[Resolved]  Flipkart — misleading by flipkart person

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I got the msg from flipcart lucky office related to i won a tata safari or cash rs. 12.60 lakh even some one mr. Nitin k singh (Cheater) has shared own pan, aadhaar, flipcart identity card on my what's up number. I have trusted on him after that paid demanding money rs. 6500/ only for processing charge.
I had requested want prize money than again
Again demanding rs. 25200 for again processing charge for bank.

Than i have doubt this frauds and called him but not picking my phone. After that he did accepted it am faurd. I loose my money. Please refund my money as soon as possible
Yes (4)
Jun 2, 2019
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 01, 2019
Updated by Rita321
Not resolved the same issues on till time and no one taken action on Cheater ( Mr. Nitin K. Singh), employees of Flipkart
May 01, 2019
Updated by Rita321
Not resolved the same issues on till time and no one taken action on Cheater ( Mr. Nitin K. Singh), employees of Flipkart
May 02, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
May 04, 2019
Updated by Rita321
Sharing with you, your concern person of flipkart company has given account details and paid amount 6500/ in same account.
Let me know how to get my money those are paid in your employees account.

May 04, 2019
Updated by Rita321
And also shared that the identity card of flipkart employees those guys convinced me for paid money

May 05, 2019
Updated by Rita321
Not resolved the same issues. Culprit and Cheater Mr.Nitin Kr. Singh ( Flipkart Employees) is walking free and cheating another person. Already mentioned ID card of Cheater Nitin in trailing mail. Kindly returned my money on priority basis and take necessary action

Till time not received any call from flipkart customer care. If you have notified then when will get my money Rs. 6500/ only. Some kind of man those are cheating customer which leading reputation of Flipkart company is going on in depth. Kindly arrested him and take necessary action. Right now mobile no. Of Nitin ( Cheater) is working and bothering me no one take action on him.

Nitin mobile no. -[protected], [protected]

Please do needful on priority basis
Flipkart original I'd card

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information