[Resolved]  Emvantage Payments — fraud getway within 5 min. abused my money, no payment receipt received yet, Job not provided yet, not responding

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, Last week some called me and stated that he is calling from Naukri Jobs. He asked me about my profile and discussed long time. Finally he said that some immediate job requirement at Chennai and its matching your profile, so we will arrange meeting immediately him say for that he ask me to pay one time registration fees and after that call is transferred to someone else. As per their directions I logged into Naukri Profile and paid around 15, 000 at three transactions. But I didn’t receive any payment receipt and money detected automatically from my account. Forth call they ask me to pay 7, 500, but I come to know they are foolish me and I stopped to pay. They could not arrange job interview as per the schedule; I called them again and asked them to refund total money which is paid by me. Now nobody answers my call. Please do necessary action. Transaction details: PUR/shoppingbystyl_EMVANTA/SBIPG/ shoppingbystyl_EMVANTA on[protected] at 10:51 am, 11:08 am and 11:34 am. Thanks Regards BABU V
With reference to the below mail conversation I am removing my compliant. I got my money back after complaint posted in the consumer forum. Thanks for consumer compliant support and all your efforts. --Hi Babu Veerampattinathar; I want you to remove that complaint from the payment gateway against my company i.e. naukriprofile.com. I will refund your money within 3-4 working days after removing your complaint. As per your demand I am giving you the written confirmation also for the same. So, Mr. Babu please remove your complaint as soon as possible. Thanks & Regards !! Dear Babu We have refunded your amount which you have paid INR14232.00, Here is the transaction number 46587942. After receiving the payment please do the needful thing Thanks & Regards !! www.naukriprofile.com NEFT Cr-IBKL0NEFT01-RESUME2JOB-BABU V-150121i56057864 150121i56057864 Tthanks for all your supports
Jan 19, 2015
Updated by babuveeram
My previous complaint not yet resolved till the date.
Please help me

EMVANTAGE Payments
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    EMVANTAGE Payments Phone
    +91 120 432 8545
    EMVANTAGE Payments Address
    Ground Floor, A1/E, Sector-16, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all EMVANTAGE Payments contact information