[Resolved]  Letsbuy.com — Item not shipped

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi,

I purchased a product on the month of December 2010 and the item is not yet shipped.
I've attached the mail communication, i have changed my e-mail in that conversation. please look into it.

From: [protected]@live.in
To: [protected]@letsbuy.com
Subject: RE: Order # LSB-46038 (Confirmed)
Date: Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:26:41 +0530

You people do not even have the courtesy of replying back a customer, I'm not disappointed with your service, i would like you to ship the product ASAP or refund back the money. .

Sriram

From: [protected]@live.in
To: [protected]@letsbuy.com
Subject: RE: Order # LSB-46038 (Confirmed)
Date: Sat, 1 Jan 2011 08:44:25 +0530

any updates on this?

Sriram

Date: Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:42:39 +0530
Subject: Re: Order # LSB-46038 (Confirmed)
From: [protected]@letsbuy.com
To: [protected]@live.in

Dear Sir,

This is in response to your mail dated 28th Dec' 2010

At the outset we apologize for the delay

We would like to inform you that your order will be dispatched on priority and details of it will be intimated to you.

We value having you as our esteemed customer and solicit your kind understanding on the subject.

For any further concern/query, you may write to us at [protected]@letsbuy.com

Please feel free to contact us at our customer care nos.

+[protected],5 days a week (Monday to Friday,except public holidays) between 0930 hrs to 1800 hrs IST..

Thanking you and assuring you our best of services at all times.

With Regards

Customer Services

Letsbuy.com


On Tue, Dec 28, 2010 at 11:14 PM, sriram krishnan <[protected]@live.in> wrote:

Hi,

I've ordered this product on Thursday 23 December, 2010. . Has the product has been shipped. ? if so please let me know the tracking number. .

Regards,
Sriram
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    55%
    Complaints
    46753
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    25444
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information