Elite Group of Loyalty Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2023
Complaints 62

File a complaint to Elite Group of Loyalty Services

Having problems with Elite Group of Loyalty Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Elite Group of Loyalty Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Elite Group of Loyalty Services reviews & complaints page 4

Rahulgh1989
Jan 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 400066

My name is rahul ghogare and i enrolled for 5 year domestic and international membership plan of company elite group of loyalty services on 19 jan 2019 for which i paid 1 lac amount via debit card.

After making payment they provide me invalid affidavit and after checking on internet i came to know that people are not getting membership after 1 months and no appropriate response given by customer care.

They are conducting this operation at below address.

Promotional program address
410, samrudhi complex, mind space,
Chincholi bunde extention off,
Link road, malad east.

Malad operation office
303, kalpatru plaza building, chincholi bunder road,
Nadiyawala colony 2, near ganesh mandir
Malad west -400064
Jan 20, 2019
Updated by Rahulgh1989
I have updated above comments on the other enrolled customer experiences and till now i am not sure if it is a Scam so I would like to delete this post.I have raised query with Consumer compliant IT to advise how I can delete this post.
They took money from me as well and not returning. Please call +91-[protected]
Adv Axita Savla Gala's reply, Mar 11, 2019
FIR is already lodged against them at malad police station. Plz go there and give ur written complaint as well as statement to inspector tanpure or inspector Fadtare
We took a package in September 2018 for 5years of rupees 121000/.now from December onwards their customer executive's phone's are switched off.no response on e-mails.please help me to get back my money from this fraud company

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Elite Group of loyalty services this company is doing scams of holidays membership with the promise of Plots. same as a country club. but they are new and doing scams with customers they are not providing services just taking the money and not giving plots also. please beware of this company don't give money to them.

fake website details:- http://elitegroupofloyalty.com...
    21 Comments