Claimed

Exide Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Jan 19, 2023
Complaints 209
Resolved
59
Unresolved
150
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Exide Life Insurance

Having problems with Exide Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Exide Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Exide Life Insurance
Customer Service Contacts

Exide Life Insurance Website

Exide Life Insurance Head Office Address

3rd Floor, JP Techno Park, No. 3/1, Millers Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560001

Exide Life Insurance Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 419 8228
31
26
Phone
+91 80 4134 5444
27
23

Exide Life Insurance reviews & complaints(209)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Kindly help me to get my NOC from exide life insurance which showing in irdai website and spoiling my carrier
agent id:60510258
PAN:BRNPS9657J
Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hii, I'm himmat Actually, I want to ask you about the refund from company. On 19 December 2022, One person name Rajiv Sharma call me and said, the company refunded you, 1, 12, 550. Is it right or wrong?
    Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear sir/Medam, It is my humble request please remove my pan on irda portal, I am not eligible for new job due to showing PAN On Irda portal so kindly prosess my request .
      Regards
      Jayprakash
      Pan AROPP7464N
      Exide life AGENCY CODE 60120494
      Care health insurance code RLH20058223
      Lic of india code 0489526E
      +1 photos
      Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir,
        My name is k.stalin babu I'm from Eluru, West Godavari I have a POS agent code[protected] in Exide life insurance company i don't write any exam and I don't write any signature but I have a POS agent code I went to ask Eluru branch manager he said irresponsible answer I con't moving any better stage because this code please solve my problem as soon as possible please sir I'm very poor.job is very important to my life please sir..🙏
        My pan number EIPPK4115R
        My mobile number [protected]

        Thank you sir
        K stalin[protected]
        Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear sir
          I have a POS code 60533316 it will create without my permission I don't write any examination my home branch Eluru in west godavari . I was go and ask past 20 days but banka manager was very irresponsible person he is doing time pass in past 20 days my career was stopped suddenly because of this POS code please solve my problem please 🙏
          [protected] k.stalin
          Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            My father took a policy from Exide life insurance company. It was an Exide life star saver policy, and the policy no. are 04101199. The date of commencement for the policy was 30/09/2019. The policy was given to my father after thorough inspection by the Exide company. My father passed away on 17/11/2021 and when we put in the claim the company did not give us the whole claim amount which was supposed to be 4, 06, 690 but the tries to settle...
            +4 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I have surrender my policy and submit all necessary documents but always demand fresh surrender form and my nearest branch office balasore odisha told me I have already sand fresh surrender form but my policy not surrender and my surrender amount is not refund . Please help us
            Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

              My name is Shambhavi Yadav. I am adviser on Exide Life insurace My code is 60547060.
              I have to join some other insurance company where i am getting the opoortuniy to join in the payroll
              and here i have joined on comisson basis. I have joined exide life insraunrce 3 months ago and i gave
              3 policy to the company. My finanacial condition is not good that's why i am swithich the job.
              I...
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              David Date 20/07/2022
              Policy no[protected]

              Place -karnataka, Hubli -580030.
              I had made my policy before 10 years the policy maker had promised me that the returns would be more of rs-8, 20, 000.00
              And seeing that returns I had made my policy
              When it got matured I got to know of that I will be getting only rs 2, 27, 429 only. I[censored] think practically if some one says me fill amount for ten years and...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Sir,

              I was an agent of Exide Life Insurance, my PAN number is ANKPJ0146K and my agency code was 60324768. I have resigned on 27/06/2022 But due to ignorance of the above said company I haven't received any updates on form IC and NOC. I HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED FROM MY CURRENT EMPLOYER FOR HOLDING THIS LICENSE. Hence I request your intervention in this matter.

              Kindly Treat this as very urgent.
              +1 photos
              Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Hello sir/madam

                My Exide Life Insurance Policy No.04139639. This policy has been fraudulently given to me by your agent.I have tried many times in the past to give my complaint towards this.But I don't know where to complain?I have been cheated on.I was not given any information about the policy.To sell the policy, he first gave me a coupon at the petrol pump, through which it was said that you will get the reward.I do not...
                Helpful
                2 other people found this review helpful
                2 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Dear sir

                I am vasantha work from pnb metlife India insurance, my exist ajency not code cancel, company issues show cause notice please my Exide life insurance agency code 60515356 cancellation, Exide life insurance not response my request, please check my code cancel

                Thanks regards
                Vasantha V R
                Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I am happy with Exide life insurance company, company not support and not response my request code cancellation, I have resign Exide life insurance company ajency code cancel letter submitted by branch manager4 months ago but not responce and not cancel my agency code
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  We have taken your exide life insurance but the things which were told to us while giving the plan are not in this plan and we are not getting any kind of help from BAJAJ Capital office something wrong has happened to us help contact us [protected]
                  Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Agency code cancellation
                    Dear sir / madam,

                    I am Mr. Taiyyab Muktar Shaikh requesting you to cancel my agent code of Exide Life Insurance Company Ltd because of my new job.

                    I have mention the details given below.
                    Name : Taiyyab Muktar Shaikh
                    Agent Code - IVL60541796
                    Company Name - Exide life insurance Company Ltd
                    Pan NUmber - NPKPS8983E
                    Kindly remove my Agent code and Pan number in IRDAI Portal and do the needful.
                    Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear sir

                      I am Raghavendra from Mysore I have Exide life insurance irda ajency code form 1 year ago, still i have working another company, please my Exide life insurance code cancel and give a noc, please remove pan card irda code lookup please I am facing many problems,

                      Exide life insurance code: 60516364

                      Cantect [protected]

                      Mail id raghavendra.[protected]@gmail.com

                      Thanks & regards
                      Raghavendra N
                      Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Exide Life Insurance — Irda licence code cancel

                        Dear sir,

                        I am vasantha from Mysore, I have resign my job in Exide life insurance company limited in 12/02/2022, but my IRDA code not cancelled, so I am facing problem in present working company ( PNB metlife India insurance) i am receiving show cause notice so please close my license in Exide life insurance company
                        My code replected my pan look up and ajent locater so please close my license
                        I am already give...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi,

                        This is to inform that the exide life insurance agent has given fake information about the policy that it covers health insurance also.
                        Please find the policy no : 04520796

                        Please take action against the person who sold me this policy by giving all fake information else I will have to go to insurance ombudsman and take it to the consumer forum to get justice.

                        Name of the insurance agent is Santosh.
                        Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear Team
                          In the year 2015 I have joined as an insurance agent in EXIDE LIFE INSURANCE (VIJAYAWADA)
                          Later on the code got terminated but not deactivated,
                          Now I got job in other company on salary basis the consent HR department is asking me to provide NOC/CODE DEACTIVATION PROOF or "FORM 1C"
                          Or else i will be terminated from the company. Kindly help me in this
                          Name: GOSALA SUJEETH
                          My EXIDE Agent Code: IVL60319455

                          Kindly do the needful.

                          Regards,
                          GOSALA SUJEETH
                          Guntur
                          Andhra Pradesh
                          Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Sir
                            I Priyanka sharma having a licence code bearing 60171642 with Exide in the year 2010. I am no longer working under this code from 12 years and it is showing a status of terminated on IRDA portal. As I have joined SBI life insurance and because of this my salary is on hold.
                            Iam not getting cooperation from any of the end and when asked from BM . She said active your code with Rs 15000 then I will be able to see your code...
                            +3 photos
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear sir
                            It has been noticed that hypothecation is not cancelled after submitting all the requirements along with NOC from HDFC Bank
                            RTO : Chengalpet ( TN -19 )
                            Car :BMW X1 -TN-19-J-8251
                            +1 photos
                            Exide Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit