[Resolved]  Flipkart — Replacement of wardrobe

I have ordered a wardrobe from Flipkart on 29 Oct 2020 which was delivered on 3rd November 2020, the same day the authorised representatives of Flipkart visited and during installation the product found defective. The same was requested for replacement but despite our repeated request the product has not been replaced so far. The authorised technical team of Flipkart i, e jeeves (Mr Shabir Alam) has confirmed that technical inspection and visit has been completed from their end. However Flipkart is lingering the issue taking the plea of technical visit. More than 12 days have been passed since raising of my complaint for replacement the same has not been done so far. Being plus member of Flipkart I do not deserve such type of services.
*Order ID - OD[protected]*
*Return ID -[protected]*
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 7, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 16, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Nov 17, 2020
Updated by Soumitro.m
Already passed two weeks since delivery of the product. Still no progress even after complain.
Nov 18, 2020
Updated by Soumitro.m
Not expected these type of worst services from such a renowned company.Already passed two weeks since delivery of the product. Still no progress even after complain.
Verified Support
Feb 19, 2021
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has processed the refund of Rs.13990 for order ID: OD[protected] on Nov 27, 2020 and should have reflected in your bank account by Nov 30, 2020. Request you to note down the ARN:[protected]. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card. Hope this helps.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    58%
    Complaints
    43803
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    25161
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information