Indroyal Furniture Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2022
Complaints 9

File a complaint to Indroyal Furniture

Having problems with Indroyal Furniture?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indroyal Furniture customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indroyal Furniture reviews & complaints(9)

Deepu Issac Martin
Sep 3, 2022

Dining Table

Address: Pattom, Trivandrum, Kerala

I brought a dining table from Indroyal Trivandrum in 2020 and revently I noticed that one of the screws has loosened. I immediately called them and requested them to fix it. I also send them photos of the table and theu assured thay their carpenter will fix it. However it's been 3 weeks and I haven't had any response from them yet. They aren't even picking up my call....
Anilkumaro
Aug 28, 2021

Address: Achutham Madhavam, Edakkad post, Kunduparamba

Baught a cot from Calicut ..now it's damaged...kindly do the needful .
Indroyal Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anuaravind24
    Jul 17, 2021

Address: Indroyal, Kalamassery, Ernakulam

I have been contacting the store for sofa repai for last 3 weeks. Response is that they wil call back but we havnt heard from them. My sofa needs urgent repair and need assistance. It was purchased from there in 2016 May
    Indroyal Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nishanth Sibi
      from Punalur, Kerala
      Feb 1, 2019

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 678683

I have ordered for a sofa set on 15/01/2019 at thrissur indroyal showroom. I have give full payment also.
      They assured me sofa will be delivered in 10 days. Now its almost 18 days. The showroom manager says now it will take another 2 more days. Hope this will take as aserious issue. My brothers marriage fixation tomorrow in my home. What will i do in this situation.
      Nishanth sibi

Andrew Pavithran
        Apr 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Have purchased delight Recliner sofa 3+2+1, purchased on 17/12/2016 through Koramangala Royal Oak Furniture.

First Complaint raised on 10/02/2017 through walking in the showroom and manager promised to send customer care officer but not shown up.
        Secondly complaint raised through Customer care sight on 20/05/2017 registration number [protected] but again no one truned up both this complaint before the Warranty.

After that couple of times visited the showroom but no use on 10th March 2018 again visited the showroom and then someone Yashier visited my home and given estimate of Rs 27000/- for repair.

My request the product delivered was duplicate and not a genuine one.
        Have paid almost 1.20 lac for the same and I have all the right to claim my refund nor change of product.

Your customer care officer replied my mail stating the complaint was not before the Warranty period to claim the repair.

Request to relook on the same before going to consumer court and also avoid me approaching social media.

Andrew Pavithran

josen
          Jun 1, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Since 2012 onwards I complained about the damage of my indroyal wardrobe. Everytime they come and took measurement, thereafter nomore information about that. Now the warranty is over but I want this product replaced with free of cost.Also I felt a very bad experience and service from indroyal

Arun GT
            from Kottayam, Kerala
            Oct 31, 2014

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I purchased a dining table with six chairs in april 2014 from Indroyal shop at Ettumanoor, Kottayam, Kerala. One of the chairs broke down in june 2014. Since then I have been contacting them repeatedly. Everytime they say that this chair is imported from Malaysia, hence they dont state a definite time frame. Now it is four months and I think that this is simply a delaying tactic on their part. I want this chair to be replaced at the earliest.

ASHRAF ALI DEBY
              Aug 14, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Iam a regular costomer of indroyal, and last year i have buyed a sofa and iam very unhappy with that always complaint, roxin becomes hard, stripes on the roxins...
              I am really unhappy of your services
              I think its manufacturing defect, and my sofa is totally damaged
              customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              VERY BAD SERVICE

Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #0
              Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #1
              Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #2
              Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #3
              Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #4
              Furniture damaged - Comment #2040626 - Image #5
              Seating completely damaged for the newly acquired chair

Furniture damaged - Comment #3097627 - Image #0

Dilip Menon
                Aug 25, 2009

Till you place the order, they treat you well. Then they deliver what they have in warehouse. It is shameful that they cannot have a quality control and make sure deliver the right inventory.

Promised to replace the items with right order but never happened. I am taking this matter to next level, just to make sure this will not happen to other house owners.

Recommend not to buy anything from INDROYAL.

Dilip
                Hi dont buy any furniture from indroyal .I bought on settee for 35000 Rs and its cover peeled out within 3 months . there warranty and service is hell sometimes u will get beaten. Sharika
                Indroyal, ettumanoor, kerala... Thé worst customer service I have ever seen in an exclusive showroom.