Flipkart — TV uninstallation and refund

Address:Velagadurru, Undrajavaram Mandal, W||G||Dt, AP. PIN: 534227

TDear Sir/Madam,
First of all, thank you for your efforts in bringing this online service for end consumers, showing them a way to lodge their consumer complaints.
I have ordered a Motorola Revou 43'' TV during Nov'2020 through Flipkart(Order #: OD[protected] to my Hyderabad address and later shipped it to my native place in West Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh the same week. The TV was working fine until the last week of Jul'2021 which is when we raised a request to Flipkart who later sent a technician to my Andhra Pradesh address to troubleshoot, who further raised a request for uninstallation and refund as it's covered under warranty. It's been a month now since the request was made but nobody showed up to uninstall my TV. I have been following up regularly with Flipkart, Motorola and Jeeves(Flipkart Service Partner) on almost daily basis, but I see no progress. The uninstallation guy once called me to check if I am available at my Hyderabad address. I don't understand why Flipkart would send a technician to my Hyderabad address for uninstallation, when another technician from Jeeves(Flipkart Service Partner) 2 weeks earlier visited to troubleshoot the same TV at Andhra Pradesh address. I have spent days together trying to follow up with Flipkart, but our request isn't getting resolved. Flipkart answers my calls, keeps me on hold with no response for near 20 mins and disconnects the call. Flipkart support asks me to send my updated Andhra Pradesh address to their support team @ support.[protected]@flipkart.com, but no one would respond back to my mail. I am attaching the screenshots for the reference and look forward to hear back from Flipkart.
I sincerely appreciate your time and thank you for the services.
Regards!
+10 photos
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2021
Updated by comcalls
Been reaching out to Motorola support almost every alternate day. They move it back on Flipkart, who doesn't take the patience to hear me in getting the issue resolved.
Sep 07, 2021
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert ob it.
Sep 15, 2021
Updated by comcalls
Thank you! Will be awaiting further.

Nagaraju
Sep 17, 2021
Updated by comcalls
Flipkart didn't revert back to us even though it's been 10 days since they left the comment. I have been trying to reach the customer support every 2-3 days and their promise to arrange a technician for uninstallation every time they respond, but failed to execute till date. Today I have spent more than an hour making 4 different calls to Flipkart but the calls are being disconnected after keeping me on hold for long. Kindly request someone to help me out in resolving the issue. Spending hours following up on calls from past 6 weeks but Flipkart couldn't give a resolution.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information