Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf amount not received and pf amount rejected why please update?

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Dear consumer team,

Uan no. :[protected]
Member id. : tnmas[protected]

My pf form 19, amount is 14872 is neft on dated 19.07.17 as shown in below attachment but in my account i still not received any amount and pf form 10c is on dated 17.07.17 rejected due to less then 6 month work, but i worked more then 6 month then i want to know why rejected my form 10c amount and im not receive any pf amount yet in my bank account now i again filled pf form last 45 days ago but no any update my pf amount, regarding this i confirmed with my bank im not receive my pf amount in my bank, please consumer team help in this situation and provide my all entire pf settlement amount.

Note : please check below attachment details of bank statements, pf details and kindly do the needful.
Nov 14, 2017
Updated by khan rabiya
Dear Consumer Team,

Not received any update from epfo team regarding this I have sent a mail but they are not responding on the mail.

Note : kindly do the needful i have filled 2nd time pf form but now, I don't receive any update and not received my pf amount yet in my bank.
Apr 26, 2018
Updated by khan rabiya
Dear Consumer Team,

In my previous complaint I had mentioned wrong uan no by mistake. please find correct uan no as follow.

UAN :[protected]

Last three time i was try to withdraw my epf benefit two time manually filled up form 19 as well as form 10c & I tried to withdraw online one time but that time also got rejected. I don't know what's happening with me i am requesting you look into this & provide my pf amount form 19 as well as form 10c.

Rabiya Khan

When i found my uan by my pf account no. data showing is Entered information does not match with any member.
i left the job in 2010 and pf amount not receive
my pf ac. no. KDMAL[protected]
Please help me
my mail id is pal.[protected]@gmail.com

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information