Last updated Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 3291

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 72

Socialworker1122

Unfinished road work since 2 years

Address:Sector 15 type 2 colony

It has been almost 1 year since the ramp of each and every house was broken in my colony. We have waiting patiently since but to no avail. I think the water has risen above our heads now and we can't tolerate it anymore. It has been creating hindrance especially for children and old aged people and has also been cause for few injuries too. I request you to please take action as soon as possible so that roads in front of our houses get repaired...

Picking garbage alongside of nala

This the present situation of vashali sector 1 residential area near nala

The nala was cleaned on 16 feb and it’s almost more than 15 days nagar Nigam is least bother to pick the garbage despite requesting each o[censored]r workers .

I have registered a complain for the same and no action has been taken yet

I think this the pathetic condition in which we r living
Pls...
PLANTING IS FUN

No sweeper in my area

Mai vasundhara sector 1 ki niwasi hon mujhe pata chala ki nagar nigam ke dwara safai kramchri niukat liye gaya jo ki har muhalle mai jharu laga ke muhalle ko saaf rakhte hai mere muhalle mai aaj taq koi bhi safai kramchari kabhi nahi dikha har jagah road pe kura jama rahta hai. Sir plz is samsasya ko nipta ke hum vasundhara vasi ki madad karen....
PLANTING IS FUN

Garbage van is not regular

Mai sector 1 vasundhara mai rahti hon.yeha kudewali van 2 se 3 din ke gap mai aayi hai na hi koi tumne hai apna ka kabhi 7 bake subah kah 1 bake dopahar jab sab apne kaam pe hote hai .plz reslove the problem....
Anmol Rustagi

Stray dog who has but at least 10 people in our colony

Respected sir/ma'am

This complaint is to bring to your notice that there is a stray dog in our society which Is extremely aggressive and always runs behind people to bite them. Last thursday he bit me and I had to get my vaccinations done. HE HAS BIT ATLEAST 10 PEOPLE IN OUR COLONY. This complain is from SECTOR -13, VASUNDHARA, GHAZIABAD. We are restricted to change routes because of that dog.

I request you...
Ratan Singh 1

Sewage waste in front L 228

Complaint regarding Sewage wastage in frontt of House Gate- L- 228 Sector 12 Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad.

GDA team has clean sewage tank in front of mentioned House no and put the wastage infront of House from sunday ....
Chaman Lal Bhat

Stray dogs eradication/sanitation to be improved/fused lamps replaced

Address:C-12/D, Kaushambi Ghaziabad.UP

We are facing the following problems:-
Firstly we are thankful to the Corporation for taking active measures but the same need to be continued. Following needs to be attended:-
1. Stray dogs nuisance. Dogs keep on barking during the day and night. No sound sleep. Everywhere dog nuisance. Needs immediate eradication.
2. Sanitation need to be improved. Passing drains gives bad smell. Needs cleaning on daily basis so that...
Roshni Sangat
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Remove Stray Dogs

Address:79 A 1st floor, Shakti khand 1st Indirapuram ghaziabad

Dear Sir/madam I live in shakti khand 1st near Gupta Sweet in our Lane there are atleast four dogs who unnecessarily sit between the road and they use to bark and bite people they are so dangerous specially for our kids they play there.please kindly contact me I will explain you everything my name is Roshni [protected]....
rohitguptajmit

Stray Dog scare -- Ahinsa Khand-2 Indirapuram

Address:ASHIANA UPVAN, AHINKHA KHAND -2

Incidents like excess barking and No. Of dog are increasing day by day in Ahinsa Khand-2, Indirapuram (Near Ashiana Upvan Society).
These stray dogs have become a not only a menace but also very dangerous for children and other people in this area as they use to follow back the bikes and cars (especially in evening and night times)
Some people do find it amusing by feeding streets dogs but they don't bother to look after them...
Jack30

Sweeping not done for days

Address:Plot No. S 25, Shalimar Garden, Extension 1, Near Dayanand Park, Sahiba bad, Ghaziabad

Sweeping is not done for days which makes all the garbage collection on Pedestrian lane .. bad odour comes ......
shanushani

Road side divider

At shalimar garden 80 foota road near plot no 41 national highway road divider is broken by cattle feeder and while cows jumps over it then other side traffic gets disturbed and reason for accident....
Ansh151

Sewage in front of hospital

Address:B-1, Duplex Flats, Block P, Sector 23, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002

This is regarding heap of sewage that is placed in front of Yashoda hospital at Sanjay nagar/neeti nagar area sec-23.
The road connects to main road and it's really pathetic to see the poor treatment of waste is done . Its left on road itself where it should be disposed
Not only to passers by but it is hazardous to people because of high chances of spread of malaria and infections .
Please check the place and get it...
anshusachab

Sewer Main Line Overflow

Address:9/215 Chiranjiv Vihar Ghaziabad 201002

Hi, Sewer main line of my locality is full and overflowing. Due to which sewer gutter in our house is overflowing and flush are not working. Kindly get the Main Severe Line cleaned....
AyushMudgal

So much noise in night

Address:E224 Sector 11, Pratap Vihar

In sector 11 pratap vihar area i am unable to sleep since 1 month due to dogs barking. They bark continuously all night.
Please do needful as soon as possible....
Akansha Arneja

Sewer and water drainage system blocked

Address:Arjun Nagar Ghaziabad

I have been staying in Arjun Nagar and it has been a long time there is no cleaning of water drainage and sewer system.

I have also asked the local worker for cleaning it but there was no good response.

I request you to please take this issue seriously as this issue can make people's health suffer.

Please look my complain into consideration and would request again to take the...
Poojasandeep

Complaint for stray dogs

Address:525 raispur, dhobi wali gali, near new shiv mandir ( ghaziabad 201002)

There are so many mad street dogs in our locality ( area is raispur, dhobi wali gali, near new shiv mandir ghaziabad )The number of dogs in our street have been increasing rapidly and these posses many problems for local people, they always barking on people and sometime these dog bitted some person. There are so many mads dogs moving on the street and have bitten me and many other peoples.

These dogs barking in night which...
Poojasandeep

Complaint for bad broken street ( kavi nagar zone, raispur Ghaziabad)

Address:H no 525 , Raispur, near new shiv mandir, dhobi wali gali, ghaziabad-201002

Sir, I am resident of Raispur ghaziabad ( dhobi wali gali), kavi nagar zone, my problem is road of my mohalla is very very bad, we have contact many times to our area parshad but not receiving any positive response since long, it's my humble request to please look into this matter. Thank you my contact number is [protected] pooja...
cdewc
from Loni, Uttar Pradesh

Nuisance of Dogs in shalimar Garden ext 1

Address:Sachin Public School, Shalimar Garden Ex , Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad has been a city developing at enormous rate and I am a proud resident but the nuisance created by the dogs in shalimar garden ex 1 area has caused enormous amount of pain and fear amongst the residents. The place around sachin public school is infested with more than 20 dogs who have bitten more than 5 people and caused fear amongst many others. It is a humble request to urgently do the caretaking of the dogs by removing them from...
Priam Gupta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Stray Dogs being kept as a PET and crying and Barking day and night.

Address:N Block, Building N 545-548, Sector -23, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad

This is to inform you that in our Building, there is a house where 4-5 stray dogs are kept as PET. Out of which 3 of them are living outside the house on the TOP floor in the building. 1 Inside the house, which keeps on Crying every evening. And 1 died a week back because of the neutering of male dogs before the age of 1 year (This is what I think) as the dog died because of weakness and depression.
I would request you to take necessary...
Utkarsh0209

Regarding multiple dog in colony

We need a dog catcher in B-374 patel nagar 2, ghaziabad Back side of power house patel nagar 2. contact number [protected]. Our streets have around 17 dogs in our area which is very dangerous for chlidren and other people in society. They use to follow back the bikes and cars.

Kindly catch them as soon as possible please it's a humble request from my side .

I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the...