Exide Life Insurance — For NOC

Address:BID bhawanipur

I was an agent of Exide Life insurance
Pan No- FYZPS9302B
Many time I try to coordinate with Exide Life Insurance Branch office at Patna and also Bhawanipur kolkata Branch but no one is able to give me the correct information that how can I apply for my NOC.

Patna branch says I can't help you because your code has been mapped in kolkata branch and Kolkata branch says your code is Inactive so I can't provide you NOC.

But In IRDA portal my code is showing Terminated due to shortfalls business.

Due to Branch Ignorance and misguiding it will be effect my career. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible it's very urgent for me.
No (1)
Yes (4)
Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 18, 2021
Updated by Sinhajee1993

I have also submitted all documents-

1. Duly filled NOC Checklist Form.
2. Duly filled Exit Feedback Form.
3. Proof of acknowledgment copies sent to customers in postal format.
4. Exit Fee Receipt 2000Rs/(NOC fee).

Kindly Provide me NOC.

Ashutosh Raj Sinha
Code 60469785

Sangram sanjeev sardesai
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
July 07, 2022

I Sangram sardesai was an agent of Exide Life insurance
Pan No- AIHMP4465C
I try to coordinate with Exide Life Insurance Branch office at Aurangabad for NOC, As i have joined bajaj allianz gic ltd. I have given my application but branch is not ready to give acknowledged also for my application for NOC.

Request you to please suggest and guide
Sangram Sardesai's reply, Jul 7, 2022
My agency code is : 60542576
Sangram Sardesai's reply, Jul 8, 2022
Pan No is AIHPM4465C

Exide Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Exide Life Insurance Phone
    +91 80 4134 5444
    Exide Life Insurance Address
    3rd Floor, JP Techno Park, No. 3/1, Millers Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all Exide Life Insurance contact information