FedEx Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 1464

File a complaint to FedEx

Having problems with FedEx?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FedEx customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FedEx reviews & complaints page 9

jignesh.sharma
Apr 27, 2022

Address: ahmedabad

We are Metro Industries based in Ahmedabad and have been expecting a shipment from USA since quite a while. Our tracking numbers are[protected],[protected],[protected]. The shipment was booked on 9th of April from USA and was collected on 11th of April. There are 3 pieces and out these 2 have reached the destination airport at Ahmedabad since last week. However, 1 of the pieces is lying at Mumbai since last week and is not reaching the next location which is ahmedabad. Due to this, the shipment is not getting cleared and the delivery has been delayed.

It has been almost 3 weeks since booking and we still haven't received the shipment. We request you to kindly look into this matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

We look forward to receiving your help ASAP on this issue.

Jignesh Sharma
FedEx customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ASIACARVINGS
    Apr 27, 2022

To whom it may concern and/or
    To whom who can help

I am an owner of export company ASIA CARVINGS India having businesses in almost all countries in the world. I am facing following issues of CARELESSNESS by team FedEx India: -
    1. Rs. 5000 excesses paid NOT adjusted/refunded.
    2. One invoice is billed more than quoted rates.
    3. One invoice is billed twice.
    4. Two shipments interchanged in UK and USA.
    Despite of my several reminders, team India customer for FedEx is just neglecting my requests and leaving them unheeded.
    Please someone help me how to tackle this situation and continue smoothly.
    Thanks, with the best regards
    Sarfaraz Hasan
    Owner- Asia Carvings
    www.asiacarvings.com

shiwoah
      Apr 25, 2022

International shipment held in Bangalore for 12+ days

This is regarding a FedEx International Priority Service shipment from US to India.

AWB:[protected]

Shipper had sent incorrect details to FedEx and in commercial invoice on April 4th

Shipment arrived on April 12.

Shipment held for customs clearance on April 13.

Ammended invoice provided by shipper on April 14 (to [protected]@fedex.com)

KYC documents...
      9 other people found this review helpful
      9 found this helpful
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Apr 25, 2022

2 of my last consignments from Ranchi, Jharkhand, India to Austria have been lost and nobody from FedEx seems to be responsible for the lost packages.

1.[protected] Ranchi to Austria - Lost from Vienna (Lost since 11th April 2022)
      2.[protected] Ranchi to Austria - Lost from Dubai (Lost since 14th March 2022)

Mohit440
        Apr 24, 2022

Address: 24,SHREENAGAR SOCITY NEAR MAHALAXMI EYE HOSPITAL ,KALOL

i am waiting for my package from one week, its been to much delay, its not good service from your side .,
        your customer care toll free no [protected] doesnt works and also [protected] doesnt works,

i am totally fedup, when will i get my package .
        Please contact me on mo. [protected]
        my tracking no is[protected]

waiting for your reply.

Apr 24, 2022
        Updated by Mohit440
        I was then put in touch with one excecutive from your team who was regularly letting me know what information from my side was needed. Now I'm not hearing anything from her side too. Each time I raise an issue, a different customer care executive gets in touch and I have to explain the whole situation all over again! I'm beyond frustrated to say the least.

How long will I have to wait to get this parcel??

Kindly get in touch and let me know when I will receive this parcel.

Sidrapster
          from PUNE, Maharashtra
          Apr 23, 2022

Order with tracking[protected] not received since 20 days. Arrived in Pune 4 days ago and after making several escalations, nobody has bothered to address or deliver it. Pathetic service, no updates, no follow through and false commitments time and again after charging heavily

AyanCCU
            Apr 21, 2022

We are eagerly waiting to receive our consignment since Monday, 11th April. Initially, it was mentioned " Delivery by 11.04. 2022" at your website but the system didn't show any update after arriving at New Delhi on 08.04.2022. The material was picked up on 02.04.2022 and already 12 days have passed. We didn't receive any communication or correspondence from your end regarding any kind or delay. Please kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest as the materials were supposed to be delivered for industrial trial run on 15.04.2022. I hope you will take this matter seriously and reply to our emails and take actions after our repeated phone calls

Please give us an update regarding our latest consignment from China to India. Online tracking shows "all the materials have not arrived together" for 14 days now.

The last update was on 08.04.2022

Pickup: JIAXING, CHINA
            Destination : KOLKATA, INDIA

TRACKING NUMBER:[protected]
            No of boxes: 2
            Total Weight: 30kgs

Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Looking forward to your kind response,

stonewonders
              Apr 20, 2022

Address: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK No 769, Spencer Plaza Ground Floor Mount Road Chennai 600 002 Ph NO; 044 28494252

Branch Manager
              FEDEX, Bengaluru.

Dear Sir/ madam,

Ref : AWB no:[protected] / Complaint no :C[protected]

With reference to the above subject and telecon of date by our official with customer care. We understand that the above said document had returned from our Oriental Bank of Commerce, Chennai 600 002 to your Bangalore office.

We request you to kindly resend the documents to our bank to enable us to collect the documents and clear the consignment without demurrage.

Reroute the Documents to the following address

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
              No 769, Spencer Plaza
              Ground Floor
              Mount Road
              Chennai 600 002
              Ph NO;[protected]

In this regard, kindly let us know the status of the documents and confirm the plan of action.

S.Gopal
              General Manager
              Stone Wonders(India) Limited
              No 78, Cathedral Road,
              Chennai 600 086
              Ph No:[protected] / Extn - 259

Shabnam Orujlu
                Apr 20, 2022

Hello. I have a package that has been delayed. it is written in the website that it is held due to payment problem. Please provide me with email address or any online place so that I can pay. The tracking number is[protected]

Anusha242424
                  Apr 18, 2022

Stuck at clearance

Hi my shipment has been stuck at clearance. Shipment number[protected]
                  It says a specialised form/statement is required for clearance from recipient side, I’ve submitted all documents and my duties/ customs have been paid while billing of the shipment. I’ve tried calling the customer service hasn’t been connecting. Kindly allow my shipment to be delivered to the address.
                  Anusha
                  ANTHONY TORRE
                  Apr 17, 2022

They act like they just came from prison the way they act . Don't care about anything.

Your drivers are out of control.
                  I hope you all go out of business
                  It should be called con-ex services

Sowmya91
                    Apr 14, 2022

My brother shipped some clothes for my baby from USA to Hyderabad on March 2, 2022 but still not received. It is stuck at Bangalore customs. Completed kyc and given all documents but FedEx clearance team is not responding. Customer care people created high priority ticket and sent so many mails but clearance team is not responding. Till now I didn't receive the parcel.its been more than a month.Please help .

deckgod
                      Apr 12, 2022

Address: 2nd Floor, West Wing, No. 15, 1st Main Road, 6th Cross, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009

My shipment from the USA arrived in Delhi on January 12th, 2022. According to the tracking, it was under clearance delay from January 13th, and since then, there has been no update on the shipment nor any response from the customer service team. I have written several emails, but no reply nor any solution has been provided. The shipment only contains one mobile phone, which isn't even prohibited.

Nicola Szucs
                        Apr 12, 2022

Last week (April 4th) I received an email from FedEx asking for my information for customs, so I sent everything that was requested as a reply to that email and as a separate email but I still have not received any response or notice and the tracking page still says "pending".

I've messaged customer support but no reply.

I'm wondering if I did anything wrong, the email did not specify any sort of documents, only name, tax code, and address.

Manes B Shaji
                          Apr 11, 2022

Address: iOrbit Digital Technologies Pvt. Ltd , Fourth floor, Nagamma Devi Complex, Site No. 22, Survey No: 81/2E Near Meenakshi Temple, Bengaluru, Karnataka

Subject : International clearance for package has been delayed

please kindly clear that issue am facing last few days(Order arrived on 5th April), My order was stuck on Bangalore and-showing "Clearance delay - Import ".
                          I submitted all the company details for the clearance but now they mailing for " A specialized form/statement is required for clearance from recipient". whats that means ? already given all the details and now showing that issue for clearance.
                          TRACKING NUMBER [protected]
                          CONTACT NAME Manes B Shaji
                          CONTACT NUMBER +91-[protected]
                          Please let me know the further actions/process, what will i do for get my package.

shiwoah
                            Apr 9, 2022
                            Mar 6, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2023

Unable to submit documents at KYC Portal

AWB:[protected]

I have a shipment coming from US to India, which requires KYC documents to be submitted for customs clearance. I submitted my KYC documents initially and they were rejected. I am asked to reupload the new documents to the KYC portal. However I am unable to reupload the new documents on the KYC portal.

When attempting to reupload, it shows an error message "Kyc document...
                            Sarbjit Singh Sahota
                            Apr 8, 2022

This parcel suppose to be delivered by me on Thursday any how but I don't know what the problem over there

Santbir Singh1
                              Apr 8, 2022

Bill of entry amendment

Airway bill numbers:[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Since Last one month we are sending mails and discussing over phone calls to FedEx regarding BOE amendment. But we tired and amendment not done yet even we never received any calls to FedEx customer care representative.

FedEx not entered AD code during filling of BOE to custom. Since the AD Code details are not entered, the...
                              Megan Alford
                              Apr 7, 2022

Address: Covington Louisiana

Have contacted the Covington, La location multiple times. The address was originally incorrect. The company that shipped the item has spoke with FedEx multiple people to give the correct the address. They are still saying it is incorrect. My package has been sitting at the facility for over a week!

Chloride
                                Apr 7, 2022

Package[protected] has been scheduled for delivery 10 times and rescheduled 10 times but NEVER delivered. Impossible to talk with live representative.