First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3353

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 161

Ashfaq2679
Dec 29, 2010

I had a deal with Freecharge for which they have send me a mail mentioning the Order number 252308 and Consignment number B31752548.
After waiting for a week I checked the consignment details on FirstFlight's Online tracking system.
I was shocked to know that in their system the said consignment is marked as already delivered to some XYZ person, there is no contact number of the receiver.
In reality I had never received my consignment and on trying to contact Either phone used to be busy or if it rings it goes to IVR and no one picks up the call.
I have already mailed them twice in 8 days, but all waste.

I request all of you not to deal with such irresponsible and fraud agencies.

sidh_rc
    Dec 24, 2010

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

FirstFlight is doing a scam as I understand. They are returning consignments to the origin after a month on the basis of false reason causing a lot of grief and pain, waste of money. This has happened in 2 of the cases for me where the consignment was booked at Mumbai and destination as Agartala. Both the times the reason provided was "insufficient address" that too after 2 weeks time. I had been following up with the Agartala FirstFlight center to get the delivery done but it seems the consignment never reached Agartala at all for delivery, it was resent from other regional office -- Guwahati. Have sent multiple emails to FirstFlight but no response, have called the corporate office and still waiting for a response.

Insufficient address is totally a false reason as the Speed post works fine without issues using the same address.
    Sidh,

I am facing similar issue, did you manage to get contact details of anybody in the management for escalation? Can you share the details please, these folks are not really customer focused and none of their phone numbers do work in Bangalore. I tried 100 times since morning and every time it says busy.

Gouri
    Worst courrier service. my consignment was despatched from Gurgaon and reached the base (Bhilai) day after but it was not delivered to me. When enquired with local office they said the delivery boy was not coming hence couldn't be delivered. They also did loose talk over phone. I got the consignment after four days. During this period they were showing pending status and reason "INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS' which is misleading information. They also pressed me to collect the consignment personally from their local office. I lodged complaint with their website but no response. They are completely unprofessional.

Its funny to look at their Mission...a precise, prompt and couteous service to customer..ha..

Mr. Saboo...Wake Up...it's business and customer...

Sanjaykumars
      Dec 22, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

My Client M/s Supertech Limited has booked a consignment on 17.12.2010 (consignement No W[protected] to my office address. The consignment was delivered to me on 4th day i.e on 20.12.2010 at 17:30 Hrs by M/s DIXIT ENTERPRISES.

On wed tracking it was found that the consignment was reached in kolkata on 17.12.2010 itself.

I have send an email to firstflight authority 21.12.2010 at 14:41 hrs for the justification of delay delivery but till writting of this complaints i have not received any email regarding the justification in this matter.

Can the authority look into this matter and help me to get suitable comensation.
      Dec 09, 2016
      Updated by Sanjaykumars
      Unresolved.

Lost faith in this site.

Sanjay Kumar Singh

Incometax department sent a PAN card to me thru firstflight courier services, consignment number is ZB7271705, .

It was sent on 24-Dec-2010 . still (6th-Jan-2011) I didn’t receive the courier. But firstflight online tracking system shows received.

I am not able to contact that firstflight courier services also.
      I contacted all the phone numbers listed in their website but none of them are not able to reach.

I dont know whether now firstflight courier will deliver my courier or not?

Reg
      mohamed

ashissau
        Dec 22, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have sent a courier on 17th of December for Ludhiana, however it is still not reached there.

My consignment number is D26273520 and the delivery address is as follows;

C M BEDI
        C/O, Dr A I BENJAMIN
        DEPT OF SPM
        CMC
        BROWN ROAD LUDHIANA

I have tried many times to reach by phone , but no one is picking up phone. Please help.
        I found in online tracking that the courier is in pending status. This is not acceptable from first flight courier company.

--

Ashis Sau

First Flight — FAILURE OF DELIVERY

Dear

My consignment number "w26191236" which was being dispatched from Agra on 19th of DEC 2008 to99, Kirti Nagar sec 15-1, Gurgaon is missing & I had not recieved any call or information regarding it. So please help me out in this matter.

MUKUL SHAH
        ([protected])
        I have not received my sister PAN card, but it was despatched 30 Aug. 2010 through First Flight Courier vide airway no. ZB3601385. Please give me the actual status or how to received my sister PAN Card

In the month of October'10 i booked courier LR. No. FB0167300, First Flight - Vashi Plaza (Parcell one Book) to Mr. Vaibhav Thute, Dallas, State Texas, USA, for which i spend (Courier Charges Rs. 1562 + book Cost 500 = 2062)
        . but till date courier compnay has not deliver to Party (Mr. Vaibhav Thute)., neither they are taking any responsibility for the same. even they are not ready to Refund my money.

SO, i request you to please look into this matter and Obilege.

Courier not delivered - Comment #1892122 - Image #0
        LR NO > ZB7206737 BOKKING AT BOMBAY

BOOKING DATE :- 18/12/2010

AHMEDABAD BRANCH RECIVED ON 19/12/2010

THIS DOCKET NOT DELIVERY DT :- 23/12/2010

WHY ?

WHAT HAPPEN PLZ INFORM TO ME CEL NO:- [protected]
        I havenot received my courier till date. It was being dispatched on 29 December . Courier shipment number
        CC7348134 from ICICI bank not delievered even after 8 days. The card was dispatched on 29 decemeber for F2/306 Charmwood Village, Faridabad. Apparently there is some fraud in first flight faridabad office which needs investigation . Police/Icici bank may please investigate in such scandal. First flight informs by way of details that person not available which is not true. They are only avoiding or giving unwarranted information . This needs investigation. They might be misusing such courier.
        The Customer Care Executive
        First Flight Courier

Dear Sir:

We are pained to bring to your kind notice the following few lines:

We have sent a document to M/s Hindustan Coca Cola : Khurda on 14.01.2011 vide your Docket No: A03366343. Unfortunately, the document till date did not reach the destination. We have checked up the position in the First Flight Tracking Site, and the feed back is " Contact Customer Care". We have tried to contact your Hyderabad office, but nobody was responding to our calls. It is surprising that a reputed Courier Service has utterly failed to deliver the important document in time, resulting in a huge loss to us. This was not expected of you. Please immediately look into matter and give us a feed back immediately.

M UDAY BHASKAR
        My HDFC credit card was courier via First flight courier services. It was dispatched on Feb 18. I gave my office address for dispatch . They called me on Feb 22 .I was on leave that day and told the agent i will collect it on next day. He agreed and i enquired the status every day after that. He told that he forgot to bring the credit card. Till now i haven't got any update from them. When i called the chengalpet office, they told that it was returned on Feb 22 itself as i didn't collect it. So i called HDFC customer care. To my shock, i found that they haven't got any update from the First flight. It has been around 10 days since it has been returned as per the Courier authorities and still it hasn't reached the Bank. They should either make sure that it they have returned it or if they haven't, they should deliver it to me. They should have properly informed that, it i do not collect it, it will be returned. They didn't do that also.. Pathetic service.

My courier number is AWB 00CC9673383
        Hi ,
        As i lost my ATM debit card ,PIN & place new order .It is despatched on 9th Jul'13.But without notifying or contacting me courier was sent back to the HUB stating that Party Not available.When I cal to the their contact # they are very arrogant on the call .Courier#B55431503.

Could you please suggest me !!

Courier Not Recieved

Consignment Number B991Q9552948 i did not revived yet team not pickup Phone and not replying my email it's 4 days late today 23 june 2014 and telling lie Pending-ADDRESS INSUFFICIENT Contact me at [protected] or [protected]
        9 Comments

madhumitha
          Dec 21, 2010

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I booked courier from Hyderabad to thiruvarur on 13th December 2010 my consignment no is A29426658 ; till this date (21.12.2010) it has not reach the destination (it contains my original certificates)

If the address is insufficient they should either call the person booked or the Addressee; both the phone numbers are provided on that cover

I called the customer care but very very poor response from that person-Srinivas ; [protected] . I dont get any response from any of the offices ; Please do me the needful.

rajbadri
            Dec 15, 2010

HI ALL

I AM RAJ, MY REQUEST TO ALL OF YOU IS NEVER TRY WITH FIRST FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES WHEN YOU ARE IN AN EMERGENCY TO RECEIVE / TO SEND ANY DOCUMENTS / PARCELS. THEY WILL PROMISE IN 2 WORKING DAYS BUT YOU WILL RECEIVE IT IN 7 - 10 WORKING DAYS OR YOU MAY NOT EVEN RECEIVE IT. THEIR ATTITUDES EXCEPT SOME ARE NOT ACCEPTABLE AND VERY UNPROFESSIONAL TEAM.

JUST GO THROUGH THE DETAILS BELOW SO YOU WILL UNDERSTAND

HI all

Even though i know that you have 2 parcels out of 3 with you since 9/12/2010. I had given you time to deliver the same on 14/12/2010. by 11 am. Now i have a question in my mind that are you guys professional ?. I would request you to keep the parcels with you it self.

I appreciate your follow up Ms. pooja, But nobody else is bothered other than you.

Raj Gopal
            ----- Original Message -----
            To: HUB - BAE ; CSD - BAE ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; Kavita- Mumbai CSD
            Cc: FITNESS HOURS ; I09 Basti Nau Branch ; Operations - Bangalore ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net
            Sent: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:15 PM
            Subject: Re: HOPELESS SERVICE...I25603802

Dear Mr.Vinod,

Kindly Revert.....

Pooja

On 12/15/2010 11:36 AM, [protected]@firstflight.net wrote:

Dear Mr.Vinod,

Pls find the below mail by c'nee, Why the same not delivered y'day, Pls confirm, & arrange to deliver the same today on priority.

Pls Find the enclosed att's for the same, & revert immediately....

Pooja

On 12/15/2010 11:19 AM, FITNESS HOURS wrote:
            What happened i have not received any parcel still. What is ur problem guys.

Raj Gopal
            To: [protected]@fitnesshours.in
            Cc: Kavita- Mumbai CSD ; CSD - Bangalore ; I09 Basti Nau Branch
            Sent: Monday, December 13, 2010 2:35 PM
            Subject: HOPELESS SERVICE...I25603802

To: [protected]@firstflight.net
            Sent: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:17 AM
            Subject: Re: HOPELESS SERVICE...I25603802

Kindly send the arrived parcel and give me the details of the siezed material with any documents so i can talk to them.

Raj Gopal

Same is hold as one pc is seized at delhi Airport, May be due to some difference in contents. Other two are hold at bae.

Kindly suggest, Shall we arrange delivery for two pcs at bae. As one is seized.

Pooja

On 12/11/2010 6:10 PM, Kavita- Mumbai CSD wrote:
            Pls ack to client mail

Kavita Parab
            Customer Service Exe

To: [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflightcanada.com ; [protected]@firstflightafrica.com ; [protected]@wlink.com.np ; [protected]@wjtowell.com
            Sent: Saturday, December 11, 2010 6:02 PM
            Subject: {Disarmed} Fw: HOPELESS SERVICE

To: [protected]@firstflight.net
            Sent: Saturday, December 11, 2010 5:58 PM
            Subject: HOPELESS SERVICE

HI,

MY CONSIGNMENT DETAILS ARE BELOW.

KINDLY GO THROUGH IT I FEEL THIS IS A HOPELESS SERVICE. I SHOULD HAVE RATHER TAKEN IT BY SURFACE.

I WANT IT TO BE DELIVERED ON TUESDAY BY 11:00 AM (14/12/2010) AT ANY COST OR YOU WILL HAVE TO BEAR THE LOSS HAPPENED TO ME DUE TO YOUR FAKE PROMISE TO DELIVER IT WITHIN 2 DAYS.

Domestic Shipment Tracking

Consignment Numbers
            Consignment Number Booking Date Origin Destination Status Receiver Name & Contact Number Delivery Status
            Time/Reason Date
            I[protected]Dec-2010 jallandhur bangalore Pending awaiting alternative instructions from consignor 10-Dec-2010

function cl() { window.close(); } function fcs() { self.focus() } Consignment Number : I25603802 Date Serving Location Status
            07-Dec-2010 Jallandhur Despatched From Origin
            08-Dec-2010 Delhi Despatched From Hub
            08-Dec-2010 R Despatched From Hub
            09-Dec-2010 Bangalore Arrived At Destination Hub
            09-Dec-2010 Bangalore awaiting alternative instructions from consignor
            10-Dec-2010 Bangalore awaiting alternative instructions from consignor

www.indiamart.com/fitnesshours/
            www.fitnesshours.in

Raj Gopal | Business Manager | Fitness Hours.

Cell[protected] | Tel[protected] | [protected]@fitnesshours
            we have to inform you(Mr.O.P Dubey-Executive C.S )that our consignment no.j18781824dt.20/12/2010 kanpur to bhilwara& Cno.j18781825 dtd.20/12/2010 kanpur to nagpur is misplaced by your end.In respect to Loss of above consignment in whitch (05) five Form-38.
            We have given reimbursment of amount of Rs.2310.00 Whitch was invested against loss of Form-38 by our end. But your dept. is so lazy that after lot of reminders given by our side they have given no responce to us .
            So this is our request to take prompt action to continue the dealing with you
            Rohit Agarwal
            (Propriter)
            Swastik Traders
            49/63 Nayaganj
            Kanpur Nagar (u.p)
            Mob.:[protected], [protected]

abhishek.msrit
              Dec 9, 2010

I have a consignment to be delivered number Docket Number ZM2706707. The status of the same is:

Priority Consignments (Z Category)
              Back
              Consignment Numbers
              Consignment Number
              Booking Date
              Origin
              Destination
              Receiver Name & Contact Number

Status
              Delivery Status
              Time/Reason
              Date
              ZM2706707
              2-Dec-2010
              Pune
              Bangalore

Address Insufficient
              8-Dec-2010

Consignment Number : ZM2706707

Date
              Serving Location
              Status
              02-Dec-2010
              Pune
              Despatched From Origin
              08-Dec-2010
              Bangalore
              Arrived At Destination Hub
              08-Dec-2010
              Bangalore
              Address Insufficient

I tried calling the Bangalore number. It’s coming busy everytime. I called the corporate office where they gave me another number in which the person is speaking in kannada. He was telling something about my address and it was correct. I could not understand the other things what he was telling.

I called the corporate office again as I needed somebodys number who can speak in English or hindi. They gave me another number and the number is always busy.

CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY IT’S MENTIOBED AS ADDRESS INSUFFICIENT IF SOMEBOBY IN THE PHONE IS SPELLING OUT MY CORRECT ADDRESS????????

WHAT KIND OF DISGUSTING SERVICE IS THIS??? WHERE THE PEOPLE SITTING IN CORPORATE OFFIEC DOESNOT HAVE THE SUFICENT INFORM,ATION WHY IT IS MENTIONED LIKE THAT ADDRESS INSUFFICIENT??

WHAT ARE THEY THERE FOR ??? I COULD ALSO SEE ON THE NET WHAT THEY ARE TELLING ME??? SO I ALSO COULD COME AND SIT THERE IN THE COPORATE OFFICE DOING NOTHING…..

AND AHY THE HELL THE BANGALORE PEOPLE HAS MENTIONED IS AS INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS??? DON’T THEY WANT THE PARCEL TO BE DELIVERED???

WHAT KIND OF SERVICE DO YOU PROVIDE???

IT’S TOTALLY DISGUSTING…….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sudhir_gupta
                Dec 9, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Nobody has come to deliver this consignment till date whereas status is showing as “Party not available” on their site. Even I have spoken to Mr Inderjeet Kapoor (Mob No – [protected]) of Delhi branch yesterday, but he has to revert back yet. Also nobody is picking up phone at Ghaziabd office. Really surprising !!!!
                Please help me.
                DEAR SIR
                MY NAME IS SALIM MAHAMUD ATTAR
                ADDRESS 92/93, RB10, EKTA SOCIETY, MAHADA COLONY, GOLF CLUB ROAD, YERWADA PUNE 411014,

MY compete AS FOLLOWS
                MY CURRIER NO.M[protected] MY IMPORTED DOCUMENT WERE IN THAT THAN THAT MY WORK IS CEASED THIS MATTER WAS THE MONTH OF MARCH 2010 PLEASE FIND MY CURRIER AND CALL ME THIS NUMBER [protected]
                THANK YOU
                YOUR FAITH FULLY
                SALIM M. ATTAR
                dear sir my complete as not follow as pleas help me as soon as possible

dilip55
                  Dec 8, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

MY NAME IS DILIP KUMAR. MY SBI CARD HAS BEEN THIRED TIME RE-DESPACHED. BUT NOT RECEIVED. I CALL TO GHAZIABAD COURIER OFFICE. HE SAID YOUR OFFICE IS CLOSED BUT MY OFFICE IS 7 DAYS OPEN. SIR PLS TAKE HARD ACTION.

COURIER DETAILS

1. CC7248541 DT. 03.12.2010 REF. NO. SB[protected]

2. CC6854062 DT. 19.11.2010 REF. NO. SB[protected]

3. 31.10.2010 REF.NO SB[protected]

THANKING YOU

DILIP KUMAR

MOBILE NO. [protected]

VAISHALI, GHAZIABAD

raj_moi
                    Dec 7, 2010

THE WORST COURIER SERVICE EVER!

I had sent a parcel from pune to the UK (in manchester) through the pune first flight office. the person there ASSURED me that it will be a door step delivery. even the receipt given to me has the receivers address of Manchester. Now, the parcel reaches UK and the receiver is asked to transfer 21 pounds in some account. why would they pay 21 pounds for shipments when i have paid 1500 RS here for the shipment? Why wasn't i informed? thet are losing customer value by this treatment. totally not acceptable. I repeat, I was ASSURED its a door step delivery. And such irresponsive customer care. The cost of my items were barely 1500 and now they ask for more money. horrible service.

Diya rajput
                      Nov 29, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I sent a parcel, which cossignment no.is (FD0143401) from delhi to france through First Flight Courier Ltd. 22days ago (dated:9/11/2010). The Air Way Bill No.of this parcel is [protected]. After your suggestion i contact to DHL, they confirmed it this parcel is LOST by mistake! I just can't believe the sheer lack of responsibility and the casual manner in which they conduct their business. I posted a complaint too in written. But their attitude is same, they are not takin any action against my complaint. Please refund all my money.

kaane packaging pvt ltd
                        Nov 29, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam,

We have a month before through the first flight courier sent via courier a few Diwali gift but have not received them yet but they shown on internet the courier has been received. We are many time told them please sent for their POD but they are avoiding me and told us yet i don't have any POD when we received then sent you.Please take action against them.

Diya rajput
                          Nov 23, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I sent this parcel FD0143401 from delhi to france which containing very important documents, through first flight 15 days ago and still there is no news of that parcel, the first flight customer support has not responded to my inquiries. I just cant believe the sheer lack ok responsibility and the casual manner in which they conduct their business, stay away from this courier company, better send all your mail through the Indian postal system which takes lesser time to deliver and charges a quarter of the money you pay these thugs. Provide me status asap of my parcel.

First Flight Courier Company — loss of consignment

my company ICICI Prudential had sent me one courier from mumbai via first flight courier service through airway bill no. B23152475. but till date i have not received my consignment which is nokia 5515 mobile handset. from the last 25 days i was asking for my consignment, and they were saying that we are investigating. but today, their senior executive custome service named seema, reply me via mail that courier has been lost but still she is concerned about her company's reputation in market.
                          but she didnt tell me who will bear the cost of my consignment.

First Flight Courier Company — DELIVERY OF PRODUCT NEVER IN TIME

HI,
                          My self Sudip from Rourkela Orissa. Now a days I orders/purchase many things from internate. In every case shipment are done by first flight courier,and every time we are fade up with there delay in delivary.
                          So want a necessary step against them.
                          Thankyou.
                          Sudip Mukherjee.

jaipagare
                            Nov 22, 2010

Hello All,

This is my second bad experience with First flight couriers. My consignment was dispatched from Mumbai office (Ambernath) ,THANE 410213 Number: FB0108777 on Nov/19/2010 to USA Chicago 60120. The employee who took the package; said it will be shipped to USA home address on Tuesday i.e November 23rd 2010. The site http://firstflight.net/ has no updated tracking details as to where my shipment has reached and when I called NewYork office on November 22nd 2010 Suite Number: 500, 42 West, 38th Street,Newyork - 10018,United States of America.Ph:[protected] they said package has still not arrived.

When I told USA office I was told by India office that package will be delivered on 23rd November why you don't have update they said; we have no clue contact India office operation manager Mahesh:
                            [protected] Ph:[protected] you won't believe Watch men pickups up the phone and says office is closed.
                            Newyork office Naisha calls me after an hour and says, I've your package on Nov 22nd and if you wish to have expedite service pay us $35.00 and we will send it to you VIA UPS if not package will be delivered on Friday November 26th 2010 by USPS. First flight courier is scam and should be called as Last Flight.

!! Worst Service !!

JAi Pagare
                            Mailto: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Great !!

I didn't know there are lots of other people who has faced difficulties with First Flight.. Government, help us either improve First flight services or take down there business.. Employee & Employers are bluff..

I won't suggest First Flight Courier service to any here who are reading this thread.

Mailto: [protected]@gmail.com

axelmiller
                              Nov 21, 2010

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

HI,

This is the second time iam facing this same issue with these worst useless company.I have been sent an important legal document from a bank and these worthless courier service has not even called me nor asked me a guidance for my adress but have put a delivery status in their web tracking that "Part not available".
                              The government has to take some or the other action to bad these buggers from their service.This is the second time iam facing the similar issue.The Worst courier company is First flight.
                              My Client, s Pan Card are not dispetch on his popular and easy to reach address in Sadabad Distt. Hathras (U.p).But given to another person.
                              so pls attition this.
                              praveen agrawal
                              cont.no.[protected]
                              BD1287919
                              HI,

This is the third time i am facing this issue with these worst useless company.I have been sent an credit card from a bank and these courier service has not even called me nor asked me a guidance for my address.The Worst courier company is First flight
                              Hello...

we had very bad experience with First Freight courier, we had following from 10.04.2013, but it is laying in their HUB.

Also i had called plenty time to Mr. Vinod ([protected]) Manager-Dispatch Session, but we don't know whether he know to received the call or not, till now he did't picked the call.

Can any good heart working person in First Freight Courier, pls HELP US to delivery the consignment. ( Dock No:- D[protected]

Balu Marijo.A

Delivery Status - Comment #1616515 - Image #0
                              THIS USELESS CURIER NOW STILL NOT DELIVER MY PRODUCT.THEY ALSO NOT UPLOAD RECENT THINGS ALSO.CONTACT NO.[protected]
                              airway bill no ZB[protected]/01/2013 LETTER NOT RECEIVED CHINMOY DAS [protected] [protected]@YAHOO.COM YOUR MSG LEETTER DELIVERED ON 08/01/2013 BUT SENDER PUJA DUTTA NOT RECEIVED THE SAME.
                              AIRWAYS BILL No B991Q9351509 SENT FROM MUMBAI IN 17 JUN 2014 AND ARRIVED AT GUWAQHATI (ASSAM, INDIA) ON 23 JUN 2014 NOT YET DELIVERED TILL 02 JULY 2014, INSPITE OF REPEATED MAILS TO FIRST FLIGHT COURIER SERVICES LID GUWAHATI, KOLKATA AND CORPORATE OFFICE IN INDIA. WHY NOT TO GO THROUGH CONSUMER CORT?
                              FROM ; A SINGHA, GUWAHATI, ASSAM, INDIA. 02 JULY[protected]H IST.
                              airways no duz 068709 to coimbatore he toll me only 3 day but not dalevary now theis my kit shcool purogram drass the coriar workars all so india vary bad no raspans phone or not falow coratime
                              No information of courier in first flight.
                              My clients Pan Card are not dispatch FFCL courier (AWB no- B991Q4733814) For FUTHER STATUS

ASHOK KUMAR KUMAWAT
                              m[protected]
                              GANGTOK FIRST FLIGHT COURIER SERVICE IS THE WORST. THEY NEITHER PICK UP THE CALL NOR THEY KNOW HOW TO TALK. ITS BEEN NINE DAYS AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER YET FROM GURGAON. AND THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO TRACK THE COURIER ALSO.
                              This is the first time am using First flight courier services. The delivery is too slow that even after 10 days i haven't received my parcel. when the call is made to ask about status, the common word they use is Tomorrow We Will Deliver. if not so they ask me to come and take the parcel from that point. Is this the service am expecting??? no way. Have waited patiently for 1 week. Even though after calling and reminding them there is no change in the status of delivery. So i have used my office time in giving complaint. In such situation how can i come and take my parcel in weekdays while working in office.

About Courier Not Received

We have send Courier From pune to Nagpur Date:10.12/2014 But Reciver Not receive Courier till date 15/12/2014 The Document Is very important which contain Tender Document, Today 15/12/2014 is last date of tender Submission .

I myself have been waiting for my courier to be delivered. It was suppose to reach me 2 days back and yet not received. On their sitr it says "Out for Delivery", i wonder if they are looking for address in some other country or what? On top of that the contact number they have provided for their branch on website is also wrong. I emailed them along with their customer care but needless to say that they didn't respond. These unprofessional buggers should rename their firm from First Flight to Worst Flight.

Such a shame.
                              csn no. B991M0554998 sent on 1/2/2017 . when i try to track the consignment by typing this no. and press on track i get reply that Invalid no. what i have to do now to confirm if the doc has reached or not?
                              Myself Rekha Santosh from Mumbai. I have not received my courier which was sent from Ajmer, Rajasthan on
                              dtd. 5th of April, 2017. But still I have not received the same courier and your landline no of Vashi, CBD Belpaur is always getting engaged. So how I'll come to know about my courier.

So please do the needful fast.
                              Cong no B904Z1506303
                              Dtd 01.02.2019
                              Cong no B904Z1506303
                              Dtd 01.02.2019

I have not received the above so far.
                              18 Comments

nabarun.1980
                                Nov 15, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I have purchased online a wrist watch from Indiaplaza.in and the same was despatched by Indiaplaza through First Flight courier from Bangalore on 8th October,2010 vide consignment no F14143069. But I have not received the same yet as on 15th November,2010. The courier coo has not updated the status in their website also. I called up the First Flight customer care at [protected] so many times but they could not provide me the stauts.

Nabarun Paul,
                                ICICI bank Ltd, 49 ladenla Road, Darjeeling-734101,west Bengal

IndiaPlaza.in — cosignment not received

Order Number :[protected]

Consignment No[protected]

i had ordered a book on indiaplaza on 7th oct 2009 till this date have not yet received my consignment.i had mailed them regarding it but have not yet got any reply from them.
                                Dear Sunny Lobo,

We have reshipped the book through registered parcel RP-AD A-750 on 29th November. By now it must have delivered. Please confirm on the same. We will look forward to have you shop with us regularly.

Team Indiaplaza
                                I not received my consignment no T10121678 I have purchased blankets from jammu R N bazzar and the same was despatched by through First Flight courier from bhind on 27thjune, 2011 vide consignment no T10121678. But I have not received the same yet as on 11 July 2011. The courier coo has not updated the status in their website also. I called up the First Flight customer care at [protected] so many times but they could not provide me the stauts.

undelivered courier

my percel was sent from mumbai to guwahati ..its been more than 10 days...it is still not delivered to me B991B2884903

courier nt received

C991b1017815, c991b1017816 Couriers not received. It sent from chennai on 27th dec'14- to surat hazira. Reached surat 29th dec 14. Today 31st dec. After all this i have not get proper answers from the representatives.

Venkat Palani
                                  Nov 15, 2010

The PAN Card department have courier sent through the First Flight courier Service on 04-Nov-2010 docket no ZB5847876, but it was not delivered to us and when we follow-up with the customer services and other than related the same staff were behaving very rudely and no response from them. Finally with great difficult they gave PAN Card Department phone no, but no response from them.

My kind request to you to help us in tracking this courier because its a very important in my life if it is not reached to us I going to lose my job. Please help us and take neccessory action against that company.

The First Flight Service is very worst………….. and details given below

Docket no.: ZB5847876
                                  Name: Perumal Chinnathambi
                                  Address: Room No.: 150, Opp-Spectra Motors, Kachpada No.: 2, Ramchandra Lane Extn., Malad – West, Mumbai – 400064.
                                  Mobile: [protected]

PAN Card Consinment No.: [protected]
                                  PAN Card No.: APPPC2204J

Perumal Chinnathambi
                                  ZB6492933, javed ahamad
                                  my subject is about not delivery of my pan card by FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS PVT LTD. an actual date of delivery on 09/04/11 but unfortunately its not delivered till now..so i just request you to deliver it so quickly as possible.. my airway bill no is ZB1506380 plz help us !
                                  PAN Card Not Delivered

The PAN Card department have courier sent through the First Flight courier Service on 02-Apr-2011vide airway bill no ZB1047678, but it was not delivered to my residence.

My kind request to you to help us in tracking this courier because its a very important in my life if it is not reached to us .

Jyotirmoyee Chatterjee
                                  Chatterjee Bagan, Chuchura, Hooghly, 712102. West Bengal.
                                  ABU MARWAN s/o SALAR...mobile number ...[protected]...The PAN Card department have courier sent through the First Flight courier Service on

ZB3181515 16-Jun-2011 Mumbai Vijayawada Return To Origin Non-Service Station 20-Jun-2011

Consignment Number : ZB3181515

Date Serving Location Status
                                  16-Jun-2011 Mumbai Despatched From Origin
                                  18-Jun-2011 Vijayawada Arrived At Destination Hub
                                  18-Jun-2011 Vijayawada Non Service Station
                                  20-Jun-2011 Vijayawada Departure From Destination (RTO) - Non-Service Station

COMPLAINT ABOUT FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS ( J991M2185874 COURIER NO)

Respected Sir, I (PRAVEEN SINGH) WANT TO STATE THAT I SUBMITTED MY COURIER TO FIRST FLIGHT AT PADRAUNA (UP) TO DELHI. BUT TILL NOW NOT RECEIVED, ACCORDING THEIR PROPOSAL DATE-FIRST FLIGHT COURIER DELHI

better to close first flight courier ranipet branch

first flight courier very poor service in ranipet branch not delivering consignment on time what is the use of having courier branch not giving service its better to close first flight branch in ranipet

Late delivery and high charges

WTH i booked first flight courier as i need to submit my doc urgently but they took 6days to deliver, i paid 115₹ towards handling charges later I come to know that government post service charges are 5₹ to deliver. Iam so frustrated about your fraudulent services and late delivery.

Geeaar
                                    Nov 12, 2010

I live at the same address for the past fifteen years.
                                    Consignment Number Booking Date Origin Destination Receiver Name & Contact Number Relation Status Delivery Status
                                    Time/Reason Date
                                    CC6587026 9-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Chennai Return To Origin
                                    Address Insufficient 22-Oct-2010
                                    Consignment Number : CC6587026
                                    09-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Despatched From Origin
                                    09-Oct-2010 Delhi Arrived At Hub
                                    09-Oct-2010 Delhi Despatched From Hub
                                    11-Oct-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    13-Oct-2010 Chennai Party Not Available
                                    14-Oct-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    22-Oct-2010 Chennai Departure From Destination (RTO) - Address Insufficient

Second Time

Consignment Number Booking Date Origin Destination Receiver Name & Contact Number Relation Status Delivery Status
                                    Time/Reason Date
                                    CC7043896 30-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Chennai Pending
                                    Address Insufficient 4-Nov-2010

Consignment Number : CC7043896
                                    30-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Despatched From Origin
                                    03-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    04-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    09-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    10-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    11-Nov-2010 Chennai Departure From Destination (RTO) - Address Insufficient

I would like to know the logic of the following observation by your Chennai Staff:
                                    On 13th October shows “ Party Not Available”
                                    On 14th October shows “ Insufficient Address”
                                    2nd Time:
                                    03-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    04-Nov-2010 Chennai Address Insufficient
                                    I was very much available on 13th October 2010 at the above mentioned address. How come the much verified residential address for Credit Card becomes “insufficient” for more than a month with this current mobile world.
                                    The second consignment CC 7043896 is also says the same old story inspite of providing a more details with land mark to Chennai Office.
                                    I really do not understand the logic behind these logistic errors.
                                    I feel that many reasons would have not taken place and would have delivered a month ego if the real interest have shown a little.

annekay
                                      from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Nov 8, 2010

This is in connection with the Late Delivery and bad behavior of the 'First Flight' delivery service and its people.
                                      A consignment was sent from Pune to me at Bangalore on 2nd Nov which was supposed to be delivered within 3 days When it was not delivered to me till 6th of Nov i tried to track it on 7th on the net and to my surprise the status shown was a total . It said that the consignment reached on 4th Nov but could not be delivered due to bad wheather in Bangalore which is not correct as it was only a little cloudy on that day and we at Koramangala did not even experienced a shower of rain. Further it said that the consignment was sent to the address on 6th Nov but the party was not available which again is not correct as we seldom keep our house un-attended and particularly on 6th nobody went out of house and i myself was not keeping well hence was at home througout the day and night.Also, what made them not to deliver the consignment on 5thNov.
                                      To top it all, when the deliveryman came to me just a few minutes before i.e.about 1800hrs(6pm) today on 8th Nov and i enquired about the delay, he made me talk to some gentleman on tele, from his co, as he was not able to talk either in hindi or in english. This man was very rude to talk and was either did not understand me or did not wanted to understand. I am afraid that this type of behavior of the employees of First Flight will surely going to further deteriot the image of the co which allready is at its low. Atleast he should have apologised for the delay instead of making false excuses.
                                      Firstly the co should apologise on behalf of there employees and Secondly they should train there employees in communication skill, manners and attiquettes to avoid notices from consumer court.

moin.jmi
                                        Nov 4, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have booked a parcel of 2 kg from First Flight Courier on date 1 November 2010. Consignment No. D29961496. They offer delivery of packet on next day but still today is 4th day and yet they have not delivered my packet.
                                        I want a strict and strict action against them or I will go to higher level for my grievences.
                                        Please look into matter and I want justice from the Indian court rules.

goods parcel — late delivery of parcel

Our parcel of paper prints dispatched on[protected] from Mumbai Nana Chowk to Siliguri.
                                        The parcel has not reached to the customer till today despite of bringing in notice to the proffessional courier staff of Nana Chowk Branch of which
                                        Staff here do not have valid information as such.
                                        Docket no of parcel is[protected]
                                        status enquiry no is SLG 1521151.