[Resolved]  Flipkart — flipkart not responding/resolving the issue of defective phone received

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

I received a defective phone from flipkart and have already raised two complaints but flipkart has failed to resolve my issue. What can be done in a matter of few minutes and emails/calls they've taken a month and my problem still remains. Not only this, they haven't lived your this promises of assured customer service or follow up of problem, looks like these guys are providing only fake promises and doing nothing but losing customer trust.

Flipkart has been blaming the seller and the seller has never contacted me despite the fact that flipkart promised of a visit from them. Leave visit, they've been contacted me and they keep rejecting my request.

Highly disappointing silver this is the third time and i'm absolutely frustrated and annoyed how such a big online shopping giant can cheat it's customer and give pathetic seller products.

I believe they should be taken legally to court and asked to shut down this gamut of fraud online money making website!

Please for your immediate attention.
Jul 1, 2018
Flipkart delivered a replacement phone but turned out to have the same problem. They finally accepted the issue and returned the phone as well as my money.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Jun 28, 2018
Updated by nikmahe
Flipkart sent a replacement for the phone, and to my utter disappointment the REPLACEMENT PHONE IS ALSO DEFECTIVE. I urge for complete refund now. My father is a senior citizen for whom we ordered this phone and it's been 1.5 months he hasn't been and to do any of his business transactions/calls nicely because o[censored]navailability of a proper phone for him. This is more than I could wait, would appreciate Flipkart to check their seller's and the faulty products they're selling. Kindly revert back asap.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information