[Resolved]  Flipkart — Galaxy watch 4 [protected]@2999/- offer after buying fold 4 mobile

Dear Flipkart Team,

I bought a Samsung fold 4 phone by Flipkart in prebooking . There is a offer along with phone for Samsung galaxy watch 4 [protected]@Rs 2999/-, after receiving the phone i have discussed with Flipkart customer service for watch offer. They told me that u will get a code after 7 days receiving phone.

13 days has been passed, still i did not received any code or message, now customer care service executive are saying we dont have any solution or knowledge about this type of offer.customer care executive saying we contacred seller for that and they told no such type of offer by us.but today also same type offer is going on flipkart, and my order page showing the offer.For getting fold 4 mobile i exchnged my iphone 11and sold iwatch 6 on cashify site.iam the smart watch user from long time.Now flipkart like company did like this.iam attaching my order page which shows the offer clearly.
.Please look into it and do the needful on priority.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 14, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Finally resolved.very bad flipkart customer service.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 24, 2022
Updated by iskala leela krishna
Any update on my issue?
Oct 05, 2022
Updated by iskala leela krishna
Any resolution to my issue?
Oct 11, 2022
Updated by iskala leela krishna
After 30 days i got resolution.finally i ordered watch at 2999/- on flipkart

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Did you get it resolved? Same problem here.. its been 17 days trying to contact them

iskala leela krishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 5, 2022
21 days but no resolution to my issue.i contacted flipkart customer service many times, no use. Oneday they told
mapped offer to your mail id., but they simply shared product page to buy at full price of watch. Flipkart cheated us
iskala leela krishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 11, 2022
After 30 days issue resolved.today i ordered watch @2999/- on fliplart.
Try on twitter by tagging flipkart, flipkart service, and some media channels.
I am also facing the same issue. Have raised multiple complaints. No viable resolution till now. Even the solution they provide is not working. Not sure what to do next.

iskala leela krishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 5, 2022
21 days but no resolution to my issue.i contacted flipkart customer service many times, no use. Oneday they told
mapped offer to your mail id., but they simply shared product page to buy at full price of watch. Flipkart cheated us
iskala leela krishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 11, 2022
After 30 days issue resolved.today i ordered watch @2999/- on fliplart.
Try on twitter by tagging flipkart, flipkart service, and some media channels.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    43232
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    25111
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information