Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances
Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
110
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances Customer Care

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
No. 34, (2nd Floor), Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Egattur Village
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600103

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
9
down
5

Additional info

Sales Marketing Office
No. 9, 2nd Floor, 3rd Avenue,Indira Nagar,Adyar, Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91 44 4041 4926

Registered Office

143 Pudupakkam Village, Kelambakkam-Vandalur Road, Kancheepuram Dist 603103 Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91 44 4741 5500


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
110
Pending
0
Resolved
14
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Bought the Butterfly Grinder from flipkart it worked fine for few days but it stopped working now. raised a complaint from my side its been a month but no response from the service side.
Jul 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Our butterfly branded 3 burner glass top stove got broke while cooking time. The glass top was turned into pieces with noise and spread all over the kitchen and spoiled food and hurt my mom too. The Product has manufacturing defect and I condemn the item not to use by any one in future.
    Jul 04, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Butterfly cresta food processor, 1 hp, 5 jars
      My mixer was not working inside of the machine bad smell was coming and get short circuit
      Jun 30, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        My b/f Mixi is not working
        Jun 27, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          The pressure cooker which we had purchased from butterfly had been blasted badly
          Jun 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            We purchased butterfly mixer grinder in 2019 and it is in warranty period till now but when we use the micer there is a spark inside it and we get a burning smell as well
            So kindly see to ir
            Jun 01, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Not working stove burner for 10 days
              I have warranty card and original bill

              call me
              [protected]
              medak
              Telangana state
              pincode 502110
              May 28, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I bought bought the tawa 5 months back via Flipboard. Now it's coating is tearing and not in usable form. Pk replace it...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Bought 5 months back from flipkart. Used only a few times Now the coating is damaged and not in usable form
                May 22, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Not working Stove Small burner,
                  I bought "butterfly rhino Stainless steel LPG stove. on 1/may/2019.

                  I...
                  Helpful +3
                  Share
                  I want to register the complaint of my mixer grinder Butterfly mixi matchless 4.

                  The complaint of the product...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have purchased a mixer grinder- butterfly jet with 3 jars. the mixer is working properly but the lid of second jar is damaged- plastic lid and ist jar i.e big one is broken steel part. please advice to how to change the same
                  May 19, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Namaskaar!

                    I'd purchased a butterfly mixer grinder from flipkart.

                    The same has stopped working from last 15 days.

                    I'm based out of Pune and the Pune service centre number on your website is incorrect.

                    Kindly help me with the same.

                    Below are my invoice details towards the same.

                    Invoice number: FAFO7W[protected]
                    Product details: Mixer/juicer/grinders (FSN: MIXF5D4KPARAZNZA) (HSN/SAC:[protected]
                    Model number: Butterfly Rapid 4 Jar 750
                    watts 750 W Juicer Mixer
                    Grinder
                    Apr 23, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Purchased the mixer on Dec 2020 from Amazon.in and now its not working. No customer service available and when I tried to...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Hi, I have given my induction stove for service at perambur branch of butterfly service center on 27th March.
                      br...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Automatically stop and after that not working.
                      Apr 02, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Not working yet
                        Mar 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Mar 12, 2021
                        Updated by Siva.s
                        Not working yet

                        Mar 12, 2021
                        Updated by Siva.s
                        It was not working

                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          We bought 4 burner stove via Flipkart in Feb 2020, within 1 week o[censored]sage there was a some problem with stove which resulted into backfire of the flame, we called up for service, but due to the Corona pandamic the service was delayed .Service boy came for service and checked and assured it had problem and asked us to place a request for the replacement of the stove, then we placed a request for replacement of the stove, the replacement of the stove was assured by the service company, but the replacement was never proceeded further . We request for the replacement of the stove immediately without further due.
                          Thankyou.
                          Mar 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            We had purchased butterfly matchless, three burner gas stove. From krishna stores Perambur on 24.8.2020. to our grief, We...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had ordered a butterfly mixer grinder online in October 2020. In two months it stopped working and I had to get it repaired. Now again 2Months after repair(i.e. February 2021), it stopped working. No help is being provided by the company, though I registered the complaint with them 2days ago. PATHETIC SERVICE AND THE PRODUCT. I highly recommend people to not buy the product from Butterfly. I ordered it after thinking it's made in India project product and I would get proper service but no. They're just taking their image down. Worst. Mixer grinder or such products are supposed to be bought once and are used for long time, people don't have money to just waste it on repair or buying again and again, especially during such times. I regret using their product.
                            Feb 22, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Butterfly Gandhimathi Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT