Last updated Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 721

File a complaint to Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Having problems with Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC]

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Phone Numbers

1 800 112526
+91 11 2323 4092
+91 11 2323 5187
+91 11 2323 5496

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2323 5481
+91 11 2323 4537

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Website

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] Head Office Address

Comrade Inderjeet Gupta (CIG) Marg
New Delhi District

Employees' State Insurance Corporation [ESIC] reviews & complaints page 21

Inder Mohan Chaudhary

waiting of pregnant ladies is so horrible condition

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Me n my wife was going to esic nh-3 for routine check, but doctor takes lots of time to release every patient, so approx 1.5 hr stand every patient stand in front of doctor, s room. This very crucial matter or dangerous for pregnant womens, so pls plan a sitting urgenment for outside doctors room. This one is safe step for all pregnant womens. I have also attached some pics of this situation....
Pravati sahoo8342
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

patient suffering at esi hospital bhubaneswar

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Sir i m a employee of a private sector and my mother is in serious physical illness condition not my mother but also too many people suffering same, the staff of esi office including all doctor and esi superintendent all are coming on late and entertainment with staff in the office time after coming to the office so that it takes too many times to consult with patient, and patient suffering more and more. Really it's very pathetic n painful...
Sonu.sharma

provide empanelled hospital list on my esi card.

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134007

Sir, my name is rahul sharma & i belong to district ambala. I am presently working in uhbvn haryana, ambala city division.
My father is ill since last 1& a half month and he has to undergo a surgery for his kidney disfunctioning.

I have tried so many times at local levels with esi local staff but they are not providing me the enpannelment hospital list.

So requesting you to help me in this situation....
Netra Hugar
from Karnal, Haryana

esi hubli

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka, 580008

Esi hubli, karnataka hospital is so careless they say servers are not working.

I have visited the hospital on 19th oct 2017 to get referral letter for eye hospital and the server was not working.
The eye hospital will not accept hand written letter.

Again on 20th oct 2017 they say the same reason.

What kind of a hospital is this?
It claims to be a biggest hospital and such careless...
Sribanraj
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

kumbakonam esi hospital service

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 612204

Hi sir/madam i'm sribanraj working in ael data private company chennai. I have esi card. Me and family members also using my esi account. My family members using esi hospital in kumbakonam. Kumbakonam esi hospital service not good very poor service. Hospital doctors and service employee also working not good. This month diwali amount collect every esi accounters per 100 rs. This is government order? Please take immt action. Thank you...
We have taken our patient to emergency dept at around 10 pm. We have been allowed for check after 30 minutes where we were told to get check fever check and then come back again. Then after 15 minutes, we were allowed to meet doctor again. He wrote something on prescription and gave the same to us. When we asked what to do, his behaviour was very bad. Then we went to the prescription counter, where the entry of 11 pm was made and we were...
chandn kumar
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

cost

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am chandan kumar my ip no.-[protected] i have contributed 20 month fist time 14 month & job hold 6 month & again join other industries 6 month complete in esic contribution but esic not given me salry in bedrest 2.5 month he is told this is rule why government know private job is not secure why this rule following up. Plz help me i am eligible for cost benefit or not my mob. No.-[protected]...
ShireenZkhan

misbehaving at reception

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have been to the reception of esic model hospital, lakshmi nagar, ajmer road jaipur. There is a male receptionist handling the registrations of patients whose behaviour is a pathetic. His tone is harsh and he don't know how to behave if someone ask question to him. I also ask him to behave politely and keep his tone appropriate. He asked guards to kick me out of hospital. We argued because first he asked to go dispensary and get the referred...
Kailashjoshi1990
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

claim and money recovery

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Hlo sir mera claim pass nhi kr rhy h kitni bar unke pas gya har bar koi na koi problem creat kr de rhy h mere sare document bhi pure h fir bhi ye problem arhi h.
Esic office hisar industry h or wha ka staff koi help nhi krta koi 10 bje ata h to koi 11 bje kaam k time phone pe lge rhte h
Or jha form jma karate h wo madam to apne h chlati h.
Plz help.
Ap koi objection le k wo puri imandare se apna kam kr time pe...
manujadeepak

regarding employee complaint

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Dear sir my name is deepak and i am from company print expert gt karnal road indl area and our company establishment number is[protected]. I want to register a complaint of our employee. The employee name is manish bauddh and his ip number no is-[protected]. He says he go to the esi hospital with his father for admit his father but doctors not admit his father i dont no why but today i open esic portal and see his column of super speciality...
Kedi Singh
from Hojai, Assam

regarding issue of service certificate

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My father kedar nath singh worked in royal security agency since 2003. Due to health problem he is unable to continue his work. He gets medical facilities under esi scheme. But after termination of his job he is not eligible for medical facilities. His company rss govern by gautam pander denied to provide any service certificate by which he could continue his medical facilities.
Royal security agency
Jugsalai...
Sarita maheshwari

payment related

Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

I have submitted my admit file of treatment and whole necessary documents which are required by the department member for the payment information. I have submitted all the original and xerox copy, all medical bill. But when i submitted file then i have not received receipt or any proof, which shows that i have done my work because, who have taken my file that person or lady employee refused for receipt. She has told that i have no time for...
sk naseer
Jan 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 28, 2022

sanath nagar hospital cleaning & security

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir my name is shaikh naseeruddin, my wife is in admitted in the labour ward i saw some careless security guards and cleaning guys. Cleaning is very poor.. They only search who discharge today and asking tips morning to evening..
Security guards they allowing only those person who look builder or political person otherwise you give tip then they allow.. I attached photo also guard stand near door and locked...
malluru

bad treatment

Address:500034

Esic sanathnagar, hyderabad hospital, emergency ward admit my wife on 16/09/2017 at 1 pm that day still 7 pm was not treatment, i am asking the concern doctor but they are not responding properly so please action the doctors, worst the esic sanathnagar hospital, so please kindly carpeted my request.

Thanking you sir
M. Anna reddy
royanish

no treatment benefits for my parents

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713302

Myself anish roy, an employee of bpo convergence asansol, west bengal (Office hq - bhubaneshwar, odisha) appointed as an executive on 25th december 2016.
I am contributing towards esi from 1st may 2017 till date. My insurance no. Is [protected]. My total contribution till july 2017 is of 92 days.
On 14th september 2017 i visited esi hospital asansol branch for a health checkup of my mother but there she was denied treatment...
Kumar.sohit

given a wrong medicines by careless doctor

Address:110075

Dear sir/ madam, i m employee of innovosource pvt. Ltd... I have provided a esi card from my company... I am paying a money every month. Like a good citizen and employee. But today i went to esi center for health checkup.. And taking a medicines for my health. But esi doctor did a careless behave with us.. Like a they didn't a checkup to my health... Without any checkup of my health. Sir/mam i want to tell u about my health problem, i am...
Sumeet P. Upadhye

regarding esic recruitment examination

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Dear esic,
I am sumeet p. Upadhye, i have successfully applied for esic recruitment exam 2017, for the post of compounder. I am unable to attend the examination as conducted by esic on "working days", so kindly requesting to you take appropriate action that the exam will conducted on holiday (Sunday) it self.

Thanking you..
Sumeet p. Upadhye
Rajansharma87
from MOHALI, Punjab

cashless facility not provided

Address:140406

Max hospital was empanelled with esi but they did not provide the cashless benefits in june 15. As per rti revert max mohali was empanelled with esi for cashless claims. My mother was admitted in max from may to june and i had pay bill of rs 6 lacs approx but due of lack of money my mother was die. I visited esi office too and max hospital but no body resolve the issue and harass me.
Max did not provide esic benefits and...
from Gadhada, Gujarat

medicines and manpower issue

My name is a jitendra v patil my ip no.[protected] and case paper no.11203 dispensary no.10 makarpura gidc sir last few days here not available medicines and manpower so many patients are irritatingand very disappointed with the esi
Whenever we are going to esic makarpura dispensary no10 pregablin medicines not available and here is not responsible person so sir pl. Take quick action
Thankyou...
Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570010

This is keep to inform you my esi ip no : [protected] contribution starts from 01.04.2011 to 31.05.2015, after that my salary hike esi is contribution stoped from 01.06.2015 to 31.12.2016. New esi act salary slab rs.21000.00 again it starts 01.01.2017 till date, my mother mrs prabhavathi suffering kidney disease she under go dialysisi 2 days in a week, esi hospital mysore they are denied permission of other hospital for dialysis, iam glad...