Freekamal — Online advertisement of a plus phone @ INR 2799

Address:west boring canal road Patna 800001

I had seen a advertisement appear in abplive news channel on 27th feb around 0730hrs from a company called freekamal that you you will get refurbished mobile one plus 5 at Rs 2799 only at company website frekamal.co.in i open that website and found different type of mobile at very cheap rate i paid Rs 2949 including shipping charge of Rs 150 and after making the payment they send me a sms which was given below
Your order number [protected] has been booked with Freekamal, For a total amount of Rs.2, 949. Do check your mail for additional details. Thank However no email recd from them rather no courier till date when i called company customer centre number [protected] name appear in true caller list Mithlesh kumar but number is s constantly witch off office address given at website is West boring canal Road Patna 800001 there modus oparandi is to cheat people kindly take action please suggest me how to file complaint against them can i post complaint in cybercell Delhi police or not please do the needful Regards Santanu Banerjee [protected]
Jun 06, 2020
Updated by santanub70
Same type of advertisement appear today in abp news online

Freekamal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Freekamal Phone
    +91 96 0885 8790
    Freekamal Address
    1, West Boring Canal Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Anandpuri, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Freekamal contact information