Family Credit Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 10, 2025
Complaints 731

File a complaint to Family Credit

Having problems with Family Credit ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Family Credit customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Family Credit reviews & complaints page 28

Gaura Chandra Nayak
Oct 23, 2019

issue of non objection certificate (noc)

Address: Sudhir Digal Plot No.LIG-91, Phase-K 6, Kalinga Vihar, Bhubaneswar,Odisha,PIN-751019 Mob: 9439322816 Email: [email protected], Khordha, Odisha, 751019
Website: Sudhir Digal Plot No.LIG-91, Phase-K 6, Kalinga Vihar, Bhubaneswar,Odisha,PIN-751019 Mob: 943932281

Dear Sir/madam,

I am Sudhir Digal would like to bring your attention that I have taken two wheelers Loan from your company against of my Motorcycle No. OD 33 J 1673, Chassis No.MBLJA06AXGHF06840 & Engine No. JA06EPGHF05899 with this regards I have paid my all EMI and completed.

So I would like to you and requesting to you closures my Loan contract and send the NOC to my following address:

Sudhir...
Rajkumar M tn
Oct 23, 2019

Address: Poonamallee, Chennai, Tamilnadu State, 600056

NOC NOT RECEIVED

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit bank and paid all my EMIs.

I have not received NOC till today. My vehicle no is TN12H2779 I have called J.B.Bike Poonamallee Chennai-56 Tamilnadu office, but no response.

I have sent mail with full details and received response that my request has been forwarded to concerned department. But 4 months over no response and not received NOC. I am waiting for this NOC desperately to sell my vehicle. If i am not received any response, i am planing to go to consumer court.

Can you please send me NOC for my two wheeler TN12H2779
My Mail ID is :- [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly send NOC to My mail id r contact me. +91 -[protected]
Family Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajkumar M tn
    Oct 23, 2019

Address: Poonamallee chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

NOC NOT RECEIVED

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit bank and paid all my EMIs.

I have not received NOC till today. My vehicle no is TN12H2779 I have called J.B.Bike Poonamallee Chennai-56 office, but no response.

I have sent mail with full details and received response that my request has been forwarded to concerned department. But 4 months over no response and not received NOC. I am waiting for this NOC desperately to sell my vehicle. If i am not received any response, i am planing to go to consumer court.

Can you please send me NOC for my two wheeler TN12H2779
    My Mail ID is :- [protected]@gmail.com
    Kindly send NOC to My mail id
    How to collect my two whilers scooty noc .
    No - AS01AY1080
    NAME NIREN TALUKDAR
    P.NO [protected]
    EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com

Prakash00786
      from Rahimatpur, Maharashtra
      Oct 15, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My self prakash m nagtilak, i have taken two wheeler loan from family credit in 2010 and need my vehicles invoice and noc on priority.

I have been trying to reach family credit and numbers mentioned in online but doesn't reachable.

Need your support to get this request prioritize on priority.

My vehicle details and contact details are as follows:

Mh05au2170.

If any details please contact on me : santosh. [protected]@yahoo.in
      Anil kashinath hire two wheeler no.MH05 BX2014 my contact no [protected] /[protected] /[protected] Add. Jawsaigone near Marathi school behind gaikarfamhouse ordnance estet ambernath 421502

need noc letter - Comment #3562345 - Image #0

Mohammed yakub shaikh
        Oct 9, 2019

Address: ऐरोली नविमुबई, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, ४०००३१

I had a bike loan with family credit in 2014, which i payed all emi on-time without failure after that i went to my native place and came here in 2019 and my loan paper displaced now i don't have loan paper but i have all of bike document and rc,
        And i went to family credit which is now home credit what ever they asked me pan no./mobile no/email. Id, but couldn't find my bikes detail in there system,
        I don't know what to do for obtain my hp cancellation letter,

Vaibhav40
          from Ghugus, Maharashtra
          Sep 30, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

With the reference of above subject i wish to inform you that i borrow two wheeler loan from your company back in 2008 via loan agreement no. Fc/2wh/nagpur branch/271681. Company issued noc but with some difficulties i could not manage to cancel hpa. Now i want to sell my two wheeler but noc is expire so i request to you sir please issue duplicate noc as early as possible.

Regards.
          Vaibhav deshpande
          I sri suchitra bhusan mohapatra bearing Registration No. of My Vehicle OR02AX7857, Registration Date 20.05.2009 with my address At- Gopabandhu Nagar, Ramachandrapur jatani khurda, and Chassis No. MBLKC12EC9GE02648,
          Engine No. KC12EB9GE02841, I have cleared all the EMI amount of Family Credit Ltd. Bhubaneswar, please provide me the NOC
          Duplicate noc

Sumit Alone
            Sep 24, 2019

I have taken two wheeler loan from family credit in 2012 and need my vehicles invoice and noc on priority.

I have been trying to reach family credit and numbers mentioned in online website but have no luck.

Need your support to get this request prioritize on priority.

My vehicle details and contact details are as follows:

Mh03bg1783

Contact number: [protected]
            Sep 24, 2019
            Updated by Sumit Alone

Sumit Alone
            Kindly provide me my two wheeler noc as am unable to contact your branch please do the needful as soon as possible and provide the contct number of ahmednagar branch as loan is taken from that branch.there is no were showing your branch contact number its very troublesome to contact.
            vehicle no is MH16BA9795
            Nikita lahor's reply, Sep 17, 2019
            Kindly provide me my two wheeler noc as am unable to contact your branch please do the needful as soon as possible and provide the contct number of ahmednagar branch as loan is taken from that branch.there is no were showing your branch contact number its very troublesome to contact.
            vehicle no is MH16BA9795
            Sir I am sujoy I watched to buy one bicke and financial l&t but my loan already completed 2016 .but i don't give me noc why Sir my loan no2150462 plz solution after 10day plz sir

Jhujjjnahs
              Sep 13, 2019

Address: 400095

I purchased my honda activa 3g in 2016 September and finance by family credit the loan period it was 3 years my monthly emi was 2231 now 3 years are completed my loan amount is fully paid without any gap i want NOC from family credit so iwant noc from them i dont have any contact number of their head office and i try to found on Internet but 2 years back in andheri that office close down when i search Internet today
              My vehicle no is OD 13 6456.I want my noc for this vehicle no.
              Please send me.. On my whts app no [protected].
              I have taking a personal loan an amount of Rs 27000/ too maney years ago as per ECS system your EMI was completed. But now shows an amount of ₹667/ out standing. How can I resolve it. My no [protected]
              I have needed noc agreement no 2940910 when I got noc

Ankush Shetage
                Aug 28, 2019

Address: 411041

Few years in 2011 i have loan with two wheeler from family credit bank.. After 3 year i got noc from bank.. But unfortunately i lost it.. Please reissue the same
                My vehicle registration no is mh12gx9132
                I have cleared all installments long back in 2013-14
                Now i have to register my vehicle on my name.. Kindly consider the same and issue the noc asap

Need NOC as my loan is completed. My vehicle number is TN 10X 2252. I reside in chennai and let me know where should i collect the NOC. please let me know the complete address.

sathish

Naranga Boruah
                  Aug 21, 2019

Address: Kathpar Village, 785663

I take a bike loan from your family credit finance as on july, 2013 and installment collected by bank up to june 2015. All my installment was paid by me without gape. But still not getting my noc.
                  Address :
                  Naranga singha deka boruah
                  C/o bidyadhar boruah
                  Kathpar gaon
                  Dist. - sivasagar
                  P. O.- banmukh
                  P. S – sivasagar
                  Pin-785663 (Assam)
                  Email id – [protected]@gmail.com
                  Contact number - m. [protected]
                  I have purchased my Honda trigger bike in svm Honda avadi in July 2015 and finance by family credit Ltd, and I completed my all emi installments my loan completed in July 2016and my loan no is 2384510. Am not getting my noc. Please kindly provide my noc. My address and contact no is below.

not getting my noc - Comment #3537054 - Image #0
                  not getting my noc - Comment #3537054 - Image #1
                  I take a bike loan from your family credit finance as on July 2015 and I completed all my installments but still now am not getting my noc. My loan completed in July 2016and my loan no is 2384510.

not getting my noc - Comment #3537056 - Image #0
                  BharathR05's reply, Sep 15, 2019
                  My contact no is 9790803583

Venkat505
                    Aug 5, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

I took bike loan in your company now the loan tenure has been completed, kindly provide the NOC for the same.

Otherwise please let me know the nearest Branch address to visit and get the required NOC.

Kindly call back on my number given below if you required any further information from my end.

Name : A Venkateswarlu
                    Bike : Activa 3G
                    Mob : [protected]
                    Please send me noc of our two wheeler no. Gj27ab7312 Suzuki acsses on my mail Id [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Please do needful

shams qamar
                      Aug 5, 2019

Bike number - tn10x 6456
                      Model - pulsar 180 cc, 2009 model

I bought this bike from my friend in 2012.
                      Then i transferred ownership to my name. It was done smoothly.

This year 2019, i sold my bike to another friend. And he is telling madurai rto is not transferring ownership as they are telling bike is coming under "family credit".

Why my bike is coming under "family credit"?
                      Seems wrong record in rto. Could you please update rto to remove this?

Shams
                      Myself Biren Mahapatra and I had bought a bike ( Hero Honda, CBZ Extreme ) a s on 16.07.2010 from Balaji showroom, Behela . But won't avail my NOC, please guide me . Because that too I want to buy a another bike . So . i am waiting for your kind response .

Muntiyaz Saifi
                        Aug 3, 2019

Address: H.no.14 Ashok vihar ph-3 gurgaon, 122001

सर मुझे 2 साल हो गए हैं पेमेंट करेले मेरी सारी किस पूरी हो गई हैं मगर मुझे आज तक मेरी बाइक की एनओसी नहीं मिली मैं बहुत परेशान हूं कृपया करके मुझे मेरे एनओसी दे आपके ऑब्जेक्टिव ने मुझसे काफी ज्यादा पैसे वसूल किए हैं आपके एलजी टीवी सर्विस बहुत ही ज्यादा खराब है बहुत ज्यादा एक्स्ट्रा पैसे लेते हैं फिर भी मुझे मेरी एनओसी नहीं मिली और आज तक नंबर प्लेट भी नहीं दी धन्यवाद

Apu1987
                          Aug 1, 2019

Address: Kolkata, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712601

I sri Debayan Ghosh of Arambagh, Hooghly, Westbengal purchased a yamaha bike on november, 2009 financed by family credit ltd.The company was later merged with L&T. Please note thatbthe payment of EMI was finally completed in 2010. I have bank details...the emi amount was Rs 4028. Company doesnt give me the NOC..please take some immediate measure so that I may get back the NOC from the company..It is very urgent...
                          I have lost my no objection certificate pls help me for give me new
                          Plz send me family credit finance transfer L&T finance...my 2 wheliler Active RJ22AS3070. NOC receive but merge letter not receive plz send letter my mail id ... [protected]@gmail.com

noc due - Comment #3513557 - Image #0

anantaroy0
                            Jul 25, 2019

Address: Model Town, balia, Garia, Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

I took a two-wheeler loan in 2011 from family credit. But i can't remember the loan account number.in 2018 my two-wheeler got an accident, now insurance company they are asking for noc from family credit. Please help me to get noc and statement to claim. I am in a very bad situation for this.

Applicant name - ananta roy
                            Year - 2011
                            Tvs apache

Contact details:
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Phone - [protected]
                            Not receive NOC.
                            Last payment before two years.

noc required to claim insurance - Comment #3495775 - Image #0
                            Dipesh Pashte's reply, Jul 25, 2019
                            No one clever response by customer care
                            Dipesh Pashte's reply, Jul 25, 2019
                            Fake
                            Its been more than 1yera now My activa’s loan has been cleared but still NOC is not received nobody

mahanta gogoi
                              Jul 22, 2019

Address: Sarupathar village, House no 11, Near sarupathar L.P school, Dibrugarh, Assam, 786184

Already I settled my two wheeler EMI on March 2018 the family credit limit transfer RS 295 continuously nine times from my account on July 20 to 22 of 2019. When I went to the bank they said to me it's transfer to family credit limit without my concern which is like a cyber crimes. They willingly bounce some cheques as they take more charge from the customer.
                              Jul 22, 2019
                              Updated by mahanta gogoi
                              Family credit limit is a frauds they willingly bounce some cheques of their costumes and take some extra charges and after settlement of EMI they thrief some money from customer's account with help of bank.
                              I completed my installment but didn't get noc your employee said it i will come home but not.
                              NOC Pending - Family credit limited please give my NOC please

vechile Name MAESTRO

Model 2014

Vechile No. TS12 EE 4683

NOC of my two wheeler is still pening

Yousuf Hassan
                              hyderabad Telangana 500028

after settlement got deducted money from my account. - Comment #3497844 - Image #0
                              NOC Pending - Family credit limited

vechile Name MAESTRO

Model 2014

Vechile No. TS12 EE 4683

NOC of my two wheeler is still pening

Mohammed sohail
                              hyderabad Telangana 500028

after settlement got deducted money from my account. - Comment #3497845 - Image #0

Rahul Khunteta
                                Jul 20, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I take a car loan from ur family credit bank as on june 7/5/2014, installment of rs. 8948 through ecs by bank. Please send my welcome letter & account statement on my email id as info. [protected]@gmail.com

Ref : loan agreement no. 1814816

Ref vehicle no. Rj 14 cv 7131
                                Address :
                                Rahul khunteta
                                E-258, ram nagar extention, new sanaganer road,
                                Sodala jaipur - 302019
                                Cell no. [protected]
                                My email id - info. [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks/regards
                                Rahul khunteta

Prabal Chatterjee
                                  from Asansol, West Bengal
                                  Jun 21, 2019

Address: Durgapur., Burdwan, West Bengal

I had purchased a Yamaha Frazer bearing No. WB 44 C 2992 on 24.11.2011. Please send NOC. It is very urgent. I bought the motorcycle from Ushagram, Asansol. I claimed NOC after full repayment. But your representative asked me to collect the NOC from Durgapur Branch. I have been transferred to Kolkata. So I was unable to collect it from Durgapur. Please send atleast the soft copy so that I can submit it in Motor Vehicle Office.
                                  Jun 25, 2019
                                  Updated by Prabal Chatterjee
                                  User Name : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile No.: [protected]
                                  Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Chasis No. ME145S079B2019013
                                  Nature of Complaint: Issue of NOC
                                  Concerned Dealer: Maha Maa Laxmi Motors
                                  Retail Date: 24.11.2011
                                  Address: S. B. Gorai Road, Ismile, Asansol- 713301
                                  Dear Prabal Chatterjee,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                  We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
                                  User name
                                  Mobile number
                                  Email id
                                  Chassis number
                                  Nature of Complaint
                                  Concerned dealership
                                  Retail date
                                  Address (if possible)
                                  You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha
                                  I want my NOC against the loan no. 733628
                                  Customer Name - BHASKAR JYOTI MAHANTA
                                  Vehicle Registration No - AS 03 J 9904
                                  I have given all the outstanding amount on 08/05/2017 at Jorhat branch, Assam.

Siddhu Sid
                                    Jun 12, 2019

Address: #12, Siddeshwara Nilaya, 7th Cross, Adithya Birla Nuvo Ltd, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560190

I want soft copy or hard copy of NOC. It's been years once I visited the office in Dr rajkumar raod. After that they have not turned up yet. I don't even remember my loan agreement number.

Swift action appreciated.

Vehicle number - KA 51 EA 9550

Owner - Devaraj L

Model 2011.

I wanted to sell my bike as I'm in a grave situation please help. Me get the Noc to my mail id.

Kind Regards,
                                    Sid
                                    I was missing my NOC.. So now what could I do.

noc of 2 wheeler - Comment #3474648 - Image #0

rajendra sil
                                      Apr 6, 2020

Address: KRISHNANAGAR, JANGIPARA

Name-RAJENDRA SIL
                                      phone-[protected]
                                      Krishnanagar, jangipara, hooghly-712404
                                      Car no-WB18P0443
                                      HERO GLAMOUR FI
                                      Please give my N O C certificate by mail
                                      LONE A/C NO-2708787
                                      lone open date[protected]
                                      lone close date[protected]
                                      lone amount-56500/-
                                      Sir I have not yet received my noc of veichel no MH05 bz 5947 please guide me my contact no is [protected] family credit 36 month tenure 1799 emi state bank of india