ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — Flipkart not refund my money Incident: IN[protected]

Flipkart customer support executive team is very careless .
they told me on 02.11.2021 my money will be refund on 06.11.2021 . but i have not received yet my complaint id was Incident: IN[protected].
but today i called to customer care . and customer care executive create a new complaint id and told me Waite up to 11.11.2021.
they not confirmed yet when flipkart will refund my money.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 11, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
money received
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 08, 2021
Updated by Abhishekjana
Flipkart customer support executive team is very careless .
they told me on 02.11.2021 my money will be refund on 06.11.2021 . but i have not received yet my complaint id was Incident: IN[protected].
but today i called to customer care . and customer care executive create a new complaint id and told me Waite up to 11.11.2021.
they not confirmed yet when flipkart will refund my money.

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    68%
    Complaints
    36291
    Pending
    39
    Resolved
    24283
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT