Complaints 190

File a complaint to FlipSale.in

Having problems with FlipSale.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FlipSale.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

FlipSale.in

FlipSale.in Phone Numbers

+91 11 4558 4309

FlipSale.in Website

FlipSale.in Head Office Address

FlipSale.in reviews & complaints page 9

Address:Flat/190 street/8 madangir DDA flats

I saw the flipsale add on my facebook page with sale and just ordered an iphone from ur site on sale, money has been deducted from my account but no order is placed and i can't find any information of my order as the page cannot be seen anywhere.kindly inform me about my order as money has already been deducted and cancel my order for a refund...
Saddam13

laptops no.delivery

Address:VILL- CHANDA, PO- DEV, P.S- SIKARAHATA, Bhojpur, Bihar, 802209

Made payment A315-35laptop98% off to flipsale on 28 th december 2019, through paytm, i didn't get any delivery or got my money back. How can i get my money back? Take necessary actions & protect many more peoples to get cheated from this fraud company. Resolve my problme as soon as possible. I want to customers care mo. No. Of flipsale. Company. It is fraud company....
Chitranjancc

a315-35 laptop

Address:India

Made payment A315-35laptop98% off to flipsale on 31 th december 2019, through paytm, i didn't get any delivery or got my money back. How can i get my money back? Take necessary actions & protect many more peoples to get cheated from this fraud company. Resolve my problme as soon as possible. I want to customers care mo. No. Of flipsale. Company. It is fraud company....
Levina
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

samsung s10 mobile

Address:Near govt. Hospital main road ghoradongri, Betul, Madhya Pradesh

Made payment for samsung phone 98% off to flipsale on 16th december 2019, through paytm, i didn't get any delivery or got my money back. How can i get my money back? Take necessary actions & protect many more peoples to get cheated from this fraud company. Resolve my problme as soon as possible. I want to customers care mo. No. Of flipsale. Company. It is fraud company....
Rajput dhiraj

mobile purchase

Address:Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had booked a mobile which has been two months yet my mobile has not arrived and the money has not been returned, please send back my money, This payment was done by Paytm, no confirmation message came from Paytm, no mobile delivery confirmation was received, yet money refund was refunded, so also did a restructuring agreement but nothing happened so you can solve my complaint as soon as possible Bokking mo no is [protected]...

mobile not delivery my address

Address:Sarai meer nagina distk bijnor up, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246762

Mera name nitin jain from nagina distk bijnor up pin code 246762 h mobile no [protected] h mere account se mobile book nahi ho rahe h sellers ki side se cancel ho rahe h esa kyo plss call me... Mere flipcart me 10000 rupye bhi h to me bo kese use karu mujhe to mobile hi lena h plss kisi bhi tarha mere ko ek mobile book karne ke liye de plss contact me...
RAS Singh

how to gain my money

Address:Rasoolabad teliyarganj Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

Please tell me how to gain my money from flipsale corp my money deducted from my account but not gived any benefits and i booked camera on flipsale corp my id[protected] please sir i am a student sir i have more problems than please return my money sir please return my money from flipsale corp i choose payment for flipsale corp by mistake so please salve my problem...
MIHIR KARMAKAR
from Taki, West Bengal

I am complaining about a dslr, a phone and a laptop

Address:700124

I bought a dslr, a phone and a laptop. Order ids and amount paid are:
[protected] rs 1489
[protected] rs 2149
[protected] rs 2999
The amounts have been deducted from my account through paytm but no confirmation has come. The time and date is 30th sept 2019 12:23 am, 12:32 am, 12:42 am. Please kindly look into this matter otherwise i have to take a bigger step for this....
katamallappa

product missing od115226003152761000

Address:Gandhinagara, Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577522

As i above mentioned order id is a replacement for the previous product which was defective in a battery condition so i choose for the replacement of the same product on 4th may and i have checked the box on 6th may 11.30am the product was missing and the box looks empty so i need refund of the product on immediately basis and also i have attached the snapshot of the box....
sivakrishna thota

fast delivery - honor 9 lite

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533255

I am thota. Siva krishna one of the flip cart customer. I ordered honor9 lite mobile in flip cart republic sale, my order id is od[protected]. This is not a complaint. I just need my order as soon as possible. I need to present a birthday gift. On monday

Please kindly response on my issue need my order as soon as possible

My contact number: [protected]
My order id is od[protected]br...
Bhim Berwal

no delivery

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 132001

I am vikas dis hissar (Haryana) india
My intex wasing machine order id no od[protected] e mail id [protected]@gmail.com and mob no [protected] last dilevery date 11oct 2017. It is not delivered till date. I have complend in national consumer complend canter, the complend no is 469048. I am wait only 24 hours after this i am going to consumer court for camplend. I am in tension about my machine....
Nakkina Trinath Kumar
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

fraudulent transaction using my bank of india debit card

Address:533105

I had not done any pos transaction using my bank of india debit card but at 8.14 p. M. On saturday i. E., 30.09.2017 i got a message that i have done pos transaction of rs.647/- on flip kart (Master card no.5264xxxxxxxx7782) which i have not done and the atm/debit is with, me only. So i request to stop the settlement to the vendor and refund the amount and if possible trace the shipping address so that we can find the...
Sandeep 0601

Mobile handset came broken and crappy services

Address:249407

I did not make this cancellation request.the phone has just reached hardwar according to the tracking status on app and the customer support says that they have attempted delivery 3 times. how is that possible in 1day.The Delivery was only attempted once and the pickup boy refused to replace the product because it was broken. When the reason entered into the Flipkart replacement in the app was itself that it was broken which was approved...
rahulkumar1433

Flipkart is a fraud company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

This is my order id
Od[protected]
I have complaint against flipkart assurance..
Flipkart is not assured
Actually i order some of one order by your flipkart app which price is 11999/-rs date on 18/11/2016 and paid by debit card.. And some of the reason i was cancelled that order on 20/11/16
As per your company policy my amount should be create in my account within 3 businesses days..
But today...
awais1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Redmi Mi 3s

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

Dear Respected Sir
I have order Redmi 3S Phone On Flipkart By Cash On Delivery And I Received The Product But When I Am Open Box In Only Charger No Mobile In Box So I complaint Coustmer Care For Replacement Product But No Any Response And He Cancelled My Request... Please Help Me Sir I Want Replace My Product OR Refund

Thank You......
shivaodayar

Refund

Address:450034

I purchased mobile on whaaky.Com using creditcard for rs.1899 on[protected]:12:39 with order no: s[protected].
Due to the wrong pin it was not dispatched to my address. Now three months are passed no response
Then i mailed the whaaky on [protected]@whaaky.Com but no response. Also i call them and there is no one to pick the call.
I want my 1899 rs to be credited back to my credit card

My number : [protected]...
Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395010

This Flipsale.in Sucks i bought a memory card Since its been 4 days i am trying to contact, this website sucks from 2 days i m leaving a msg in there website support column but i am not getting any type of help or support i am fed up of this take your product and give my money and also i said you give the original not the fake!!! i mentioned in comments column before buying!!!

now its like i cant open that website it only opens...
BuntyJain

Samsung powerbank

Address:395009

I had ordered a Samsung Power Bank (9000 mAh) few days back with the option of COD. I got my order in just 3 days by goJavas delivery. When I went to the product I got to know that the powerbank was not in working condition. I thought might be the product would be discharged due to battery but even after keeping it for full charge, I was unable to use it. when i tried to contact the customer care number and the email, I did not get any response...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

This Flipsale.in Sucks i bought a memory card Since its been 4 days i am trying to contact, this website sucks from 2 days i m leaving a msg in there website support column but i am not getting any type of help or support i am fed up of this take your product and give my money and also i said you give the original not the fake!!! i mentioned in comments column before buying!!!

now its like i cant open that website it only opens...
Viswa Teja Teja

Fake sd card

Address:530016

Even I got the fake Samsung 64gb SD card worth 899 total waste of money so guys please don't fall back of low priced product or unknown websites please don't get ur money wasted like me...