Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 116

Nagesh93
May 5, 2023

Dear Flipkart team,

I have been trying to contact your customer care over last 10 days for the same issue. I have ordered SPEEDYZONE Hight Premium Quality Inline Blue Color Skating, the product is damaged(It has scratches) and the wheels are not running smooth. When I have raised a return request the pick up executive is rejecting the return request stating that there is a product name mismatch.

I have informed the same reason to your flipkart customer care team to document it in a complaint before raising a return request, today the executive from ekart team called and again rejected stating there is no comments stating about a product name mismatch in the return request.

I have been trying to call the flipkart customer care but no one bothers to respond nor my calls are getting disconnected. I want my refund of Rs 1749 as the received product is not good.

Please help me to resolve the issue!
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

FaizanMalik
    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
    May 5, 2023

Got a defective product but the seller is not replaceing it.

Address: Village kot panache and madiala kalane, tehsil khana, district ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141416

I got a handset from flipkart but it has a scratch on it and now i'm trying to replace it but the seller is denying my genuine request.
    I have all the evidence which i have shared with Flipkart as they said but they are just delaying it....
    Ayushprtp
    from Hajipur, Bihar
    May 5, 2023

Today I received ₹100 Flipkart Giftcard card from Microsoft rewards..
    But When I try To Redeem it says (This card belongs to a wallet and direct transactions are not allowed on this card.)

Amal4444666666
      May 5, 2023

Address: Koramangala, Bangalore

Flipkart has taken 2032.03 as principal amount and 287.78 as EMI on 23/03/2023.

I haven't purchased anything from Flipkart.

I was shocked of seeing this deduction in my credit card.

That amount has been added along with the months total due amount and 12th May is my due date.

Please do the needful to return the money.

Looking forward to the conversation.

shrutipandey
        May 5, 2023
        May 9, 2023
        This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

Dear sir/ma'am .my sister bought kurta from flipkart on april 11.but when parcel receives on april 14 we have doubt on product then we check product in front of delivery person the product completely different i bought kurta but i received rope type something. after parcel open delivery person denied to take parcel back they said contact on flipkart .then we contact flipkart support and they provide replacement of same product .when replacement comes on april 18 the second delivery person does not accept that wrong product was deliver .after that we again contact flipkart and tells complete incidence .then we decide to return the product and take refund for that after two days of return request pickup arrange on april 20. we received for out for pickup at 9:17am and product was picked up by same delivery person who denied for replacement at 1:10 pm product picked up by delivery agent after pickup the product 2 hours later we received massage at 4:35pm pickup rejected. at that time i am stucked because of delivery person misbehave. they pickup that wrong product after product collected from my side they denied in logistic office they didn't pickup product .they show that product was not pickup but reality is product collected from my side after collection they denied .i complaint flipkart and discuss complete incidence with flipkart customer support on same day april 20 .they provide me resolution date april 25. i regular complaint on this incidence on flipkart by contacting flipkart customer support and writing mail again and again but there is no response from flipkart without contacting me they closed my complaint .but i regularly complaint again and again on flipkart. atleast 50 times i contact flipkart but they didn't hear my concern and didn't provide any resolution on this issue. firstly they provide me resolution date on april 25, after that april 28, then april 29, then 1 may to 2 may then 3 may then 4 may but they didn't contact me a single time and not resolve my issue .i again and again contact flipkart by call and mails .but my problem not resolve by flipkart .they didn't provide my refund and didn't hear my concern. sir/ma'am i request you please take serious action against flipkart and provide me my refund of amount 364 .what wrong product i received i provide you image and other document regarding product .thankyou for understanding my concern, please provide me a resolution as soon as possible .once again thankyou .please understand my concern
        May 09, 2023
        Updated by shrutipandey
        there is no resolution provided yet .i am suffering this issue with lasr april 18.
        May 09, 2023
        Updated by shrutipandey
        my refund not provided yet .i am suffering with this issue

ShivaniShenoy
          May 5, 2023

I want to exchange my One plus Nord 2 5g and buy a new phone.

However, one plus Nord 2 5g is not present in the exchange list.

One plus Nord and One plus Nord 2t 5g are present.
          Please let me know what needs to be selected and how can I exchange my One plus Nord 2?

Phani007
            May 5, 2023

I got my Samsung S21FE mobile on 20th April 2023 and exchange pick up was done on 1st May 2023 their policy is after pickup with in 24 hrs amount should be credited to my upi account today is 5th of May but I haven't received my money yet . I paid the product value of Rs. 35068 with 24months emi which goes to 41000 here I didn't see any money credited to my account
            +9 photos
            May 5, 2023
            I got my Samsung S21FE mobile on 20th April 2023 and exchange pick up was done on 1st May 2023 their policy is after pickup with in 24 hrs amount should be credited to my upi account today is 5th of May but I haven't received my money yet . I paid the product value of Rs. 35068 with 24months emi which goes to 41000 here I didn't see any money credited to my account

Address: 1/3 avvaiayar street kamachi amman Nagar alappakam Chennai 116

I want to get from I phone I am paid but can't order summary details

Address: 1/3 avvaiayar street kamachi amman nagar allapakam Chennai 116

I am complete the my money deposit but not to order summary details pls return to the cash

Sukhmn
                  May 5, 2023

Respected sir/mam I have been struggling to get solve my problem from last 9 days but i am not getting any help from any one.I have been using Flipkart from last 5 years but this is the first time i am facing such a issue.I would like to explain that i purchased Flipkart digital gift card x3 5000rs each on April 26th and made a successful payment from upi the money was debited from my account but my Flipkart payment page got error and my order went into pending status.So from the day 26th april to till date my order is still showing pending and i have not yet received the refund or any message of confi of order or cancellation.I deeply request Flipkart to please help me as i have been in deep depression from last 2 weeks.I will be attaching all screenshots and hope Flipkart will help me out.I also want to say that u have the power to solve the problem and i Deeply request you will hear me.
                  Thankyou

Harsha chhabria
                    May 5, 2023

Address: Mumbai

This is regarding my order no OD[protected]. Flipkart has delivered a defective product and even after return approved and picked up Flipkart has still not initiated my refund. Why does Flipkart keep people's hard earned money. Flipkart refund policy is a joke. Theh never refund on time and make people run from pillar to post. Ban Flipkart.

Caesy
                      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                      May 5, 2023

My Flipkart account has been blocked. I want to pay my pay later bill which is due in today. I have been receiving emails from Flipkart to pay before 5th of May 2023. But I am not able to login to my account. The mail link too is directing me to the login page. Kindly unblock my account so that I can pay my pay later bills.

NarendraBabu 123
                        May 5, 2023

Address: Online shopping

I had ordered product one plus pad from Flipkart they had given delivery date is 4th may so I had ordered the product which is mandatory to me for that me
                        But they extended the delivery date by 8th or before 8 th may for which cause so much pain to me and cause problem to me
                        Iam very unappy and not satisfied for what they have done
                        This is not 1st time they had done same mistake for last delivery
                        That time I had leaved it
                        But not this time which is very imp to me for the occasion which is gift for friend he is so much disappointed and depressed and I am also went through feel discomfort for not sse like her and so many works also pending for both of me
                        Please help for us by providing any compensation legally

piyush9201
                          May 4, 2023

Order id-OD[protected]. Ordered large appliance AC. Not delivered. I will had to file necessary legal actions against this fraudulent behaviour and mental harassment. Delivery person further told that he will cancel the order.
                          Pathetic service from flipkart.
                          Delivery person use to cancel my order from past 1 month.
                          It seems that delivery person is the owner.

piyush9201
                            May 4, 2023

Order id-OD[protected]. Rs 33490 paid already. Ordered large appliance AC. Not delivered. I will had to file necessary legal actions against this fraudulent behaviour and mental harassment. Delivery person further told that he will cancel the order.
                            Pathetic service from flipkart.
                            Delivery person use to cancel my order from past 1 month.
                            It seems that delivery person is the owner.
                            May 4, 2023
                            Order id-OD427958254802955100. Ordered large appliance AC. Not delivered. I will had to file necessary legal actions against this fraudulent behaviour and mental harassment. Delivery person further told that he will cancel the order. Pathetic service from flipkart. Delivery person use to cancel my order from past 1 month. It seems that delivery person is the owner.

Dipu8011
                              from Tinsukia, Assam
                              May 4, 2023

Address: Tinsukia, borguri nokhoroy vilage 786126

On 27th April 2023 i ordered a product on Flipkart through upi payment.the delivery date was on 4th may.on that day product was out for delivery but i didn't receive any call or message from the delivery agent but the product is showing delivered, i want refund from Flipkart

Dipu8011
                                from Tinsukia, Assam
                                May 4, 2023

Address: Tinsukia, borguri, nokhoroy vilage 786126

On 27th April i ordered Paragon sandles on Flipkart through upi payment.the delivery date was 4th may, product was out for delivery on that day but i didn't receive any call or message from the delivery agent but my product is showing delivered.and Flipkart is also not giving me refund, i tried to contact customer care but they are not resolving my issue

Dipu8011
                                  from Tinsukia, Assam
                                  May 4, 2023

Address: Tinsukia

On December 27 th April i made a order on Flipkart through upi payment, the delivery date of the product was 4th may and on that day product was out for delivery but i didn't receive any call or message from the delivery agent but my product is showing delivered.flipkart has scamed me

Jaya prakash s
                                    May 4, 2023

Address: Flipkart

I'm trying to order realme GT NEO 3T gor past 2 days during the stock availability.
                                    When i try to place the order, it shows there is no sellers ship to this pincode. But i have placed orders in this pincode (previous year).
                                    Still, i tried all major districts pincode. None of them sellers ship to this pincode

Jaya prakash s
                                      May 4, 2023

In Flipkart 4/5/2023, I try to order realme GT neo 3T phone when the stock is available, i have already placed many orders in the pincode. But when i try to pay, it says no sellers ship to this pincode.
                                      I almost tried all major districts in tamilnadu, none of the sellers ship to all those districts. I have been trying these for past 2 days.