Last updated Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 721

File a complaint to Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Having problems with Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Phone Numbers

1 800 112526
+91 11 2323 4092
+91 11 2323 5187
+91 11 2323 5496

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2323 5481
+91 11 2323 4537

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Website

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Head Office Address

Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg
New Delhi District

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] reviews & complaints page 2

tshering lepcha
Jun 29, 2022

About medicine

Address:Gangtok

Always needed medicine is not available in medical shop....
My father met with an accident on 18.11.2020.People of the accident spot brought him to Dayanand medical College & hospital in unconscious condition.They got discharged from the hospital on 03.12.2020 in stable condition. His hospital bill is rs. 211617/-.I had an corporate insurance policy of sum insured of rs 1 lac as a compulsion by my office . i have net paid the amount of rs.68, 000/- after deducting the amount approved by paid by insurance...
Today I came here to visit doctor Mr. Kulkarni. As per lunch break timing which ends at 2 pm. But it's now 2:55 pm the doctor is yet to arrive. Firstly we have been told that the doctor will come till 2:30 pm but now they are saying they will come after 3 pm and the hospital closing time 4 pm. We are frustrated. Being a patient myself it's so uncomfortable to sit for 1.5 hr only to wait for Doctor though The long line of patient is another...
Rakesh Rakee
May 25, 2022

ESIC Recruitment UDC and MTS Results

Address:Hyderabad

Hi Myself Jatoth Rakesh Nayak
I written ESIC UDC and MTS from MAHARASHTRA Region.
I didn't find my name in result list which is available in website

My UDC Registration No:[protected]
Roll No:- [protected]

MTS registration No:[protected]
MTS Roll No:- [protected]

Let me know my result and marks as soon as possible...
Sagarbattula
May 24, 2022

Sleeping in working hours

Address:Nacharam, esic hospital, hyderabad, Telangana.

In nacharam esic hospital ayamma not doing work in duty time and they collect the amount from patience and attenders (patience relatives) specially night shift female security sleeping in duty time on patience bad after asking we question to ayammas and female security why did you doing like this they said go give complaint on me etc......
Ajay Negi 03
May 20, 2022

Worst infrastructure in the hospital

Address:Esic, Jhilmil, Delhi-

The hospital doesn't have required things to handle patients. I have seen there is no cooler in Summers even those children who are taking birth in this season suffering with the same heat. In this summer we are avoiding to go outside so how Patients can manage in this boiling heat. Doctors don't take their a foot out from their AC rooms. Patients who used to come here mostly are illiterate so they don't know how to complain....
Akash Deep Dahiya
from Gurugram, Haryana
May 12, 2022

Internet not working at ESIC Model Hospital Sector 9A Gurugram

System or Internet not working in MRD Room No 21, ESIC Model Hospital Sector 9A Gurugram Haryana.Please take necessary action regarding this issue....
Shakshi123
from Karnal, Haryana
Apr 27, 2022

Maternity leave no-2416747159

Address:178/7 R Puram Karnal

मेरे बिल की पेमेन्ट लगबाग 1 लाख रूपय हें जो 2 साल और pending हें और मेरे 10_12 चक्कर् करनाल से पानीपत और कभी करनाल से अम्बाला रह रहै हें लेकिन कोई बीम् समाधान नही निकला औरना कोई बिल पेमेन्ट...
Priyankakej
from BHILWARA, Rajasthan
Apr 27, 2022

Time consuming and hectic for a patient

Address:Bapu nagar, Bhilwara

At first, patient must go and stand in queue to get receipt at counter. Then, patient will go to doctor. After check up he will go to laboratory. If doctor advice to go to private hospital, then patient himself must go to make referal slip. Then submit to other room with 3 photos and other documents and sign there. Then the will be taken to the doctors to sign and then submit to previous room. Again then will make your referal which you will...
Sheena55
Apr 19, 2022

Complaint against seelampur dispensary staff nurse

My ESIC no. [protected], Sheena Singh.
Today dated 19.04.2022 I have gone to ESIC dispensary around 7.20-7.22 pm I got registered at the entry for rabies injection meanwhile I saw staff nurse was taking off duty before 10 10-8 minutes after I reached room no. 3- Dr. Room for getting entry he was also busy on phone and then he went to another room delaying the time, he enter my details but room no. 5 was closed as staff nurse had take...
Akashsirohi
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 14, 2022

My fees is not refunded yet after declaration of results also

Address:GANDHI NAGAR ,NAWADA ROAD,GALINO.3

Sir my exam was conducted on 15 March 2020 and today is 14april 2020 results came today but my fees is not year get refunded
My registration number is:-[protected]
Roll no. [protected]...
Vijaya Uniyal
Apr 4, 2022

Harassment at ESIC hospital

Address:ESIC hospital Ramdarbar Chandigarh

I was 6 weeks pregnant that I lost because of lack of availability of medicines at ESIC and behavior of doctors lack of interest and sympathy towards patients....
Prakashchandrasharma
Mar 30, 2022

Esic hospital me ilaj na milne ke sandarbh me

Address:VILL- LAKSHAGRIH, POST- HANDIA- DIST- PRAYAGRAJ PIN:221503

It is humbly requested that the applicant Prakash Chandra Sharma son of Ram Sanehi is a native of Lakshagriha Handia Prayagraj, who is enrolled in ESIC hospital whose number is ([protected]) the hospital is not getting treatment due to which the applicant is very upset, please take action. do it.

1. The condition of the applicant's wife Raj Kumari is very bad due to swelling in the child's stomach and the applicant...
ramprakash007
Mar 29, 2022

Testing laboratory is not clean and staff refused to test

Address:Jodhpur

Jodhpur ESIC hospital, near Akhaliya Choraha, Jodhpur
In this hospital, the test like blood test urine test is done from 9.00 AM to 11.00 AM, but at 10.00 AM staff of ESIC HOSPITAL Laboratory refused to test giving reason that cleaning is not done. In these test patient should not eat anything. How can a patient can wait for such a long period. Firstly staff asked to came tomorrow after impressing force to do the test today, he said...
puneetkumar1
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Claim not received till date

Address:24/5 Body Guard canal road rajpur road dehradun uttrakhand 248001

I Puneet kumar(ESIC no. [protected]) have submitted my wife's delivery claim on 21 may 2020 at your IT park branch Dehradun Uttarakhand 248001, after clearing my all documents and bills, till date I have not received any claim amount. when I visited you ESIC office your officer told me that we no budget for clearing you payments and told me that we are not able to pay till May or June. after 2 years your department is saying...
AmmyBaba1
Mar 24, 2022

Rude Behaviour by Doctor

Address:Gotri hospital vadodara

I would like to inform you that on[protected] time 3:00 around visit at Gotri hospital in ENT room no.15 and there is Lady Dr she behaves very rudely with my mother as she is a hearing problem. If my mother asked something to her she replied in a Rude tone. The word used by her is " tum se baat karte karte me Behari ho Gayi hu" please take necessary action and ask her to say sorry. Else I'm going to hight light this issue on Twitter. Thank...
s n gautam
Mar 20, 2022

Privet hosptal kbill file Re inquiry bill sanction purpose

Address:चितरजन शर्मा ललिता बाई चाल खैरानी रोड साकीनाका अधेरी पूर्व मुम्बई महाराष्ट्र पिन 400072

सेवामें:- श्रीमानजी केंद्रिय कामगार मंत्री महोदय
भारत सरकार नई दिल्ली
श्रीमानजी डायरेक्टर जनरल साहब
ईएसआईसी हेडक्वॉर्टर पचदीप भवन
नई दिल्ली
श्रीमानजी...
s n gautam
Mar 20, 2022

COVID 19 treatment bill sanction purpose

Address:मोती चाल नम्बर 4 प्रताप नगर पाइप लाइन भाडुप मुम्बई महाराष्ट्र पिन 400078

सेवामे:- श्रीमानजी डायरेक्टर जनरल साहब
कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा योजना कार्यालय
पचदीप भवन नई दिल्ली
श्रीमानजी रिजनल डायरेक्टर साहब
कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा योजना कार्यालय...
Rajwansh444
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Mar 15, 2022

Staff's are working too much slow

Address:Saraikela, jharkhand, 831013

Sir..
I am here with my mother and i got 64 token number, when i came here display token number was 44 and now its half an hour above and still display token number is 47.
Kindly look into this matter please...
Because of crowd is continuously increasing here.

**Its just a suggestion**...
Vanitha Das
Mar 10, 2022

Amount not received

I have submitted the bill of Rs.48, 059/dt: 14.7.2021 /38 at your ESIC scheme dispensary Noorani Market, Karwar Road, Hubl, i Dist Karnataka. My Husband was admitted in Hospital he expired on 26.4.2021.
But till date have not received the amount every month when asked about the status he has no clue now again there are telling it takes 3 to 4 months.
Kindly look into the matter and solve my problem. I am having...