[Resolved]  Employementindia.com — It's a fraud website. Don't pay them any money online for job offers

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I posted my resume in Naukri/Shine as I was looking for a job change. I got a call from Employement India stating my resume is shortlisted by IBM HR(Senior tech lead role - Chennai - 110% job surety - package 16 to 17 lakhs per annum) and they will arrange for interview with IBM by the same evening or the next day. Initially I was told its a paid service(Rs.2500 and that amount is valid for 5yrs of service, whenever I look for a job change, any location they would support). Given the offer @IBM, 5 yrs service and less fees I agreed to attend the interview. They said they will give step by step instruction on how to apply in their website, they stayed in call. 1st thing, without even giving me the space to read terms&condition they made me till the agree button. Later after paying Rs.2500, I was forced to pay Rs.7500 and Rs.2750 on the go. When I asked why this additional hidden charges, they said these amounts will be refunded in the evening during the interview. But In the voucher it was mentioned the amounts are non-refundable. When I inquired, they said that is system generated bill and the sentences written can be ignored, the amt will be refunded whether or not the interview is cleared. Till making the payment they promised I can call them any time for queries. It has been a week, till date I keep trying their mobile numbers, send emails, no response from their end. The so called IBM interview was not scheduled at all. I could see there is no requirement at all at IBM for my profile. Neither was my money refunded. Request ppl not to believe the false promises and transfer money to this company. Also, I request authorities to take necessary actions on the company to make sure they deliver what they promise, promise only what they could deliver for theirs capacity, decent associates who could respond to candidate queries and also refund money properly for those who are impacted(I could see a lot of ppl who has lost money like my case). Its disappointing to lose hard earned money with frauds like this
Mar 5, 2016
The issue is not resolved yet. They have sent some irrelvant job alerts and not refunding the money. Also, one of the transactions they said it failed and made me pay another Rs.7500 but when i inquire bank its reported as a successful transaction. Kindly help me get my money back. Rs.20000 is a very big amount for me to lose with frauds
EmployementIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

They have called me for getting a job in Airport and has asked to pay 2500 amount initially for scheduling the interview. number from which i have received a call is [protected]
I forgot my registration no and user id and password also. kindly help me in getting tat back.Name:kaliyammal, DOB: 15/04/1996, Pudukkottai

EmployementIndia.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    EmployementIndia.com Phone
    +91 95 9959 2942
    EmployementIndia.com Address
    4th Floor, Om Shubham Tower, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121004
    View all EmployementIndia.com contact information