[Resolved] Flipkart — mi tv / display problem

 
2 Reviews
Karjat, Maharashtra, India
 sagar kambere on Apr 1, 2020
I bought a mi led smart tv 4a pro 80 cm 32 with android.
Invoice no fabba[protected] dated 31/03/2019 tv installation date 06/04/2019
My name is sagar kambere when i was swich on my tv dated 25/03/2020 it shown red, green, blue, white color and also showing the two lines on top side.in that time i am trying to call custmer care but due to lockdown in all over in india unable to reached you after 6 days i got this
Site to lounch complaint. I am inform you that my tv is under warranty so kindy do the needful any solve the my issue as earliest.

mi tv / display problem
Complaint marked as Resolved May 4, 2020

Complaint Status


[Apr 01, 2020] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sagar kambere, Apr 01, 2020
Order ID: OD[protected]

I bought a MI LED SMART TV 4A PRO 80 CM 32 WITH ANDROID.
INVOICE NO FABBA[protected] DATED 31/03/2019 Tv installation date 06/04/2019
My name is sagar kambere when i was swich on my tv dated 25/03/2020 it shown red, green, blue, white color and also showing the two lines on top side.In that time i am trying to call custmer care but due to lockdown in all over in india unable to reached you after 6 days i got this
Site to lounch complaint. I am inform you that my tv is under warranty so kindy do the needful any solve the my issue as earliest.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Apr 01, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from Flipkart!

We are sorry for the trouble caused.

We regret to inform you that as the product "Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android", was delivered on April 02, 2019, the seller 10 days replacement policy is over. However, the product is covered under warranty by the manufacturer. Hence, request you to contact the brand authorized service center for further assistance.

Your kind understanding and cooperation are appreciated.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Why my product order id -OD[protected] still not processed
When it will deliver to me
I need this

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    26285
    Pending
    664
    Resolved
    19278
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - mi tv / display problem