Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 21

ANOOPKR
Apr 15, 2023

Address: cordial arcade ,3b flat, trivandrum

Aquagurard filter out of order since 5 days
no response from company side despite complaint to ceo
attatched mail communication and complaint number

Note complaint number

complaint CM[protected]

Dont close above complaint.

Water is not coming from aquaguard filter and red light blinking

Its more than 2 weeks since aquaguard isnt working properly

Very poor service from eureka forbes and poor technical support

Need emergency resolution in 24hrs time or else will have to resort to

legal means

On Mon, 10 Apr, 2023, 10:19 pm Dr Anoop K R, wrote:

My aquaguard purifier is leaking, Its under warranty

And screen shot of complaint registration
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Narsimhan
    Apr 15, 2023

Facebook or Twitter , no resolution or response

Disappointed to be contacting through this platform as service by Eureka for aqua quard is horrible, my complaint number is CM[protected]April-1. Waiting for 15 days for a board and listening to shoutings from Chennai team when called for 5 times. No form of TAT is given to resolve the issue by service toll number. No form of escalation or clarity is given. Iam forced to contact you here as no resolution is in sight. Paid AMC also for...
    Narsimhan
    Apr 15, 2023

Disappointed to be contacting through this platform as service by Eureka for aqua quard is horrible, my complaint number is CM[protected]April-1. Waiting for 15 days for a board and listening to shoutings from Chennai service team Suresh and kannan who doesn't take the calls. No form of TAT is given to resolve the issue by service toll number. No form of escalation or clarity is given. Iam forced to contact you here as no resolution is in sight. Paid AMC also for this. Horrible service team.

L P CHAUDHARY
      Apr 14, 2023

I am doing regular AMC but in March when I called for change of filter they told first you replace your filter by paying money thereafter I will do AmC.
      I have done accordingly.
      Now when my AMC is going to expired insm asking filter then they denied because which filter I paid on the day of AMC mechanic kept money and shown filter in my AMC.
      I request pl don't cheat consumer

Hariom Shiva
        Apr 13, 2023

Address: Madhya Ganga Nagar Colony Meerut

Very poor quality product bought from CSD canteen. The plastic body broke on its own within a year. Its plastic body is not even able to take the weight of its storage capacity. Along with being expensive, Aquaguard company's products are only cheating in the name of quality.

mohammadsk1
          from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
          Apr 13, 2023

*with reference your mail and complaint ID CM[protected] *

*The Turn around time was of 24 hours Still no assistance is from your

side *

*it is almost 7 days, i have to purchase a water bottle from outside and

drink water for the Holy month along with my family*

*have some courtesy to justify your old customer if you are unable to

resolve my issue *Don't Give false commitment to customer so that they rely on you for

their to be solved*

Saroj Bajaj
            Apr 13, 2023

Eureka Forbes Team,

I am a customer of Eureka Forbes lying with customer ID [protected], I applied for AMC of my existing Water Purifier Product for which my husband paid ₹4600 online via Savings Account Number[protected] to your company on 9th February 2023. The transaction ID is[protected]\417625\.

Unfortunately I have not received the invoice of the paid amount till now and it's been more than 2 months that I neither got any service or AMC of my Water Purifier Product from your side.

I was continuously connected with your Customer Care & sent several emails regarding the service of my water purifier product, but they always replied that we will solve your issue within 2 or 3 days.
            The proof of tele- conversations are mentioned below
            Your Phone Number [protected] (Total Incoming Calls = 7, Call Duration= 24 mins approx)

Your Phone Number [protected] (Total Incoming Calls = 4, Call Duration= 45 mins approx)

Your Phone Number [protected] (Total Incoming Calls = 3, Call Duration = 40 mins approx)

By considering your total call numbers and total call duration to resolve my issue, it seems your CRM system is very excellent as well as your brand value is superb, but unfortunately the customer care staff and your vertical team behind the CRM system are not able to solve the issues of customers as well as they are not loyal to customers because the example of such issue is stated above for your reference. Even my husband contacted several times to your area head (M. [protected]) he also failed to resolve our issue.

We are regularly suffering from more than 2 months by drinking very less TDS water resulting that my family fall sick. Due to this reason I contacted to Urban Compamy today and got immediate and effective service at very reasonable cost with full satisfaction, therefore due to above reasons I request you to refund my paid amount ₹4600 to my source account as soon as possible.

Saroj Bala Bajaj
            Customer ID - [protected]
            Registered Mobile Number - [protected]
            Alternate Mobile Number - [protected]

San1977
              Apr 13, 2023

This is in regards to the subject customer AMC. I have renewed on 22nd of February 2023 but no one visited me for servicing till now nor I have received any communication. Despite several calls on the toll free number I did not get any response.
              So I request you to kindly refund my amount.. Details are below for your reference.
              CONTRACT RECEIPT NO.SO[protected] SAP Contract No: SO[protected]Web Reference No: 832581
              ACCOUNT DETAILS
              Customer Code [protected]
              Name Keshav-kr Sinha
              Mobile [protected]
              Landline
              --

Sathisha kc
                Apr 12, 2023

Address: Whitefield, Bangalore - 560067

2 days before i ordered aquagaurd Nrich, yesterday installation done by technician, and he suggested me for extra pre filter for safety purpose, and i agreed he asked 1200 rupees extra cost that pre filter, and i paid him also, he installed local poor quality pre filter, no name no seal, not mentioned aquagaurd Eureka Forbes company anything, it's mentioned aqua filter, such a fraud, and he misguided me, not provided bill also, i trust the name Eureka Forbes company, But i faced worst experience. I complained about this, technician called me for re service, no respect nothing. How to talk with customer don't know. Worst worst worst service

Rajyamom
                  Apr 11, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

AMC Invoice No: I[protected] .Its really disgusting that being a big brand the service provided by Eureka Forbes is utter waste. They dont address the issues to the customer. The worst company ever. I sincerely suggest everyone not to take the Eureka Forbes product. I have lodged a complaint on April 1st 2023 but since then no technician attended my place as i have no water since 1 month. The AMC renewal guys follow up like that i have to pay them immediately otherwise our product will go waste. But once the AMC is renewed they dont even pick the call. Sincerely dont take Aqua Gurad water purifier instead take any local purifier.

Rajyamom
                    Apr 11, 2023

Its really disgusting that being a big brand the service provided by Eureka Forbes is utter waste. They dont address the issues to the customer. The worst company ever. I sincerely suggest everyone not to take the Eureka Forbes product. I have lodged a complaint on April 1st 2023 but since then no technician attended my place as i have no water since 1 month. The AMC renewal guys follow up like that i have to pay them immediately otherwise our product will go waste. But once the AMC is renewed they dont even pick the call. Sincerely dont take Aqua Gurad water purifier instead take any local purifier.

Rajyamom
                      Apr 10, 2023

We had purchased AMC from Eureka Forbes Invoice No. I[protected] Dated 31/01/2023. We have nee requesting for a repair visit since then but are being told 'next day' since and that too over a bot, the calls are not being responded to.

rvinodheee
                        Apr 10, 2023

Address: Eureka Forbes B1/B2, 701, 7th Floor, Marathon Innova Marathon NextGen, Off Ganpatrao Kadam Marg Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013, India.

Refer the attached screenshot of the Service Request. I have rasied this service request on 18-Mar-23.

But, Till now no one reached our home. Now, Dr. Auqaguard Geneus+ machine stopped/not working completely. I have escalated several times but no response need the immediate attention.. Also, One month before they have removed the Low Pressure Switch(LPS) but till date my machine is working without LPS switch it may impact my machine most badly when water flow/pressure is low.

So, We need the immediate resolution ASAP on the same.

Also, I am not able to Escalate the issue to Ms. Anu Kotian and Ms. Vinath Hegde need the immediate Call back from top level Management.

John Kirubaharan
                          Apr 10, 2023

Dear Sir/Mam, One of the sales person of eureka forbes made me to place an order for Eureka Forbes Select WDX2 Vacuum Cleaner on 08 April 2023. The very next day 09 April 2023 i realized that it is not worth for Rs 15790. So I have decided to cancel the order placed with eureka forbes and asked them to pay my money which i paid through Gpay. I have sent email to the following customer care email id's deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com and deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in. But didn't get any satisfactory response from them. I have mentioned in email clearly like kindly don't ship the product. I have mistakenly ordered due to sales person brainwashed me. But still order is not cancelled or shipped. Kindly do the needful to cancel the order and get the refund amount. Please find the below details, Customer Name: Angela M, Customer ID: [protected]. Kindly help on this

sunilkb7
                            from JAIPUR, Rajasthan
                            Apr 5, 2023

Complaint no.CM[protected] DATED 04.04.2023 has still not been attended

Siddhesh Potpite
                              Apr 4, 2023

Address: Pune

I have RECENTLY renewed the AMC FOR WATERPURIFIER (I have been back to back as and when it expires). A very small problem with my water purifier (COMPLAINT CM-[protected]) is NOT resolved despite o[censored]rgency, multiple follow ups, multiple complaints, complaint escalations etc. This is NOT the only complaint. I was asked to cancel earlier complaints for the same issue. The issue is there since last 10 days. The issue occurred after so called service to clean my water tank.

Eureka Forbes service has HIT lowest possible level. This is NOT just based on my most recent experience. This is a consistent BAD experience and follow ups that need to be done to solve smaller problems.

IT'S FRAUD FOR SURE !! Service centers are ONLY MACHINE CLEANING PEOPLE THAT WOULD USE OUR OWN MATERIAL TO CLEAN THE MACHINES ! AND THATS PERIODIC SERVICE ! FOR WHICH WE PAY THOUSANDS OF RUPEES !

Sanjeet14
                                Apr 1, 2023
                                Apr 4, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Please don't renewal AMC because very bed service. After 10day still dint get service and no technical called me .all many time customer service getting same statement but nothing happen..Sent mail to customers service. But still not solve. I told cancel my AMC. they told don't cancel policy..it's look like they are doing fraud to take money form customer and not give service .
                                Hey, I experienced exactly same. I have also renewed the AMC (I have been back to back as and when it expires). A very small problem with my water purifies is NOT resolved despite o[censored]rgency, multiple follow ups, multiple complaints, complaint escalations etc.

Eureka Forbes service has HIT lowest possible level. This is NOT just based on my most recent experience. This is a consistent BAD experience and follow ups that need to be done to solve smaller problems.

IT'S FRAUD FOR SURE !! Service centers are ONLY MACHINE CLEANING PEOPLE THAT WOULD USE OUR OWN MATERIAL TO CLEAN THE MACHINES ! AND THATS PERIODIC SERVICE ! FOR WHICH WE PAY THOUSANDS OF RUPEES !
                                I have been having the same experience. Despite of renewing the AMC, No one is attending the complain that raised/escalated. AMC is a big FRAUD. They will just come and clean the water purifier tank using our own material. NO ONE SHOWS UP to fix the issues with the machine.

Eureka Forbes Service has hit the lowest possible level ! This is based on my repeated BAD experiences with different products that I have.

Gaurav3793
                                  Mar 31, 2023
                                  May 23, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on May 23, 2023

Address: H no 184, Flat 2B, Village Pochanpur, Dwarka Sec 23, New Delhi 110077

When the person came to give demo they tested and found the TDS at my home to be 1770. So I purchased their machine as it can work for TDS less than 2000. When the person came to install the tds came out to be 2300. I have denied them to install the machine.

I purchased on 15 March and I requested a return of product and refund of all the money I paid (17690/-) on the customer care helpline. They said that their team till call back in 24 hours. No one called. After 2 days I called again to check the status and they said again that their team will call back in 24 hours. Again no one called back. The third time I called on 25 March and again they said that people will call from their team and again nobody called me. Neither the product has been picked up from my house. It is still kept sealed and packed.

The dealer I purchased the machine from is saying to deduct some charges (290/-) and says will then process the refund of the remaining amount stating the reason that I paid using credit card. The merchant fee is getting deducted at his end which he is saying to me to bear that amount. Why would I bear his merchant charges?

Now dealer is not picking up my phone and the eureka forbes company is also not calling me regarding return and refund even after complaining three times to them. This is actually harassing me a lot both financially and emotionally.

Please help and get this issue resolved

Dealer contact number - [protected]

Aquaguard is considered a reliable platform for using RO and AMC but this time, I paid the amount of 7700Rs. one month back, and even after that neither my AMC started nor Amount is refunded back.

My customer id is [protected] and I purchased AMC For RO+uf on 1st May.

Even after multiple calls to customer care and also mail to "deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com ", I could not get any response or revert from anybody.

I am attaching payment snapshot for your reference.

Also, transaction reference number is UPI/DR/[protected]/Eureka F/SBIN/eurekaforb/NA. TRANSFER TO[protected]. Attached image shows that payment is received by eureka also but still AMC is not started.

Water Purifier Aquaguard - Comment #4106347 - Image #0

Shildevanand
                                    Mar 26, 2023

Address: Bengaluru

Dear team, I am really disappointed with the purchase from aquaguard eureka fobes. 1st unit started leaking g from day 1 of installation. After repeated telling no one attended. On 3day water started overflowing like water fall. When I took this video and sent only then a technician came, they said product is faulty. So I asked for replacement. For replacement they took 8 days. After replacement also it was leaking. 2nd unit also when I saw it was leaking, I asked for refund and to take the product. They refused saying they have repaired the product. I don't want a repaired product. All this After paying an amount of 24000. All the technician who came said the product quality is not up to the mark. Why should I shell out 24000 of hard earned money and live with a repaired product. Please help me to get a refund.

Gorakhpur1985
                                      Mar 26, 2023

Address: #134, second floor, Opposite of Anjaneya Temple, Koramangala Village, 8th block, Bangalore

Customer Code - [protected]
                                      Complaint ID CM[protected]Eureka Service Request - WO[protected] and WO[protected] was adequately resolved by HARISHA N)

Based on Service request-WO[protected] an Eureka Technician visited my house #134, 2nd floor, opposite of Anjaneya temple, Koramangala Village, 8th Block, Bangalore. After his service, aquaguard stopped working, looks to me faulty electronic circuit replaced.
                                      Immediately called him for service. Since 19th March no more water in my house and purchasing outside.

Also 6~7 times I'm keep calling service team for support. There is chatbot answer we are prioritizing to resolve asap next 2hr, next 3pm ist, next 7pm ist on 25th March and then service started same answers on 26th March'23 10am ist, today we are prioritizing etc.
                                      Failed to go any response, even after multiple tries tried to reach customer care for earliest resolution (aquaguard not usable condition).