[Resolved]  Expat Properties — want refund of investment in mopa (goa)

Address:13003

My name is francis lawrence d'souza and i want to known if there are other complainants for mopa. I had paid rs.5.2 lakhs to nideesh (Kuwait representative). Since i was in a financial situation, i had requested my money back in november 2016!!!
I was first told to speak to bangalore office, after a year of continuous followup, i was told to contact pune office, and after more than 18 months of correspondence i was finally told to deal with the mumbai office and i was promised by all their offices that the payment will be made soon but i haven't received a single penny.

I am fed up of calling them every 15 days and getting the same boring reply. Is it possible that expat properties pay my money back with interest.
No (3)
Yes (25)
Mar 9, 2019
Expat Properties customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 06, 2019
Expat Properties Customer Care's response
Hi Francis,

Greetings from Expat. At the onset do accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already looking into this concern and is working towards a resolution.

For faster responses, you can message us on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ExpatProperties/

We had book 2 studio apartments in Expat Vida Phase 2 kadamba plateau. With flat numbers B1702053 and B1702054 . We requested for refund. Since long back they are not ready for it. We have paid 5 lakhs to respective company. Neither there is development of project nor they are ready for refund. Hoping for positive reply.
Smita sunil zende

Registered office address of Expat in Bangalore is old, new address is Carlton house, old airport road Bengaluru, 560008.
Phone number is same, but no one answers.
Also, Expat office in Goa has changed from Gera chambers to site office of Expat Vida, near old Goa.muscat Oman & Dubai offices are closed.this is a fraud company with political backing, hence Goa, Maharashtra, Karnataka police, economic offence wing do not file an fir inspite of thousands of online complaints.
My name is Parvez Ahmed and i want to known if there are other complainants for paradise City in mopa. I had paid rs.5.5 lakhs to expat properties(Kuwait representative) and entered into an agreement on 1/3/16.
All payment was done in installment as per agreement with last installment payment done in jul 2018.
Since then I am following for the registration of my plot.
However, everytime I was given false promises. Now their representative has stopped responding to my calls.
I am fedup now and want my full payment back.
Parvez Ahmed
Ashley Menezes's reply, Jul 15, 2021
Contact me
Ashley Menezes
ashleymenezes2010@gmail.com
Expat Complaint Group
Parvezkausar's reply, Oct 3, 2021
Thank you Ashley. I am in whatsapp and telegram group. Hope we will get justice.
praveen169's reply, Jan 20, 2022
Dear Parvez,

Even i had invested in Paradise through Oman Branch and there offices in Oman is closed . Did u get your refund?
Deepak mardolkar's reply, Mar 2, 2022
Dear sir i have also taken plot in pardise city have u got the money pls tell now one of the executive santosh gahak is telling that new law is made call tukadi kaida so sale deed cannot be made
Call 9823698347
AnandKumar2905's reply, Aug 21, 2022
hi parvez me too suffering from same problem i am also invested in paradise city still there is no wrk started and they not giving refund. pls check my complaint everything mentioned in details. samaj nai ara kya kare?
adair2004's reply, Jan 26, 2023
I too purchased a plot along with a bank manager Mr Philip for Paradise City @ Doda Marg but till date no reply not answering the calls not replying to emails - did your manage to find someone with whom you can talk and know the status of the payments made. my name is willie from Navelim Margao my email id is : [email protected]
pervez

i need to talk to you can you share me your number so that i can call you
Dear sir I have booked my plot 1 acre land my name kaitan Marcel Dsilva . and paid 14 lakes by Bank cheque from Kuwait through Vijay Bank. In Kuwait through Nidesh and that ### have no answer to answer us .got fed up to go mumbai office through Berlin everyone is hiding no answer since 4 years can't understand what to do plz advice me
I have paid as per scheduled from 2016 and was told that the plots were to be handed over in max.36 months not a single move from.there on inspite of several reminders nothing has moved till date we have not even shown the site
Hi Kenneth

I too purchased a plot along with a bank manager Mr Philip for Paradise City @ Doda Marg but till date no reply not answering the calls not replying to emails - did your manage to find someone with whom you can talk and know the status of the payments made. my name is willie from Navelim Margao my email id is : [email protected]
someone please help to get the money from Expat Properties invested in Mopa Paradise project. I am in turmoil and serious finacial issue . Please advise to get the invested money of 6 lacs .
Praveen
Expat Properties — Refund of Money Paradise Unit 825
Please refund my amount for PAradise - Unit 825
3-4 years had passed since i invested in this project through there representative Mr.Loyid . He left the company and since then i am chasing for my money but no concrete answers.
I am rachana Sharma and while was in Muscat- oman during 2015, had booked one flat in Taloja-Mumbai scheme called VIDA.Since then no one oicking phone in Mumbai and Banglore.Lastly Ravi told me to contact Goa office but no one responding there as well.My mobile no. is [protected].Need help as i paid 2.50 Lakhs in Muscat-Oman in 2015

Expat Properties
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Expat Properties Phone
    +91 86 0500 7777
    +91 80 4911 3838
    Expat Properties Address
    2nd Floor, Sobha Pearl, No.1, Commissariat Road, Bengaluru - 560025, Karnataka, Karnataka, India
    View all Expat Properties contact information