Flipkart — where is the iter?

 
1 Review
India
 praneethsontha on Oct 26, 2019
Hi,
I have ordered an apple watch series 3 on flipkart during big billion days. Got the package delivered and the product was missing.
I filed a complaint more than 3 times (For replacement/ refund), however supplier refused to fulfill the request. I have sent an email with the package pictures to manohar. [protected]@flipkart.com, no response.
I then raised another complaint by calling flipkart, they have promised a call back on 18/10/2019 [incident: in[protected]], however no body called nor emailed. Called flipkart twice after that, but no use.

where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?
where is the iter?

Complaint Status


[Oct 26, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by praneethsontha, Oct 26, 2019
I have called flipkart now, a lady asked to be on hold for a minute. However she kept my call on mute for more than 3min and disconnected the call
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by praneethsontha, Oct 27, 2019
I have got a message from flipkart stating “We've been trying to get in touch with you as requested but were unable to reach you. You can always call us on our toll free number[protected] for further assistance.”

I called them and they said that they will revert in 24-48hrs.

where is the iter?
Updated by praneethsontha, Oct 28, 2019
I have got an email from flipkart, replies to the same

where is the iter?
where is the iter?
Updated by praneethsontha, Nov 01, 2019
I did not get any update from flipkart. May I know how this forum is helping?
Updated by praneethsontha, Dec 01, 2019
It has been a month and I’m waiting for an update
Updated by praneethsontha, Dec 09, 2019
Any updates on this?
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    25375
    Pending
    815
    Resolved
    18394
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - where is the iter?