G7 Business Group — data entry scam - g7 business group

Address:NA

G7 Business Group
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

This data-entry company is a SCAM

We found this on quikr, number was not reachable, so we emailed to the above id.
Immediately we got a reply after a day, with all the project details, image to excel data entry, 1 record = 7*5 rows / colums fields in excel, we need to do 750 records in 7 days, you will get paid, 7, 500. Registration 207 rs - non-refundable

I replied to the email id again with few more enqueries, again i got the same reply with the project details, this happenend thrice, i got a doubt and checked online, i didn find any reviews either positive or negative anywhere, even in their own website, g7businessgroup.com, they do not have testimonials.

They have a facebook page which is EMPTY, they have a paytm number, i tried calling that, went unreachable and its somewhere in Gujarat.

This is a legit SCAM guys, urge not to waste your precious money on it.
Ive done my research, its not even a proper registered company, they do not have a registered office nor any location in google maps.

Please stay away !!!

I also same as all of you.
I paid the money but they not reply me yet...
Please tell me what i do...
Plz guide me [protected]@gmail.com
even i have payed the money but still i have not got the work
Same here. Even i have paid money and did not get any work.
blady hell with this company
I am also same as all of you.I paid the money they do not reply me yet.
Is any one doing anything regarding this .
We ake aware every one that not believe such type of [censored] and fraud comapnies
Yes same I am also same as all of you.I paid the money they do not reply me yet.
Is any one doing anything regarding this .
They did not take any action regards this mail and they did not reply also.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Wed, May 9, 2018 at 1:11 PM
Subject: Fwd: Welcome to Paytm
To: [protected]@paytm.com

I wish to inform you that, I saw a job offer in quikr that is G7 business group. So, I like to join their company. I mailed to them that I saw their company in quikr, so I like to join your company please send me your job details. They also send their job details and instructions. They asked me to pay rupees 207 for registration fees through paytm. I also transferred the amount to their company. Before sending the amount they said after transferring the money the company will send the project through mail, but they did not respond to me. So I thought that is a forgery company. Then I complained to Indian customer care, there I saw many people like me complained about G7 business group is a forgery company. They have an account in Paytm so please track (inactivate) their account. Their account details are given below: The paytm number: [protected].

A/C Holder Name: Rishu Sonkar

A/c Number:[protected]

IFSC Code: PYTM0123456

With this account the company is grabbing the money from many people. so, please track (inactivate) their account. Kindly retransfer my amount in my account itself. We are expecting your valuable reply. herewith enclosed my payment acknowledgement.
Same here. Even i have paid money and still did not get any work.

Not Listed In Their Website