lal Voting ID no. is DL/03//030/006556 R/o WZ-790, Palam villege, New Delhi -110045. and assembly no. 30 Palam. Now tell me how can i know about my election voting status
                      Rakesh kumar pandey s/o Mr Hari narayan pandey
                      Rekha pandey w/o Rakesh kr pandey
                      Add- D-168/2 prince colony harinagar extn part 3 badarpur new delhi-110044
                      i have applied for voter I card online on[protected] and i have not received it till date. id no- is 1788 Rekha Pandey and 1790 Rakesh kr pandey, also I have submitted my application form on dated[protected] and[protected] in barat ghar molarband i have not received any response till date, Badarpur, new delhi 110044. My assembly constituency no. is 53 Badarpur.
                      12 Comments

shiva kumar
                        Apr 3, 2009

iam a resident of regmrntal bazar which comes under sec bad cantonmrnt constituency we did not got the veter is card till now (3 4 2009 ) so plz fasren the pdrocess
                        i and my wife sunkara anuradha applied for voted card, srinivasa colony east ameerpet faling under sanathnagar constiuency. till we din't get, plz look into the matter and see that reach me soon.
                        hopeing positive and faster action
                        i ve not recieved my voter id card till date
                        my detail is as follows:

NAME : SATISH CHANDRA SHUKLA
                        FATHER NAME: D.P.SHUKLA
                        MOTHER NAME: DULARI SHUKLA
                        ADDRESS: VILL-UPADHYAY PUR POST-SARAI MAHESH
                        PATTI DIST: PRATAPGARH U.P. INDIA
                        PINCODE: 230135
                        DATE OF BIRTH:10 DEC 1987
                        EDUCATION: GRADUATE

After long efforts till date i have not received voter Id card of mine and my family..Here is details Regarding same, , , Requested to provide the same urgently

1) 50, Raipur Nagar Uttar - Bhag Shankhaya 59
                        Kram Shankaya - 1042
                        Name : Aanchal choudhari
                        Father Name : Rajesh choudhari
                        Age - 24 (F)
                        House No ; 28/463
                        Voter Kendra : Shankar Nagar

2) 50, Raipur Nagar Uttar - Bhag Shankhaya 59
                        Kram Shankaya - 1043
                        Name : Rajeshwari choudhari
                        W/O : Rajesh choudhari
                        Age - 49 (F)
                        House No ; 28/463

3) 50, Raipur Nagar Uttar - Bhag Shankhaya 59
                        Kram Shankaya - 1044
                        Name : Rajesh choudhari
                        Father Name : Madanlal choudhari
                        Age - 50 (M)
                        House No ; 28/463

4) 50, Raipur Nagar Uttar - Bhag Shankhaya 59
                        Kram Shankaya - 1045
                        Name : Anjan choudhari
                        Age - 22 (M)
                        House No ; 28/463

5) 50, Raipur Nagar Uttar - Bhag Shankhaya 59
                        Kram Shankaya - 1046
                        Name : Vandana choudhari
                        Age - 20 (F)
                        House No ; 28/463
                        dear sir 2 months bank i filled election card and 1 month back 1 got a mail from from post office m but in did/t get my election card and my wife also
                        I have not received my Election Card I don't know where my name appears
                        I Mohd Fasihuddin my name already in Voter list, But I didt not received I.D.card, before submit form with my passpor size photo along with form, inspite I no action taken to issue my I.D.card my I.D.No.is[protected], ykutpura contitution hyderabd, old city.what should I do
                        DEAR SIR

SUB VOTER CARD NOT RECIVE TILL DATE

MY INFORMATION

NAME NARENDER KUMAR SHARMA
                        FATHER NAME SH PANNA LAL SHARM
                        MOTHER NAME SMT SHEELA DAVI
                        DATE OFF BIRTH 2 JULLY 1968
                        PAN CARD NO AMPPS8607L
                        ADDRESS HOUSE NO C-214 GAMMA-1 GREATER NOIDA GATUM BUDH NAGAR UP

RESPECTED,

SUB. VOTER CARD NOT RECIEVE TILL DATE

MY INFORMATION
                        MY NAME : BABULAL PRAJAPATI
                        FATHER'S NAME : SH. GHURHU PRAJAPATI
                        MOTHER'S NAME : SMT.KISHORI DEVI
                        DATE OF BIRTH : 28TH.DEC.1978
                        PAN CARD NO. : AVTPP9558L
                        ADDRESS : HOUSE NO.435, DARBI SHRAMIK COLONY
                        BASNI 2ND.PHASE, JODHPUR (RAJASTHAN) 342003
                        BHAG SANKHYA : 146
                        I have not received my voter id card

address : dumuduma housing board colony,
                        plot.no-L/1591, second phase
                        Bhubaneswar -751019
                        mobile : [protected]
                        Iam not getting my voter id card please issue me a card

I have not recieved the Voter Id card till date, please look forward towards it as we have alredy filled in the form & submitted to the local office. Kindly guide me in this matter . Thanking you.
                        I want to make my new voter id cards, because worng Name in my old voter cards

RESPECTED,

SUB. VOTER CARD NOT RECIEVE TILL DATE

MY INFORMATION
                        MY NAME : SURJEET SINGH
                        FATHER'S NAME : SH. RANVIR SINGH
                        MOTHER'S NAME : SMT.KELA DAVI
                        DATE OF BIRTH : 01 AUG. 1987

ADDRESS : VILLAGE POST RAJPUR TAHSIL KHAIR

DISTT. ALIGARH (U.P)

AURGENT REQUR PLZ. GIVE ME VOTER ID CARD
                        MOB. [protected],
                        FOR ELECTION COMMISSION ONLY
                        (To: CEC, Sh. N. Gopalaswamiji.

I have been pained by your decision to declare voter list till 20th January’09, while accepting voter forms till 3rd April’09, extending the existing deadline of 15th March further. If that was your purpose, what was the need of advising public through media to deposit forms of both old & new voters till the latest date (3rd April’09)? With such a decision of you, what will be the status of new voters registered on a later date, as per your commission’s advertise & what message you want to send to common public about a free and fair election, through this? Is it not looking a farce & favouring a particular party, who has crafted your office machinery to best suit its interest, just to make open an older list, while making a hi-fi advertisement / propaganda to woo new voters & extending deadline after deadline & date after date? I am a voter of more than 10 years old, continuously staying in Delhi at a particular place & I have all documents with me. Despite this, I have still to get a voter I-Card from your dept., making effort each time for it. If you want, I will be with proof immediately before you.

Secondly, my suggestion to you is: why you are not giving emphasis to negative voting method IN THE NAME OF MODEL CODE OF CONDUCT, to choose a good leader of their choice or reject all thieves / corrupts / culprits, if they don’t want them.

Please read the below paragraph, which I had written few times back to opposition leader Mr. L. K. Advani, about the corrupt practices being practiced in election & the procedure to check those. ↓

Note: Please read it rightly; there may be grammar mistake in it, as I had copied it directly from web folder I had sent to Mr. Advani.

To: webmaster.[protected]@bjp.org <webmaster.[protected]@bjp.org>
                        [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        Subject: TACTICS TOO & NOT SPEECHES ONLY, WINS THE ELECTIONS.

Note: Read carefully, if you have interest to win the present parliamentary & assembly elections at centre & in different states too !!!

Respected Sh. Advaniji,
                        I fail to understand, a leader like you how can be failed in ideas or short of ideas! In my response to certain articles in Rediff, I have raised several questions on several times over voter list manipulation by present Delhi Govt. in Delhi, which I think might have been applied in other congress ruled states too, before it. Merely giving pleasing & promising slogans are not enough. You may think that public are inspired by your speeches & hence good votes is coming or will certainly come into your kit very quickly. But, it may be a dream too. Because, Delhi govt. has made such systems that BLOs (Booth Level Officers) are not going to enquire thoroughly about the whereabout of voters & sitting in office, taking some paltry sum or just asking to house owners only, preparing their voter list. This fact can be verified, if you ask any election officer of Trans-Yamuna, about making voter ID procedures. Not only that you will also astonish, when you hear from them their procedures they are following to declare someone as legitimate voter?? If such is the situation in our country, then what is the status of a rented man at here for jobs, coming from a different state & staying here several years continuously contributing selflessly for the city, doing little for himself / itself (not having his own house even after several years of effort)? Is not it looking strange to you! But, it is a reality in trans-yamuna area!. I am staying in a house at D-223, Street No.-8, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92 presently, since more than past 10 years & have stayed in my previous house in this area (at D-52, Street No.-3, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-92) more than 3 & 1/2 years. Applying every time for a voter card, I have not got that one so far!! I am trying for it sincerely since past 2000 of which I have documentary proof/evidence too to prove my point, which has been issued by our local Laxmi Nagar Electoral Officer too. But of no use! Somebody told them, I am not staying here (to them) & they (the election officials) didn't verify the veracity of my staying at here from my neighbours. When I asked the election officials, they told (me) that "we asked your house owner & nobody told about you & your family (where I am staying now more than past 10 years) staying there anymore & hence we closed the chapter there. When I asked them what about Form 4, which should be given to my neighbour only in the absence of me, during your enquiry, to meet you taking that with me, as your coming to our house is not pre-informed one to us, the BLO of my street Mrs. Sudha Dimiri (Mobile - [protected]) said, I have no idea about Form 4, I am listening it from you for the 1st time. When I contacted SDM - Rakesh Khanna & in his instruction to one BLO Mr. Mathur, they told me just opposite of Mrs. Dimiri & also told me that Mrs. Dimiri lied you! This is a 1st instance. On 2nd instance when I saw her distributing photo I-Card in my street before present assembly election in Delhi, on December 6th, not looking my photo I-Card or name in her voter list (being applied for that on Nov. 11th & just before election, of which I have copy of that with me too), when I asked her that when I have 10 out of 18 documents prescribed by Election Commission with me for proving my identity & residing, which I have submitted with my application, how my name didn't appear in the list? Her only reply to my every question was: you may not be in house; your house owner due to any reason might have not supported your name; you might not have rent agreement of house with you (let leave other documents) etc." After that I found a name of a stranger one appearing in my house address, whose name I have not listened from any source so far during past 10 years. When I brought this to her notice, she told me "the person has done a clever job, which you didn't despite being a resident so far". This was her remark to me over this that irked me. When I asked her whether it was outsider's cleverness or her lackasidal / carelessness or complicity with these people to provide a voter card with some paltry money without which it wouldn’t have been possible too, she replied me that she was not BLO at that time & when I asked her name, she very reluctantly said her name to me. When I enquired about Mrs. Dimiri from Mr. Mathur, he told me how could a stranger distribute the voter I-Card in your area, other than the BLO assigned for the street?

Let me say who is the guilty for I to not have a Voter I-Card so far? Election officials in Laxmi Nagar, misguided me telling I to fight with my owner to have a rent agreement with me just to be driven out of my house I have resided so far peacefully for the sake of a voter I-Card, just to pass their buck on me & for the leaders those who have contributed little to people's cause in general & to me, I think.
                        Let me say who is the guilty for I to not have a Voter I-Card so far? IT IS THE RESPONSIBLE OFFICER I THINK, in my view. When Bangladeshi Migrants in trans-yamuna area have two two cards with them, just coming 2 months back to city giving some paltry money to dishonest officers, what is the reason behind I to not have a card so far, despite being a genuine & original citizen of India? The made servant of this house (a Bangladeshi) is a voter, where as I & my family is not.

It is my fervent request that “no pressure should put on my landlord or any landlord at anywhere as an irresponsible measure to counter the problem, which will make miserable the life of many / millions, for your petty, instant & political benefits. Rather a drive should be made to issue clear cut instructions to BLOs of the street & Electoral Registration Officers of area to work judiciously over this matter”, to avoid a chance of by-mistake, which will not be acceptable to you, let they employ any mean to achieve that end, it is their prerogative to do & you mind results only, putting such a pressure on them besides continuing your effort on the matter through party cadres, will yield the desired result to your party. Did you understand it? If you read the entire topic, thoroughly, everything will be clear to you.

When hapless leaders like Vijay Jolly of your party, touching Shiela Dixit’s feet to woo her voter base before recent past assembly elections in Delhi, instead of reading her tactics & manipulations done, besides maintaining a good relation like this, which she openly told to AAJTAK CHANNEL after winning (that she was not sure of her winning & they did it for her by their biased campaign against her govt. was nothing but a hoax & much thought over plan of her) which your party was not understanding & I was feeling grief looking such lack luster leaders & the thoughts in their brains, thinking …..when they will awake, when I had published my articles in REDIFF in response to some questions asked in detail 2 – 3 times much before the election, which they have no time to read & awake to this fact. Had they realized to this fact written by me before recent assembly elections in Delhi, perhaps the scene would have been different!! Alas! Let leave that, which is worthless to discuss now.

The present Delhi Government has made this arrangements much before (after their 1st victory over ONION Issue) to make sure their win a must every time (which I have written in recent past, before & after 26/11. in response to many rediff articles. If you will not read those properly, it is whose mistake? And they have made every arrangement to block all your good moves & campaigns & you fools not concentrating on the delicate issues like this, going ga...ga…over different constructive issues only, begging continuously vote to voters, while unusing the wealth potential you have with you in reserve, leaving out of your hand a most important issue for your sure shot winning. Is it not more practical & important than begging vote over constructive issues & do you not feel it more important to bridge this gap first!!! Did you understand it? I am not a person to be buyed by few rupees / some sorts paltry money, a liquor bottle or a favour of a rickshaw or an auto rickshaw ride to go up to voter booth to caste my vote, the practice normally employed by many political parties to woo the voters so far. My country's situation & development keeps certain sorts of importance to me, like other good citizens. I too want a good party come to rule at centre, like other intelligent good citizens, who will provide security, prosperity, justice & development to us, than a host o[censored]mbrella & ideal-less opportunistic headless chicken parties just to grab the power by making an alliance by hook or crook & to take the country to 20 years back just with their coming, within (coming) 5 years period of time, just taking after the hot seat, which we are experiencing now & have no interest to see any experiment of that sort any more, which would shatter the dreams of billions!!!

BUT WHAT COULD BE DONE, IF I AM PREVENTED AT MY DOOR STEP, NOT PROVIDING ME A VOTER I-CARD, SO THAT I COULD GO THERE & CAST / EXERCISE MY valuable VOTE at there, IN THE ELECTION BOOTH?

ADVANIJI, Dear Sir, understand the reality I am talking!!!

In recent past assembly election in Delhi, held on December, I have seen many people returning back not casting their vote, just because their name is not in the list & this could be around situation of 10% people of Delhi. Rest 10% peoples like me have not been let to be entered in the list so far, since past many years with some good motive, by this govt. (adopting landlord asking method only, leaving other options unentertained).

And you are after vote cut by BSP only, for your parties fall? When you will get time to awake to this reality & ponder over this silly but great mistake of your party, done so far? There is so many Great Leaders in your party like Mr. Modi, Jaitley, Venkia Naidu & Mr, Rajnath Singh etc., but how it didn't come to mind of anybody so far, I astonish thinking about it?

I have already made many SMS to this BLO of my street so far, warning her of serious & punitive actions on her, if I am left as an unattached voter this time knownfully by her. But, she has not responded to any of my messages sent to her so far, caring little for it. It is because; they are working as conduits for this government in co-ordination with other officials, who as a team making ensure the victory of their party government in power. You have to understand their design first, SIR!!!

IF YOU DON'T MULL OVER MY PROPOSAL (WHICH I DESCRIBED BELOW), I SAY, YOU MAY (YOUR PARTY TOO) SUFFER, DESPITE YOUR BEST EFFORT. AND AFTER THE ELECTION, I WOULD MEET YOU WITH THIS COPY TO ASK YOU, WHAT YOU DID OVER THIS.

MY RECOMMENDATIONS WERE:

1) Your party cadres should be in good / sufficient quantity (both literate, intelligent & gentle) at each election booth, to thwart the opposition cadre’s moves to drive away legitimate voters from casting their ballots (may be yours), those whose names has not been entered in the list so far due official neglect/apathy/dereliction of duty of officer’s /or in complicity with any particular party not to favour them so.

2) The voters (all) should be intimated through TV by AJJTAK NEWS CHANNEL everyday between 7 p.m. - 11p.m. that "they should carry at least 2 residential & 2 identity proofs with them in original as well as a photocopy of each set, besides a neighbour’s voter I- Card's photocopy & a recent photograph of self to cast their vote in their respective election booths & to be registered as a legitimate voter at the same time in govt. election register."

3) Ask the unregistered voter following questions, which should be kept secret to your party cadres only that he/she (the prospective voter) tell the name of his landlord & his Mrs., their eligible sons, daughters those who cast vote & their name. Look the name in the list to verify its authenticity (he may be a false voter of your opposite party cadre). A veteran person from each street should be with the election officer to check the veracity / authenticity of new voter asking different questions: like son/ daughter of a voter of the house he/she belongs & their offsprings etc.
                        Where a residential proof requires a ration card / rent agreement to be shown for the same, it can be done by a police verification report certified by owner with owner/landlord i-card attached to that. Besides, if cadres of all parties of the street were present at the venue, besides document to prove that the person is a genuine one, it would also mark a plus point towards solution of the matter, easily. Hence parties should ensure that each street has a person present near the election officer to identify their street man, in case of a doubt persist, besides document or on the lack of a proper document. But the decision always should be a universal one. And in case of a doubt or lack of proof, the same must be recorded with due care (through video camera etc.).

4) Always give due care to the photograph of person unregistered as a voter so far, which shouldn't mismatch the document he / she shows. Give a proper training to party cadres over this with the caution that they should be humble & gentle in approach to voters, they should be very patient & without properly looking all documents they shouldn't take improper decisions quickly / hastily & drive away legitimate costly voters of their own! If any doubt persists at any where/stage, they may discuss & ask for more alternative proofs to voter, to submit or show that to them so that he /she may be allowed to cast his/her ballot.

5) The non-registered voters should be cautioned much earlier, to take as much proofs as possible with them, to make the process of registration simpler, easier & casting their votes easily & quickly. If possible parties should hire photocopy & scanning machines for the day for their benefit, to that place.

6) The decision of electoral officer will prevail over all & binding about casting of a ballot by a person, who has not been registered as a voter so far. A strong presence of intelligent cadres should be with electoral officer of each election booth always to thwart opposition cadres’ any bid to maneuver entry of false voters, over forged documents in the name / garb of new voters. In case the cadres are of the view that election officer taking a partial decision, they should keep video camera ready to record such documents, besides their strong protest, recording conversation of people making decisions & the person or the applicant voter too, to verify it in a later stage whose voter he/she was, whether genuine or forged & to declare election void basing upon (forgery over) that, besides taking action over the biased electoral officer over the matter. Any decision that is not universal should be recorded & should be avoided at any cost to happen such a scenario, which is costly for them too (for political parties) in every sense, besides govt. & public at large!

7) If the unregistered voter is a joint block of people, of whom one document proves the relation with other, then only one single set of document of each (both identity & residential would be sufficient to show & should be produced), but stress should be given over to see more & more documents so that ambiguity over the voter is avoided.

8) Photo I-Card of legitimate voters too should be given due importance, in case of photo mismatch. And in case any voter's photo has been changed in voter ID, then the legitimate voter should be instructed in advance to carry that photo I-Card with him, which matches his/her present shape, besides the voter I-Card & also the other documents basing upon which his voter ID card had been issued.

IN VIEW OF I AM GETTING NEWS FROM SECRET SOURCES THAT A LOT OF FAKE IDENTITY CARDS HAS BEEN ISSUED BY THIS GOVT. AT SEVERAL STATES, INCLUDING DELHI TO MANY, WHERE IT REINS, hence your party should put pressure on Election Commission of India, to issue a circular for voters, which should be mandatory, to bring all documents they have submitted in election office in original, besides their original voter ID / slip, which makes them eligible for a voter & a voter ID is issued over which to them. It should be mandatory for all, whether voters have been issued voter ID or not, to bring that / those with them to voting booth to cast vote. And a core team of all parties should be formed at each election booth to verify these documents of voters & they should be separated from unchecked voters. Till cast of the votes, an eagle eye should be on this line for mixing of any unchecked voter with this line.

In case of doubt over a voter, a common question like: his owners name, their sons & daughters & neighbor’s name & their son & daughters etc. should be asked & if required the voter should be asked to produce with him/them, those voters personally with their valid documents or let them contact through phone giving their nos., the checking team to know the news from them about the prospective voter & his authenticity, after verifying first the voter identity nos. of the seconder & then they should consider about the prospective voter.

This system should be followed in all over India immediately. In Hindi belts, either few channels or all TV News channels should be selected for conveying all these messages to voters before election, besides putting big pamphlets / sign boards & in Non-Hindi belts, local TV News media should be preferred for this, besides nationals, as the intelligent politicians at there even rarely see India based news channels for their news & rather prefer to switch on to local channels.
                        9) (A) Announce continuously through these medias (as very less people get time to see print media reports often) 5 days before elections, about this. Continue this practice till the end of present elections & in subsequent elections too, after this parliament election is over also, till the end of enrolling all legitimate voters in the voter list is achieved.

(B) And 2nd thing is, put also pressure on electoral registration officers of respective governments through Election Commissions of India with this warning that if any legitimate voter is left due to their mis-handling of the matter, then strict disciplinary action will be taken against them as per prevailing rule & hence instead of seeking landlord certification for voter verification, they should rather go on a reality checking / finding of the matter & if required seek alternative method to go & get to the bottom of the truth to correct the status & the responsibility of doing this, lies solely with them only.

(C) Take the new additional voter’s list prepared by JAAGORE.COM initiated by TATA TEA as a voluntary measure for the interest & benefit of the nation for easy finding of new voter & go on adding it to the original list, side by side & after thorough checking of new voters at election booths.

(D) Put think tanks of the party on brain-storming sessions to think & find new but good ways to win elections & side by side bridging loopholes in that process, so far.

10) Make ensure also through cadres to make a door-2-door campaign of this before elections, to have a good impact over voters & have a massive turnout at booths to cast votes & to choose their preferred leaders. It is also a chance to meet the voter in this garb & is not less important to making a 20-30 election rallies or meetings in the area. Meeting / rally attracts them, those whose decisions are always shaky & depends upon last factor who mobilizes them through suitable speeches. But, good & intelligent people judge the party by its actions done & it is a pre-determined one, LIKE THAT OF ME, which is never biased & influenced by petty instant & personal benefits, rather they (PEOPLE LIKE ME) seek & believes in long-term universal benefit offered by the political party to the masses.

I will be happy, if I see you implement this. I have been a victim of election so far, due to people handling it with due care, as I think, either they have lack of sincerity towards it (the election process), sincerity towards nation at large & good ideas or have a low - skill set with a little bit of interest too! !

I will be happy, if I got a communication from you over the matter stating that “we are working over it very soon”, as it is in the interest of public & for a party like yours, which wants transparency & clean governance in our country.

For your kind information, I am an engineer by profession & a technical writer too.

With thanx & regard,
                        D. P. Mishra.

My Address Details: to get further important information:
                        Er. Devi Prasad Mishra
                        D-223, Street No.-8,
                        Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092.
                        Tele Ph.:[protected]
                        Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com
                        sir i have't received the voter ID card. i am resident of andhra pradesh city vijayawada in vidyadharapuram

We the resident of L-35, Sector -12, Noida - 201301, Dist: Gautam Budh Nagar, (U.P) and nearby houses have applied for Election Card few of them a year or two back and few last year but none of them have received our election card since few years back.

You are requested to look into the matter so that we get our right of voting.

Thanking You.

My name is already exists in voting list but I dont have voter ID Card, already applied for voter Id Card in December 2008 but yet not recieved.

Details:
                        Aniruddha Avinash Borikar.
                        Plot No: 52, New Sneh nagar,
                        Wardha road, Nagpur-440015.

Thanks!

Aniruddha Borikar.
                        M: +91-[protected].
                        R:[protected].
                        Myself gaurav yadav residing at kushal nagar in gwalior would draw your attention towards the electrol voters ID which i have not recieved till date when loksabha election is as on 30th April 2009.
                        I have filled in three new forms 6 with 1A for myself and my wife & my younger brother
                        f we dont get our voter's ID we wouldnt be able to vote which is our right.
                        Hence i request you to please help me and do the needful.
                        gaurav yadav
                        r4 new kushal nagar
                        gandhi nagar
                        gwalior(m.p)
                        Self & Wife had applied for Voter card last year. Till date we have not received the voter cards.
                        my address is as under:-

Captain Shiv Kumar
                        H6 Sec 25 Jal Vayu Vihar
                        NOIDA U.P. 201301

Can you please help. We want to cast our vote this time.

Best regards

Shiv

We are 4 family members residing in B - 50 A, Nand Gram, Ghaziabad, UP. Today is a voting day. We all are having Voter ID Cards but we haven't received any voting recipt from any one. When we went to poll area with our id cards, Our names were not mentioned there. it was a big surprize for us.

When we shown our voting id cards they said as your names are not mentioned there so you can't poll.

Our names are Jatin Wahi, Monika Wahi, Priti Wahi, Vipin Wahi.

We all having off today but we can't poll. Its like a stealing our right as per indian constitution.

Kindly do the needful

My name along with other family member is existing in voting list but I dont have voter ID Card, already applied for voter Id Card in December 2008 but yet not recieved.

Details:
                        Registration No. HR/06/51/0590552
                        BOOTH NO. 92
                        SL NO. 924

Thanks!

ASHUTOSH CHOUDHARY
                        M: +91-[protected]
                        My Name is Sanjeev I was not recived my wife's id what i do

sanjeev
                        I had applied for the voter epic card on 21/11/08 for my address as L-98. mhada colony, Godhni (rly) Nagpur 441111, but I am sorry to inform you that till date I have not received the Card and also after repeated visits to the Gram Panchayat office I am not able yo receive the card nor I am able to find my name in the list. On enquiry I was asked to visit the Tehsil office, but the sate of affarirs there was very mesirable and sorry, nobody including the senior officer could help me out and I have been once again asked to visit the Gram Pnachayat office. On visiting I was given five fat volumes of list for searching my name which was a very difficult task and utimately my name does not appear anywhere.
                        I kindly request you to look into the matter and inform the concerned deparment to take up the matter at the earliest under confirmation to me as who to meet, where to meet, so that I do not waste my and your departments precious time, My contact No. are [protected], [protected], [protected]. Thanking you Yours truly Ashok Rajan
                        hello sir
                        my name is rahul kumar singh
                        i have no recived my voter id card...

so plz help

I have not recieved the Voter Id card till date, please look forward towards it as we have alredy filled in the form & submitted to the local office . i was applied for name corrction in voter id card in january 2008.but there are no any response according to you. Kindly guide me in this matter . Thanking you

my details are given bellow:::::::::

name[protected]-mukesh singh
                        father's name------- mukhtar singh
                        date of birth[protected]
                        R. address[protected]F-24, BUDH VIHAR PHASE -2, SHARMA CLOLONY NEW DELHI-110086
                        Dear sir as i santhosh n s/o narayan from kodihalli chikkamangalore, tarikere TQ pin-577228
                        Facsimile signature of electoral registration officer 126 Trikere Assembly Constituency..., Part 32
                        sir, my name is added in EPIC list on 2006 but my EPIC card is not recieving by me.what's reason, i don't know. my address is 483-c shivaji gali, chhajjupur, shadara, delhi.
                        i applied for my voters id on march 2009 i did not get the id .what should i do .and where should i go and collect it.i applied in chennai adyar corperation office.

MOHD FASEEHUDDIN — INTERNET BANKING

I AM BANK OF BARODA BANJARA HILLS ROAD 10 CUSTOMER. MY ACCOUNT IS LOCKED DUE FEEDIG WRONG PASS WORD. MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] MY E MAIL ID IS [protected]@hotmail.com the branch staff is not at cooperative to me. each time they say they activated and wants to try. but i am failing to connect my account is locked. i had to go USA with my account locked. due to staffs negligence. please do the need full at the earliest. regards,

mohd faseehuddin
                        banjara hills rd.10
                        hyderabad 500034
                        29 Comments

Rajkumar
                          Apr 3, 2009

I applied for Voter id Card ( Address: 8/59a, elementary school Ist street, karuvampalayam, Tirupur-641604) in last nov'08 & officers completed the verification. But still i am not received my voter id & no intimation for that.

Plz confirm me when i will get my voter id? Where i can collect my voter id?

T.Rajkumar
                          Regd. Not received my voter id

I applied for Voter id Card, Tirupur-641606 in last nov'08 . But still i did not receive my voter id & no intimation for that.

Plz confirm me when i will get my voter id? Where i can collect my voter id?

Sivakumar

syeda uqia zaidi
                            Apr 2, 2009

The people came hey have noted he name and address and they dint revert back.
                            sir, i am residence in A.P since birth, as i and my family members had applied for voter ids five times we had not recieved them.so please kindly help us.
                            MY FAMILY MEMBERS DIDNT RECEIVE THEIR VOTER ID CARDS
                            till now i have not reaceived voter id cards
                            house address 5-4-1368, sharadhanagr, vanasthalipuram, hyderabad-70
                            L.B nagar consistency
                            my voter id card is not issue . in my home adress i can not voting to vote at loksabha election so i request pls provide my voter id card
                            my address is 526, swami para, budhana gate, meerut city
                            i had applied for voter id card but it is not issued to me till date.
                            pls do the need .
                            Reg.No-MFT4296760
                            Part-125
                            Sl.No-191

This is my voter ID details with this i voted this year & past years also without voter ID

Please take necessary action for giving voter ID, issuing peoples are missed my ID.
                            go to hell
                            my name is pankaj sharma S/O satish chand sharma D.O.B- 30/07/1983
                            Addres- 172/1, new arya nagar, ambedkar road, kanker khera
                            meerut cantt
                            pin - 250001

i have requested twice and fill all the required document but i never recieved a voter id card.
                            Kindly advise accordingly
                            my name is deepak tyagi S/O muni dev tyagi D.O.B- 23/01/1982
                            Addres- 54/II, vivak vihar, roorkee road, near p.a.c
                            meerut cantt
                            pin - 250001

i have requested twice and fill all the required document but i never recieved a voter id card.
                            Kindly advise accordingly
                            9 Comments

P.V. AMULYA RAO
                              Mar 31, 2009

WRONG DATA IN ID CARD REGD.

Corrections to be made

Name: CHANDRASEKHAR GOUD
                              Father name: RAMAGOUD

DOB: YEAR 1946

Address: 33-23/1, Officers Colony,
                              Ramakrishna Puram,
                              Secunderabad - 500 056...
                              31 Comments
                              Lakshmikanth.Kunisetty
                              Mar 31, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Lakshmikanth.Kunisetty S/o:Kunisetty.Venkateshwar Rao Resideing At Hno:[protected]/8/10, Seethaphalmandi, Warasiguda, Secunderabad-61.I Here by declare that i have registered my voter ID in(GOVT WEBSITE) E-Registration Application No is 409125, on 3rd of this month MARCH.

Kindly Issue the Voter ID card As Soon As Possible, Waiting for your Response

Lakshmikanth.K
                              Dear sir/Madam

I have appliend to Voter ID Card on the Last mont of March 10th 2009.That collected to some representite, I didnt recd the card,
                              Iam not received my voter ID. Please send me

govt/voter id — voter id not given

voter i.d is not given even after several registrations..with the local govt offices..pl look into and arrabge to issue the same...

v.balasubramanian

sivahari
                                Mar 31, 2009

I have submitted an application for getting a Voter Id at Zone -7, Chennai in my name on 18.11.2008. So far I have not received my card or any other information regarding the card. As there is a Schedule of elections arriving next month I request you to issue the card as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully,
                                Sivahari.

pavithra laxmi
                                  Mar 30, 2009

Some other woman has acquired voter ID on my mother's details with her photo on the card.Please help.My mothers voter Id No.AP.[protected];Name: N.Latha, H.No.10-96/1
                                  I have been residing in Delhi since 2004 and I do not possess any voter ID. Though along with my wife had submitted form for the same, sofar voter ID for my wife was only issued. On being contacted, the local elelction commission is unable to furnish any information inthis regard. please help

V.S.V.Nagesh
                                  c-3/178, Janakpuri
                                  I have been residing in guntur since 1970+ and recently you removed my voter ID. Though along with my wife had submitted form for the same, sofar voter ID for my wife was only issued. On being contacted, the local elelction commission is unable to furnish any information in this regard. please help. please respond immediately.

my address is d:no- 6-29-21/c,
                                  opposite (old) l.w.works post office,
                                  amaravathi road,
                                  guntur. 522007
                                  Mar. 28, 2009

Good day to all of you, My name is Madhu Sudan Majhi, S/o of Sh. Bishnu Charan Majhi, I am a rented in H.No.219, Mandawoli, Palmohola, Fazal Pur, New Delhi-110092, Contact No.[protected] I had submited all the documents for my Voter Id Card on dated 22/6/2008 till date i did not received my voter id card. So i requst you please send me my voter id Card in my office or Call me my above mentioned mobile no.

Thans/Regards

Madhusudan

I'm a registered voter and a resident of Delhi:23, Nizamuddin east, New Delhi India.
                                  My voter ID card No. is: XHC0224519

Recently, it has come to my notice that a corrupt police constable in connivance
                                  with some criminals is trying to declare me a dead person and getting my name
                                  removed from the voter's list.

I, therefore, request you to take appropriate action in this regard, and inform me about
                                  whether any such attempt has been made at your office.

Please inform me as soon as possible. Thank you.
                                  I want voter IDENTITY. hOW CAN I GET?
                                  PLEASE
                                  not voter id

I had already applied for voter id card during the past election .i had not received my voter id and my name also not included in voter list can i reapply for new voter id through online or renew the already given details.please take necessary action and do the needful, because its very necesary for identification etc...
                                  respected sir,
                                  with regard , i want to draw your attention that i am a resident of gorakhpur (u,p) i fill forn -6 to add my name in voter-id on[protected]. my bhag number is -173 but untill now my name is not added in voter id .
                                  please conform my voter id card status as early as possible. and contact me on my email id
                                  with regard
                                  atul kumar dubey
                                  318a rajendra nagar west
                                  saketpuri colony.
                                  gorakhnath gorakhpur
                                  contact number-[protected]
                                  On 25/1/2011, I registered through on line and got registration no.576210 to CEO/AP and also a set of form 6 dropped in Secunderabad MCH office near Patny. I received a on line print out letter to affix photo and to submit with address proff and photo proof. Affixed photos and handed over the letter to an official who was siting in the Secunderabad Cantonment MCH office. So far I have not received nor enroleed my in the voters list. Kindly expedite the same and send my ID card.

S. Abdul Hameed,
                                  10-3-99, Teacher's Colony,
                                  East Marredpally,
                                  Secunderabad. A.P.
                                  PIN 500 026
                                  Visit --> www.youthsofindia.co.cc
                                  10 Comments

Avik Kumar Mitra
                                    Mar 29, 2009

My ward no. is 17, part no. 71 under the 166 Shyampukur assembly constituency Kolkata. My serial no. in the voter list is 660. My EPIC no. is FZM 1925916. I had applied for a EPIC on NOVEMBER 2007. BUT TILL TODAY THE ELECTION COMMISSION HAVE FAILED TO PROVIDE ME WITH THE VOTER'S ID CARD. Kindly provide with a solution as non availability of EPIC is creating general problem as it is a valid address proof
                                    TO,
                                    ELETIONS COMISSION

RESPECTEED SIR, I HAVE NOT RECIVED VOTER ID REQUEST GET IFORMATIONS MY NAME K.AJAYKUMAR .FATHER NO K.LAXMAN AGE 21 SREE RAM NAGARCOLONY H.NO 8-3-228/678/1519/B HYDERABAD PIN-5000045 VOTER ID ALREADY APPLY CONTACT NO [protected]
                                    THANK YOU
                                    K.AJAYKUMAR
                                    i have not received
                                    my word no 61 slno 694 jubllee hills assembly cnstituency polling booth 52 H.NO 8-3-228/678/1519/B NAME K.AJAYKUMAR FATHER NAME K.LAXMAN AGE 21 I HAVE MORE DETAILS VOTER ID GIVEN THAN REQUEST
                                    THANKS Q

Sanchari Bhaumik
                                      Mar 27, 2009

I'm a resident of Nischinda, Dewanchak, P.O.-Ghoshpara (Bally), P.S.-Bally, Dt.-Howrah, State-West Beangal. In the year of 2007 I became eligible for inclusion of my name in the Voter List (my date of birth is 15.08.1988) and accordingly applied for the same under Domjur Assembly Constituency.
                                      At the time of collecting my Voter ID Card I found that my surname as well as my father's surname has been inscribed as Panja instead of Bhaumik in the ID Card whereas the Electoral List bears the correct surname of myself and my father.
                                      As a result of which I did not collect my ID Card and submitted Form No. 8 duly filled in as advised by the then officials concerned entrusted with the job.
                                      Subsequently I was called to attend a hearing on 08.12.2007 which I attended.
                                      But till date I 've not received my corrected ID Card. In spite of my repeated visit to our Local Panchayat Office namely Nischinda Gram Panchayat and The Office of The BDO of Jagacha Block, Howrah I failed to get my corrected ID Card. On the contrary the said offices could not trace my earlier wrong ID Card.
                                      I furnish below my Electoral Details as per Electoral List-
                                      Name : Sanchari Bhaumik
                                      Father's name : Sree Asok Bhaumik
                                      Address : Nischinda. Dewanchak, P.O.-Ghoshpara (Bally), Dt.-Howrah, Pin-711 227, State-West Bengal.
                                      Name of The Assembly Constituency : 184 Domjur Assembly Constituency
                                      Part No (Old) : 149
                                      Part No. (New) : 108
                                      Serial No. : 452
                                      Please advise as to how can I get my ID Card before the ensuing Parlimentary Election.
                                      With thanks.
                                      Sanchari Bhaumik.
                                      Dear sir/Madam,
                                      i m resident of zirakpur distt Mohali (Pb). my problem is this that my suname is not displayed in my voter id. pls advise me.

thanks & regards

Raju Thapa
                                      I Lost my voter id card i dont know my id no so plese tell me where should i get and how