RoyalOak Furniture Customer Care
Royal Oak
Customer satisfaction rating: 28%
Submit a Complaint
676
COMPLAINTS

RoyalOak Furniture Customer Care

Royal Oak

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
6th Floor, 15/1,Outer Ring Road, Dodda Banasawadi
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560043

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Additional info
Banasawadi
15/1,Outer Ring Road, Dodda Banasawadi, Bangalore 560043
+91 80 4167 1568
+91 88 8079 8811

Bannerghatta
#323/183, Arakere, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560083
+91 80 4112 4319
+91 88 8079 8811

Koramangala
25, 100Ft Ring Road, Eajipura Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore 560047
+91 94 8137 0702
+91 88 8079 8811

Sahakar Nagar
105, New Airport Road, Sahakarnagar, Hebbala, Bangalore 560092
+91 80 4090 1805
+91 88 8079 8811

Marathahalli
356, Aswath Nagar Main Road, Near Marathahalli Bridge, Marathahalli, Bangalore 560037
+91 80 6454 1032
+91 88 8079 8811

Kammanahalli
123, Kammanahalli Main Road, St. Thomas Town Post, Bangalore 560084
+91 80 2542 6296
+91 88 8079 8811

Indira Nagar
No.38, CMH Road, 2nd stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore 560038
+91 80 4152 1525
+91 88 8079 8811

Silk Board
Bommanahalli Signal, Roopna Agrahara, Hosur Road, Bangalore 560068
+91 80 6012 3405
+91 88 8079 8811

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
28%
Complaints
676
Pending
0
Resolved
186
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 09:00 pm

RoyalOak Furniture Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Royaloak Furniture — ordered 2 products but did not get any acknowledgement

 nihallodhi on Jul 6, 2020
Had ordered 2 products from royaloak website but got acknowledgement for only 1 of them, there is no track of the other product.
Complaint category Furniture

 Candy Faria on Jul 4, 2020
They have not delivered the product or not picking up calls

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

    Royaloak Furniture — no delivery roy0045778

     madhavi V on Jul 4, 2020
    I booked queen bed with expected delivery date of 28 jun till now i didnot receive any message or email about the update of...
    Complaint category Furniture

     Sangeet Ghatani on Jul 3, 2020
    My first and this would be my last purchase from royal oak. I bought a dining table, sofa set, coffee table, study table and office chair on mar'20. The dining table had to be replaced thrice - 1st time defective and incorrect design table top, 2nd - damaged and finally the 3rd time the right one was delivered.
    Coffee table - received broken out of box and it has not been replaced till 3-july.
    Sofa set - was delivered damaged, shared the pics which i took while the tech was installing it with the manager in the old madras outlet but there is no resolution to this till today 3 july
    Office chair - the order placed in mar and the delivery has not happened till today 3 july
    It was such an inconvenience waiting and begging for the tech to come to install and also to collect the defective furnitures which was consuming space. My recommendation is to go to a local furniture shop rather than royal oak which is just a brand name all that remains now. Very unhappy and disappointed.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 03, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Royaloak Furniture — wrong product delivered and no response from then

       murali dev raj on Jul 3, 2020
      I have ordered bed from royal oak online and the wrong bed was delivered and then promised to replace within 2 days, it's...
      Complaint category Furniture

      Royaloak Furniture — defective furniture

       alangod on Jul 3, 2020
      I have bought 3 +2+1 recliner from pune and from day one i have been complaining but there is no response from show room and...
      Complaint category Furniture

      Royaloak Furniture — roy0044328 wrong product delivered

       Sindhuri Manne on Jul 1, 2020
      By considering royal oak as a trusted and renowned brand ordered sofa online. But customer service is zero percent. They won't...
      Complaint category Furniture

      Royaloak Furniture — Faulty office chair

       pmpramod on Jul 1, 2020
      On 2 oct 2019, i purchased an aron computer chair from royaloak showroom banaswadi, bengaluru. (Order no. [protected])
      Complaint category Furniture

      Royaloak Furniture — Installation is incomplete

       murali Krishna muthyala on Jun 30, 2020
      I have purchased computer table in royaloak furniture and they have delivered it and after which technician came and started...
      Complaint category Furniture

       Maxmadmax on Jun 30, 2020
      We have purchased a king size cot and a mattress from royal oak bangak. It has been close to 15 days now that the product is delivered. The mattress has unusual bulges in a few places which is uncomfortable to sleep and we are having backaches. The mattress is of royal oak itself and the cot is already making sounds on simple roll on the it. We have complained to them and called and informed. Only the technician arrives and does nothing till date. All the royal oak numbers either disconnect our call or never answer. Please think twice if you really want to buy from these guys amd they take the money upfront which leaves you completely bound by their terms and conditions. Please think twice its like giving money and buying a headache rather than furniture

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 30, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Royaloak Furniture — royaloak furniture no online order cancellation and refund option

         shivangi24gupta1991 on Jun 30, 2020
        I ordered a computer table on 19th june 2020 on royaloakindia.com and expected delivery date was 23rd june 2020.
        Order...
        Complaint category Furniture

         Doreswamy Dore on Jun 29, 2020
        My order id is roy0043206, ordered on 14th june 2020.
        Please help me to get delivered my order very soon.


        order not delivered. my waiting period was expired.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 29, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Updated by Doreswamy Dore Jun 29, 2020
        No reply from Royal Oak to my emails regarding my order.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Royaloak Furniture — product not delivered and no refund

           indu_mathyt on Jun 29, 2020
          I had ordered a dining table online at royaloakindia.com on 20th june 2020. The order number is roy00446404.
          They...
          Complaint category Furniture

           Ramyamn on Jun 29, 2020
          Office table booked a month back (Order number:roy0037838) and i have neither got delivery nor any kind o[censored]pdate from them even after persistent enquiry.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 29, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Royaloak Furniture — No online order cancellation and refund option

             Rahul_Bh on Jun 28, 2020
            I ordered a computer table on 1st june 2020 on royaloakindia.com and expected delivery date was 6th june 2020.
            Order...
            Complaint category Online Shopping

            Royaloak Furniture — Non delivery of item after 100% payment

             Saugata Sengupta on Jun 27, 2020
            An online order (Royo 035066) for a chair was placed on royaloak by my son, srijak sengupta on may 16, 2020 by making 100%...
            Complaint category Furniture

             Niharika gadde on Jun 26, 2020
            I booked three seater manual recliner on june10th 2020 with order no:-roy0042183 as they promised on order confirmation that they delivered the product on 22nd june 2020 still there no update on my procuct and no one is responding to my mails and calls.


            product successfully booked but not yet delivered and no update on my product

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 26, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Ram Rock on Jun 26, 2020
              I have booked a single seat recliner on 22nd june i was given the date by 7th July 2020 order no ROY0045268. After two days i tried reaching out to the customer care [protected]. i also tried calling the warehouse [protected], [protected] at first they dint respond after two days they switched off the phones.


              Product successfully booked no response from the customer care
              Product successfully booked no response from the customer care

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 26, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 ram1705 on Jun 25, 2020
                I had placed an order (No:roy0036093) on 23.05.2020 and they promised to deliver on 05 june. Till today, there is no response from them. I paid full amount. They neither deliver nor refund. Kindly intervene & resolve the issue.

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 25, 2020] RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Royaloak Furniture — Order late delivery

                   Eswar Bobby on Jun 25, 2020
                  I have placed an order at hyderabad attapur branch one month back but the product is not delivered yet.. My order id is rms[protected].
                  Complaint category Furniture

                  Recently Discussed

                  (28 minutes ago)
                  Flipkart
                  mi led tv return rejection
                  (5 hours 46 minutes ago)
                  Garena
                  Diamonds lost
                  (5 hours 47 minutes ago)
                  Gati-Kwe
                  parcel stuck from one month at international operations center
                  (5 hours 48 minutes ago)
                  Gati-Kwe
                  product lying in international operation center for past 5 days
                  (5 hours 48 minutes ago)
                  Gati-Kwe
                  No updates since 25 days

                  Featured Complaints