Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 112

Farid Shaikh
Apr 25, 2012

Final settlement delayed by SEVEN MONTHS

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have resigned from JP Morgan Services India Pvt Ltd. in Mar 2011. I have not yet received the PF settlement from Employees Provident Fund Organisation (EPFO) and my PF account no is (MH) KD/92681/3961.

Please note that I had been employed with JP Morgan since July 2005 when they were still with the EPFO. The JP
Morgan PF Trust was started from Sept 2008. So my PF is with EPFO for the period July...
Apr 24, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am pradeep kumar resigned from the company g4s security in 2009 and also submitted the epfo form in meerut office 20 nov 2009 but till the time am unable to get my fund till the time and when i go to the epfo meerut no employee of the epfo listening me carefully as i had gone many time.
so request u please do needful

NAME- PRADEEP KUMAR
PF NO UP/34029/1507
MOB. [protected]
please let me the status of the above mentionn compalint

Manoj Jha
    Apr 21, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have left my service in Feb 2006, my A/c No. is DL/14748/29 and I have also submitted the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.

Manoj Kumar Jha
    A/c No. - DL/14748/29
    Mob. No - [protected]

EPF — PF CLAIM

This is to confirm you that,we have submited your PF withdrawal Form to RPFC on 6-Aug-09 of PF code(HR/GGN/10693/005361) and we have limited scope for checking the PF withdrawal application processing status after submitting the form. Still know i am not able get my pf claim.

NAME R.SATISH
    EMP CODE 28656
    PF NO HR/GGN/10693/005361
    PAN NO BFDPS5753M
    DATE OF JOINING 1-Aug-06
    LAST WORKING DAY 30-Apr-09.
    so plz i request you do the need ful ASAP....
    Hi Sir,

This is B.Manjunath residing in bangalore. I was working in a private firm called Andromeda Marketing Ltd.from 25-January 2008 till August 26th, 2009. and i completed the exit formalities formally and i got relieved from the company. And the companys head office is in Maharashtra and my PF has to come from there itsems. this was said by our compnys Admin. and i applied my PF in the month of November 2009 and now its August 2010 and i have not yet got my PF amount yet i have met each and every individual in my company and also in the PF office nobody can get my PF i am frustrated and i am very much disappointed about the government and also the PF office. Is this the way the government makes money just sucking mioney from all the middle class people. Not only the PF office our compamy is also not helping me the admin guys are very rude and every thing is in their hands they shout on us and tell me thats my mistake is that a problem to take my PF amount and they wont even receive my call and this is an ongoing issue on our company. So please help me if anyone can or please tell ur suggestions.

thanking you,

with regards,

B.Manjunath.
    My previous employer submitted my PF forms to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office on 21/9/2010 and my PF No is KN/BN/34272 /13356. As per previous employer "after 45 days your claim status will reflect on this web site - http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/loginnew.aspx " but till date there is no status updated in web portal & from last 1 month I was continusly followup through mail to know my latest update of PF claim, more than 10 time mail to Sub-Regional office email : sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in & Regional Office Peenya email : sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in but nobody is revert even a single time, I also try to call Public Relation officer no.[protected] but maxi. times its only ringing.
    Please help me.
    plz send my epf status a/c no- DL15625/4670 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/10/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
    pradeep.[protected]@gmail.com
    plz send my epf status a/c no- DL/15049/231 (SUBMIT DATE-26/07/10) But I didn’t receive any response from anyone Kindly plz forwarding me details at
    plz send my pf stetus a/c no - MH/46747/21899 PLZ forward details at ravi.[protected]@gmail.com
    I am Ashish Porwal from Mumbai, I want to know my PF Balance and also want to withdraw it. My PF Account No is MH/210674/48 & my Company Name is Ivida Technologies Pvt Ltd. Andheri & date of left of company is 1.10.2009, I had submitted my PF Withdrawal form through my company’s HR dept, I had received acknowledgement on 3rd Jan 2011 from the HR personnel.

I require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues. It’s almost more than one and a half year still I haven’t received the amount yet.
    So please do the needful.

My Cell No. [protected].

My E-mail ID is ashish.[protected]@gmail.com
    Please reply for the same.

Ashish Porwal
    I WANT TO KNOW MY PF STATUS
    i want to know my pf status
    I am samarjeet singh from delhi, plz send my epf status a/c no- DL22524/4759 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/08/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
    plz forwarding me details at

my e-mail samarjeet.singh.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    My. mobile. [protected]
    Samarjeet Singh

Iam Sharmily from chennai, my PF NO: KR/15840/7085, I want to know my PF Balance and also want to Know my PF claim status sir. I require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues, pls do me the needful

thank you,

Sharmily.R
    I am Sathish Yadav from Hyderabad, , plz send my epf status a/c no- HR/GGN/26959/1784 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-19/07/10) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
    plz forwarding me details at

my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
    My. mobile. [protected]
    SATISH YADAV
    KIND ATTN. PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER

MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYERS DOLPHIN PUBLICATION PVT LTD MUMBAI
    SUBMITED MY P/F CLAIM ON 30TH DECEMBER 2009

THIS IS NOW MORE THAN A YEAR IM NOT YET RCEIVED ANY RESONSE
    FROM YOUR SIDE, ALSO I VISITED YOUR PLACE AND PHONED SEVERAL TIME

KINDLY CONFIRM AND SETTLE THE A/C EARLIEST

Name Devappa C Salian

P/f a/c no MH/KAN/211004/29

E MAIL [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Mobile [protected]

WARM REGARDS

DEVAPPA SALIAN

I was employed with Aviva Life Insurance. My P.F. A/c. No. is DL/25803/10934, I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Praveen Hire.
    I was employed with Apollo hospitals Ent. Ltd.. My P.F. A/c. No. is DL/935659/647, I have not received my payment status till date.

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in

Sunil Solanki.

SH Pharmaceuticals — not paying settlement and pf amount

sir, i have worked sh pharmaceuticals at the year of aug'2008 to aug'2010. i resigned after 6 months they are not given my settlement and not proceed my pf amount.
    I AM GAJANAN DESHPANDE I was employed with macleods pharmaceuticals pvt. Ltd.. My P.F. A/c. No. is MH[protected] I HAVE SUBMITTED MY WITHDRAWAL FORM ON 22 FEB.2011 AS PER MY EARLIER EMPLOYER . I have not received my payment status till date.

My email id is gajanan.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

DESHPANDE GAJANAN

C/O MR.KANGE 2 BHAGYA NAGAR AURANGABAD
    MOB. NO. [protected].
    I am Gautam Ch. Halder, My PF A/c No MH[protected], As per my earlier company BUREAU VERITAS INDIA PVT LTD, PF withdrawal form submitted on october 2010, but I have not received my payment status till date.

Pl. recommend me how to get the p.f. funds, to whom should i contact. I am need money very badly.

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    I LEFT ORDAIN HEALTH CARE PVT LTD ON 28.02.10 AND SUBMITTED MY PF SETTLEMENT ON OCTOBER 2010. BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CLAIM. MY PF NO. WAS TN60015/2794. MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in. MY CELL NO. IS [protected].
    PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY
    REGARDS
    KOUSHIK BHAR
    I am Dilip Patel from Mumbai, I have submit my PF withdrow form on 14 August 2010 and my PF no- DC28740 / 98 But still i am not received my withdrow
    plz do needful.

my e-mail dilip.[protected]@gmail.com
    My. mobile. [protected]
    Dilip Patel
    I left standard chartered capital market ltd on 03/07/2010 i has applied for applied for withdrawl but till date i have not recieved my payment .my PF a/c no is -MH/40759/1862, plse help me in this matter.

Thanks&Regards
    Abhishek gupta
    My email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Mobile no-[protected]

Iam k.jagadesan from salem in Tamilnadu, my PF NO: PB/CH/30259/4036, I want to know my PF Balance and also want to Know my PF claim status sir. I require the money as soon as possible as there are some financial issues, pls do me the needful

my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

THANKS & REGARDS
    K.JAGADESAN
    Mr.pradeep D Nimonker was working with ipca, epf no.is ipca/300151. he died on 24.02.2011. pl.let us know pension status and procedure of release. my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Ajay W.Nimonker
    brother.
    Past one year have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no KR/25576/1296.

MY MAIL ID: s.[protected]@gmail.com
    Contact NO: [protected]

Please look into this and settled my PF on high priority basis.

Jeevitha
    Please any is help me to get by PF amount..

Please please please do the needful and credit my pf amount for me on urgent basis.

If any query please send me mail or call my number ...

my account number:[protected]
    AXIS BANK

My pf no KR/25576/1296.

MY MAIL ID: s.[protected]@gmail.com

Jeevitha
    four month have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no TN/SLM70533/025

MY MAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.com

H.A. WAHEETHA BANU

I have been applied for my PF withdrawal on form No. 19& 10 C. as on[protected] my PF A/C No. WB/39504/10639, but I am regret to write this letter that my PF withdrawal case is pending since a long time.

Please let me know up to how long I will have to wait for my PF accumulation. Once again I request to you please help me from this matter.

In early action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.

With Regards!

Sudershaniye
    PF NO. WB/39504/10639
    Cell No. [protected]/[protected]
    Mail-Id- [protected]@ gmail.com
    Past one year have follow my PF Claim..But still now my claim is not yet settled..I don't know how to get my PF money.Basically am from middle class family..This PF money will very helpful for my family..If any higher authority is seeing my complaint, my humble request please helpful for me.My pf no KN/BN/25885/4732.

MY MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com

kalidas .v

EPF INDIA, BANGALORE — Claim Not Settled

I have filed my PF claims back on June 2011 and my PF claim account number would be PYKRP[protected], PYKRP[protected] and the claim id is PYKRP[protected]/4, PYKRP[protected]

I did receive a text saying its been submitted and under process luckily on 20/09/2011.

But I do not understand why do the need ages to process our hard earned money back and the worst part is that when you file a complaint you never get a response back. It would be really helpful if some one could look into this and do the needful.

Thanks for all your help and hard work getting this processed in advance.

Subhrajyoti Pal

epf bommasandra — epf was not credit to my account

Dear sir we have submited in pf withdrawal form in 04/10/2011 but now also be not vclear to my pf & phone calls also be not respond to me bommasandfra epf office
    I have submited my PF claim on 2.9.2011 but till date no settlement. Status shown under process, how long it will take ? I am urgentily required the money for taking home.

Pls. do needful.

my PF no-DL 7592/988
    Mobile no-[protected]

Umesh Kappor

EPF India — final Payment

I have left my service in Feb 2006, my A/c No. is DL/14748/29 and I have also submitted the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.

Manoj Kumar Jha
    A/c No. - DL/14748/29
    Mob. No - [protected]

EPF India — epf claim

Manoj Kumar Jha
    A/c No. - DL/14748/29
    Mob. No - [protected]
    DEAR SIR
    I SANJAY KUMAR MY AC NO-MH48681/17603 BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO CHECK MY BALANCE ON SITE THERE ARE ERE-ER 1 .NAME MISMATCH

PLZ SUGGEST ME HOW CAN CHECK MY BALANCE ?

REGS
    SANJAY KUMAR
    MOB-[protected]
    EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com
    Hi Manoj,
    You van check your status on : http://epfoservices.in/claim_status.php?officename=DELHISOUTH

As of now the status is:
    http://epfoservices.in/claim_status.php?officename=DELHISOUTH

p.s.: I'm not any government Authority. I'm also a consumer-in-grie[censored]
    I have submitted FORM 19 & FORM 10C on 16/4/2012. My A/C NO is 93511/535 in Malad, kandivelli branch.
    I am in need of money. pls help and arrange for payment at the earliest.
    REGARDS
    SHAMBHU NATH GUPTA
    MOB-[protected]

I left my service Feb'2011 my no. HR/GGN/27841/8150 CHANDAN KUMAR POTNUR. Received my pf application at Gurgaun PF office on 02.04.2012 but now claim status shows. like this below

STATUS for Member ID: GNGGN[protected]

Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
    Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Claim ID : GNGGN[protected]
    Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

* * Data available since last six months. * *
    * * GURGAON data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 08:22 am * *
    * * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
    pls give the solution reply pls...

P.Chandan Kumar
    (M): [protected]

E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
    I HAVE LEFT MY SERVICE ON 23RD JUNE/2011, MY A/C NO. IS PB/CHD/0020624/000/0003936 AND I HAVE FILLED MY SETTLEMENT FORM 19 OR 10C & SEND TO MY EMPLOYER M/S, SURYA PHARMACEUTICALS LTD. CHANDIGARH. BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SETTLEMENT FROM YOUR SIDE.

SO, KINDLY SETTLE MY P.F. AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

SUBRATA CHAKRABORTY/KOLKATTA
    RESPECTED SIR,
    I SRI AMARENDRA DASH WORKING UNDER SPECTRO ANALYTICAL LABS LTD, NEW DELHI, UNDER BHUSHAN STEEL LTD, KANTABANIA, MERAMANDALI, DHENKANAL, ODISHA, UNDER MANAGERSHIP OF MR.G.N.SUKLA.FROM DATED 24.09.2010, BUT TILL TODAY I DID NOT GET ANY PF STATEMENT OR ANY RECEIPT. I GOT ONLY PF NUMBER-DL/22879/391. I WANT TO KNOW DETAILS OF MY EPF & I AM GOING TO LEAVE THIS COMPANY VERY SOON, SO I BEG YOUR VALUEABLE ADVICE REGARDING HOW CAN I ABLE TO WITHDROW MY EPF AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE AND IT IS VERY SADLLY INFORM TO YOU THAT IN OUR SIDE EACH EVERY EMPLOYEES ARE GETTING SAME AS ME .IT IS REQUESTED TO YOU PLEASE TAKE ACTION AS EXCAMPLE AGAINST OUR ADIQUTE AUTHORITIES TO SAVE ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
    THANKS & REGARDS
    SRI AMARENDRA DASH
    EPF NO-DL/22879/391.
    EMP.CODE NO.-438.
    MOB.NO-[protected] & [protected].
    amar.[protected]@yahoo.com

Post leaving job from AON Hewitt i had filed my PF. I have received only amount 6630/- against my withdrawl, below are my details:

Name: Rajat Bhambi
    Phone no. [protected]
    PF A/c no. DL/27703/012099
    Name of Company: AON Hewitt

My second amt. is still pending. Request you to pls help me resolving this error.

Rajat Bhambi
    I have submitted FORM 19 on[protected] in KRKTM. I am in need of money. pls help and arrange for payment at the earliest.
    REGARDS
    A.SELVIN AUSTIN
    MOB-[protected]
    My PF Number is PY/BOM/16573/27374. I tried calling PF office several times on[protected] but no one has even picked the call. Request you to please give me the soft copy of annexure.

Sidharth Jain
    email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    My Pf account number -DL/17969/363

When i have check my claim status i got this message

Claim ID : DSNHP[protected]
    Status : Claim Form 13 for Transfer to New Account Number: AGAINST Old Member Account has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

But i did not get any Rejection letter on my address so very difficult to know reason of rejection and when i try to call in PF office no body pick my phone .

I request you please help me

Himanshu
    Mobile:-[protected]
    Hi Cunsomer Complaint form

I have submitted the PF withdrawl form through company Polaris Software Lab Ltd in the Month Nov 2011.
    and its alomost 9 months I have not recieved the amount . PF is the amount which employees saves during his earining.

once he get out of the company he will be in need of that money.

when I check on line the status shows against my PF No : HR/GGN/26309/820

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (GNGGN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Please help me in getting the amount

Naresh.C
    Mob : [protected]
    this is BIRENDR AKUMAR SINGH already submitted all testimonials for pf withdrawn as required even last updation 07/06/2012 my membership account no(MHBAN[protected] is approved and the payment is under process but still no progress is getting shown as letter says your payment is debited latest by 31th of july12 but no amount has come till date,
    so pls look into this matter.
    with regards
    Birendra singh
    Branch manager
    state bank life insurance
    sasarm bihar
    cell-[protected]

pf claim status - Comment #1467105 - Image #0
    pf claim status - Comment #1467105 - Image #1
    Now i have complain but no result

I have left my service in Feb 2010, my A/c No. is WB/SLG/50102/229 and I have also submitted the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.

Ajay Kumar Jha
    A/c No. is WB/SLG/50102/229
    Mob. No - [protected]

I have left my service in 15th March 2012, my A/c No. is DL/0935980/24 and I have also submitted the filled form of form 19 and form 10C but still have not got my PF. So, kindly show me the status of my PF and also confirm my payment as soon as possible.I have aslo attached the acknowlegement copy of PF form submission, Orelse i have go to consumer court to claim my PF...

Rajesh Acharya HN
    A/c No. - DL/935980/24
    Mob. No - [protected]

pf claim status - Comment #1488121 - Image #0

I am a Retired R.T.C.Driver and My Name is S.N.M.Basha, my service 19-7-12 my E.NO # 90684, P.F Account number.AP/HYD/295, AND MY P.P.O Number, AP/RJY/15365,
    Sir I was retired my Services on 30.4.2002, and that time they sanctioned me the pension as a 776/- in that as for my request I am sold my Pension share and then Present They pay me monthly 439/- Rupees (Present i am receiving 465/- ),

But sir after 10 years my loan amount cleared while I am in Services I was sold 25, 900/- P.F (Share)But Still I am not Receiving my Old balance 439/- only so kindly look for this for there action,

Sir please scrutiny my account and do Favour for me to Receive my actual PF Amount,

From,

I Submitted a copy for below address,
    S.N.M.Basha(RTC Driver)
    DNo#28/5/8, Fort street,
    Ramachandrapuram,
    EG Dist:-533255,

The Assistant Provident Fund Commissioner,
    Employment Provident Fund Organization Ministry of Labour
    Government of India,
    Door no#46/7/12,
    Sri Lakshmi Golden Plaza,
    2nd And 3rd Floor, Danavaipeta,
    Rajahmandry -533103,

Yours Faith fully,
    S.N.M.Basha(RCPM Depo Retired Driver)

I ( Bidyutpal Hazarika, Emp Code- CB07117) was an employee of HDFC Bank Ltd as Contract Sales Executive. I hear by inform you that i have not got my second(10C) part of my PF amount till date, already discussed with HDFC Bank authority they told me that you are responsible for that 10C part of PF.

Kindly guide me & i want to know that where is going my pending amount?????

Look the matter in an urgent basis. .

PF A/C No- CB07117X

Bidyutpal Hazarika

As per claim status information from EPFO India the following is showing STATUS for Member ID : MHBAN[protected]
    Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
    Status : Claim form 19 for PF Settlement Against Member Account No. ( MHBAN[protected] has been settled. Payment Sent through NEFT.
    Claim ID MHBAN[protected]
    Status : Claim Form 10C for withdrawl benefit AGAINST Member Account No. (MHBAN[protected] has been settled Payment sent through NEFT.

We checked at our bank in which amount is not credited.

Kindly cooperate in this matter.

Yours truly

RAMESH JOGI
    My Brother is suffering a lot to receive his own claim from the MH/ BAN/ EPF office for the past 5 years
    His Name is : Albert Joseph Eugine
    EPF No is : MH/BAN/001195/000/0006768
    ORGN : The Indian Express (Bombay)Ltd, Bombay
    Present Status: So far the cheque is not received by TN Chennai EPF office section 2(4)
    Contact Mobile No: [protected]
    i am amit kumar halder worked Tata Business Support services in hyderabad, and i am apply P.F on 13-march-2013, but till i have not got amount so kindly help me ASAP.

my PF no:MH/PUN/120613/324891.

with Regards,
    Amit kumar halder
    sir my A C EPF NO[protected]
    His Name is : DEEPAK SHARMA

ORGN : KARAM-XPRESS DELHI
    Present Status
    Contact Mobile No:[protected]
    EMAIL: deepak.[protected]@gmail.com
    plz send my epf status a/c no- WB/46317/6961 FROM (SUBMIT DATE-05/01/13) BUT NO ANY RESPONCE
    Albert Eugine so far received nothing...even your reply for the cheque payment not received from MH/EPFoffice, BABNDRA..it is a very long pending. please help him
    Still my Bro. Albert Eugine of Indian Express group..Chennai...has not received anything
    including the Cheque for the past Indian Express (B0mbay)..then Group...pending for
    a long time from MH/BANDRA/EPF office...details are already there..pl help him
    57 Comments

noor.sbnv
      Apr 20, 2012

I worked at Keand India Limited, Gurgaon for about one year and later i got transferred to Hyderabad. In December 2011 i moved to other company. So, now i have applied for the PF and sent the documentation to Gurgaon office. But i dont have any clue on my status. Kindly help me in this regard.

My PF account no is: HR/GGN/26854/1133. Could you Please help on this.

Noor

Fidelity Investment — PF not credited in Account

I worked for one company called
      Fidelity Investments
      Bangalore.

I have resigned the company 6 months ago. My company submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, HR/GGN/25531 & form submitted by company on, 16-Apr-2008.

Sir, I want my PF credited in my nominated account.

kindly do the needful.

Jitendra Sharma

Fidelity Investment — PAN card not Received yet.

I anand Sundara collected my PAN through my coupon no from UTI website. It has been a long delay.
      I request you to send my Pan card as soon as possible.My Pan is BANPS5372M
      This is Sylvestina Anthony writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company Fidelity Investments Private Limited (Bangalore) where i worked for nearly about 4 years 10 months, the PF application form was sent on May 28th, 2010 to PF office Gurgaon. I was told today 29the December, 2010 that the application forms are missing at PF office Gurgoan.
      Therefore i request you to look into the matter .
      looking forward to your cooperation.

Sylvestina
      Email id: [protected]@hotmail.com

I got clearance from our Company, "Annik Technology Services, Gurgaon" in September 2009. We sent the filled up withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in June 2010 and that has been received by the PF office on 2nd July 2010, but till date i didnt received the money.

Could you Please help on this.

Abul Kashim
      It is deposited on 18/6/2009 then
      it cant take such too muh period. Please send me status about my PF
      withdrawal that is primafacie obligation to provide the necessary details
      abou PF submission to your employee. Such kind of nature is issresponsible.
      It is in the interest of my rights that your responsibilty is to inform
      about my PF from time to time unless you cant then provide me the
      acknowledge copy about submission of PF withdrawal form that every Govt.
      organisation provided on submission..
      It clearly shows that your irrresponsible nature...

Kindly request you that please help me about my withdrawal process. You have
      also not cared to contact me about any discripancies...

I haven't received any feedback to yet kindly help me to get the update for the same
      I m bearing PF account no HR/GGN/29112/19

I hope u will do the Needful asap

I Already updated my Bank Account with SBI A/C no [protected]

Kndly help to process the same

I applied for P.F withdrawl application in the month of Aug, Kindly expedite

Awaiting for your kind Feedback asap

Gauresh Kumar

Cont no : [protected]
      I got clearance from my company'jay ushin limited' before 3 months isent the filled withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in around past 3 monthsa, but till date i didnt received the money.

Could u plz help me

Thank u Asif Amin
      PF amount not credited
      I have sent the filled up withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in Dec 2010 and that has been received by the PF office on 31/12/ 2010, but till date i didnt received the money and any other information regarding the withdrawl.

Could you Please help on this.

Gaj Raj singh

I haven't received any feedback to yet kindly help me to get the update for the same
      I m bearing PF account no HR/GGN/29564/169

I hope u will do the Needful asap

I Already updated my Bank Account with Karnataka bank A/C no 19922
      Kndly help to process the same

I applied for P.F withdrawl application in the month of May 2011, Kindly expedite

Awaiting for your kind Feedback asap

prasad

Cont no : [protected]
      I am Jayaprakash was working for Rachna Overseas Pvt Ltd Gurgeon. I have left the company one year back and still not reced my PF money. The company has submitted my application for withdrawl of Pf in the month of
      Feb 2011. still today i have not reced any letter or cheque for PF office.

Could you Please help me.
      Dear Sir/ madam,

My name is Jyoti Raghav My PF No is-MP/12819/2289.

I was submitted all documents his company Add . Add is ---

Company Name is --Word Class Services

IInd floor, 237, Indraprastha Tower, 6 .M.G Road, Indore (MP) by Registered Post.

After completed 3 years i didnot get any amount from pf account. in pf form mention my company Account No. I think after completed 3 years this account was already close due to insufficent amount.

Please confirm what is my pf status .

I will thankful to your for this

Jyoti Raghav
      cont No.--[protected],
      Email id--jyoti.[protected]@genpact.com
      jyoti.[protected]@gmail.com
      Please let me know when will my pf amount be credited to my account...I had submitted the pf withdrawal form long back in June.But there has been no information regarding the same since then..

My Employee ID in IBM-142494
      Dear

I would like to in form you that I have submitted my PF withdrawl form along with all necessary documents on during February 2011. It s very much saddening that till now it has not been credited to my account.What is the problem. Can you look into the matter ?
      My PF number is HR/GN/28866/62. And my SBI account number is [protected].

Best regards

Subhrajyoti Bhowmick
      13 Comments

Manoj mon
        Apr 20, 2012

We have submitted form for PF withdrawal last year tru my previous employer in kandivali office. But till date pf office website showing recive claim on 03/08/2011 under process. Now we are requsting concern to advice me how and when will be short out the problem.please help us my PF A/c KDMAL/90966/304 and claim ID KDMAL[protected]
        MANOJMON V

EPFO — Pending Claim

My Claim is pending and nobody giving response for when my claim will sattle kindly give me status of my claim my detail is mention below.
        Name: Om Parkash Verma

S/o : Late Sh. Prem Chand Nagar

Company Name : Pulse Foods (I) Pvt. Ltd

Estiblishment Code : DL/29798/429

Working Period : Seven Month

Saving Bank A/c No : [protected]

Kindly do the need full.

(Om Prakash Verma)
        I applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 7th Aug' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today 13 nov' 08.Please help me anoop negi and my account no: DL/20700/23
        I applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 7th Aug' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today 15 nov' 08.Please help me anoop negi and my account no: DL/20700/23

pulse foods india pvt ltd — not received my pf amount

company had been submitted my entire pf detais and finished the formats on my pf fund in the month of may 2008,but till date i had not recived any of pf amount

gulam786
          Apr 19, 2012

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is Shaik Gulam Dastagiri ex-employee of ANGEL BROKING LTD and my PF a/c no: MH/45503/1475. I have applied for my Provident Fund and i got settlement of two cheques,

Amount of Rs. 20134/-, cheque No. 896682 dated on 09.06.2010 receipt no. 91043922.

Amount of Rs. 7930/-, cheque No. 947540 dated on 09.06.2010 receipt no. 91043923.

Here problem is that cheque No. 896682 of Rs.20134 was not credited in my bank account only one cheque has been credited in my A/c. My bank a/c is with HDFC BANK LTD Vijayawada branch and my a/c no: [protected].

I have already sent a request letter through my ex employer angel broking ltd along with my bank statement and cancel cheque to redirect the cheque.

So, kindly request you to redirect my PF cheque as I am in need of it.

SHAIK GULAM DASTAGIRI

PF NO: MH/45503/1475

Address: Flat no: 22,
          Block- 2
          Chaitanya apartments,
          Bhagat Singh Road,
          Bhavanipuram,
          Vijayawada-520012,
          Andhra Pradesh.
          Mobile no: [protected]

Provident Fund — for provident not received last 3months

My name is Mohd jahangir pasha, s/o Mohd maqbool pasha, and my Emp code 4103686 .
          Already i resigend last 3 months before but still,i am not received my PF, so plz kindly issued my PF.

Provident Fund — not settled my fund

This is my PF number tn/35791/59068 its already 1 year .... no body from this great & lazy government office have not even picking the employees call......

yvinod2020
            Apr 17, 2012

Hello sir/madam,

I have submitted PF withdrawl forms on 12th Jan 2012.(EPFO, SRO, White Field , Bangalore)

My PF Number is :PY/KRP/19214/031039

It would be really helpful if someone could look into this and do the needful.

Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]
            Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PYKRP[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 12.01.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : PYKRP[protected]
            Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PYKRP 00 19214 000 00 31039 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 12.01.2012 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Thank you very much in advance for your help on this
            I am Bela sheth mao, My PF number PYKRP[protected]. My claim of 3920281 shown as settled on 17 Aug 2011. However I did not got money. Kindly clarify in which account it has been transferred and if not how can I get it now.

Santosh Melgave
              Apr 16, 2012

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company AEGON Religare Life Insurance Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on Nov 8th 2011.

It is almost five months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/48957/3573

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.

Santosh Melgave

merish
                Apr 13, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My name is Manu CM.My Emp no.is 217434.I had worked for hindustan unilever pureit division as senior customercare expert from 01 Aug 2007 to Dec 2010.I got my PF amount on April 2011 around Rs 11000/-.If there any PF amount balance.... let me know that.

I need a clarification about this as my workmates got another amount of around Rs 5000/- nearly one month back.

Kindly resolve my problem as earliest as possible.

From Teamlease they informed us that:-

Kindly note that your Form 10c (Pension form) has been submitted to RPFC on 25/4/2011.

The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease). Teamlease/Any Organization do not have any control over the status of the same.We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:

Employees' Provident Fund Organization ,

Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,

Regional Office, Karnataka,

Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,

P.B. No. 25146,

No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,

Bangalore - 560025

Manu CM

mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Employees PF Organisation — PF Amount not yet settled

My PF Number is RN/BN/35285/70.

Date of Application for settling of PF Account is 27.11.2008.

Though I applied for settling of PF Account on 27.11.2008, I have not yet recieved any information whatsoever from the organisation regarding it. Already more than six months have elapsed after my application and no action has been taken by the Company with regard to my application so far.
                This undue delay is highly objectionable and a grave violation of rules of Employees Provident Fund.

Address of the Company is :
                Employees PF Organisation,
                Sub Regional Office,
                Whitefield, No.36,
                NH4, Lakshmi Complex,
                Old Madras Road,
                KR Puram,
                PIN : 560036

Rohithsri
                  from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
                  Apr 10, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

Respected sir/madam

Sub : PF Settlement claim

With reference to the above, my PF A/c No Is TN 48617 73 .I left my service Aug'05.I tried so many times,till the time i have not recd my pf amount.In PF office rejected my application all the times.every time they rejecting my application different different various reasons.kindly help me to get my PF amount.

Yours Truly
                  R.Srinivasan

tanuj8joshi
                    from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Apr 3, 2012

PF withdrawal

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I applied for the PF withdrawal. The status shown is "UNDER PROCESS" since last six months. I would be thankful to you if you could please let me know by when I can expect it to be credited to my account or let me know why it has not been processed further. Below is the current status when I checked it on the EPF internet site, STATUS for Member ID: MRMRT[protected]

Claim ID : MRMRT[protected]br...
                    9 Comments
                    dhinakaranselvaraj
                    Apr 2, 2012

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra

I am dhinakaran from Chennai. I was working with HDFC bank Ltd during the period 2008 Feb to 2011 April. I submitted my form 10 C withmy employer and the same was received by EPFO (Bandra) on 16.08.2011. Its been more than 6 months still I didn't get my money. I have raised a grienvance on Jan 2012 and no reply. Again I've raised one complaint on February but no reply.. I dont know to whom should I contact for this.

I could not even contact them as their Telephone line is always busy.. My complaint has been assigned to Mr.D.K.Nandurkumar.

I need this money for my Father's medical expenses. Someone please help me to get my money as soon as possible.

My Complaint registration No: ROBND/E/2012/01414

My Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]

Note: Some of my friends who got resigned after me got their money :-)

Dhinakaran

Nitin.lekhwar
                      Mar 30, 2012

From last one year I am waiting for my provident fund amt, many time I called them & send mail as well but not received only reply in e mail but still waiting after that, it will be great help if you can raise my this concern details are as follows.

urgent assisstant will be much appreciated in this regards.

Nitin Lekhwar
                      PF No: MH37528/021408
                      Also please find below reply received from PF office.

-----Original message-----
                      Sent: [protected], 2:25 pm
                      To: nitin.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Subject: Final Action of your Grievance

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number SROKN/E/2012/01074.
                      It is informed that after processing your grievance,the following action(s) has been taken:
                      We acknowledge the receipt of your complaint. Actions have already been initiated to process your claim. Further details would be furnished to you shortly. Inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

Therefore, we are closing your grievance from this office.Please quote the same in your future correspondence.

Note: Its a system generated reply hence does not require signature.Please do not reply it.

ajitkumarojha
                        Mar 28, 2012

Address: Balasore, Odisha

I Sri Ajit Kumar Ojha S/O-Gangadhar ojha At/Po-Puruna Balasore, Dist-Balasore,mob-[protected] working in accounts department of Balasore Alloys Limited .My provident funds account no is (10403) OR/BBS/0003100/000/0001211.
                        I have received my provident fund slip for the period[protected].I found that my name has been wrongly printed as AJIT KUMAR DAS in stead of AJIT KUMAR OJHA. Last year the same mistake occurred in my provident fund slip and same had been communicated to E.P.F. Office(BBSR) through our administration Dept.of Balasore Alloys Ltd. for correction.
                        But till 28.03.2012 it has not been corrected .

There fore I pray that , Kindly Correct my name in Provident funds slip Ajit Kumar Ojha , So that I will be remained grateful to you .Your kind co-operation in this regard is solicited.

Ajit Kumar Ojha

vyan
                          Mar 22, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company STANDARD CHARTERED FINANCE LTD, ITO, DELHI BRANCH and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on 9th april,2011, as i got the sms for the same.

It is almost 1 year over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account. Everytime the status showing is under process. So please help me in resolving the case as I need it urgently.

My PF account no: MH/47242/15089
                          Claim ID: MHBAN[protected]

santosh kumar vishwakarma
                            Mar 22, 2012

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sirs,
                            I am santosh vishwakarma i was employee Sahil Automobile (Honda motors and scooter pvt ltd.Dealers) Since Feb 2010 To sep 2011.After sep 2011 i had resigned from this dealership.after 3 month we goat to EPFO office in civil line sagar m.p. and give to my Filled EPF form and carry recipe,and we say to customer care executive:-any qurries in this form he told nothing and say after 10 to 15 day your PF transfer in your account,some day after I receive one msg on my cell your claim is rejected.we got urgent in EPF office and see my form was Currier to Dealership.
                            Dear sir this tipe of activity i do 2 or 3 time and we got to office 1 to 15 time..I m very tiered and loos of more cash.so what will i do. we send to you my EPF data,please sir taken action imminently

STATUS for Member ID: MPSGR[protected]

Claim ID : MPSGR[protected]
                            Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (MPSGR[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MPSGR[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (MPSGR[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (MPSGR[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

My mobile no is-[protected],[protected]
                            Santosh Vishwakarma
                            karve nagar pune
                            maharashtra

KAFF
                              from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                              Mar 22, 2012

My Pf withdrawal forms were submitted by my ex employer Salora
                              International Ltd. New Delhi about one year back as per below details
                              and same are still lying pending for a very long time. In this
                              connection I have mailed many times but no action has been taken-
                              1- CLAIM ID- DSNHP[protected]
                              CLAIM FORM 10C IS PENDING SINCE 24/3/11
                              AC NO DSNHP[protected]
                              STATUS UNDER PROCESS
                              2-CLAIM ID- DSNHP[protected]
                              CLAIM FORM 19C IS PENDING SINCE 7/9/11
                              AC NO DSNHP[protected]
                              STATUS UNDER PROCESS

-- You are therefore requested to look into this matter and arrange to
                              send my PF amount as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards. ANIL SHARMA(PF NO[protected] my email id; [protected]@gmail.com

EPFO SOUTH DELHI — Settlement of my PF A/C

Respect Sir,
                              I have submitted my PF withdrwal Form in Aug 2011 And till date I have not received my PF amount and also I am not getting the any answer form to PF Dept. My EPF A/C no. DL/17737/497

with regards

Jagdamba Prasad Tiwari

sadikghameria1987
                                Mar 21, 2012

i didnt received mu pf

My EPFO No WB / PRB / 34609 / 56500, before 3 month ago I have submitted my form. Till date I have not recd. my PF amount & also not shows the claim status in concerned site. Kindly check & confirm the status for the same.

my mail id :- vprs.[protected]@gmail.com
                                contact No. [protected]

Vishal Sugandh

nilesh.singh33
                                  Mar 21, 2012

i have left the organization 8 months back and i have submitted my pf application but till now my pf status is showing as no records found, my pf no is MH/210741/338.

kindly do the needfull at the earliest

Nilesh Singh
                                  Cont No. [protected]
                                  Mail ID.:nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  My claim was recived at Bandra office on 3rf of Novemeber 2010 but still their website is not showing any detail about the same. my pf no was MH/BND/48681/03718. And it is more then 90 days. Please do resolve the matter as soon as possible.

Amit Dasgupta

CLAIM NOT SETTLED - Comment #1637487 - Image #0
                                  ON CONTACTING THE ONLINE SITE, IT WAS SHOWING THAT IT IS IN PROCESS FROM LAST ONE MONTH. FIRST THE DELAY WAS ON THE PART OF THE ORGANISATION WHERE I WAS WORKING, CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL , RDSO BRANCH , NOW THE DELAY IS FROM EPFO OFFICE.

SOMEHOW GOT THE OFFICE LANDLINE NO OF EPFO, BUT I WAS ALL THE TIME BUSY.

SOMEHOW SPOKE TO THEM , THEY SAID NOTHING IS BEING DONE.

I M UNDERGOING OSTEIARTHRITIS TREATMENT AND I M IN URGENT NEED OF FUNDS AND NOTHING IS BEING DONE

Samething happened to me. My claim has received April 30, 2011. Its still under process.

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 30.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 30.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Gopakumar Warrier
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Dear Sir, I have deposited my PF Claim to EPF office on dated 08.06.2011 but till date its not settled.
                                  The EPFO site is showing my claim is under process.
                                  I want to make a complaint for the same and need to settle down my PF claim ASAP.
                                  The details is mentioned below:-

Name - Ajay Sagar
                                  PF A/c - DL/NHP/17403/33720
                                  Mobile #[protected]

Do let me know the process to get it settle down.

My name is M. Veerabhadra Rao. my EPF A/c.no. AP/HYD/0052231/000/0000329, I already submitted for with drawl for my amount, please give the status

thanking you,

M.Veerabhadra Rao.

nnraj41
                                    Mar 20, 2012

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEATH CLAIM PENSION FROM PF OFFICE (RAJKOT/BHUBANESHWAR).

Claim Form 10D for pension for member Account No GJRAJ[protected]

MY MOB. - [protected] , [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pl find below the some correspondence.

To: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

Please let me know the statues of the claim & how much time required to start the pension,

Niranjan Rajput
                                    M-[protected]
                                    --- On Fri, 16/3/12, niranjan rajput <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: niranjan rajput <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                    Subject: Claim Form 10D for pension for member Account No GJRAJ[protected]
                                    To: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                                    Date: Friday, 16 March, 2012, 2:34 PM

Kind. Attn. Mr. Siddhartha Singh

As per telephonic discussion with you regarding above subject before two days. Till dated I have not received any feedback for above subject form your office. Last two months I have checked the status of above claim and seen HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 11.01.2012 UNDER PROCESS.

Name : Himanshu Rout
                                    Company Name : Rolex Rings Pvt. Ltd. Rajkot

Therefor I request you Please look in to the matter & do the needful as soon as possible.

Niranjan Rajput
                                    M-[protected]