Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] — Payment status

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a fat in "Madhuban Bapudham, Golden Berry-1202, Type A, Scheme code 818"
I have paid total amount of Rs. 3, 916, 690.00 till 06-03-17 against payment of Rs. 3, 837, 840.00
I gave a written request to Mr. Sonveer (GDA representative, [protected]) on 22-07-17, I did not received any update then i met Mr. Sonveer and requested copy was re-submitted in Feb'17.
In March when i re-visited GDA office then i was provided a copy of manual calculation done by Mr. Sonveer, showing Rs. 13 lacs more to be paid by me on grant of interest, i am enclosing the copy of the same.
Many phone calls done but no one is giving any update, neither on the payment done to GDA nor about the work completion, about registry etc.

Flat was booked in Dec. 2012 and there is no update from GDA on this booking.
Please help me in getting the payment status and when possession will be given.
Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 23, 2018
Updated by inder1871
No update received so far.

is my request is forwarded for any action?

can I get any update on this please.
Feb 20, 2018
Updated by inder1871
No response / resolution done by GDA till date.
Any one responsible to this???? or everyone will start work after bribe only as GDA people are working, they ask bribe for every step even they dont receive customers requests or revert.

each LDC of GDA works after taking bribe and creates many steps of processes so that bribe can be taken at each process. People are complaining but no one is taking any action against such corrupted persons.

Why sting operation of every GDA employees cant be done????
Why such people can not be suspended???

If sting operation is planned then 90% GDA staff will be suspended or more then that.
if required, i can help on this.

Please take action against such persons.

I have submitted may requests letter to GDA to provide Possession cum Registry letters and from last 03 months, I am going to GDA office regularly, submitting requests but LDC is unable to work without any bribe and we do not have amount to pay them so i am not getting my possession letter.
Apr 16, 2018
Updated by inder1871
No resolution is provided by GDA in last 04 months (since dec'17) and Sumit Raghav (LDC - GDA) has marked this complain as complete.
A written complain submitted at GDA reception that Sumit Raghav is not doing any work on my file, 03 times he has taken bribe and was demanding more, i submitted a written complain in Feb'18 for the same and no action is taken by any GDA official.
I have proof of Sumit Raghav taking bribe and same was informed to upper staff and still no action /update.
When I submitted complain in Feb against Sumit Raghav then he informed me that no work will be done on my file until I take the complaint back. and same thing happen. Nothing was done on my file in last one month.
Then I approached Mr. Dinanath and he assured me to get the needful done on my file but when it will be done, is still not known to them.

My request to GDA staff is that I have not received the total outstanding dues statement and they are unable to provide the same in last 04 months.
Sumit Raghav marked this complain as resolved by its own. I should say thankful to GDA that such people are being paid, who are illiterate, even they cant write corresponding addresses properly. my two letters have been sent back by post-office due to in-complete address.

Person like sumit raghav are still in the GDA and harassing the consumers.
May 25, 2018
Updated by inder1871
Can anyone from GDA take action on a corrupted group working withing GDA of Sumit Raghav and his team mate Mr. Dinanath.
Sumit Raghav took bribe 03 times to give my demand letter and giving false commitments each time since December 2017, but my demand letter not given.
Then I approached his reporting boss, Mr. Dinanath, and informed about the happening but he was not interested to know what Sumit Raghav has done in past but assured me to give the demand letter very quickly, this was assured by him in April 2018. Entire month passed away but no action taken on my file, Although I have given in wrtitten to Mr. Dinanath that Sumit Raghav is demanding money to work on my fuile and he will not do anything but Dinanath was not interested to listen this and assured to do the work. In-actual, nothing happens and April month also passed away.
Now another date committed by Mr. Dinanath for 10th May'18, and again Sumit Raghav didnt work on my file.
I went to GDA and met him that Sumit Raghav has not done anything on my file, he callled Sumit raghav and asked him to confirm a date by which demand letter will be prepared and issued to user, Sumit confirmed for 22may'18 that He will prepare the demand letter and issue to user.

22 may also passed away not both of them are not responding to phone calls. Mr. Dinanath is saying the he is out of station and will come to office on 28th May'18.

I have already visited GDA office 04 time in this month, many request letter submitted at GDA reception and on Dinanath table.

I am unable to understand that why Dinanath is safeguarding Sumit Raghav, although he is aware of each and everything, it clearly shows conflict of interest.

can anyone read the request letter submitted and reply the action.
can anyone tell why demand letter is not being provided.
can anyone tell, who is going to bear the delays interest etc. of last 05 months, as i am demanding my demand letter but a corruption sitting over there is looking for bribe and not giving my possession / demand letter.

is there anyone in GDA who can look into the matter and take action on these guys.
because if such guys in the organisation, entire GDA image is washed out and day by day such people are destroying GDA reputation.
Great thing is that if you complain also then no action will be take because to whom we are complaining, is the member of this group only, thats why no action taken on Sumit Raghav by his reporting boss Dinanath.

wakeup guys, before I go to court and publish all video recording and proofs in media.

same is the case with me.
Mr. Gupta,
We can discuss the further on this.
My no. is [protected].
i am also facing the same problems !
i am requesting to GDA authority to do hard concrete actions on corrupt officers within the GDA.

Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Phone
    +91 12 0645 0580
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Address
    77, Pocket C, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View all Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] contact information