Claimed

Fitness One Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jun 17, 2022
Complaints 26
Resolved
5
Unresolved
21
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Fitness One

Having problems with Fitness One?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fitness One customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Fitness One
Customer Service Contacts

Fitness One Website

Fitness One Head Office Address

No.17, Lakshmi Street, Behind LIfeline Hospital, Kilpauk
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600082

Fitness One Phone Numbers

Toll free
1-800-4258000
14
2
Phone
+91 44 2647 6222
3
1

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 44 2647 6999
ADVERTISEMENT

Fitness One reviews & complaints(26)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
The Annanagar west branch is closed for renovations for 2 months without any notice. I applied for a one year membership in the month of march and I wasn't told any of this until 2 days before they closed the place. That too I heard about it when the trainer casually mentioned it. I applied for a 1 year membership only cause I will be shifting my location after that. So adding 2 months extra to my membership is not going to help me. I want...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I got a one year membership at Pink fitness, Korattur branch and now I got admission at Agra to pursue my higher studies and when I demand a refund since it's been only a month I took the membership, they aren't approving it.
Contact me at +91-[protected]...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I had paid money to them to join a fitness programme, immediately in a few hours time I told them that I don’t intend to join the prog due to personal reasons. It was within a matter of few hours. Still they haven’t responded or returned my money. Now they write next to my complaint online that it is resolved. Liars.
Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    This is Srividya W/o Athmaram residing at Nanganallur, Chennai. I joined Pink Fitness Centre (Tulasi Fitness) on 20th November 2021. On the joining date we met the front office admin Miss Ramya and she explained the joining formalities to us.

    Miss Ramya told us that the three months package rate is 12, 999/-, however they are providing an offer during that time where the all inclusive price is...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I have taken Personal pt along with gym monthly 7500Rs package. I wasn't able to attend even one session due to genuine personal reasons. I wasn't provided any refund. I'm not going to leave this issue. I'll take this to any extent to get justice for this issue. I want refund at any cost. There is always a place for genuine reasons though you have your own corporate policies....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I have been working in Pink Fitness Kolathur
    And i havent received my salary plus incentives and im not getting proper response from the management
    Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Hello. So me and my friend have joined Pink in Coimbatore to do training and we chose 3 + 3 package. But after a few days o[censored]s joining, the lockdown begun. They did not continue or conduct anything online and now with the third wave upcoming, we do not want to continue to go to gym. Honestly, the gym trainers didn’t care much and the nutritionist forces me to consume vegan. She was not ready to listen to our suggestions or likes. They do not personally attend anyone too. Now If we ask for a refund, they are refusing because their policy does not accept that it seems. Please look into this
      Jul 3, 2021
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I joined fitness one on mar 24th 2021 for 6 months.they asked me to pay Rs 8000/-. At time of joining they dint tell about the freezing/refund options. I went for 2 weeks, in those 2 weeks they dint provide physiotherapy, which they promised they will do. No BMI was calculated for weight loss. My trainer went on leave for 1 week, they dint cared to provide alternative trainer.
        Due to covid second wave i wanted to quit gym, so I enquired for refund and now they are calming that refund will not be provided.
        Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Hello, I have been a client in fitnessone pattabiram for the past three years. The gym is not like the first year. efx not working and they have
          only two pairs of weight plates is not enough for all clients and only one incline beach everyone is waiting for the bench we complain about one year before
          itself . even many times they are not caring about our complaints . and wasting your brand name. and they are saying some silly...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          This is to bring into your notice that Fitness one is acclaimed for its best fitness services they provide. But the one located in the Pattabiram branch gave me a bad experience in the maintenance of the equipment and unqualified trainers. Cleanliness is yakky can't even stading inside the gym. I request concerned authority to take proper action to stabilize the condition of the gym to keep their in tact.
          Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Hi,
            This samundeeswari.. Initially i have paid 4k as first installment in april month.
            2nd installment i have paid in june. So total two payments i did for anual membership not for quarterly or 6 months.
            I came to gym for 5 months and then u people closed the velachery gym.
            Now u transferred 2700 to me but as per the calculations i should get nearly 5500.

            I didn't sign on anything and u didn't mention...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            The complaint is regarding the fitness one in Pattabiram.
            1) Air conditioner is not so effective.
            There is not so much machine which actually helps a body to keep fit
            2) please upgrade the machines
            1.inclined manual bench press
            2. Manual squat rack
            3. Include more of 5-15 kegs plate (need to wait for it every time as it is Very less)
            4. Lat pull down machine in cable is needed
            ...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Pritha s kaarthik on nov 24, 2017

            Pink gym jayanagar 3rd block, bangalore karnataka, where i paid rs.8000/- through my credit card for six months on november 2016 but joined class from december 15th 2016 which i mentioned to them. I will start coming from that day. They agreed. Then i joined and hardly went to classes for only 15 days. Surprisingly i got conceived and came to know january 2017. Hence i went to gym and informed...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Am a member of fitnessone annanagar,
            Steambath machine is not working from november 5th 2017 till date[protected], it’s been more than 3 whole months i couldnot take steam, i usually take atleast once a week, i have complained many times regarding this and no action has been taken to fix it and no proper response. Do take necessary steps to fix it as soon as possible. Looking forward to continue working out with all the facilities to be provided.
            Also the closing tym of the gym is 9. Pm itself, it means i have to warm down n do stretch by 8.40 itself it’s not really convinient, all the gyms in the city works till 10pm. Can improvise these for the members convenience.
            Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            We enrolled august 2017, with cash back offer as a couple.

            We payed 30, 000 and were informed that it will be returned to us in October.

            Till date we have not received
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              The manager is not proper here the salary is not given to the employee properly. The manager cheating the employee in salary by directly. Even he didn't give any confirmation letter and pay slip for any employee who are working here. The manager "arul leo prakash" treat us like a slave. Also the manager not doing the favour options to the clients too.
              Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Feb 08, 2018
              Updated by Achak Valak
              The complainant about the FITNESS ONE ASHOK NAGAR branch
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                In regards to our order no wo [protected] for philips powerbank 30000mah with samsung free bluetooth worth rs 999/-. On 19th november 2017. We would like to cancel the order as you fail to deliver product on time mentioned. Also we regret to inform you that your website's does not contain any official contact numbers, email id or tracking parcel details also the toll free number given is fake. So we are cancelling this order.
                Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Preeti Slim Fitness Centre — pink fitness and weightloss gym. false promise

                  Pink gym jayanagar 3rd block, bangalore karnataka, where i paid rs.8000/- through my credit card for six months on november 2016 but joined class from december 15th 2016 which i mentioned to them. I will start coming from that day. They agreed. Then i joined and hardly went to classes for only 15 days. Surprisingly i got conceived and came to know january 2017. Hence i went to gym and informed them that.. I cannot continue since i am pregnant....
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Pink valasaravakkam branch has become worst since past 2 years with no proper trainer no dietician and worst service ever. I’m a member of pink valasaravakkam for about 6 years and for the past 2 years i’m feeling very bad about the gym... Gym package rates keep increasing month by month with no proper communication. There is just 1 personal trainer and 1 dietician (Who is pregnant and will quit in no time)... No ventilation too.. They don’t even on the generator when there is a power cut... Trainers and dietician are very much interested with the members who opt for personal training... They don’t give a dam importance to the annual members... I’m very much desappointed with the franchises of valasaravakkam... Was very much satisfied when the gym was under fitness one... It is clear from the conversation of the trainer and the owner that their only need is money and they don’t care for the clients... I would request the corporate office to reply me on the issue shortly otherwise i would be taking the issue on the social media/ google reviews.
                  Waiting for your reply
                  Thanks,
                  Arthi
                  Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  My complaint hasn’t been resolved. Fitness one members are not capable of solving a simple issue. Worst
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I ordered for a pack of three denim shirts all of different colour but i received non-denim same coloured shirt. This is fraud and i want to return my product. It is of very cheap quality. I want my money back. This is very bad. U people take money and give wrong items. U were supposed to deliver 3 different denim shirts and what you people gave was nothing compared to the description you gave. It is highly unregarded. Give my money back and take back your # shipment
                    Fitness One customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    It not proper maintained in besant nagar branch no trainers is proper there they are not taking care client they only lot of money no proper care and guides
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Iv migrated to tnagar to annanagar west so that I needed a gym membership transfer but got a reply that there's no such option. All the gyms iv been to got this facility, and it's very essential for people who migrate to different place, this if a basic need of any member to transfer their membershio to other branch n it's not available in fitnessone, disappointed and need this facility....
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy