[Resolved]  Nokia / Battery - Model No. 670565 - Bl - 4ct — COMPLAINT REGARDING NON-RECEIPT OF BATTERY

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I, Yogendra Kumar Patidar had purchased a Nokia Battery (Part Name-670565-BL-4CT) from ASTEL SYSTEM, Shop No. C-7, Gandhi Nagar Mod, Tonk Road, Jaipur on date[protected] having invoice No. 6170.
The battery was defective from the first day of its use for which I delivered it to your Nokia CARE CENTER, A-17, Krishna Nagar 1st, Gandhi Nagar Mod, Tonk Road, Jaipur- 302015 as on[protected].
the Care Center assured me to deliver the replaced new battery in 7-10 of business days. but yet I have not received the same.Due to which I have to suffer. Some cost and mental harassment as your staff at the service center misguides me at the times of my visit to the center.
I request you to file my complaint regarding the same and provide me with the replaced new battery as soon as possible.

Yours truely,
Yogendra Kumar Patidar
Plot No. 30, Maharani Farm, Durgapura, Jaipur.
Phone- [protected] / [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia Battery — Non-delivery of battery

I have received an envelop to return the old battery, where as New battery which is suppose to be there is not available.
So, should I send the old battery without getting the new one?

Mrs Romini Dey
C/o GMTD office
Super Market complex
Kohima Road
Dimapur-797112
Nagaland

Nokia — non receipt of battery

I have complained about battery which is blowing while charging.
till date i have not received replacement , to my surprise ihave receivr aluminium magfor sending the old battery, how funny is, this the type of custmer care you are extending.dont do false promises be frankand fair. dont fool public
with regards, kondru rani, 82-sancharpuri colony, chinnathokata, new bowenpally, secundrabad, 500011 , AP, india.
The platic bag received from andheri west mumbai-400053
no 1136247

Nokia/battery — Non-receipt of battery

I owned a nokia N-73M mobile. Its battery started malfuntioning just after the 5 months from my purchase date.Battery had a warranty of 6 months.So i immediately deposited it to nearest nokia care centre which is in Ballabragh (Faridabad), for the replacement. I deposited it on 22 April 2009 and my job sheet no is[protected]/090422/26. I was assured that battery was returned to me within maximum of 10 or 15 days. The target delivery date was of 5 may. But i still not receive my battery even after the 1 month from target delivery date. I went to care centre many times and each time they assured to wait for 3 or 4 days. I also called them at regular interval. But there is no sign of my battery replacement. You are kindly requested to look forward to my complaint and give me the feedback as soon as possible
i have message sayed i won 157.000 pounds iys true or not

Nokia — battery complaint

I had purchased nokia 3110c having IMEI no [protected] from nokia dealer. They had given me 1 year nokia national warranty. But we are suffering from battery problem. We have approached the dealer of the company to solve the problem but they didn't give any response.
So we request u to look into the mattter and do the needful
thanking you.

Bharat Jain

Nokia — no receipts for payments

I've given my hand set3110c for changing of panel. They charged 800 Rs. & with out receipt. This Nokia care is located in MM road at Fraser town-Bangalore.Now i feel It is exorbitant praise for changing those panels & also it old one. Pl.look in to this matter & clarify me.-Lekra (Mobile:[protected])

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information