Godrej Interio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1538

File a complaint to Godrej Interio

Having problems with Godrej Interio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Godrej Interio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Godrej Interio reviews & complaints page 44

pavananu.sharma
Mar 3, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

My call No. is Z[protected], not problem solved of my washing M/C .
Washing M/C is under warranty . three time I complained but no body attend this problem, 01 engineer attend problem but problem increase not solved. after that I registered two time complain but no body attend . why ?
Godrej Interio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Pavananu Sharma,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
Dear Pavananu Sharma,

Your complaint has been closed as on March 2016

We hope you are satisfied with our service.

If not, feel free to write into us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.

binnu05
    Feb 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560083

Refrigerator model (gfe 25 smt4n/2012)
    Refrigerator not getting cooled.
    I want service for the same as soon as possible.
    Dear Binnu05,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number& your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.
    Dear Binnu05,

We are still awaiting your contact details/ complaint number. Request you to send in the same as this will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
    Dear Binnu05,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on:[protected]/1800 – 225511.

Godrej Appliances Team.

Patiabhi
      Feb 28, 2016

Address: 751019

I had purchased one godrej interio 3 door almirah from 4s interiors in Bhubaneswar . none of the doors and lockers are working properly . i have called repeatedly since i have bot this product. I am planning to lawsuit if action is not taken properly to repair my almirah
      Hi Pratiabhi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. Please share you contact number and purchase details with us on [protected]@godrej.com. We will take this up with our team immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Panchagnula Venkatappaiah
        from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
        Feb 28, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

The Demo was shown on a day after 13022016 for the newly purchased washing machine . The same stopped working since 16022016.This purchase is through M/s. Nirmal Agencies, Nellore.
        Mar 3, 2016
        The company provided the contact toll free no. on which I lodged the same complaint. On the same day company technician came and collected warranty xerox copy along with bill and attended the problem duly rectified.
        Dear Panchagnula Venkatappaiah,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number& your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.

We are still awaiting your contact details/ complaint number. Request you to send in the same as this will help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
        I came in contact with the local dealer from whom I purchased the Product and got your toll free number to lodge the same complaint. I am thankful to your assistance in getting the problem rectified on 02032016. The complaint stands resolved.

We are happy that your issue has been resolved. Do let us know in case you need any other assistance.

Godrej Appliances Team.

Sanjay Jjw
          Feb 17, 2016

Address: 636015

I had placed an order for kreations on 2.11.15. I have not received the goods yet. I am not getting a proper feedback also. Please help.
          Aug 5, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. Please share you contact number and purchase details with us on [protected]@godrej.com. We will take this up with our team immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Team Godrej Interio

Pushpam Bright
            Feb 15, 2016

Address: 600004

Complaint No : C[protected] ...I raised a support request to change my bero locker and was charged 2500 Rs, the amount was given in cheque and was withdrawn by godrej .

After money is collected no response from Service Engineer and service centre ...worst service . Looks like the service team is looking only to collect money and nothing else . The ticket was closed without contacting me and no response despite calling multiple times

Would be filling a consumer case if no response is received

Contact No : [protected]
            Aug 5, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. We will look in the matter immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Team Godrej Interio
            Hi Pushpam,

We hope that your complaint has been resolved, please do connect with us on [protected]@godrej.com for any further assistance.

Aditi

ap1937
              from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
              Feb 14, 2016

Address: Munger, Bihar, 811201

We purchaged one orthomatic regular godrej interio mattress from JALAN TRADERS, MUNGER, BIHAR-811201 two months ago.but the mattress is defective & fibres are coming out from every part of mattress.& bumps are appearing on the surface of the mattres causing imense discomfort.the mattress needs to be replaced at once.
              take immediate action
              dr anirudh prasad, subhashnagar MUNGER-811201, MOB NO [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. We will take this up with our team immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Mrinal Chowdhury
                from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                Feb 13, 2016

Address: 700091

1.Magnus KING Bed - lifting system of top portion of bed is totally collapsed, had become useless as fixed nut & bolt rooted out from system

2 Magnus Dressing Unit: tow of the drawer have come out of the system, and had become useless.

We can not expect such poor quality of goods can a company deliver like u. Yous is the most reputed company in the market. Pl do whatever is possible from your part

kuberalagh
                  Feb 11, 2016

Regarding modular kitchen ordered not delivered since last 2 months

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

HI, I have ordered a modular kitchen which is not delivered since last 2 months.
                  The Team at godrej is horrible, I think the are recruting people to get the name vanish very quickly. The Showroom resources do not have any infomration about the site engineers. The Site Engineers mobile are either no reply or Switched Off.
                  I am really fed up with the services godrej is providing....
                  Rajesh Budhalakoti
                  from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                  Feb 10, 2016

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

There is some problem in the glass top and one leg of my coffie table. I am contineously made complaint but no body is ready to attend . Some of your officials asking for through and fro fare of there representative abd dealer has already taken rs350 without doing anything.
                  Aug 5, 2021

Neeha55
                    Feb 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi team, I had purchased godrej matress in 2013 and it had sagging problem they replaced it aftr a year in 2014 wth 2yrs warranty and again it has same sag issue aftr 5months I logged complaint I lost bill and they are unable to find records they cannot resolve the problem until I provide bills how come they dont maintain any records they keep sending me to showroom and interio more then 1000 times I called them and no one is able to help pathetic service I have ever seen feeling like I did a mistake by purchasing the godrej furnitures worth 2lakhs and this is the service thy give.plz let me know who Wil b able to resolve the issue.
                    Regarding the godrej mattress many technicians visited my place they took the pics of mattress and now they say they are unable to find my records but when I call the customer care they do have my name address and contact number, also they had given me a defective dressing table and after several complaints after 2yrs they replaced it and now they say as they are not able to find the invoice they cannot help me with the mattress issue.

Meri Nehuuuuuuu ko itna na satao zaalimo ... isko de do jo isko chahiye vrna ye aap logo se baat krna hi band kr degi or tum is dunia ki sbse pyaari ladki ko kho doge... Missss u ...nehuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ... please forgive me ...

sambit_sm
                      Feb 3, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

The sofa just completed 1 year of its purchase and I am really very unhappy with the godrej product.
                      From the beginning, they delivered a defective piece and after complaining they rectified and apologised. But the same problem persists, the arm rest fixture has no support and the ply supporting the same has been displaced consequently leaving the pressure on the leather which will tear down some day. As a brand name godrej may be something but when it comes to product quality, the exact quality definition is missing in the dictionary of godrej. Don't know how they are fooling people, pushing away the defective items in promotional sale and since they are sure their product is not guaranteed for more than a year so they provide only 1 year of warrantee. Nice marketing godrej.

Order number- 316483
                      Date[protected]

Date of delivery[protected]
                      Customer- B6025W Freezeco pvt ltd

Contact no- [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. We will take this up with our team immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Swadhin Kumar Mohanty
                        Jan 29, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751014

Purchased a RHINE Recliner set on Aug 15, 2015. Within months it's leatherette turned patchy in colors and looked like an old set. After giving a service complain, company managed to replace the leatherette which took almost a month.
                        Now, once again the similar thing has happened. Same nature problem with the replaced materials.Already given the complain (Godrej Regd. complain no-W[protected] since couple 20th Jan 2016 but, no positive response from the service department.
                        Even I requested for a replacement of leatherette of best quality with any differential amount to be borne by me. Believe, there is a problem with the product in terms of quality.
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Hi Swadhin,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, our team will get in touch with you to discuss the same shortly.

Team,

Pinaki2040
                          Jan 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I bought a Slider Almirahs worth 33, 900/- from Interio store at Wakad Pune.(Dealer-Indicon Sales Link P Ltd, at Wakad, Pune) Order# 1460/AW/WR/F1; DATED 29 NOV 2015; BUYER WIPRO LTD (PINAKI GHOSH)
                          I received faulty parts after 5 weeks of waiting for the product, when the replacement arrived after further 2 weeks, it was of a different color. Thankfully within 2 days, the relevant parts arrived, however when the almirah was fitted, the door had a few scratches, next day the service guys arrived and did a spray paint on the door. I thought after 4 hours the patches will blend with the door color, but it never did. The path paint stands out like a sore patch on the almirahs. This is really poor service and is a deficiency in service on behalf of Godrej.I have all the evidences of conversations I had with Godrej on email and Facebook where they said that they will contact me to fix this, however nobody made any contacts at all. I want to take this case further now and file a legal case against them in consumer forum.
                          Hi Pinaki,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, our team will get in touch with you to discuss the same shortly.

Team,
                          While the reply and a follow up call from Jithin Krishnan was appreciated, after a promise was made by Jithin and Mr. Ubhe that the doors will be replaced by 13th Feb, it was postponed to 23 feb... current status of this matter is that the doors are still not replaced... When will you guys take your customers seriously? this is nothing less that a harassment.

Thara Pv
                            Jan 25, 2016

Product not delivered on time

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695581

I have ordered a sofa set and study table on December 30th by paying advance and the full amount was paid on 16th January. I didn't get the sofa till now.
                            I have been following it up multiple times.

Thara...
                            vagwankar
                            Jan 23, 2016

Address: 400079

I booked the said wooden Wardrobe on 17th Dec 15 which was found faulty while the assembling persons came to my home for assembly. I immediately contacted the helpline number and registered my complaint, once they sent the replacement which was again faulty and now till date I am waiting to get the same replaced again. The helpline people says that material is not available.
                            Aug 5, 2021

Team Godrej Interio

aakashraizada001
                              Jan 22, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160001

i have purchased 6 items from godrej interio store located at plot no 75 industrial area phase 2 chandigarh
                              two of four bravo high back chairs are defected and i have been told that i will be given service first
                              i request you to kindly replace my chairs and provide me new one
                              bill no - 23809
                              dated 21.01.2016
                              amount - 120900/-
                              Feb 10, 2016
                              the complaint has not been solved the chairs come under a warranty of 1 year please ask the concerned person to contact me the hydraulic of chairs are not working please ask the authorities to check and resolve my issue

srinidhi4office
                                Jan 21, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

I have purchased Godrej Refrigerator from Chroma, Banashankari Bangalore. From past one month it is making loud noise. I have registered a complaint with them and the complaint number is N[protected].
                                KRUPAKAR came to check and said that this noise is normal in all Godrej Refrigerator and he also mentioned that Godrej makes more noise than any other brand. He did not solve the problem either.
                                However status of complaint is "SPARES NOT IN STOCK" which is not true.

I observed that Noise level was more than 65 db. We are having sleepless nights because of this loud noise and there is no hope on having resolution on this problem.

Please help take action on this.

Nidhi
                                Dear Nidhi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your details to the concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Godrej Appliances Team.
                                So far there is no update on this issue. Can someone please look into it.
                                Dear Nidhi,

Your complaint has been closed as on January 2016

We hope you are satisfied with our service.

If not, feel free to write into us at [protected]@godrej.com or call us on[protected].

Godrej Appliances Team.

Jijia
                                  Jan 21, 2016

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

We booked godrej interio for interior decoration( cupboard woodwork, entertainment unit and kitchen) almost a month back. Work hasn't yet started. This was totally not expected from a reputed company like godrej. Things are way behind schedule. Carpenters or person in charge do not pick up phone calls. Please take action asap. This is really a disgrace and am highly unsatisfied as a customer.

sukhamoy ghosh
                                    Jan 15, 2016

Your comment is awaiting moderation. Sir, I have purchased a Godrej Shoe Cabinet. 203 on 08/12/15 and a Glass Door Storwel on 29/12/2015 after payment of Rs. 7500/- and Rs.23850/- respectively from GLORY FURNISHERS PVT. LTD 62, New G.T. Road, UTTARPARA, HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL.But surprisingly shoe cabinet did not install for non availability of accessories of the cabinet. On the other hand Storwel also had sent to my house but did not fitted. Those two furnitures are laying in unused condition till now.In spite of my repeated requests GLORY FURNISHERS did not move. Now we are really hopeless about this matter. Please interfere and do the needful. Reply ↓

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We understand your concern. Please share with us your contact and purchase details to [protected]@godrej.com so that our team can immediately and get in touch with you to resolve the same.

Team Godrej Interio
                                    Till now the problem has not been solved. We are really surprised about your service. We are very shocked.