Gati-KWE Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2025
Complaints 1034

File a complaint to Gati-KWE

Having problems with Gati-KWE?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gati-KWE customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gati-KWE reviews & complaints page 35

asangita29
Nov 4, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

Please refer to my previous complaint bearing id 1749886. After filing of above ref complaint, i was called by a company rep and advised to get in touch with new jalpaiguri office. It is apprised to you that the recipient of parcel met your local office at njp but no solution provided.in fact what came as a shocker to me that docket number[protected] dated 14/10/17 booked with gati kwe was handed over to safexpress on 15/10/17 at kolkata itself. Safexpress has delivered it on 20/10/17 (After a delay of 4 days) to air force bagdogra in parcel partly open condition. After diwali vacation, this parcel was opened on 24/10/17 and three items were found short. Image of safexpress document attached. Now it is established that my consignment which was given to gati kwe was mishandled between gati kwe and safexpress.
Through this complaint you are again requested to reimburse losses to the tune of rs 2000/- approx.
Jan 2, 2018
Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 18, 2017
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We are sorry for this issue. We tried to reach you but given number was switched Off. Please update correct details so we can resolve at earliest.
Nov 23, 2017
Regret the inconvenience caused.Please help us with your contact details.
Nov 23, 2017
Updated by asangita29
[protected], [protected]
Nov 30, 2017
Please help us with your contact details.
Dec 03, 2017
Updated by asangita29
My contact ... Sangita Agrawal, Kolkata [protected], [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
I am very much disappointed by this company. My product was about to delivered by 10/10/2017 by still i didnt got any delivery, any update about it.

short delivery, delayed delivery - Comment #2906410 - Image #0
short delivery, delayed delivery - Comment #2906410 - Image #1
Contact at...[protected], [protected]
Regards- Sangita Agrawal
Sangita Agrawal contact [protected].[protected]

Ravi Keshri
    from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
    Nov 3, 2017

pod copy required or claim

Address: Garhwa, Jharkhand, 822114

Dear Sir/Mam,
    i'm sending a parcel by GATI-KWE, Docket Number[protected], DOCKET DATE-12/05/2016, ASIDE GATI-KWE NOT DELIVERED TO MY DESTINATION,
    PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHED STATUS PIC SHOWING BY GATI-KWE
    I'm contact by customer care(GATI-KWE) No one provide me Receiving POD.
    kindly request to you please take action.
    Dhiraj Keshri
    Garhwa
    Jharkhand...
    Ved Tiwari
    from Bardoli, Gujarat
    Oct 29, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 835103

Item booked from bhuj to ranchi through gati kwe docket no.[protected]. After scheduled date i tried to contact ranchi gati its number wrong online site then tried gati customer care number. Then they told me that you contact [protected]. I contacted that no. Then she lodged complaint of non delivery of item. Ienquired once item received on 22 oct 17, why it is not delivered till 25 oct 17. I will check and come back. Then she given another no. Of ranchi gati [protected]. Icontacted on 25 oct he said i will delivered today. Whole day i was waiting but item not delivered. Same thing on 26 oct 17. Then i found onsite it was showing item not delivered due to damage then my self alarmed and called various no, given on site. Lastly item received on 28 oct 17. With following flows and damage;-
    1) item not delivered at door step (Only driver came with items). Delivered on road. Labour and labour charge managed by me.
    2) three big box steel damaged from top and corners.
    3) one big box hook with lock not there and appeared opened.
    4) one small box smashed fully.
    5) bike clutch and brake assembly broken. Front wheel guard broken.
    All things shown to delivery boy of gati and he was aware of damage thats why he was delaying delivery.

Whole history of item despatch is there on site. I hope gati will compensate my damage as soon as possible.
    Dec 02, 2017
    Updated by Ved Tiwari
    no body from gati kwe contacted to me till 02 dec 2017

Sangita Agrawal
      Oct 28, 2017

Please refer to previous complaint number id : 1749886, 4 days ago.
      It is apprised to you that no tangible action has been taken in my above referenced complaint.
      Firstly the consignment was delivered after 4 days of promised delivery date, despatched from kolkata on 14.10.17. It was meant for diwali sale in air force bagdogra. It was delivered on 21 oct (May be purposely) in partially open condition but due to diwali holidays, opened and checked on 24.10.17 by recipient. Immediately deficiency in service was intimated to your company.
      Till now it is not resolved. I may be constrained to initiate legal proceedings against you in case same state of affairs continue
      Docket no.[protected] dated 13.10.17 started from Vadodara not yet reached to Seorafully, West Bengal destination

Ruhul Hasan
        from Guwahati, Assam
        Oct 27, 2017

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788805

I had ordered a panasonic 55cm (22 inch) full hd led tv from flipkart via cash on delivery payment method on tuesday, 10th october'17 for home delivery. As usual it has been approved & shipped by gati courier the same day. When it arrived in the hub (I. E. Silchar, assam) nearest to me on 17th october, the courier boy called me & said that i have to pickup the item because they can't deliver the item to my location. I said that its a home delivery item so you have to deliver the item to my home, but he refused. Then i called the manager of gati-kwe, silchar but didnot get a satisfactory reply from him too. The behaviour of both the manager & courier boy was very bad. Then i called the cc of gati-kwe, but the cc executive was also unable to solve the issue. This is very pathetic. Then i called the cc of flipkart & issued a complaint. The flipkart cc executive said that the item will be delivered within 3 days and told me to wait for 3 days. I waited but they didn't deliver. On 24th of october i sent my brother to pickup the item from their office/godown as they are doing much delay but now they are saying that the item has been returned to the company. So,

1. If they can't deliver the home delivery items then why they keep the order of home delivery items?

2. The behaviour of the delivery boy & manger was very rude.

3. They didn't inform me before returning the item to the company.

4. Didn't get a satisfactory reply from the customer care executive of gati-kwe, & he too behaved rudely.
        Hi Gati,

My package (Docket :[protected] has come to Delhi from Hongkong on Oct 20th 2017.
        And it is in Delhi Gateway from past 4 days.
        Why is package is still in Delhi Gate Way simply?
        I need to consignment urgently.
        When it will land in Hyderabad?
        When it will be delivered to my delivery address?

Vikas

asangita29
          Oct 24, 2017

Docket no.[protected] dt 14/10/17 from kolkata to bagdogra (Njp) was delivered in open condition. Three items were in short delivery - one ladies purse leather rs 995/-, one gents wallet rs 350/- and one ladies suit 500/-. This parcel was delivered after 4 days of committed day.
          A number of attemps to talk to people at gati kwe were unheard and unreplied. Please investigate and provide reimbursement for loss.
          Oct 20, 2017
          Buvan Indiran's response
          On[protected] courier send from Haryana, Still material not received, Online tracking time its shows, courier is missing, Request to you please do needful action.

Courier details:-

Invoice No. Date Docket No. Date
          [protected].10.[protected].10.2017
          On[protected] courier send from Haryana, Still material not received, Online tracking time its shows, courier is missing, Request to you please do needful action.

Courier details:-

Invoice No. Date Docket No. Date
          [protected].10.[protected].10.2017

R.Buvan
          Cell :[protected]
          I ordered some items on club factory on 02 October 17. I can't receive the parcel till date, it's 21 days over.

Manu0002
            Oct 24, 2017

Address: 560068

I courier my bike through gatti kwe first of all the shipment is late deleivery and after that my bike mirror are missies when i complain that they said the person call or visit but now 5 days gone nobody calls or come to my site to see the bike.
            They just happy to see consumer suffer and they don’t even care about it as these type service they are providing please in future all you guys not send shipment through gatti kwe as they don’t care about there customer. I need the amount of my damage or missing parts as soon as possible as it’s very problem to run the veichle.
            Oct 27, 2017
            Updated by Manu0002
            Don’t receive any think from gatti customer support how my complain is resolved as my shipment is damage no refund is generated and at least the concern person from gatti also not come how’s my complain resolved.

I need my refund regarding my shipment with the missing think and after waiting i call my self to gatti they told you don’t get any refund and we don’t care about it i think i choice gatti kwe is my biggest problem.

You can check my status as my docket no is[protected] and please help regarding this think as near future any other person will not face this problem

praj45654
              Oct 23, 2017

Address: 400092

I had a delivery today at my office. The courier person (Afzal mirza) tried calling me, i was unaable to take his call. Within 10 mins i called him back and asked him to deliver package as he was in the same area. He was just one building away from my delivery location still he denied that. Insted he was asking me to come to the the location where he was currently to pick up the package.
              How can a delivery person ask someone to come to their location to pick the package. This was very unprofessional behavior
              Dec 30, 2017
              Nov 23, 2017
              Dear Sir/Mam,
              Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please provide your docket number & contact number. So that we can expedite our resolution.

Im Gowrie from Andavar Metal.

Kindly trace and advise our courier status @ Gati KWE. Docket no:[protected]

courier person - Comment #2893784 - Image #0

Oct 23, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Sir/madam,
                I bought a order of a female dress in paytm mall on 22nd september 2017 and the delivery date is issued by paytm mall is 7th october 2017 but it didnt delivered yet.
                My order id number is: [protected]
                I contact many time with paytm mall customer care by calling but always got disapointted.
                So please help me out with this issue as soon as possible.
                For order detail find the attachment.

Ravneet Gill Bhinder
                  from Sonipat, Haryana
                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Hi.. I want to share my problem and harassment i faced with gati.com.. This courier service is worst one as no one is bothered to give attention to your problem. My product is with them from last one month and their delivery boy was such a worst person who doesn't know how to speak with a customer. I requested gati.com by calling on their customer care about my product. They told that i will get product soon. But when their delivery boy contacted me on 12 september, i missed his call for 5 minutes and when i called him back after 5 minutes, he replied rudely and said' i am not going to come back, call the customer care!! Itna time nahi hai mere pass'. After that i called gati to give my product to me and request it and they said that they will give my product on the same day only. But no reply!!! Again i called them up, and they said we apologise and we will raise your complaint!! ' oh god!! I just wanted my product which this worst service was holding but they were just talking about other things.. They didn't had basic customer etiquettes to schedule next delivery date for my product. They even did not have any control on their delivery boys. Their customer service is pathetic and they are just harassing me till date by not giving my product inspite of numerous calls made by me to them. And they every time committed me a call back from their senior representative which i never ever got it back and also they promised me to deliver my product which they did not yet. Its been more than a month that i am facing problems with such a horrible courier service in my life!! I am not getting what to do now!! Its 21st october now and still they r just saying that you will get your product today n bla bla but nothing is happening.. Be aware of this third class courier service..!!

vege1979
                    Oct 20, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520004

This is the worst experience i have faced this with the gati service team in vijayawada.. As per the tracking details i got the package on 17th oct but till now i. E today 20th oct they did not deliverd the product and when i call to the customer service they will give only one reply stating that they will definitely help out with in stipulated time.. But nothing done.. And when i check the tacking details they are mentioning that.. User not available or user requested to deliver some other day.. They did not contact me.. And they are providing this resolutions..in the tracking page...
                    Gati courier tracking number :[protected]
                    I have got so many courier and i do not face any issues like this...

Manu0002
                      Oct 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560068

I book my shipment on 9/oct/17 from dehradun to bengaluru and the assured delivery date is 16/oct/17. But without my concern gatti change the date to 18/oct/17 and in the commment section they mention that customer shift the deleivery. What type of serivce it’s without asking me and when i complain about it they give me words that concern team call you but as no call happen. After that when i call they don’t bother about it and didn’t inform m when my shipment reach to me.
                      I attach my receipt also and my docket no. Is[protected]

Flux Pumps India Pvt Ltd
                        Oct 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

We had booked one shipment to calcutta [docket no.[protected]] by air
                        On 6th october and it was supposed to reach on 11th october. But,
                        Unfortunately it was delivered on 14th october. It was well packed in carton box. Our customer when opened the box the pump base [one side] found totally damaged. We are attaching herewith an image of the broken pump for your information.
                        Now, we would request you to arrange its survey and arrange refund of the broken pump. Because now we have to import another pump and supply it to our customer. Customer is not going to pay us for such a broken pump.
                        Hence please do the needful. We await your action at the earliest.

Chauhandurga
                          Oct 15, 2017

My docket no.[protected]. They pick my house hold items and scooty on 10 sep 17 and i got them 13 oct. The lock of trunk was broken and the scooty was damaged i. E. The handle is bending towards one side for that i have to pay 3500 for replace it and get it repaired. When i contact on fone they are saying we got ur scooty in same condition.
                          What should i do now.
                          Why they are not caring our items
                          Oct 23, 2017
                          I have not get any call or mail regarding my complain.
                          I ordered and still after 19 days I have not received my parcel. My track number is[protected]. Worst service.
                          Still I have not get any solution of my complain.

Akanksha Raj Singh
                            Oct 14, 2017

My tracking no. Is[protected] through club factory. At the time of placing the order i dont know but as per your customer service team i mention wrong contact no. If my no. Is wrong then you guyz should generate a mail for me. Even i corrected my no. Thrice but they gave some silly excuses. Please team i want my order either on monday or tuesday please its an request. Please send on the mention address my correct contact no. Is [protected]

Rudra 2016
                              from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                              Oct 14, 2017

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

Dear sir? Mam
                              I am sorry to say that gati service at ambikapur is too poor. I have made
                              Several complaint regarding it to custmer care of gati but it appears that
                              For you partner is more valuable than custmer. I have not received a
                              Single item send by amezon for the last 6 month on the pin code 497001.
                              According to your courier partner sainik school ambikapur pin code 497001 is not servisable to them. They will not provide home delivery on this pin code. So called area manager of gati mr satish mishra always told this to
                              Me. I have made several telephonic complained to gati as well as amezon
                              Custmer care but none of themhad made any attention on it. Every time
                              Whenever i made an order it is sent by gati. Whenever i made a complaint to
                              Gati custmer carethey only provide me the ticket no on my mo no [protected] which were never resolved. Amezon as well as gati always promise that the product will be deliverd to my address (Sainik school ambikapur) but i am sorry to say that it never happend. Today is the 5th time my order has otbeen delivered to me by gati (Gati, tracking #:[protected], gati, tracking #:[protected],) are the latest order on whic following complaint no has been provided[protected],[protected]. For the last two days i am going to gati office but they are not delivering me my order. Today so called officials send by gati head quarter was present there but they wre also not able to help me. It appears that they are there to make marry and enjoy murga and
                              Daru party there
                              I order 2 lamp a and disco light. Though paytm mall. both are pickup by gati . But now i m unable to track my order. And any contact no. Are not working. Its fraud i think. And now i file complaint against gati if my order will not delevired.
                              Contact .no. [protected]

jlr spares
                                Oct 13, 2017

Address: 431001

Docket no[protected] is dispatched on dated 11.10.2017 from mumbai and reached at aurangabad on yesterday dated 12.10.2017, but when we asking to customer care so he said that the consignment is reaching your end on 14.102017, but when consignment is already reached in aurangabad the why it getting delay for delivery due to this consignment is very urgent for me,
                                Also no one pickup the phone in aurangabad division
                                Gati has not delivered my package, and have no certainty if products will be delivered here are details :- Dear customer, your complaint has been registered and complaint No. is 32496246 .Our expert will get back to you soon .Feel free to contact[protected]..

Oct 13, 2017

Address: 201005

I have booked a order in paytm mall on 22 september 2017 paytm promise my product is deliver on 7 october 2017 but these is not delivered till now i am frustrated my paytm mall product id is [protected] i have complaint daily in paytm mall customer care but my problem is not resolved paytm mall seller my product is shipped by gati kwe docket no is[protected] these product assured delivery date is 7 oct 2017 but it is not delivered till now i am complaining gati service but my problem not resolved till now so i request plz help me solve these problem

Manoharan RM
                                    Oct 12, 2017

I'm manohar m, was a ex-employee of gati. I was working around one and half years in our company from october o9, 2006. I was met with an accident, so i wasn't applied for my pf amount. Due to my family condition, i need to get my pf. So, can you please help me to get my pf amount.

My details are,
                                    Employee code: 28473j
                                    Pf. A/c no. : ap/29968/11617
                                    Level : a-ii
                                    Designation : associate-international;
                                    Zone : south

My current account details are,
                                    Acc. No : [protected]
                                    Bank name : karur vysya bank
                                    Brach : malleshwaram
                                    Ifsc code : kvbl0001303

Thanks and best regards,
                                    Manohar m
                                    Ph : +91-[protected]
                                    Jan 5, 2018
                                    Oct 14, 2017
                                    Updated by Manoharan RM

I'm manohar m, was a ex-employee of gati. I was working around one and half years in our company from october o9, 2006. I was met with an accident, so i wasn't applied for my pf amount. Due to my family condition, i need to get my pf. So, can you please help me to get my pf amount.

My details are,
                                    Employee code: 28473j
                                    Pf. A/c no. : ap/29968/11617
                                    Level : a-ii
                                    Designation : associate-international;
                                    Zone : south

My current account details are,
                                    Acc. No : [protected]
                                    Bank name : karur vysya bank
                                    Brach : malleshwaram
                                    Ifsc code : kvbl0001303

Thanks and best regards,
                                    Manohar m
                                    Ph : +91-[protected]
                                    Dec 02, 2017
                                    We have raised your complaint with concern department.

Devna Mohan
                                      Oct 11, 2017

Address: 500009

Hi... My gati docket no is[protected]. The consignment was sent on 6-oct and was assured delivery on/before 09-oct. Even upon complaining umpteen no of times no one is able to track where the consignment is.

Kindly look into the matter urgently. It contains food items that can rot and medicines which we urgently need.

It is a brown carton weighing 22kgs with plastic cover all over and bound by a plastic string. It has the address-
                                      Shalabh agarwal
                                      Flat 309, block 5
                                      Mansarovar heights-3
                                      Po manovikas nagar
                                      Hasmatpet
                                      Secunderabad-500009

We always use gati for couriering our items but it is for the first time we are experiencing this.

Kindly resolve this as soon as possible.
                                      Jan 4, 2018
                                      Dec 02, 2017
                                      We deeply regret for the same. Please help us with the scan of booking docket copy.