[Resolved] Flipkart — complaint regarding not sending of 2tb hard disk

 
2 Reviews
 Beladiya Chetan on Feb 16, 2018
I have ordered 2 TB hard disk on 11/2/18 they took order by I'd no OD[protected] the order was placed successfully but after 2 days they cancelled my order without any reason and I tried to contact them but no proper answer received and on 16/2/18 postman intimate d me to pay the prise and take parcel so again I contacted Flipkart no answer received they are just playing with costumers what shall I do now please help me

complaint regarding not sending of 2tb hard disk
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 22, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 17, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Beladiya Chetan, Feb 16, 2018
Moreover i am ready to pay prise fixed between us on 11/2/18 ie. 2999/- please delevere 2 tb hard disk as early as possible
Updated by Beladiya Chetan, Feb 17, 2018
Today I visited post office regarding parcel but as there was no Flipkart logo or no item id I have not taken the parcel and I was again harrased by Flipkart as they are licking my information to others and somebody is sending me false parcel in this price please take step against them
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2018
We will revert on it.
Updated by Beladiya Chetan, Feb 18, 2018
Flipkart is saying that seller had cancelled the order but today from representative of Flipkart I came to know that seller has directly tried to deliver the product to me without Flipkart logo so Flipkart is just harassing the customer and I have been ill treated by Flipkart so please i pray to forum to deliver the product in the same prise and also pray to provide compensation for harrasement created by Flipkart as early as possible because Flipkart is making contract and not following the contract.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2018
Customer raised a complaint that he order the product Transcend 2 TB External Hard Disk Drive which was cancelled by seller. We interacted with the customer apologized for the inconvenience. Feedback taken.
Closing complaint from our end.
Updated by Beladiya Chetan, Feb 20, 2018
Useless response from Flipkart and has just harrashed customer I have uninstalled app due to inconvenience created by Flipkart
Updated by Beladiya Chetan, Feb 20, 2018
No solution of problem
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

No solution of our problem

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    16810
    Pending
    410
    Resolved
    10403
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - complaint regarding not sending of 2tb hard disk