Empower Rewards Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 7, 2022
Complaints 11

File a complaint to Empower Rewards

Having problems with Empower Rewards?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Empower Rewards customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Empower Rewards reviews & complaints(11)

Barish bhai
Aug 7, 2022

Address: Jhansi

Pleas help me garena 🥰🥰🥰 barna me game band kar Dunga pleas pleas
Empower Rewards customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohaniraj
    Feb 26, 2022

[Order #58027] (February 2, 2022)
    Product Quantity Price
    SkullcandyInkd BT Wireless Earphone with Mic 1 ₹2, 799.00
    boAt - TRebel Airdopes 431 1 ₹1, 899.00
    Subtotal: ₹4, 698.00
    Shipping: Free shipping
    Payment method: Credit & Debit Cards / Netbanking / UPI
    Total: ₹4, 698.00
    Feb 26, 2022
    Updated by Mohaniraj
    Flatworld Rewards

Harsha210
      Feb 19, 2022

Address: BPCL, Rangareddyguda, Mahabubnagar, Telangana

I am asking to use my rewards points to fill petrol,
      Your BPCL supervisor was saying Reward points apps was not functioning for one week, and for the next 2 weeks their were saying machine was not working, and for the next 2 weeks our head office was not updating the App

when I can expect the functioning of rewards points

Mithinga Goyary
        Jan 30, 2017

Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program ®2017
        Samsung Electronics (Uk) Ltd
        Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
        Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS, United Kingdom
        DR: ANDY GRIFFITHS
        Tell:[protected]

TO:MR MITHINGA GOYARY
        THE OWNER OF THIS MOBILE NUMBER
        PAYMENT NUMBER: NK249NAA
        VERIFICATION NUMBER:NM-OO222-674PF
        Departure date: 29 of January 2017

APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500, 000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

ATTENTION TO THE OWNER OF THIS MOBILE NUMBER,

Dear Prize Winner: MR MITHINGA GOYARY
        This is to bring to your kind notice that we the entire management of Samsung Company Jackpot Tour Poverty Alleviation Grant mobile draw board has finalized with the board directors of the respected organization towards your money delivery in your nominated bank in your country.

The Processing Manager will be Arriving India Note you are to send to Our Processing Manager a copy of your ID CARD/PASSPORT COPY for clarification as soon as he arrive India. (Email.. [protected]@diplomats.com)

Departure Date :29 of January 2017-10:30:00 p.m. (UK TIME)
        Arrival Date : 30 of January 2017- 9:12:00 a.m. (INDIA TIME)

In this regards, our respected processing manager will be departing from United Kingdom here in respect of your wining draft delivery in your nominated bank via RBI without delay or hindrances.

Moreover, according to the telephone conversation my personnel assistance had with the chief manager RBI[RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.] authority in your country, he indicated that you will have to pay the sum of(280 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS which is about Rs 25, 000 India rupees)as your fund transfer charges as soon as our respected processing manager arrived in your country.

You make sure you hasten up with what so ever you are doing to avoid misfortunes in the delivery of your price and kindly have it in mind that there are other beneficiaries waiting for our respected processing manager arrival in other country like Malaysia and Singapore.

Note: The name of the processing manger is Mr.JAMES PETER

For more information and analysis regarding your fund delivery do not hesitate to get us informed for guild lines and instructions, I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of Samsung Mobile company we congratulate you as you expect your won prize and I hope you spend your money wisely and to the betterment of your community and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune thank you for being part of our commemorative 140 rd Anniversary Draws.

Congratulations and have a wonderful week. Reply me to acknowledge the receipt of this e-mail immediately to able me to process your claim. Please feel free to call me on the phone number written below: Call within 7:30 am-9:00 pm GMT.

Good luck and Congratulations once again and have a wonderful week

Past winners around the world full of excitement
        DR: ANDY GRIFFITHS
        Tell:[protected]
        Samsung Electronics (Uk) Ltd
        My hike reward is in wish list how will i incite frnds and get rewards so remove me from wishlist

coolraaj15
          May 9, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have been offered a Gift Watch Made FOCE on opening a Recurring Deposit Account (i Wish) with ICICI Bank Ltd., A Complimentary code was provided via email. This code was redeemed on the suggested weblink www.empowerreward.com . I redeemed that code by paying INR 299/- as shipping fee on Feb January 20th 2014. Till date they are not delivered it. They are playing with me by saying we tried to send package but unable to deliver due to unsufficient address. However address provided was perfectly in the mid of Patna city with phone number. I had trust on ICICI but they are also seems involved.
          its already 5 month and they are just talking.
          What a shame business!!!

Empower Rewards - FOCE Watch coupon redeemed via ICICI Bank - Not delivered yet - Comment #1951517 - Image #0

akshayagr03
            Mar 23, 2014

Hello, I have ordered a foce watch and below are the details of the same. Order id - 6025 Purchase date - 25/01/2014 Pin code - 411052 Emailid - [protected]@gmail.com I have requested my queries around 4 times to the concern helpdesk, but no help availed from them. I request you kindly deliver the product in it’s best condition and in timely manner. Regards, Akshay Agrawal
            Apr 30, 2014
            Empower Rewards Customer Care's response
            Order has been delivered & the issue has been resolved. Kindly confirm. Regards, Customer Support. Empower Rewards

nehakjain2005
              from Margao, Goa
              Mar 21, 2014

Address: South Goa, Goa

To Customer Care, My Name is Neha Jain I am from GOA I had placed an order for Men's FOCE Watch on 17th Jan and amount was deducted from the ICICI bank a/c but order was not placed. After sending so many mails and talking to your representative they confirmed that your company has received payment and instead of refunding it you will send me the WATCH. I have a mail from your team dates 06th FEB asking for shipping address and to which I have replied with my address of GOA (verna). But till date I have not received any product or any email from your end. I have sent many mails but no one is anwering. I have called many times but no answer received. REFERENCE - Transaction ID ICICI BANK[protected] I am disappointed with your service. Neha Jain
              May 11, 2017
              Apr 30, 2014
              Customer issue resolved. Please confirm. Customer Support, Empower Rewards
              Apr 30, 2014
              Customer Issue has been Resolved. Kindly Confirm. Customer Support, Empower Rewards
              May 08, 2014
              Updated by nehakjain2005
              Now Received refund from the empower rewards
              Dear Ms. Jain,

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '46947520' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

rvp29
                Mar 12, 2014

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Dear Customer care, Empower Rewards, A-208, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400 0072, India. I have been offered a Gift Watch Made FOCE on opening a Recurring Deposit Account (i Wish) with ICICI Bank Ltd., A Complimentary code was provided via email. This code was redeemed on the suggested weblink www.empowerreward.com . I redeemed that code by paying INR 299/- as shipping fee on Feb January 19th 2014. Till date no response from them. When we call the call center number Call Centre:[protected]/03 and/or email [protected]@empowerreward.com, no response from them. This company looks like a cheating one, and relevant authority department should take necessary action against them.
                Mar 21, 2014
                Hello, Please send in your order ID, transaction details, name and contact details to [protected]@empowerreward.com so we can process your order at the earliest. We regret the delay and inconvenience caused. Regards, Customer Support Empower Rewards.
                Same thing happened to me also. It is a cheating company. I don't know how ICICI bank tied up with such a false company.
                I placed order on jan 29 th. Still i haven't got my watch.

chocorish
                  from Nakur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 4, 2014

My wife was offered a gift watch for opening an Recurring Deposit Account with ICICI Bank Ltd. A Complimentary code was provided via email. This code was redeemed on the suggested weblink www.empowerreward.com .
                  I redeemed that code by paying INR 299/- as shipping fee on Feb 18th, 2014 and have not received my ordered product till today. The customer care is a real waste, an automated machine answers your call and never transfers the call to the customer executive...No proper response via phone call or email abt the delay of the product. Empower Rewards is a total waste and sounds like a fraud company. Snapshot attached.. order no 16909

Nisham r Ps
                    Feb 18, 2014

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear Customer care, Empower Rewards, A-208, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400 0072, India. I have been offered a Gift Watch Made FOCE on opening a Recurring Deposit Account (i Wish) with ICICI Bank Ltd., A Complimentary code was provided via email. This code was redeemed on the suggested weblink www.empowerreward.com . I redeemed that code by paying INR 299/- as shipping fee on January 28th, 2014. But during payment an error occurred also amount debited from my credit card. I send several mail regarding this to customer care email [protected]@empowerreward.com but no actions yet. I attached the error page screen shot. Please do the needful. Regards, Nisham Rafeek
                    [protected]@empowerreward.com is a fraud site and it has done this with many customers.

ocean71
                      Jan 27, 2014

Dear Customer care,
                      Empower Rewards, A-208, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400 0072, India (Party 1).
                      I have been offered a Gift Watch Made FOCE on opening a Recurring Deposit Account with ICICI Bank Ltd. (Party 2), A Complimentary code was provided via email. This code was redeemed on the suggested weblink www.empowerreward.com .
                      I redeemed that code by paying INR 299/- as shipping fee on January 11th, 2014. They mentioned that product will be delivered within 15 days of receipt of order. Till today I have not received my ordered product. A recent snapshot of the receipt is attached herewith.
                      I have requested my queries twice to the concern helpdesk, but no help availed from them.
                      I request you kindly deliver the product in it’s best condition and in timely manner.

Absolutely no Thank for the mental harassment.

With Regards. Dr G K Chhabra
                      Already Delivered by Bluedart AWB no.[protected]. Recipient Name: Darshan
                      Thankyou for sending a wonderful watch, that didnot even started after opening. Please donot make fool of others.