Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47114

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 854

Shrn Js
Oct 17, 2020

Is it possible to undo a canceled order? I ordered a watch as a birthday gift to my friend but it came too early, so I had to cancel it. Now it's price has increased. Can I now undo my previous canceled order?

My number for your reference : [protected]
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sfazil
    Oct 17, 2020

No proper response from Flipkart after multiple reminders. I reached flipkart through email and calls, but issue unresolved.
    Bought a phone from them, but the product is defective.

loginvirendra
      Oct 17, 2020

I was order a singer chefy cheffy mixer grinder and after receiving my product i found that the box does not contained the jars and i filed a replacment request and the same was also discussed telephonically with the flipkart customer care representative on 10.10.2020 (voice recording available) after 2-3 days pickup boy came to replace the product but he deniied to take replacment(as instructed by flipkart service person) and again i have file a complainet but today again another pickup bo came and denied to pick and give me the replacment.

Agastya Kaushik
        Oct 17, 2020

I buy Apple iPhone SE yesterday but unfortunately I accidentally cancelled that mobile but I wanted to reorder same product at same price that I pay before

Agastya Kaushik
          Oct 17, 2020

Phone name: Apple iphone SE (64gb)
          Colour: black
          Seller: supercomnet
          Amount paid: 20049.00 ₹
          Refund ID-CR20101612404123182751507
          Order ID-OD[protected]

Ron60475867
            Oct 17, 2020

On july 15, i ordered for a motorola one fusion plus mobile with order id
            OD[protected] from flipkart site. Payment got deducted from my sbi bank account but flipkart shows 'payment not received from the bank' and 'order is pending'. I have been waiting for 2 days to happen something. I lodged a complain also on flipkart but the customer support said that payment was successful and wait for 24hrs and till now no change in the status page . Can you please generate a mail for the issue or please refund my money.
            Oct 17, 2020
            Updated by Ron60475867
            Sorry Oct 15, 2020

SouravSen
              Oct 17, 2020

Flipkart is giving offers to exchange old phones but not accepting any model and showing error that IMEI number does not belong to any phone model.
              I have already authenticated the IMEI numbers online and all are working fine. It seems that flipkart is trying to fraud here.

As2001
                Oct 16, 2020

Address: Ranchi

Flipkart has blocked my account. I am a plus member of flipkart. In the Big Billion Day Sale I've purchased aprox many product and made prepaid payment for all of them. Then after a day, I've received a mail saying I've not ordered it for personal use. And thus my account us blocked. The biggest mistake in my life that i purchased all clothing and accessory for all of my family member. I wish i would have purchased all those from Amazon.
                Lastly, i request you unblock my account.

Shanti Veerapur
                  Oct 16, 2020

I bought a motorola moto one fusion plus from flipkart. Now i want to exchange it for another phone on flipkart. For buying a phone from flipkart through exchange one has to fill the imei number and it is automatically verified. But in my case the imei number is showing as invalid.
                  When i checked on Amazon also it is showing as invalid

Details are as follows:-

Model: motorola moto one fusion plus
                  Purchase Date : 15.09.2020

Rajeswarimr
                    Oct 16, 2020

Address: Puthattinkara kizhakkethil, Venmoney po chengannur,

I've ordered a Redmi 9 mobile worth Rs. 10635 from flipkart on 6/10/2020 and paid the amount by Debit card and cancelled the order on the same day. Later I received message saying "Refund is successfully completed by thursday october 2020" but the amount is not credited to my account.

Order id is : OD[protected]
                    Oct 17, 2020
                    I've ordered a Redmi 9 mobile worth Rs. 10635 from flipkart on 6/10/2020 and paid the amount by Debit card and cancelled the order on the same day. Later I received message saying "Refund is successfully completed by thursday october 2020" but the amount is not credited to my account. Order id is : OD219884875755487000

S Ragavendar
                      Oct 16, 2020

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560034

I ordered LG G8X thinq on 16th of October 2020 at 12am during the sale along with a phone exchange. The order ID is OD[protected], order is still showing pending and tried to contact flipkart but to no avail. I just need to know if the order is confirmed because amount has been deducted.

Akhila Mukkera
                        Oct 16, 2020

I ordered two quantity of a product but I received only one. I have been raising this issue since a week but it was not resolved. My refund was already rejected twice. This is the third time again I raised an issue..

Lobzang Khando
                          Oct 16, 2020

Address: U.T ladakh district leh pin no 194106

Sir, my old number is my friend hand. It's quite difficult to use on this number in my flipkart account. Therefore I will change my contract number. And so please help to change my contract number.

Samsutheen Watson
                            Oct 16, 2020

I order the laptop money is deducted from my sbi debit card but order not placed I asked customer support they tell transaction failed if any amount is deducted it will be refund within 8 business days but business days gone money didn't refund.

Kollol chowdhury
                              from Karimganj, Assam
                              Oct 16, 2020

Address: Don't know

Me karick dass behalf of Mr Biplab chakraborty Order ID - OD[protected] Complaint against flipkart service 15/10/20 was my product delivery date but they cancelled my product without my authority & blame me that i cancel this but its totally wrong so plz action against flipkart

neer g
                                Oct 16, 2020

Dear sir/mam

I deactivated my Flipkart account due to some personal reasons. Now I want to reactivate my account. Please do it as soon as possible. I was trying yesterday but some error was coming

Neer g
                                neer.g.[protected]@gmail.com

vipul2111996
                                  Oct 16, 2020

Order cancellation refund

Issue :

i ordered realme 7 on 16th october 2020 at 12:30AM with exchanging my old realme 2 pro. i paid rs 8, 999 for the order with exchange of old phone. And because i was not satisfied with the phone's reviews online which i was purchasing, so that's why i cancelled my order on 16th October itself at 1:00 PM in the afternoon before it was even packaged and shipped. so, technically i should get full refund of rs. 8999 in my...
                                  Proyanshu
                                  Oct 16, 2020

I have order my dell g3 laptop and some other items that had a total of 74, 979rupees.
                                  At first my flipkart was showing that the order is pending but after half an hour it was stated that it was not placed and i haven't received yet.

Nisar Puthiyadath
                                    Oct 16, 2020

Address: Bavukatt house, Po Chelavoor, Calicut -673571 Kerala India

I Nisar have placed an order (order ID. No. 0D[protected] through Flipcart amounting Rs.2027-, Amount has debited from my account but unfortunately Flip cart informed that they haven't got the amount. Kindly do the needful for refund of amount. Payment details are given below My account no.[protected] SBI, Vellimadkunnu BRANCH, Calicut, Kerala, Flipkart Internet Private BILL_FLIPL Payments no SSBI[protected]GAJPAPJQ8
                                    Oct 18, 2020
                                    Flipkart Customer Care's response
                                    We will revert on it.

Rick Das Pritam
                                      Oct 16, 2020

Hi I am Pritam Das Please help me..
                                      I paid ₹ 1899 to flipkart through paytm upi for an order on 16/10/2020..
                                      ** Upi Reference No :[protected] **
                                      The money has been deducted from my bank account but in flipkart it is showing transaction failed..
                                      I am so disappointed .. I lost my hard earned money before Durga Puja..