Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — honor 7s performance

I purchased honor 7s phone thru flipkart and when i opened and start using
I am totally unhappy with the performance of phone, speaker not good
I made complaint to flipkart
Executives are telling i have to use these bad product no other option
Flipkart having no responsibility on his service
This is the way flipkart cheating customers
Since no direct contact of e customer these e commerce companies cheats customers easily
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 13, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response Feb 05, 2019 We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My phone not rcived that way i will delit filfkart account

Plzzzz give me COD facility... Otherwise I will not purchase anything from Flipkart portal... Bcz there is no lake of online portal
Moazzam Raza's reply, Jan 23, 2019
I want COD Facility
Memory card price 498
I am already complain flippant in 5 times but no any response for my completion
Pravej12's reply, Jan 23, 2019
My memory card price is 498
My order date 5 dec 2018 and return request date 16, 25 dec 2018 and 2, 14, 16, 20, 22 jan but flipkart could not respond on it complains
Pravej12's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Memory card couldn not work properly and this memory capacity show 34. GB
Pravej12's reply, Jan 25, 2019
I have ordered a sumsang memory card from Flipkart.com worth Rs. of 498 on 5th of December 2018. Because of manufacturing defects I didn't like the product and cancelled it. The delivery boy has not came to my doorstep because I where return request may time (16, 23, dec and 4, 14, 16, 19, 21, Jan 2019) but flipkart could not response on my problem
I want to refound bank
Payment mode upi
Sir, I am going to attach the relevant document. Kindly have a look and try to resolve my issue. I will be very thankful to you. Below are few more detials:
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    30544
    Pending
    1034
    Resolved
    20829
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT