Flipkart — Cancellation of order without my consent

I have ordered poco M2 pro mobile from flipkart on 17th feb 2021after two days early in the morning the order got cancelled. when i reached customer support for the cancellation details they told me that i have requested to cancel but i didnot cancelled it. again i have ordered the product and next day again my order was cancelled at the same time as the other day which is early in the morning. again the reason they told me was it was from my side requested to cancel and i didn't this. i didnot even shared my credentials with anyone but my order was cancelled.there is no resonse from the flipkart when i wrote the same problem in flipkartsupport twitter handle.due to this my money was blocked under refund and i couldnot order my mobile further untill that amount is refunded.
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Feb 26, 2021
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Hi, We are sorry to let you know that your order for the product 'POCO M2 Pro (Green and Greener, 64 GB) has been canceled by the seller due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. However, the seller has completed the refund on 19 Feb 21 and it should be reflecting in your account by now. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
Feb 26, 2021
Updated by Sai_vamsi
my concern is not about order cancellation but it is about my account activity. the reason for the order cancellation is given as request from my side but i didn't raise the return request. this shows that someone operated my account without my notice although my credentials are not shared with anyone.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I have ordered Nothing ear(1) earphones on 19th Nov 2021 for my brother's birthday gift and I received the parel on 21st Nov 2021 and received an empty box. The main case of earbuds were missing from the box. As the delivery boy was not able to deliver the parcel at doorstep its been fault by Flipkart. Also the package was single taped and was not packed properly. I have already registered complaint 4 times but my complaint have been rejected every time telling the same reason as "the return request cannot be fulfilled by the seller as the courier service provider confirmed the delivery of the order with the product being intact". I received an empty box as I paid 6999 for the product and I got an empty box instead. This issue is like harrasment and mentally torcher.
On 11 sep, 2022 at 12:10am I've placed a order but on 12 sep, 2022 at 5:31pm they cancelled my order without my concent and they gave a stupid reason that the order has been cancelled because the product got out of stock after I placed it... What kind of scam they are doing if the product was out of stock then why did they let me place it and they got to know this after more than 24 hours that the product is out of stock.. This isn't acceptable I've talked with their executive and he assured that they will take action let's see what action they will take against it and I've asked them to keep me informed about the same if they will not do anything needful I'm gonna complain about this in consumer court then let's see the justice...
I ordered a iphone 13 on the big billion day festival held from 22 September.As I am a plus member I ordered it on the very first day of the sale and my order was confirmed. The delivery date given to me was 28th of September 2022 but it didn't get delivered to me . I was tracking the order via delhivery app and it was showing that the seller has not given the product to the logistics team. I raised this concern with the Flipkart team multiple times and they said I need not worry as my product has already been shipped and it will definitely be delivered at a later date that was October 4. I waited till the given date but nothing happened. Thay said me to wait for the very next working day and definitely your product will be delivered at your doorstep. But when I woke up in the morning and checked i received a cancellation message saying that your order has been cancelled due to some unforeseen circumstances. I also requested them to provide me the product at the same price but they are not doing anything to help..please help me on this issue.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    43232
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    25111
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information