Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 59

Nishant Singh Dheer
Jun 16, 2021

Address: Jagriti Vihar ,Near Bal Jagat Public School , Sector 23 Sanjay, Nagar , Ghaziabad -201002

Respected Authority members,
As in summer season, Ground water scarcity is common But in residential area of Sector 23 Sanjay Nagar, many RO water plant are running which are extracting excess Ground water and due to them we, residents of sanjay Nagar, facing a problem of lower ground water table and in turn our submergedsible pump not working properly they are not extract water due to lowering of water because illegal water plant are operating in this area .
Please consider our problems as soon as possible because water is basic life line for all o[censored]s and we, people are facing serious problem here.
People of Sanjay Nagar Sector 23 .
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yogesh Chadda
    Jun 16, 2021

Address: Gulmohar Greens, Mohan Nagar,, Sahibabad

My daughter was attacked by three stray dogs in gulmohar greens society, mohan nagar, sahibabad. Fortunately she managed to save herself with a few scratches on her hand, but doctor has advised to take anti rabis injection course.

There is a major lapse of security in the society and there are around 50 stray dogs that live in the society and of late showing aggressive behaviour.
    There were complaints made earlier also but the dogs have alway been there a causing a lot of mental disturbance day in and day out!!!

Requesting you to please take away these dogs before the bite or eat away any child and it becomes a national news.

Help us, afterall humans also have rights!!!
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

B.S. Bhatia
      Jun 15, 2021

I am BS Bhatia from C382 surya nagar ghaziabad the municipal water supply is mixed with sewage water since past few months. This is a matter of grave concern especially during the current pandemic. Immediate action should be taken for supply of clean water to prevent catastrophe. Also, the sewage pipe is intersecting with water line. The ground water is not potable and R O is not effective.The JE is non responsive, subordinate staff feign helplessness, helpline not reachable.grievance portal on your website is not working pl take Urgent steps immediately.

Shivam81
        Jun 13, 2021

Address: Sector 2C house no.118 Vasundhara, Ghaziabad

Currently we are facing sewar overflow problem outside our house. From past few days we are observing that water from sewar is flowing out continuously and it needs to fixed on urgent basis. Due to this all sewar water is accumulated in front of our house which is causing various problems and is also cause many health related problems. Kindly fix the issue

Verma PK
          Jun 13, 2021

There is no water supply in Sector 9 B Block Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad since yesterday afternoon.

prateek gaba
            Jun 13, 2021

Address: Mahagun Puram, N.H-24, Mehrauli, Ghaziabad

Dear Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Team,

I want to complaint regarding street dogs in Mahagun Puram, N.H-24, Mehrauli, Ghaziabad. Their are multiple street dogs who are disturbing residents on daily basis. Today morning one street dog have attempted to bite on my mother leg & now I will get the injection course done. This is very disturbing that in societies also we are not safe from these street dogs. This is my first complaint & if no action been taken I will post on twitter to senior authorities.

Prateek Gaba

rajeevvermasoni
              Jun 13, 2021

Address: block H , SANJAY NAGAR,, SECTOR-23, GHAZIABAD.

Sir / mam
              as you khnow that padastrian tiles work is working in sanjay nagar. I won't to tell you that the work is not being done in the correct manner. The workers are getting an orders that they have to complete the work as soon as possible without any finishing. The JE is corrupted. the work is not done well.

The workers remove the old tiles and they fit the old tiles again, and the tiles are broken and not in a manner as they should be.

I here want a strict action against Junior Engineer or the person who is the head of this work.

There are many problems in sanjay nagar market. People occupied the GDA property for their use. A strict action should be take against them. please send a nagar negam officer for inspaction.

I have many times send a complaint to nagar nigam but no action is being taken
              But again i send as a responsible citizen of India

hope for the favorable action.

Cypher Programmer
                Jun 13, 2021

Address: Kh-21/1 Near Shiv Mandir, Sudmapuri Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.

I request you that some strict action should be taken here, even after you have a garbage car, these people do not believe and put the garbage in front of our house and have blocked the entire road by breaking the hose. And water are fill into the road and this a problem facing by the travelers this is became a serious problem here has become very serious, hail all of them strictly.

skaul1975
                  Jun 12, 2021

Address: Shalimar Garden A Block, Extn 2, (Near Pannu Chowk)

This is my fourth complaint regarding teh same issue but no one in Nagare Nigam actually cares.
                  It has become very difficult for everyone in Shalimar Garden A Block, Extn 2, (Near Pannu Chowk) to move out of house as the number of staray dogs has increased drastically.They start running after two wheelers, pedistrains.
                  Unforunately there have been a couple of accidents due to these dogs running after two wheelers.
                  If you can please help the residents to gert rid of these dogs it will be a great help

Shadansalmani
                    Jun 12, 2021

Address: A-118 jawhar park

There is a very harmful dust on road
                    Jun 12, 2021
                    Updated by Shadansalmani
                    Please remove this dust immediately

Nelfred Gregory
                      Jun 11, 2021

Water supply not coming sector 1 vasundhra plot number 954

Aditya gm@1
                        Jun 11, 2021

I m living in Krishna nagar bagu bypass gali n.o 3 ghaziabad and swath bharat van not coming in my area last 1 week ..due to this create many problem in our socity..
                        Please take major action regarding this complain this is very serious matter ..

Aditya

babulal ji
                          Jun 11, 2021

Address: KH No. 1117 Harbansh Nagar Meerut Road Ghaziabad 201001

Street light काफी समय से ख़राब है । रात में अंधेरे की वजह से चोरी तथा अन्य असामाजिक गतिविधीयों का डर हमेसा बना है ।
                          Pole near my house
                          BABU LAL
                          Mobile No. [protected]

pM23
                            Jun 11, 2021

Address: Block H, Sanjay Nagar

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to bring in your kind attention that in Block - H, Sanjay Nagar the problem of stray dogs has been increased in past few months which is creating problem for the residents and specially to kids.

The wild stray dogs bite anyone and create havoc.
                            Please do the needful ASAP.

Chauhan.1992
                              Jun 11, 2021

Address: village post sadarpur , ( dabas Mohalla , Near Post office )ghaziabad

i am resident of village sadarpur, ghaziabad -201002. A person name of jeet Panchal in near h.no 575 dabas Mohalla create problems in every day .he dump dung and sludge in every day in open drain . due to this reason our Mohalla is facing very difficult problem in this covid -19 pandemic time. he collets garbage from market and dump in house its smell very high . please resolve this problem asap

Ankit 321
                                Jun 11, 2021

Address: D-160 Mahendra Enclave Shastri Nagar Ghaziabad

Respected concerned authorities,
                                Here in D block Ghaziabad, near Silver Shine School.
                                Number of Wild dogs has increased exponentially, making it difficult for pedestrians & children.
                                Kindly take some action

Edwin Raju
                                  Jun 11, 2021

I, resident of M block sec - 23, Sanjay Nagar Ghaziabad U.P. I want to file a complaint against the the one who is locking the main gate of our colony. They are disturbing the people of our colony since last 4 months, by locking the main gate of M- Block (near M- 50 ). If there occurs an emergency we have to travel more than 1 km to get out of our colony.
                                  So I request you to take action as soon as possible.

AdvNik
                                    Jun 10, 2021

Address: Nikhil Tyagi, Nasirpur Ghaziabad

I'm resident of Nasirpur ghaziabad ward no. 39 which comes under parshad Himanshu luv ji.from last 3-4 days we peoples of Nasirpur didn't get water from government water pipe line.water is a basic need of a human being and without it no one can expect his/her life.we are facing very much problem we don't have proper water to drink, make food, bath etc.kindly resolve this problem as soon as possible.
                                    Respected Resident/voter.
                                    Nasirpur Ghaziabad ward no-39.

Mukesh dhall
                                      Jun 10, 2021

Address: 152 TURAB Nagar

We reside at 152 TURAB Nagar Ghaziabad Since 8 June our water pipe line is containment we with sewage line we complainted to sewage department they came and to do needful but again after one day still same problem plz do needful
                                      Thanks. Ak Dhall

RajendraTripathi
                                        Jun 10, 2021

Address: 2B/ 505, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad

Street light काफी समय से ख़राब है । रात में अंधेरे की वजह से चोरी तथा अन्य असामाजिक गतिविधीयों का डर हमेसा बना है ।
                                        Pole near house no -505, Sector 2B
                                        Vasundhara, Ghaziabad