Exide Industries — exide battery for bike

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Hi concern,

I have bought an exide battery on 20/5/2017 from bombay battery and inverter situated at mahindra park, opp. Fruit mandi (Azadpur), d-33. However, after 4 months i was facing issue as the self start button used to work 1 time out of 10, although, the horn was working fine. I raised the issue and submitted my battery to wazirpur, lawrence road branch via my dealer on 25/11/2017. I was told that if there will be any issue then my battery will be replaced but they gave a cold response and said that my battery is okay. Just after 10 days i received my battery i faced the same issues again. I bought especially it for self start purpose as it helps in crowded area as well as in traffic. I was trying from last november to visit nearest exide service center but i am as busy as bee, so, unable to find out the time. Please tell me if something can be done from your side.
My battery no. Is. M2j6r645591.
I am expecting a prompt and favorable reply.

Varun arora
Exide Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I complaint about exide industrial batteries almost 2month before.
but still there is no resolution.
Mr. jatin was entertaining the complaint, but he didnt respond properly.

kindly do the needful
note :- Complant detail:-
service call no. NUITI41B0103935
batries EP42/12

Exide Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Exide Industries Phone
    +91 33 2283 2133
    +91 33 2283 2150
    +91 33 2283 2120
    Exide Industries Address
    Exide House, 59E Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700020
    View all Exide Industries contact information