[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — ecs representing

 
1 Review
Tirumalagiri, Andhra Pradeshhyderabad, India
 Maqbool 2003 on Jun 9, 2018
Sir my name is IRSHAD KHADRI I have taken LOAN in the month of December 2016 my loan account number 129475 till month of April2018 no bounce of emi in the month of may 2018 some financial problems I couldn't make my payment of rs 10448 emi is bounced they have represented for 4times in 1 month 900 rupees for each represent of ecs how many times they can represented ecs in a month I had clear June 2018 emi which has been cleared on 5th of june 2018 they had sent me a massage on 09th june epresenting ecs on 11th june pls see in this issue as soon as possible regards irshad khadri

ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 9, 2018
My mobile no 8978668610

Complaint Status


[Jun 11, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2018
Hi Irshad, we regret to note your feedback. We are checking this at our end and shall revert with an update by June 19, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
Updated by Maqbool 2003, Jun 12, 2018
In the month June 2018 my emi has been credited why again ecs have represented on 11th june 2018 from my bank side they are charge 900 rs for ecs returns for the month may 2018 how can you represent in the of june already payment have received
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
Hi Irshad, we have responded on your registered email ID. Kindly check. You can mail us at [email protected] in case of further assistance- Fullerton India.
Updated by Maqbool 2003, Jun 13, 2018
Pls resolve my ecs problem ass soon as possible
Updated by Maqbool 2003, Jun 20, 2018
Sir pls solve my ecs problem again they are representing ecs in the month of June 2018 from my bank side they are changing 900 in the month of June ecs has cleared on 11th June they are represented and again they send massage again representing on 21st how many time times they can represent ecs in a month pls solve as soon as possible
Updated by Maqbool 2003, Jun 20, 2018
Till date Fullerton India customwe executive is not responding about my issue they told till19th of June it will resolve again they are representing ecs kindly see my issue as soon as possible

ecs representing
ecs representing
ecs representing
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jul 03, 2018
Hi Irshad, we have already responded on your concerns on registered email ID. Trust you will find the same in order. You can write to us at [email protected] in case of further assistance - Fullerton India.
Updated by Maqbool 2003, Jul 05, 2018
Every month 3 times they are depositing ecs for the month of May they are no rules simply they are telling we can not do anything that is system update others bank can not represente ecs for 2nd time this Fullerton is submitted 3times every month they can solve immediately or ealse I can go to consumers court
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    480
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    165
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - ecs representing