Gaana.com — F.I.R. Against GAANA.COM

Address:121006

What happend mr. Abhishek gaana.com return my momey ? You told me 4 to 5 days we will return your money.Tell me, when will you return my money back...gaana.com
Gurgoan is so near...
I have made many corporate films in Gurgaon and staying lots of friends and relatives near you,
"JAB BAAT HARASSMENT KI AATI HAI TO KOI PEECHE NAHI HATTA, CHAHAE AMOUNT KITNA HI CHOTA KYON NA HO."YOU CHEAT ME AND EXPOLIT MY EMOTIONS BECAUSE WITHOUT EMOTIONS EVERY SONG AND EVERY HUMAN IS WORTHLESS...
Your company playing a Emotional game with customers...
Again you and your company harass me a lot,
First Compaint I registered 4th dec.2016,
After 36 Days no refund
If you not return my money back,
FIRST I WILL REGISTERED F.I.R AGAINST YOU AND YOUR COMPANY 'GAANA.COM' TO MY NEAREST POLICE STATION AFTER THAT I WILL PERSONALLY VISIT YOUR NEAREST POLICE STATION AND WILL GIVE F.I.R. COPY. How your company doing fraud with people(with proof)
After that I will send a F.I.R. Copy to GOOGLE and other SOCIAL INTERNET PLATFORM AND MEDIA ALSO WITH F.I.R.
After that I will filed fraud, and harassmental, case against you and your company in consumer court...every time you will attend court date in faridabad court FARIDABAD
This is not a written only

SANDEEP KATARIYA
writer, director, editor
Gaana.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I purchase Gaana app on 04-Oct-2016 18:01:51 PM
by paying rs 549.00
Order ID GA1781232

After Purchasing the app even till today the downloaded songs still play thru internet or my 4G

I am cheated

request to resolve the problem and extend for 6 months, the day problem resolves or return the money
Gaana.com Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2017
Hi Sudeep,
We apologize for the issue and request you to share the complete matter with our support team at feedback@gaana.com.

Team Gaana

Gaana.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Gaana.com Phone
    +91 12 0677 6830
    Gaana.com Address
    Plot No. 391, Udyog Vihar, Phase–III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Gaana.com contact information