FirstSource Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 147

File a complaint to FirstSource Solutions

Having problems with FirstSource Solutions ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FirstSource Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

FirstSource Solutions reviews & complaints(147)

Bunny….
Nov 16, 2023

Address: Malad Mindspace

I’m writing this to inform you the difficulties I have faced in regards to claim my provident fund amount. I have just moved to Baroda, previously I was working in a company named- Firstsource private limited, it is located in Malad West ( Mumbai). So basically to give you an overview of the hassle I have went through, the initial face I had visited epfo website in which I got to know that my UAN is not activated. I was getting an error code, Input values/ Database fields are not matched) The reason to get this error is there is a discrepancy from Firstsource private limited. as My Full Name included the middle name it includes 17 characters whereas on the system it shows 18 characters. Due to which I was been advised by the HR named Muskan from Firstsource private limited. That they will provide joining declaration in order to process the request ahead, I was been told you need to get Aadhar card & PAN Card in order to get this sorted out, My main concern is I have been calling the Hr since a very long time in regards to the provident fund concern but they use to avoid my call & reply me on the WhatsApp, I felt really disappointed after serving 1 year in the organisation dedicatedly without any leaves, this is what I’m getting in return. also I spoke to my Team leader named Gauravi Desai in regards to same also she didn’t gave me any support on this. This is really concerning for me, I would request you to kindly look into this & please help me out with this, it would really help me in this tough time.
FirstSource Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dsouzajoshua51
    Jul 18, 2023

Address: Paradigm B, 3rd Floor, Mindspace, New Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400064

I am an x employee from process Now Tv help employee Id: 1144362, It's been more than 60 days and have still not received my full and settlement, I have sent alot of emails to Ginne and farewell team but haven't got any revert yet the only mail I recieve back is that it is in progress and as per the Indian law the employee should get the full and final settlement after 45 -60 days after his/her resignation. It's been 62 days now I emailed these guys that I have an emergency still I don't get my hard earned money back .
    FirstSource Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Imrankhanmirgi
      Jun 11, 2023

Address: Navbag Vijayapura

I have worked for FSl Bangalore, Ecospace Bellandur location.
      I worked from November 2014 to June 2015.
      Emp_id 697656

Kindly update me about my PF details and how to withdraw money.

Rahim666
        from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
        May 10, 2023

Address: Mumbai

This is Raheem Yusuf Shaikh employee id 612801, i was with Firstsource since Feb 12- July 13, n nw this new company is doing the background verification but u people informed them that i was with Firstsource till March 13, i have all documents salary slips, relieving letter, form 26 AS, which shows that i was with Firstsource till july 2013, hence i need help asap, or else i wl lose my job, plz help me, cal me my email id [protected]@gmail.com

cherukuri vineeth
          Apr 29, 2023

Address: 5th Floor, Block 1, Survey No. 142, BSR Builders LLP IT SEZ, Nanakramguda Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Hyderabad – GHMC Ranga Reddy, Telangana, 50

Hi iam vineeth, working as a emails support associate for ETS process.

I would like to let you know that my salary is not credited till yet as my colleagues got leur salary.

Name : CHERUKURI.VINEETH

Employee ID : 1143447.

JOINING DATE:March:24/03/2023

Teamlead Name : Srinath

Manager:Shibu

User id : Vineeth.[protected]@firstsource.com

C'est a kind request to get it updated and TRY TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE ASAP.

Apr 29, 2023

Address: Bangalore

I was an ex employee of Firstsource (ICICI Onsource[protected]. Trying to transfer my PF to my current UAN. The EPFO portal says that my basic personal details should be updated by the employer(Firstsource).

Solution: Firstsource has to send joint declaration form attested by them to the EPFO Mumbai office along with my aadhar, pan card copies.

I have couriered the required documents to kalpesh Mathre( SPOC PF Firstsource Mumbai). I have signed and sent Aadhar, Pan, Filled joint Declaration form, covering letter for further action.

He only responds to emails if you loop the generic employee support team called Genie Team, who are useless as they will refrain from sharing the escalation matrix and stop responding to that.

I reached out to the HR Manager Bharti Bhathwal whos is again useless, she passed the buck stating that she is not the right point of contact. It could have been helpful if she could have routed my request to someone whom can help. It clearly shows how unprofessional they are to their ex employees.

Now kalpesh says he is sending my documents without signature to the PF office if it gets rejected they are not responsible. Why will he do it, I have signed all the documents and have a soft copy if the same and I have shared it with them aswell.

Kalpesh Mathre, Genie Team ( employee support team, HR Bharti Bathwal. Very unprofessional and don't care helping their ex employees.

All they have to do is just attest my documents and send it to the PF Mumbai office. And this is so difficult for them...its on going since FEb 14 2023.

ayansk
              Apr 18, 2023

Address: 1st & 2nd Floor, 4th dimension, Mindspace, Link road,Malad West - 400064

I have met with an accident on 9th november 2021, company has given me medical unpaid which i have agreed to. However when i requested to put me in backoffice due to my jaw dislocate. Such a great organization asked me to put spot resignation & leave the organization.

Now the only thing i am requesting to firstsource is rather rehire me again or give my experince letter without any hassel or else i have to take this to the court.

I don’t want to pay for my own experinece letter beacuse it was management decision to remove me from the company.

Humble request 🙏🏻

Lakhveer9
                Apr 14, 2023

Relieving letter

Address: Mangal City indore Vijay Nagar

My name is lakhveer and I worked in the firstsource in 2014 .. unfortunately I misplaced my relieving letter. My current organization need for background verification. So pls help me in this metter...
                Sahilaminbhat
                Dec 16, 2022

Full & Final Settlement

Address: #301, 3rd Block, VP apartments, JVV west Gate, HRBR layout

Hi there,
                I am an ex-employee of FirstSource and it's been more than a month since I have resigned. I was informed that my full and final will be done after 35 days from the date of resignation.
                It's been more than the estimated time and I have still not received my money.
                The respected HR and reporting manager have advised to follow up email and there is no response from email team.
                Employee ID: 1136679br...
                Leander Rodrigues
                Oct 9, 2022

Address: Malad

I have the left the organisation on the 06th of August and today is the 9th of October, i was advised during the time when i was putting down my papers that it will maximum take 45 to 60 days.
                Then later on after putting down my papers was informed that it is 45 to 60 business days by Anup.
                I did ask Anup the HR to reply and keep me posted since I'm not with firstsource.
                He only keeps stating that has no clue and there is another team working on it, sent emails to the team haven't heard back from them and it's really unacceptable.
                The reason i left Firstsource, coz of its poor management and now also they have delayed and not replying back very poor management just coz of few people who don't take to do their work.

Bharathi Perumal
                  Sep 11, 2022

Address: 770_1, Ganesh nagar thiruvannamalai district 606 604 tamilnadu

Sir i want my pf
                  employee no.560394
                  Name : srnivasan nagarajan
                  Employee code: 587620
                  Joining date:19.07.2010 pls contact this mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Wing Kit Ricky Chu
                    May 27, 2022

I was working at Firstsource from[31/01/2022] to[29/04/2022] in the comcast process as customer service representative bearing employee ID number 1125904.

I am writing this letter to state that on Fri 27/05/2022, I got relieved from Firstsource Solutions but my full and final settlement has not been done. I need my full and final settlement amount which has been delayed for so long.

Nishit Salkar
                      May 3, 2022

Address: Paradigm B, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai

Emp id-1079452

My name is Nishit Salkar I resigned onspot on 02/05/2022 but i dint get any confirmation mail from hr as denying clearly. I need resignation confirmation mail urgently as i need to travel and my new company wanted to join on immediate basis as they need confirmation mail from hr of firstsource. I know company policy for relieving letter is 45 to 90 days. I am just asking only confirmation mail from hr stating that i resigned onspot on 02/05/2022. I gave 3 years to company and in return i dont get small request. If i dint get email my career will be ended. So please somebody could help me out with resignation confirmation email. My email- [protected]@gmail.com

Ratnakar Panggingg
                        Mar 25, 2022

3 days present Unapproved

Address: Bangalore

My name is Rotnakar Pangging, emp I'd 1108758 & I'm working for the sky TV help. Since last few months as I returned from my home on the 13th of Dec 2021 I always had a conflict with my team leader name as Swathi M.. And today finally when I saw my current payroll of Feb-march I found that 3 days are approved as absence. The day 16th of Feb, 14th of Mar & 15th of Mar. Whereas I have a leave balances of more than 25 days. Last year as well...
                        Davil Rana
                        Mar 7, 2022

Address: 1st, 2nd & 6th Floor, Fourth Dimension Building, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai 400064

I was working at Firstsource Solutions from[protected] to[protected] in the comcast process as Sr.customer support executive bearing employee ID number 1071657.

I am writing this letter to state that on Monday i.e.[protected], I got relieved from Firstsource Solutions but my full and final settlement has not been done. I need my full and final settlement amount which has been delayed for so long.

Khawab
                          Jan 25, 2022

Address: Ghansoli navi mumbai maharastra

There is a fake company using the name of yours company.They demand 2000 as registration charge and call the candidates after 2 days and again demand 2000 for training, and they always call the candidates after 4 p.m because their interview timing is 11 a.m to 4 p.m.Sir me and many of my known friends are getting cheated by them.please do the needful help.

Imranhsn
                            Nov 15, 2021

I worked for firstsource solution for two years from 2009 to 2011 at Bhopal my employee id was 531122 since I left the job never claimed my PF and now from two months I am trying to withdraw my PF and has also sent the PF form for signature to Banglore office around one month ago and since then trying to contact but no proper response from is been given to me the officer there is saying that the same document have been sent for signature to his manager since last 25 days but till yet he haven't sign the same so please help as soon as possible

Ambika Sekar
                              Oct 25, 2021

Hi I need form 16 for my current Employer BGV process. Kindly help me with the FORM 16

My first source Employee ID was : 677928
                              Joining date : 13th Mar 2014
                              Relieving Date: 28th Feb 2015
                              contact email : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly Help

Gayatripan
                                Sep 29, 2021

I have completed my notice period on 21st September, 2021 and have not yet received any confirmation for the same. I have gotten a job apportunity where they need resignation acceptance letter or some proof regarding my last working day. I need this urgently as without this, I may lost the job apportunity and I am the only earning person in my family. I have already contacted and emailed many teams and have not received any confirmation for the same

Sep 10, 2021

Address: MALAD

Hi team i also visited bandra pf office but my issue is not resolved same Error coming -enter iinformation does not match with any member erorr screen shot is attched
                                  Please give me solution as on urgent basis