ERD Infotech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2021
Complaints 7

File a complaint to ERD Infotech

Having problems with ERD Infotech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ERD Infotech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ERD Infotech reviews & complaints(7)

48, Indrajit Shaw
Jul 19, 2021

It was arrived to me by raspberry pi 4 combo kit but FROM OPENING TIME IT GAVE SHOCK TO ME LIKE AC. SO I THINK THAT IT HAS MANUFACTURING DEFECT. SO PLEASE CHANGE IT OR REPAIR IT
THANK TOU

Anish Tatariya
    from Jamnagar, Gujarat
    Jun 25, 2019

Address: Lodhika, Rajkot, Gujarat, 360035

I have bought erd mobile charger tc-50 from a shop in lodhika and i am using it from 4 months.
    But now this charger is not working well.
    It is not touchable because making current in phone and feels current in body also.. And phone is doing automatically anything while on charge.
    It became dangerous to use now.
    I've given it to shop also but they said we can't do anything for it. : (
    Please help me.
    I want to replace it.
    I bought 15 LED PANELS 15 watt. On 14.10.2017 with a written warranty of two years on the bill from Rohit Electrical BARNALA..now four panels from it got not working and the dealer is saying he is out of stock now and can not entertain the complaint...what should I do ?

Sujeetp
      Jul 26, 2018

Address: 221002

Dear sir, i bought erd mobile charger model - tc-70 on 14 jul 18. Performance was awesome till yesterday, while charging mobile, it produced a bang sound and ur charger was no more.

I didn't expect it to last for such a short period as i have used ur product approx 4.5 year earlier and it was a nice one.

Now, what should i expect from you? Should i bear the loss silently n carry a bad image for ever and convey others as well.

mayankchhabra1985
        Jun 19, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am mayank chhabra, assistant professor, amity university, noida.

Sir i have purchased the erd smart phone charger (5v-2 amp) from sarai khwaja market near sector 37 faridabad on 10/05/2018. The charger is under replacement warranty of 6 months as said by the dealer and it is not working and is under replacement warranty period. The dealer refused to replace it now and trying to fool me. He says that their is some sticker on the charger which is missing so i cant change and i told him that i have not checked while purchasing that sticker is present or not neither i removed it from the charger intentionally and he neither told me regarding this at the time of purchasing. He treat me in a very bad way during this instance. So i request you to resolve the issue and get my charger replaced and i also request the company to told their dealers to give every information in writing while selling the product because they always refuse from their verbal statement when problems come in the product and treat the customer in a very bad manner and insult them.

uzain
          from Hisar, Haryana
          Oct 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is regarding an order of some 80 powebanks 2200mah on 21 sep 2017. I odered from adapter point and gave mr shiv murti a cheque. The man assured me the delivery within a couple of hours. But he fooled me for the whole day. Till 5pm he jus assured me d delivery in jus 30mins. And then rechanged d order. Moreover he didnt pick my calls. Finally he picked and asked me to collect the order from highway,,, he again fooled me and kept me waiting on highway for a couple of hours. He called me to several locations on d highway.. Den after 2 hours he handed over me d bag... As i was in hurry, i didnt count the chargers. Due to this i faced a serious problem as i had an event on my head. I suffered financial loss as well as d trust of my client.
          Later i checked d stock and it was less. I called him at dat tym but he didnt pay any heed.. Next morning i launched d complaint to erd website iand mr naseem. I told erd dat i m going to stop his cheque. On his pressure he assured to send d remining stock,, and to a surprise he again delayed and again provided d wrong stock.. Due to this nonsense, my eveent as well as my client suffered.

In this choas he left his id and wallet in d bag. I asked him to collect and he did d same,, he wasted my time and talked to me in a very rude manner. On that i blocked him and sent his belongings via courrier. Now he is threatening me and has created a scene at my residence. He has made my life difficult and i fear for my safety. I request you to intervene. His attitude and language has forced me to block him. I dont want to come across this man. So please look into the matter.
          I buy a power bank of ERD pb 105, 7800 mah.when i use 5v2.1 amp charging socket my mobile no charge but battery drain fast .when i carge with 5v1amp socket it will work but after 4 to 5 min power bank automatically off. Please tell me what to do?
          A noise come from erd charger...what should i do

Kiran Cambroz
            Aug 16, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I was so sorry to tell that ur customer service is not good because ur trivandrum gayatri agency pazhavangadi this delear make me so sad on ur customer satsfaction because i visit this shop 2 twice this week i purchased a battery @ 10 'o clock 15 aug they gave me a bill then i asked other product he told that shop was closed i cant give u porduct now but that time 3 more customers are there they got the product but the sales person is a northindian boy he talk that u can buy from othet shop i cant give u a single product day before i purchase a display from same shop. I was wrongly pick the display because the series was diffrent so that display cant supporz to my phone they told that the display cover was full off bubbles so i cant take this product i cant give u another u want to buy another display so many times i told him so faviour i will give u etra 100 rs. Can u give me correct display but i was really fedup because they charge me etra 400 rs for new one. The people from north indian side boys are not a proper sales boys they didnot know how to attend the customer so pls. Take immideate action on this miss behavior o[censored]r dealer other wise i want a make a complaint on this dealer on consumer court i was so abset erd company was a awsome company. But u want to maintain delers very clear that customer behaviour thank u so much for reading this thank u
            My charger is new and this charger is not chargering my phone
            Sir I have purchased a erd battery and it has been swelled within 6 months and shopkeeper is saying no warranty ... And very bad behaviour...
            Maine Flipkart se is brand ki ek battery kharidi jo av bilkul v backup nahi deti h.Iski warranty 3 months ki h. Please help

complaint against ford dealer trivandrum pazhavangadi gayatri agencies - Comment #3464626 - Image #0

klubbvick
              Jul 9, 2015

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

I have already contacted the distributor or seller. . Even i have also e - mailed erd global [protected]@erdglobal.com or thru their customer care helpline but of no avail. I'm an aggrieved customer from abohar, punjab. On 6th jan. 2015, i bought 3 erd led bulbs (9w) from "singla steels light house ([protected], [protected]) , abohar" worth rs. 1500. But now i realize, i made heavy mistake by doing this as i'm getting big problem because of this. . Actually, problem occurred when suddenly one of them got cracked to such an extent that its foremost part (Images attached) fell down and diode was still lightning. . . Meanz bulb is not fuse but due to overheating or any other defect, it got cracked naturally. Kindly note, bulb was not tampered in anyway or broken by us in intentionally manner as it can be cleared by the physical inspection or by seeing the real clicked images. . Then, i checked another two bulbs and found extreme cracks on their foremost surfaces but still they were lightening. . . Also, kindly note led bulb is of no avail without its cover and these all bulbs are cracked not from the removable outer flap but from the irremovable material of led bulb. Since, every led bulb carries 1 year warranty that's why, i went to the dealer mr. Singla to showcase the defect but he didn't care enough. . . Thank god, he accepted that these bulbs were bought from their store on 06th jan. 2015 but rather than consoling or solving the problem, even he alleged me to break the bulbs intentionally or bulb has fallen which is not correct at all because if bulb would have fallen, then it must not be in lightning condition. . I mean diode is perfectly fine!!! And one of the bulb has light breakages which proves that it has been happening due to over heat or any inferior quality manufacturing. Well, because of dealer behavior, he is losing a loyal customer. . . But i can prove it out that it has not been fallen or breakages didn't happen by any wrong intentions by us. . . ! Since, its in warranty period it must be replaced. . . But seller (Singla steels) are not in mood to help me out but in harassing mood. . . !!! On 4th july, i made complaint against it to seller. . . Firstly he snubbed me as he said warranty only carries if bulb gets fused not on hardware with the bulb. . . Which is completely implausible and unreasonable!!! Still, on arguing, he took all 3 bulbs in his custody and asked me to wait for 2 days as he said, he will talk to company but till now there is not revert to it besides i went there many times for inquiry. See the images and you can practically examine l. E. D. Bulbs. . All breakages have been reflecting because of deterioration in outer material and there is no mistake of mine as its not been tampered or fallen by us.
              I buy a power bank of ERD pb 105, 7800 mah.when i use 5v2.1 amp charging socket my mobile no charge but battery drain fast .when i carge with 5v1amp socket it will work but after 4 to 5 min power bank automatically off. Please tell me what to do?